Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL HOURS: Black Friday Preview Details

Hampton Inn St. Louis Sunset Hills

St. Louis, MO, US (STL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 317 reviews
Minutes from the action yet set apart in a quiet area, this hotel has just what you need to make the most of your next trip to St. Louis.
Room & Rates

KING STANDARD-NON SMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, EASY CHAIR-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KING STUDY SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

2 DBL ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NS

HDTV/FREE HI SPEED/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 DBL ACCESS W/RI SHWR NS

HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KING ACC W/TUB NON SMOK

HDTV/FREE HI SPEED/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

DOUBLE DOUBLE/NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn St. Louis Sunset Hills
1580 South Kirkwood Road, Saint Louis, MO US 63127

Enjoy the great amenities offered here: complimentary breakfast, coffee maker in your room, fitness room, and indoor pool. Each of the 85 guest rooms is comfortably furnished with plush bedding, leather chairs, and work desks for your convenience. Let the friendly and knowledgeable staff point you in the right direction for some of the area`s best eateries.

Why Stay Here?

  • Free Breakfast
  • Close to Downtown
  • Laundry Facility
  • Valet Service
  • Indoor Pool and Hot Tub
  • Room Service
  • News Stand
  • Business Center
  • Fitness Room

Local Hint: You gotta try the classic old school rock-n-roll diner, the Eat-Rite Diner of Route 66, for a little local culture, history, and absolutely great burgers!

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Non-Smoking Property
  • Room Service
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 317 reviews
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 11-11-2017
Was in town for corporate function in Fenton. Pleasantly surprised how close this is to many other businesses Would stay again No downtown hassles Ample parking Front desk people were extremely nice, and the cleaning ladies were very conscientious
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Submitted on 11-11-2017
Overall my experience was good. This hotel was in the active process of getting a hallway renovation and they need to continue the process in the guest rooms as they are dated. Front desk staff was pleasant. The stay was what you would expect from a Hampton Inn.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Columbia, United States
Submitted on 11-10-2017
Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Was also in a great location with restaurants next door on both sides and across the street and multiple shopping stores just down the street. Was also right off the highway.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from
Submitted on 11-07-2017
We always stay at Hampton Inns, but will not come back to this one. The hotel is apparently going through a remodel, but had a long wasy to go. We were told the hotel was non smoking, but when we got off the elevator for the 2nd floor we were greeted with the smell of stale cigarettes. We stayed in room 222 and there was mold in the shower. The bed was comfortable and the room smelt fresh. The business center did not and had not had internet for 1 week, so I was unable to print some documents ... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-06-2017
Chose this hotel because I had stayed once before. Both experiences were very good. I enjoyed the breakfast. My request for a room above the ground floor was honored. Nice dark curtains for morning sleep. Older heat and a/c system is a bit noisy but it worked fine.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Missouri
Submitted on 11-03-2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Cons: The room key never worked. Construction was a mess. Breakfast was a joke. We went to breakfast at 9:30 and nothing was left and we were told nothing else would be put out. If you wanted cereal you were in luck and a few bagels. We saw many families enter and leaving with empty plates. This really upset me as I am sure they were counting on saving money by eating breakfast at the hotel. The doors closed before 10 AM. This is unaccepta... Read more
Rooms
Service
Value
from Kansas City, Missouri
Submitted on 10-29-2017
The staff at this location were all very courteous with good intent. Good intentions do not however overcome the poor condition of hotel. There appears to be updates in play. This hotel is a far cry from what is expected of most Hilton locations of any brand. The location of the hotel is actually the best part with good access to local businesses
Location
Service
Value
from Saint Anne, Illinois
Submitted on 10-24-2017
They tried to charge my credit card on 3 separate occassions for the same stay. 1- at 11am (check in isnt until 3pm), 2- when I went to check in at 1:00am, & 3- after we checked out (instead of refunding the additional possible incidentals charge per night they just charged my credit card again for the corrected amount). Hot tub jets only worked 1 night out of 4, breakfast ran out early and they dont replace it, room would bot stay cool despite turning a/c as low as it would go and it only being... Read more
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Tulsa
Submitted on 10-24-2017
Our room was never cleaned after we checked in. We had to go and find clean towels and soap for the second day. Apparently they need more staff or they are just very inefficient. Breakfast was good, nothing special.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from
Submitted on 10-21-2017
Chose this hotel on the outskirts of town as it was a close trip to get to downtown St. Louis. Drove downtown in the evening to go up in the Arch then came back to hotel side of town for dinner as there was plenty of restaurants around. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and the hotel looked like it was going through some renovations.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
TOP