Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 OFF Flight + Hotel Packages!

Towneplace Suites Marriott Meridian

Boise, ID, US (BOI)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 190 reviews
Room & Rates

Studio, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Internet - Free WiFi and wired Internet access
Entertainment - Flat-screen TV with satellite channels
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Hair dryer and bathtub
Practical - Sofa bed, desk, and phone; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Studio, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds
Free WiFi, a hair dryer, sofa bed, and refrigerator
Hide room details

Suite, 1 Bedroom

1 King Bed
Free WiFi, a hair dryer, sofa bed, and refrigerator
Hide room details

Suite, 2 Bedrooms

2 Queen Beds and 1 Double Sofa Bed
Free WiFi, a hair dryer, sofa bed, and refrigerator
Hide room details
Towneplace Suites Marriott Meridian
1415 S Eagle Rd, Meridian, ID US 83642

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 100 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchenettes with refrigerators and stovetops. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, and flat-screen televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment. Conveniences include phones, as well as microwaves and coffee/tea makers.

Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, an arcade/game room, and a picnic area.

Dining
Grab a bite from a snack bar/deli serving guests of Towneplace Suites Marriott Meridian.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a business center, and express check-out. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 100 per pet, per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Game Room
  • Indoor Pool
  • Kitchenette
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Picnic Area
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 190 reviews
from Medford, Oregon
Submitted on 02-07-2017
The place is in the middle of a renovation and it is great. The people are all very very nice. The rooms are clean and the beds comfy. If I had anything down to say it would be that one of the treadmills was not working properly and that the breakfast buffet is a bit small. We will stay here again.
from Park City
Submitted on 01-08-2017
I stayed here for the weekend with my daughter when we visited Boise for a swim meet. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite so we had plenty of space. The hotel is more than half way through the remodel and our room had been updated and was clean and comfortable. The best part really was how friendly the staff was. We arrived late in the evening and Katrina checked up in. She was so friendly and welcoming it made us happy to be here. Katrina was probably the most kind, friendly front desk assistance ... Read more
from Bayview, Idaho
Submitted on 12-01-2016
This is probably one the best places I have stayed in a long time. The hotel is not super fancy, but very nice and clean. The staff I have dealt with are the friendliest, and most helpful. I travel for a living, and spend 15 to 20 nights a month in various hotels, and the staff can make all the difference. This staff does just that. I thank them for that. I will be looking forward to my next stay.
from utah
Submitted on 11-27-2016
It had extra space for my 4 kids, so thats always a plus. Rooms are average, pool is small, breakfast was decent. Nothing stood out as exceptional but I don't have any complaints either. Bed cover was thin but they were happy to give me a comforter when I asked. Front desk is friendly. I would actually probably stay here again, location is good for us and the price isn't too bad. Shopping, restaurants and things to do are close by. Boise is 10-15 min. Go enjoy the greenbelt.
Rooms
Service
Value
from Twin Falls, Idaho
Submitted on 11-27-2016
We have stayed here a couple times now. We love the 2 bedroom suites so everyone has room to spread out without being on top of each other. The couch in the living room folds out to accommodate more. We stayed over the summer for several days and it was close to the water park and fun center for the kids. It's a great location outside of Boise, close to the freeway to travel, with restaurants and a Walmart near too.
from Meridian, Idaho
Submitted on 10-12-2016
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful very accommodating. Worked with us to get us in our rooms early helped get the five room we had book on the same floor and close to each other. The house keeping staff was also very friendly and kind to our privacy
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 09-11-2016
I highly recommend this hotel when traveling through this area. We stayed here to avoid the Boise traffic while on a 1500 mile trip to Colorado. Nice facility, nice staff, and just off the highway. I do not recommend depending on the breakfast. While there is cereal, juice, and boiled eggs. The hot items looked quite unhealthy. The coffee in the rooms (Rainforest) is much better than what is served in the breakfast room.
Cleanliness
Service
Value
from
Submitted on 09-04-2016
The rooms themselves are fine. Basic but clean. My only complaint in the room was the bed. The mattress was sub par and the mattress cover kept bunching under the sheets. These mattresses are definitely older than ones at other Towneplace suites. The pool was so chlorinated that when you walk into the pool room your eyes burn! We only stayed at the pool for a max of 10 minutes and then we had to leave. Bathroom was very clean and we always love having a kitchen just in case. The staff was very n... Read more
from Northern CA
Submitted on 09-01-2016
I have stayed at this hotel twice and both visits were pleasant and comfortable. The rooms are good sized with fridge, micro and burners for small meals or tea. There is a coffee maker and a toaster for small appliances and a dishwasher. The rooms on the top floor are very quiet with nobody over your head to hear early in the morning nor late at night. All in all, I was happy with both of my stays.
from
Submitted on 08-08-2016
We were on a long road trip and needed a place to stay last minute (late at night on a weekend) We found the large, clean comfortable suite perfect for our family of seven at a very agreeable rate, less even than advertised on Expedia. Service was great and breakfast was fine. It wasn't near anything that looked fun to do, but it was a minute from the interstate which met our needs.
TOP