Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month Sale! Extra $200 OFF Details

BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn

West Palm Beach, FL, US (PBI)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 346 reviews
Room & Rates

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Mobility Accessible, Bathtub, Non-Smoking, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

Two Double Beds

Two Double Beds, Non-Smoking, High Speed Internet Access, Microwave And Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron And Ironing Board, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Jacuzzi, High Speed Internet Access, Microwave, Refrigerator, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Deluxe Furnishings, High Speed Internet Access, Microwave And Refrigerator, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details
1 King Bed - BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn - 1

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Mobility Accessible, Bathtub, Non-Smoking, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details
BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn
810 S US Highway 1, Jupiter, FL US 33477-5924

The BEST WESTERN Intracoastal Inn is located directly on the Intracoastal Waterway with Jupiter Beach just mile away and Juno Beach just 1 mile away Enjoy our outdoor pool with a view of the Intracoastal Waterway We also offer king rooms with Jacuzzi Our hotel is surrounded by interesting and different restaurants for your dining pleasure including Seafood Chinese Japanese Italian and American

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24 Hour Security
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Check In/Check Out Kiosk
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Parking (Fee)
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 346 reviews
from
Submitted on 02-01-2017
Let's be honest, this is a glorified motel. Yes, it has a great breakfast included and a small pool in the back right on the Intracoastal Waterway. For the cost, there is nothing comparable in the area. The location is perfect.
from Columbia, SC, United States
Submitted on 01-26-2017
Friendly staff. Great free breakfast. Waffles, bacon & scrambled eggs. First morning they had thick short sausage links that were tasty. Housekeeping straightens up room well. This review requires you to write too much before you can continue.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Edison, New Jersey
Submitted on 01-02-2017
Hotel was great, clean, and with a great staff. B.W. breakfast was a lot more than a continental breakfast.You should also take the harborside walk while you're there. Great hotel. We would stay again, when in Jupiter.
from brandon
Submitted on 12-14-2016
What a great value for the money. The location is superb, the staff are very friendly and I would highly recommend this location. I travel extensively for business and it is rare that you find a hotel for this location and value.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Seymour, United States
Submitted on 12-12-2016
I was there on business and need a decent reasonable place to stay. I was quite surprised at my accommodations when I arrived. The hotel over all was VERY clean. Smelled good and the decor was fairly nice, not really "cheezy". I enjoyed the couch to relax on and unwind after working all day. Had I remembered to bring my swimsuit I would have been in the pool right away. My room was spacious and had nice set up. It was clean, had plenty of mirror in the bathroom for getting ready and had plenty... Read more
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from St. Petersburg Florida
Submitted on 12-09-2016
We enjoyed this Best Western in all respects. The staff was great, the room was great (we got an upgrade to a suite), and the location and setting was great. This property affords direct access to a wonderful public walkway on the intercostal waterway. Great place.
Cleanliness
Location
Service
from Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Submitted on 12-02-2016
Stayed in April '16 for my sister in laws wedding. More than you would expect from your average best western. Room was clean and nice, breakfast was great. The real jewel of the place is Thom (with an H) who works the front desk. You would be hard pressed to find a more thoughtful, complementary and helpful person manning the entryway to a hotel. I'm not exaggerating when I say we have considered another trip just to see him. He is truly a gem. The pool is great and the hotel is located perfectl... Read more
Cleanliness
Location
Service
from Pomona, New York
Submitted on 12-01-2016
I loved this hotel everything was so nice the beds were amazing there breakfast was incredible compared to other hotels that I've stayed in and the staff was great very professional and nice over all the made an amazing job thanks
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from Raleigh, United States
Submitted on 11-28-2016
I am a Chinese, and just come to USA with my family for only 2 months. When i arrived in Raleigh before rent a apartment, I selected a hotel on the Internet. Fortunatuly, I find Best Western on Booking.com. The location„?? free breakfast and the price are all suitable for us. Compared with other brand, Both of my wife and I think that Best Western is a good choice. After that, when we go out for travel ,such as Great Smoky Mountain Nation Park, Washington DC, Best Western is our first choic... Read more
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
from
Submitted on 11-27-2016
This hotel was clean, it is older but not in bad shape. It was easy access to the River walk and 15min from the beach walking and 8 to 10min driving depending on traffic. The staff was kind and friendly. Its not a luxury hotel but it is decent. I was traveling with family and they gave us a joining rooms.
Cleanliness
Location
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Value
TOP