Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL HOURS: Black Friday Preview Details

Drury Inn Airport - St. Louis

St. Louis, MO, US (STL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 292 reviews
Room & Rates
Exterior

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

  • One King Bed
This room measures 300 square feet (28 square meters). Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with HBO are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Rollaway/extra beds and an iron and ironing board are among the conveniences offered.

Hide room details
Exterior

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds

  • Two Queen Beds
This room measures 300 square feet (28 square meters). Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with HBO are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer.

Hide room details
Drury Inn Airport - St. Louis
10490 Natural Bridge Rd, St Louis, MO US 63134

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 172 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards, as well as phones with free local calls and voice mail.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Donít miss out on the many recreational opportunities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness facility.

Dining
Mingle with other guests at a complimentary light meal reception, held daily at early evening.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and laundry facilities. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary (available 24 hours).

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.00 per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Secured Parking
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 292 reviews
from La Mirada, California
Submitted on 11-16-2017
The staff here was some of the best I ever encountered. Made me feel at home from day one. Close to airport and restaurants. Free drinks (3) during happy hour, food to munch on and a breakfast in the morning. Food was good and people were great.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Chardon, Ohio
Submitted on 10-25-2017
What a nice hotel. We stayed in a one bedroom suite. It was very roomy for 3 people. Great bedroom and furnishings. The bathroom was big and beautifully done. I really enjoyed the shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel dispenser on the shower wall. It was clean and they use H2O products. We did not arrive until 8pm and left very early the next morning for a flight out. We all agreed it was a shame that we weren't staying longer. I really appreciate how the Drury offers a very nicely priced d... Read more
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Tucson
Submitted on 10-11-2017
I stayed here for a conference in September and was disheartened to say the least. The location is isolated, with a convenience store next door on one side and a passable Italian restaurant (closed Sundays) on the other. The staff are pleasant, however, the property is pretty beat up (scuffs on walls, furniture), my door lock did not work, and there can be great confusion about reservations. While breakfast and "warm appetizers" are offered, the limited food types leave out anyone trying to eat... Read more
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
from Bloomington, Illinois
Submitted on 09-29-2017
Great location, great service, great staff. I would like to thank two people - Scott and Nathan - for providing all guests with free perks: evening snack bar, wine (up to 3 drinks). Great business center with two large monitor and modern fast printer. Clean, high mid class hotel. VERY reasonably priced. Near Lambert airport ,but VERT quite. Thanks, guys! Definitely will see you next time.
Rooms
Service
Value
from Ponchatoula, Louisiana
Submitted on 09-25-2017
I have stayed at various locations, so my expectations were high. But this particular location exceeded my expectations! I was there for a large women's conference in the city. Therefore, the hotel seemed to be full of women! The staff appeared well prepared and courteous. I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Good job! I applaud you!
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 09-19-2017
Free hot and cold food in evening and a delicious hot breakfast the next morning. If you check in early enough you can get free popcorn also. Very polite staff and location is great for parking for the airport.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Saint Louis
Submitted on 02-07-2017
We have always loved staying at Drury Inns. The manager in training, Scott Strobby, & his staff were all excellent!! We were impressed with how friendly & attentive everyone was from the front desk to the cleaning staff to the sweet lady working the breakfast bar. Everything was clean, service was outstanding & the staff was hard working & super friendly. We will definitely stay at the Drury Inn St. Louis Airport off Natural Bridge Rd. if we return to St. Louis again. Thanks for all you do ... Read more
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from
Submitted on 01-26-2017
Stayed one night, before vacation leave. Got out just before the ice. Room was nice (minimal), considering price. We like to stay here as Lombardo's restaurant is on property. However, Drury's serves cocktails and light meal as well as breakfast in the room cost. Shuttle was prompt. Service excellent.
from Saint Louis
Submitted on 01-26-2017
Very friendly hotel staff. Check in was super quick. Great breakfast and free evening drinks. Large selection of breakfast items. All you can eat. Free coffee all day. You get three beers highly for free plus snacks. Definitely worth a visit. Everything is easy to do at the Drury Inn. Location is outstanding. Very close to airport and rental car locations.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from
Submitted on 01-25-2017
The check in was fast and the staff was very nice. The hotel is large and very pretty. The downfall is my bathroom wall, floor, and tub was covered in hair. Hair was even stuck sticking out of the bath drain and that's disgusting because that's someone else's hair that I don't know. Also, it's very noisy....being near the airport I expect to hear planes but I can literally hear people loudly from the lobby and in the rooms around me there is so much noise it sounds like pipes vibrating through t... Read more
TOP