Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Monday OneDay: 60% OFF + $1 Down Details

Hilton Garden Inn - Brampton Toronto Canada

Brampton, ON, Canada (XPN)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 370 reviews
X
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACCESS EVOLUTION RM

GRAB BAR IN BATH-HI DEFINITION TV-MP3 CLOCK, ADJUST.SLEEP SYSTEM BED-COMP HI SPEED NET
Hide room details

1 KING 1BEDROOM SUITE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KING BED WITH WHIRLPOOL

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEENS ACCESS EVOLUTION

GRAB BAR IN BATH-HI DEFINITION TV-MP3 CLOCK, ADJUST.SLEEP SYSTEM BED-COMP HI SPEED NET
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn - Brampton Toronto Canada
2648 Steeles Avenue East, Brampton, Canada L6S6J9

X

X

X

AMENITIES:
  • ATM Machine
  • Business Center
  • Coin Operated Laundry
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Luggage Storage
  • On-Site Convenience Store
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Snack Bar
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 370 reviews
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 11-13-2017
Location is good if you're going to Pearson convention centre. The pool and gym are nice, plus access to workout equipment available (yoga mat etc) for your own room which was nice. Comfortable and the staff were nice.
Rooms
Value
Sleep Quality
Location
Cleanliness
Service
from West Bloomfield Township, Michigan, United States
Submitted on 11-09-2017
neat and clean, comfortable bed and pillows, tea/coffee maker with supplies in the room; internet services, clean bath and shower. Had a comfortable night sleep. Courteous staff; cookies, coffee and tea is available in the lobby.
Value
Cleanliness
from Vancouver
Submitted on 10-21-2017
Clean, professional, spacious rooms, up to date bathroom, comfortable bed and bedding, restaurant option so you donā??t need to drive anywhere, gym option, office center, coffee and fridge. Comfortable stay
Rooms
Value
Sleep Quality
Location
Cleanliness
Service
from London, Canada
Submitted on 10-21-2017
Have stayed at this Hilton Garden Inn many of times. We have always been treated well. The restaurant staff is exceptional considering we sometimes have 15-20 people. Great Experience! We will defiantly stay again.
Rooms
Value
Sleep Quality
Location
Cleanliness
Service
from Alliston, Canada
Submitted on 10-19-2017
This is a very nice hotel, only complaint would be there is no other food outlets close by. The hotel and staff were great. The room was clean and well appointed also very quiet. The Denure Tour company use this hotel as a pickup place for their tour groups
Location
Service
from Brampton, Canada
Submitted on 10-17-2017
Very satisfied with the friendly staff and service they gave us. Rooms are very clean. One must like Indian food as most dish are of this origin. unless you have a vehicle, there is nothing close by. Being 5km from the Airport, I would have expected a shuttle service available.
Rooms
Value
Sleep Quality
Location
Cleanliness
Service
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 10-04-2017
I stayed at the Hilton Hotel after my sisters wedding at Pearson Convention Center. Hilton has great service. My sister made water bottles with Advil for her guests staying at the Hilton and the staff placed them in the rooms for her. It was a great surprise when guests came into their room. The hotel was very clean and staff were very pleasant. I would definitely stay there again!
Rooms
Value
Sleep Quality
Location
Cleanliness
Service
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 02-09-2017
My BFF got married and we stayed at this hotel, along with the bridesmaid. When we were getting ready the night before the wedding a bridesmaid found a roach on a pillow in the room. We were mortified and called the front desk, they changed our room but insisted that the roach came because we were eating food in the room. BUT THAT DOESN'T MATTER BECAUSE THEY ALREADY HAVE ROACHES! The "new" room they gave us had roaches that we saw the next day when we were getting ready! To be honest had we not ... Read more
Sleep Quality
Location
Service
from Alberta, Canada
Submitted on 02-03-2017
This hotel was the friendliest hotel we've ever stayed at. The hotel is fairly new, and super clean. The restaurant was very good, and the service was again very friendly but fairly slow the nights we were there. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you have to be in Brampton, especially if you need to be at the Pearson Convention Centre as it's right next door. However, if you don't have a rental car, you will find yourself somewhat removed from amenities such as other restaurants etc., a... Read more
Rooms
Value
Sleep Quality
Location
Cleanliness
Service
from London, Canada
Submitted on 01-29-2017
This was my first stay at this hotel, and I was very impressed with the cleanliness and amenities offered. It was very handy to have a bar and dining on-site (if it didn't you would have to drive a fair distance to go for dinner & drinks). Rooms come with free kuerig coffer makers, which I liked. I would have liked to have more covers on the bed, but the bed was comforable.
Rooms
Value
Sleep Quality
Location
Cleanliness
Service
TOP