Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 OFF Flight + Hotel Packages!

Drury Inn Airport - St. Louis

St. Louis, MO, US (STL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 292 reviews
Room & Rates
Exterior

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

  • One King Bed
This room measures 300 square feet (28 square meters). Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with HBO are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer. Rollaway/extra beds and an iron and ironing board are among the conveniences offered.

Hide room details
Exterior

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds

  • Two Queen Beds
This room measures 300 square feet (28 square meters). Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels with HBO are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer.

Hide room details
Drury Inn Airport - St. Louis
10490 Natural Bridge Rd, St Louis, MO US 63134

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 172 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards, as well as phones with free local calls and voice mail.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Donít miss out on the many recreational opportunities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness facility.

Dining
Mingle with other guests at a complimentary light meal reception, held daily at early evening.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and laundry facilities. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary (available 24 hours).

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.00 per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Secured Parking
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 292 reviews
from Saint Louis
Submitted on 02-07-2017
We have always loved staying at Drury Inns. The manager in training, Scott Strobby, & his staff were all excellent!! We were impressed with how friendly & attentive everyone was from the front desk to the cleaning staff to the sweet lady working the breakfast bar. Everything was clean, service was outstanding & the staff was hard working & super friendly. We will definitely stay at the Drury Inn St. Louis Airport off Natural Bridge Rd. if we return to St. Louis again. Thanks for all you do ... Read more
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from
Submitted on 01-26-2017
Stayed one night, before vacation leave. Got out just before the ice. Room was nice (minimal), considering price. We like to stay here as Lombardo's restaurant is on property. However, Drury's serves cocktails and light meal as well as breakfast in the room cost. Shuttle was prompt. Service excellent.
from Saint Louis
Submitted on 01-26-2017
Very friendly hotel staff. Check in was super quick. Great breakfast and free evening drinks. Large selection of breakfast items. All you can eat. Free coffee all day. You get three beers highly for free plus snacks. Definitely worth a visit. Everything is easy to do at the Drury Inn. Location is outstanding. Very close to airport and rental car locations.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from
Submitted on 01-25-2017
The check in was fast and the staff was very nice. The hotel is large and very pretty. The downfall is my bathroom wall, floor, and tub was covered in hair. Hair was even stuck sticking out of the bath drain and that's disgusting because that's someone else's hair that I don't know. Also, it's very noisy....being near the airport I expect to hear planes but I can literally hear people loudly from the lobby and in the rooms around me there is so much noise it sounds like pipes vibrating through t... Read more
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 01-22-2017
Overall nice stay with the exception of I would not recommend this property for any large group events. Please be advised that this property is primarily for business travelers only and not suitable for large groups. We recently stayed at this property and with all due respect, though the interior is nice and the reception and breakfast perks are nice, the staff lacked a sense of compassion. Staff was accommodating however, we were constantly reminded of how this is a business hotel and were n... Read more
Cleanliness
Location
Service
from Milwaukee
Submitted on 01-06-2017
I've stayed several times prior, although not since 2015 until this trip, and previously had a so-so experience. This time was different. The service was excellent and the redone rooms are crisp and clean. The breakfast and evening cocktails were fun. People were playing board games in the social areas and it had a neat energy. The staff was very engaging, from the front desk to the food areas. Will stay again for business and will recommend for others. Impressive changes.
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
from Dayton, OH
Submitted on 01-03-2017
This is a very nice hotel with tons of little extras. Free breakfast even very early if you have a flight and free light dinners and free booze with dinner! Great option if you need a spot near the airport
from
Submitted on 12-17-2016
My wife and I used this hotel before our trip to Mexico. The hotel was clean and quite. You do hear some planes from airport but not bad. the nightly food and drink was very good. They provide a shuttle 24 hours a day. This was key for our 3:15am pickup and only a few minutes from the airport. Everything went like clockwork. Great experience. We like staying at Drury's for their excellent value.
Cleanliness
Rooms
Service
from Scottsdale, AZ
Submitted on 12-09-2016
My mother passing away unexpectedly brought me to this hotel this past September. My partner and I were arriving from Bermuda and we decided to stay here as it was close, convenient, and decently priced. It was just for one night as we were driving down to Cape the next morning. The beds were comfy, the staff were friendly and the next morning the breakfast was good. My wonderful partner made sure that I ate something. He actually insisted since I had barely eaten since getting the news of my mo... Read more
from Ibadan, Nigeria
Submitted on 12-03-2016
I found St Louis Drury Inn convenient and comfortable for my 1 night stopover because of its strategic location to the St Louis airport which is just about 5 minutes away; service is decent with free drinks during evening happy hours. Comfy room and free airport drop off
TOP