Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

This Weekend! Extra 10% or $200 OFF Details

Hampton Inn Henderson

Raleigh-Durham, NC, US (RDU)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 455 reviews
Hotel is located within walking distance to Maria Parham Hospital, 1/4 mile to shopping center and five miles from Kerr Lake. Raleigh-Durham Airport
Room & Rates

1 KING STE WHIRLPL NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-SOFABED-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KNG ACCESSIBLE TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC ROLLIN SHWR NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KN ACC TUB SUITE NOSMOK

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QNS ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 DOUBLE BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn Henderson
385 Ruin Creek Road, Henderson, NC US 27536

welcome to the Hampton Inn Henderson-I-85.We may be a small Southern town, but you'll find huge things to do near the Hampton Inn® hotel in Henderson-I-85. Take, for example, our 50,000-acre Kerr Lake or the grandeur of our local Victorian mansion, Mistletoe Villa. For big fun, our area offers theaters, museums, parks, golf and a skating rink-all within minutes of our hotel in Henderson.Of course, you'll also find quality shopping, dining and culture in our restored historic downtown. And who can forget the great fishing around here? Maybe you'll catch the big one. So come stay with us at the Hampton Inn hotel in Henderson, where you're sure to live large in our small town.services & amenitiesEven if you're in Henderson to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional.Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings & Events* Local restaurant guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 455 reviews
from Erie
Submitted on 11-14-2017
Gwen, was the morning food area attendant, very pleasant. She went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied. The motel was clean although a little dated. The exit could use a little more 4 star food options, cracker barren was close and not bad.
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Submitted on 11-08-2017
If you are driving north or south on I-85 on a long trip and need a comfortable, affordable place to stop, the Hampton Inn in Henderson, NC is a great place. Rooms are clean and comfortable; free breakfast and WiFi; and easy on-and-off location. Cracker Barrel is just down the road if you want a full meal. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful.
Cleanliness
Service
Value
from United States
Submitted on 11-07-2017
We came into town for a funeral and read the reviews about the hotel it was close to the where we had to be It was very very clean, quiet and we had a very restful overnight stay. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was early at 6 am and was perfect as we had to head out early so we were able to get a bite to eat before headed out. Rooms were very clean and spotless. I would recommend
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Goldsboro, North Carolina
Submitted on 11-02-2017
We were more than impressed by our stay here. The staff took care of our every need. The location was convenient to the highways & whatever stores & restaurants you could possibly need. We highly recommend staying there..
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Birmingham,AL, United States
Submitted on 10-30-2017
Just stayed at another Hampton Inn and I must stay it was a cut above the average Hampto Inn .As I showed up with out a reservation, the front desk was extra friendly and helpful. I was working at the hospital across the street and got a great rate ,rm was clean and comfortable ,even had a towel Animal with candy waiting on the bed. . Great staff Great Rm Great Breakfast Great Value. Highly recommend,
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from
Submitted on 10-28-2017
Left Atlanta really late and wanted to cover some mileage but started to doze off a bit so since Im a Hilton Honors member, I decided this was the best option. App discovered this was the best deal and I know Hampton Inns are always warm and inviting so stopped here for the night. Glinder greeted me nicely and checked me in and I passed out on the warm bed. Was welcomed to the traditional Hampton Inn comfortable soft bed and everything in the room was very comfortable and worked flawlessly. In ... Read more
Rooms
Service
Value
from Hen
Submitted on 10-28-2017
This was a quick weekend getaway point. Henderson was picked for accessibility and ease of travel location. It is right off interstate and convenient to shopping, movies and restaurants within 2-3 minutes drive ROOMS - Once inside the room you could tell the building was old. It was a shabby disappointment with low ceilings, drapes sagging, unclipped and not hanging or working properly. The refrigerator and freezer DID NOT cool/freeze at all, non functioning. The bed pillows were the WORST I... Read more
Cleanliness
Service
Value
from Northern Virginia, Virginia
Submitted on 10-17-2017
We ask for discount since we are military but received none. Could not make person at desk to understand that reservations were made for 2 rooms by one person. Could not understand how to seperate the bill. Finally, she understood. More interested in getting you to sign up for points than taking care of business. The price of the room is out of line. We will not be staying there again.
from HUNTERSVILLE
Submitted on 10-14-2017
Not your typical Hampton Inn. Not a caring staff, did not seem to worry about the client wishes. Rooms not clean, i.e. not vacuumed, furniture wipe with clean cloth (all streaky). Just an overall poor hotel & non responsive staff.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Sanford, North Carolina
Submitted on 10-06-2017
I love this place... all the girls are so friendly and they learn your name quickly! From the girls at the front desk, Glender, Dora, Pantheria.,! And of course Ms. Shirley the manager she has these girls all doing the right job with the right kind of personality and service! The ladies over in the Breakfast area... Casandra who is my sweetheart, always make sure the food is fresh and hot and goes above the call of duty to make sure you are well pleased. Her side kick is so sweet and helpful t... Read more
TOP