Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Book It Weekend! $1 Books Your Trip Details

Hilton North Raleigh Midtown

Raleigh-Durham, NC, US (RDU)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 819 reviews
Room & Rates

2 DOUBLE BEDS

COMPLIMENTARY WIFI/MP3 CLOCK RADIO, PETER THOMAS ROTH BATH AMENITIES/SERENITY BED
Hide room details

2 DOUBLE BEDS EXEC LEVEL

EXEC LOUNGE ACCESS SUN PM -FRI AM OR VOUCHERS, COMP WIFI/PETER THOMAS ROTH BATH AMENITIES
Hide room details

2DBL MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WI-FI HDTV W/ HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

1 KING BED

COMPLIMENTARY WIFI/MP3 CLOCK RADIO, PETER THOMAS ROTH BATH AMENITIES/SERENITY BED
Hide room details

1 KING BED EXECUTIVE LEVEL

EXEC LOUNGE ACCESS SUN PM -FRI AM OR VOUCHERS, COMP WIFI/PETER THOMAS ROTH BATH AMENITIES
Hide room details

1KG EXE LVL MOB/HR ACC TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WI-FI HDTV W/ HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

KING JUNIOR SUITE W/SOFA

WET BAR AND REFRIGERATOR/COMP WIFI, SERENITY BED/PETER THOMAS ROTH BATH AMENITIES
Hide room details

1 KING ACC W/ RI SHWR

COMP WI-FI HDTV W/ HIDEF CHANNELS, MP3 CLOCK
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WI-FI HDTV W/ HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

1 KING 1BDRM PRESIDENT STE

EXECUTIVE LOUNGE ACCESS SUNDAY PM-FRIDAY AM, COMPLIMENTARY HSIA- SERENITY BED/LUX LINENS
Hide room details

1 QUEEN BED W/SOFA SLEEPER

COMPLIMENTARY WIFI/MP3 CLOCK RADIO, PETER THOMAS ROTH BATH AMENITIES/SERENITY BED
Hide room details

1 QUEEN BED EXEC LEVEL

EXEC LOUNGE ACCESS SUN PM -FRI AM OR VOUCHERS, COMP WIFI/PETER THOMAS ROTH BATH AMENITIES
Hide room details

1QN MOB/HEAR ACC RI SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WI-FI HDTV W/ HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

PARLOR WITH SOFABED

SITTING AREA- 32 INCH LCD TV-WET BAR-REFRIG, COMPLIMENTARY HSIA- SERENITY BED/LUX LINENS
Hide room details
Hilton North Raleigh Midtown
3415 Wake Forest Road, Raleigh, NC US 27609-7330

North Hills is designed to be your ultimate resource for everything including restaurants, shops, entertainment, and just about anything that is happening in the Midtown/North Hills Raleigh area. Additional great sites near the Hilton Raleigh, North Carolina hotel:* RBC Center* Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek* North Carolina State University* Meredith College* Shaw University* St. Augustine's College* IMAX Theater at Marbles Kids Museum* Progress Energy Performing Arts Center* NC Museum of Natural Science* NC Museum of History* NC Museum of Art* North Hills ShoppingThis Hilton hotel in Raleigh, NC completed a $13 Million renovation in January 2009. Some of the features and amenities included in the renovations are: * Hardwood floors in the Guest Room Entrance* Hilton Serenity® Beds* Hilton's Stay Connected Wireless High-Speed Internet Access* Cuisinart® two-cup Coffee Makers* Crabtree & Evelyn Guest Amenities* Six floor Executive Level Lounge with Private Key Access* Presidential Suite and Boardroom* 30,000 Square Feet of First Floor Meeting Space* Precor® Fitness Center by Hilton* Indoor Pool and Whirlpool* Business Center with 24 Hour Access* Gift ShopAdditional Amenities at the Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown Hotel:* Complimentary, scheduled Transportation to RDU International Airport* Complimentary, scheduled Transportation to North Hills Shopping* e-Events Booking - perfect for booking group rooms or your next event* Full Service on-site Audio/Visual Company, SWANKFor your dining pleasure the Hilton Raleigh, North Carolina hotel has a great Grill, Skybox Grill and Bar. Skybox Grill and Bar offers a full menu served daily from 11:00am - Midnight and opens at Noon on Sundays. We serve all ABC permits and 12 draft selections featuring some of Raleigh's finest microbrews. Lofton's Corner opens daily at 6:30am for breakfast offering Hilton's Eat Right Breakfast Buffet. Starbuck's® beverages are proudly served daily beginning at 6:30am in Lofton's Corner.Our Raleigh hotel's Indoor Pool and Whirlpool are a great place to relax and unwind after a busy day on the road or you can relax and enjoy the weather on our Sun Deck. For the fitness buff we suggest the Precor® Fitness System by Hilton.Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, the Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown Hotel is the best choice!Travel should take you places.?

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 819 reviews
from
Submitted on 02-08-2017
Great stay!! This was a super nice hotel, and even though my room was right by the elevator, didn't hear a thing! Starbucks downstairs in the lobby and near some great restaurants. This was the perfect location for this conference.
from
Submitted on 02-05-2017
Rooms need maintenance and updating walls marked doors are scared with foot prints needs a complete overall rugs are bare bathrooms need recalking just a dirty hotel first time stay will not stay again just felt dirty
from SHALLOTTE
Submitted on 02-05-2017
Stayed here 2 nights while attending a quarterly meeting of an association of which I'm a member. The meeting was also held at the hotel . Everything was superb. No complaint. 3 elevators, very little waiting.
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
from Fayetteville, North Carolina
Submitted on 02-02-2017
Excellent customer service from all the staff. The desk clerk was very accommodating to my check in needs. The barista at Starbucks was friendly and the staff at the restaurant and bar were super nice!!
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 01-31-2017
Staff is warm and welcoming, rooms are spacious and comfortable (in need of updating, but not too terribly bad) and the food in the restaurant is very good. Would recommend as a great value. Thank you for providing us a great place to stay.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Odenton, Maryland
Submitted on 01-31-2017
We had a follow-up appointment with my surgeon due to ongoing pain and possible future surgery. When we checked in, we asked if we could upgrade our room and they said it was already done! Without having to ask, we were put in a lovely suite on the concierge level; very private and with clean with robes ready to keep us warm. We had requested an upgrade to include breakfast and the coupon was ready at check-in. Very friendly and professional staff, the lobby is beautifully done and the manag... Read more
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from
Submitted on 01-30-2017
I always enjoy staying at the Hilton. The staff is very professional and make you feel welcome. We had a conference and they were so pleasant in dealing with each guest. This was impressive to me. I will return.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Annapolis
Submitted on 01-29-2017
To Whom It May Concern: The HILTON was an extremely great experience. The bottom line. The Hilton and its staff wanted me to feel at home. From beginning to end, I was catered to. Your staff, "made it right". I am extremely satisfied.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Raleigh, United States
Submitted on 01-26-2017
Best Service, Hotel staff are great! My meeting went off with out and problems. Everyone was satisfied with their food and the breakout snacks and their sleeping rooms. We will definitely come back next year. This was a great place to host the sales meeting at. Everyone has a great time.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Anderson Creek, United States
Submitted on 01-25-2017
DO NOT STAY HERE. It is noisy, run down, filthy and overpriced. The bathroom had a lot of black mold in the tiled areas and a hair on the floor. There was a mystery white stain on the velour chair. Do not purchase any extra amenities. They are laughable for the price - samples of bath products are far from a "spa experience". Overall, just disgusted and advised my physician's office stop recommending this hotel.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
TOP