Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

DOORBUSTER: $300 Off + $1 to Book

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites CORDELE NORTH

Albany, GA, US (ABY)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 145 reviews
Room & Rates
Business Center

Standard Room Non Smoking

  • One Bed
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

One King Bed Leisure NonSmoking

  • One King Bed
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

One King Bed Non-Smoking Roll In Shower

  • One King Bed
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

Two Queen Beds NonSmoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

2 Bed Hear Mobility Accessible Tub Nosmk

  • Two Beds
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

Two Queen Beds Suite NonSmoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Business Center

One King Suite NonSmoking

  • One King Bed
Cable/satellite channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a microwave are supplied. You will have a bathtub, as well as a hair dryer. A desk, complimentary newspapers, and daily housekeeping are among the included amenities. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

STANDARD ROOM

KNG LEISURE NONSMOKE

KING MOBIL ACCESSIBLE ROLL IN SHWR NOSMK

TWO QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKE

2 BED MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE TUB NONSMOKING

2 BED SUITE NONSMOKE

KING SUITE NONSMOKE

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites CORDELE NORTH
1102 Arc Way Dr, Cordele, GA US 31015

Hotel Features.
Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness facility. This hotel has a business center and offers business services. This Cordele property has 1 meeting rooms. A bar/lounge is open for drinks. The hotel serves a complimentary breakfast. Additional property amenities include laundry facilities, dry cleaning/laundry services, and self parking.

Guestrooms.
71 air-conditioned guestrooms at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites CORDELE NORTH feature coffee/tea makers and hair dryers. Bathrooms feature bathtubs. In addition to desks and complimentary newspapers, guestrooms offer speakerphones with voice mail, as well as free local calls (restrictions may apply). Rooms also include irons/ironing boards. Housekeeping is available daily.


Based on 145 reviews
from
Submitted on 11-16-2017
The website and this TripAdvisor page inform that pets are allowed- which is not the case (unless a service pet) Also, made a reservation for a family of 5 (two beds) and was given a room with one king :) we were too tired to care, made it work and headed south early the next morning. I recommend calling directly to book reservation.
from michigan
Submitted on 10-29-2017
We left Michigan on our way to Florida for some r&r. What a perfect hotel for a good nights rest after spending all day in the car. One of the most comfortable beds I have ever had at a hotel. The shower was wonderful with great pressure. Breakfast in the morning was very good and well organized.
from Belleville, Michigan
Submitted on 10-27-2017
We were treated by Chloe, who was fantastic! She guided us to a great place to eat and was the best, our room was great too. Clean and fresh. The bed was a little hard for me, but my mother loved it. We had a good sleep, quiet. The pool looked good too, but too tired to use it. Will stay here again.
from Carrollton, Georgia
Submitted on 10-12-2017
The hotel is conveniently located off I-75, but not much else is convenient about the location. There are no good local or chain restaurants--lots of fast food, though. The hotel itself is well maintained, has a great and friendly staff, and offers a full-and-free breakfast buffet. Our room was spacious and the bed very comfortable. So, despite being in the middle of nowhere, we can recommend this hotel.
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
from Miami, Florida
Submitted on 09-12-2017
The hotel was spacious, and clean. The rooms were large with crisp linens and daily service. The pool area was well kept and I would recommend this hotel to anyone for the service and the style. Mostly, I would recommend this hotel because ALL of the front desk staff and housekeeping were so helpful, kind and accommodating to so many guests. Guests with babies and pets and handicaps.. everyone I saw them interact with went well beyond what they needed to do during the exodus out of several surro... Read more
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 08-18-2017
Negatives: Biggest One: Many problems connecting to Internet-told that no one else had complained and I said there are only 5 or 6 cars in parking lot so maybe no one is using IHG Connect-- then told it was raining??? There was some connection, but very weak as phone worked ok most of the time but not laptop until just after 8 am when it finally started working as it should-just before I was going to check-out? I mentioned issue and response from Sunday evening staff and was offered an apol... Read more
Location
Rooms
Service
from
Submitted on 08-05-2017
I had to write a review for this hotel because they were so good to my family over the family reunion weekend.I booked their 2 queen bed with the little kitchenette and sofa. It was really nice, didn't want to get out of bed after all the activities we had over the weekend. They have like a pantry/snack shop which was nice like candy, soda, juice, or little toiletries. Also, if you forgotten your shaving cream, feminine products, and other what nots.They provide that for you as well, just got to... Read more
from St. George Island, Florida
Submitted on 07-13-2017
We have stayed overnight 3 times this year. The rooms are in excellent conditions and the service is super. Free breakfast is good. Just behind the hotel is the Golden Corral. Best of any I have eaten at.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Submitted on 12-25-2016
Able to get in no problem at midnight when couldn't drive any further on way to FL. Only an outdoor pool which bummed the kids out. Clean rooms, quiet. Nice hot breakfast in the morning included -pancakes, eggs, cinnamon rolls, etc
from
Submitted on 12-11-2016
Your standard beside the interstate big chain hotel. Room was nice but nothing special. One of two entrance side doors was broken, and of course it was the one I would have preferred to use. TV totally quit working at 9:30 pm. Breakfast was pretty good, but I've had better. The kicker was the price. $146 with AARP discount!!! We normally stay at Drury Suites and Inn for $114 for a nicer room, free dinner and breakfast and 2 almost free drinks (50 cents each). If I had not been driving for ... Read more
Cleanliness
Location
Service
TOP