Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $200 Off w/ Promo Codes

Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue

Spokane, WA, US (GEG)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 519 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds
245-sq-foot (23-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed
245-sq-foot (23-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 King Bed

Suite, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
275-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Relax - Fireplace
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed
185-sq-foot (17-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed
275-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with mountain views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
110 E 4th Ave I90 Exit 281, Spokane, WA US 99202

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 134 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and complimentary weekday newspapers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness center. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, a fireplace in the lobby, and barbecue grills. Guests can catch a ride on the shuttle (surcharge), which operates within 2 mi.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a 24-hour business center, and express check-out. Planning an event in Spokane? This hotel has 2700 square feet (251 square meters) of space consisting of a conference center and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary (available 24 hours), and a train station pick-up service is also provided at no charge.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property offers transfers from the airport and train station. Guests must contact the property with arrival details 48 hours prior to arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Self parking fee: USD 2 per day

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fireplace in Lobby
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hypoallergenic Room Available
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 519 reviews
from Vancouver, Washington
Submitted on 03-05-2016
Clean room, great service, no complaints. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Spokane. The pool was being repaired but did not affect our decision. Centrally located and very convenient for trips downtown or to the south hill.
from Longview, United States
Submitted on 03-05-2016
This facility has been consistently clean, quiet and comfortable with friendly employees. We had a three night stay and found it to be an affordable and pleasant stay with a really great mattress and decent free breakfast despite the fact that the hotel was at capacity two of our nights.
from Calgary, Canada
Submitted on 05-05-2016
Noisiest room ever! Our room was facing the freeway and at first we thought the windows were open since there was so much noise from traffic but they were closed. It's unfortunate since the room was beautiful and spotless. The bed was comfortable. We ordered room service which was quick and food was good (I had the cheeseburger and fries and my husband had the hamburger and fries.) It would benefit the hotel to upgrade their windows so they were more soundproof!
from Oakland, CA
Submitted on 05-05-2016
Spent three nights here in late April. Overall it was a positive experience at a very reasonable price (~ $100/n). They offered a complimentary airport pick-up, and although the driver was a few minutes slow in arriving, it was still much appreciated. Their van apparently broke down at some point during the weekend and thus I had to take a cab back to the airport on return-home day. The location of the hotel is a little off the beaten track, right near the highway. My room was clean and comfort... Read more
from Walla Walla, Washington
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Easy access from the freeway to this comfortable hotel. Everything was very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was mediocre although the coffee was good. It is noisy on the freeway side, obviously! This hotel is just a few blocks from the main downtown area and has many highly rated restaurants nearby.
from Redmond, Washington
Submitted on 30-05-2016
We had a suite with 2 queen beds; perfect for 2 nearly adult boys and parents. Clean room, nice size, 2 full bathrooms, 2 TV's. My only "complaint" is that the bathroom ceiling was kind of short for our 6 ft-plus height family.
from GRESHAM
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Book 2 rooms to stay while wife underwent cancer surgery at near by hospital. Not only was the hotel great put even agreed to extend our stay at the same price during a holiday weekend because she was not quite ready to go home. Excellent hotel, would stay again if needed. BTW breakfast is outstanding, and even room service was available.
from Bellingham
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Stayed at the Ruby2 and it was very displeasing I checked out the very next morning and decided to stay at the Quality inn Better place, better wifi, overall beret experience thanks quality inn I had a great stay
from Newberg, Oregon
Submitted on 01-06-2016
This hotel is popular with groups as it offers serviceable accommodations for a lower price. It's clean and well maintained. Access to the freeway is easy (for Spokane with its oneway streets). The breakfast area has a nice view outside.
from Medicine Hat, Canada
Submitted on 21-06-2016
On a recent trip through Washington we stopped in Spokane and stayed at this Quality Inn. Very impressed. Reasonably priced we found the room to be fantastic. The Hotel is close to downtown Spokane and very close to the Children's Hospital and located right off the Interstate.. Hotel has it's own Pub & restaurant and while it was okay, it was nothing to write home about ( very limited wine selection and very limited menu ). Your food was served in a basket - no plates! Excellent breakfast and co... Read more
from
Submitted on 25-06-2016
They stay was very pleasant with a fast check in and staff was very friendly. The only disappointment was that their handicapped accessible rooms didn't have have a hand held shower head which makes it difficult for my disabled husband to shower. At least they had a lot of grab bars. The tub surface was also chipping away in places from long term use I'm sure but not a very pleasant site to look at.
from Billings, MT
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Chose this Quality Inn for our 3 day stay in Spokane because of the positive reviews on Trip Advisor, and it was a good choice! I don't know how new it is but everything about it was up to date and attractive. Staff were very pleasant, even to the people who put out the breakfast in the morning - which was a bit better than the average motel breakfast found at most places. The breakfast room was sunny, spacious and a young man came around the tables every morning to ask if we needed anything. ... Read more
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Stayed two nights for nephew's graduation at Spokane Arena. Little too far to walk to downtown, but conveniently located. Staff was very gracious and free breakfast offering better than most hotels for this nightly price point. Would stay again.
from East Wenatchee, Washington
Submitted on 29-06-2016
7 of us stayed Monday night at Quality Inn in Spokane on our way to Silverwood the next day. Its a great tradition that we look forward to and never a disappointed. the kids loved the swimiming pool that was clean, quiet, and space for me to relax while kids played. The Breakfast was excellent- fresh fruit, yogurt, toast, juices, pancakes, sausage, eggs and so much more and in a beautiful dining area too. My granddaughter loved the modern pancake maker. The rooms were quiet, good beds, and only ... Read more
from
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Staff was friendly, rooms were nice, and breakfast was pretty good. Good price too! Had an outdoor pool and plenty of parking. I didn't really even hear noise from outside even though it's next to the freeway
from Bonney Lake, Washington
Submitted on 06-07-2016
First off, I would stay here again. We usually stay across I-90 at the Comfort Inn, but wanted to try something different. We had not noticed this Quality Inn before, as we were always headed to the other hotel. Location is good if you are looking for proximity to downtown Spokane, better if you are looking to be close to the city's major hospitals. Or, just passing through, as we were. Rooms were clean and comfy, and the hotel breakfast was better than average, plenty of hot and cold fare.... Read more
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Submitted on 10-07-2016
We stayed in room #308. The place was mostly cleaned, but there were stray hairs in the bathroom. There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. The towels were horribly rough. It was like using sandpaper on your skin. Do they not use softener? If you wanted to exfoliate, these are the towels to use. We were not greeted and recognized at Choice Privileges Members. The place was quiet and we felt we were in a safe area. Breakfast was the normal Choice menu. The room could use some maintenance... Read more
from Tacoma, Washington
Submitted on 10-07-2016
We had to go over to Spokane on an emergency trip to visit a family member in the hospital. We saw the hotel very close on the way up to the hospital. When I called and said we were at the hospital - they told me that they did have special rates for those circumstances. That certainly helped, but our opinion and high rating would have been the same with regular rates, it was still a great place to stay. The hotel was a little older, but well kept up and very comfortable and clean. The primary a... Read more
from Vale, Oregon
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Upon retiring to bed and pulling down the covers we found blood spots on the comforter under the bed spread. Because we were tired we thought we would just flip the comforter around but found that someone had already done that and there were more blood spots on the other end of the comforter,. We called the front desk and 30 minutes later a gal showed up with a clean comforter. We had a handicapped accessible room that was right next to the Main elevator which was quit noisy until after the pool... Read more
from The Great Northwest
Submitted on 22-07-2016
We had a room on the 6th floor with a king size bed. The mattress was firm enough for us but I could see where others may feel it was too soft. The pillows were very good. The room was comfortable, the window opened about 4" for fresh air, the bathroom and the entire room was clean and well stocked. The water pressure in the shower was a bit weak for our liking. The staff we spoke to were friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was good. Loved the pancake machine.
from Gresham, Oregon
Submitted on 25-07-2016
The staff and the unit is outstanding. The breakfast area is the best ever. We have stayed several times and would stay again when visiting any place in that area. The room was very clean and convenient.
from Idaho Falls, Idaho
Submitted on 25-07-2016
The pillows were comfortable, but the mattress (single king) was saggy in the middle. The range of TV stations was awesome, and they had a directory channel to tell you what was on all the other channels (I love that) No hbo, sho, etc. but they had all the non-premium channels that have actual things you want to watch. I had the "do not disturb" on the door, but the maids knocked anyway. I needed to verify my identity before they went away. This seems to be policy. Fridge was very tiny, ev... Read more
from Calgary, Alberta
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Great breakfast, comfy beds, pool, mini fridge, microwave, close walk to great resturant and shops. What more could you ask for? I've stayed here twice and look forward to staying there again in the future.
from Colton, California
Submitted on 26-07-2016
great location. close to everything. Rooms were clean and well kept. The staff was very helpful when asking about things to do and were to visit. One employee took the time to talk and give me suggestions that would be interesting.
from
Submitted on 28-07-2016
Nice hotel,close to most everything downtown. I would stay there again. Nice looking pool although we did not use it. Free breakfast was good not great but it was free. nice lounge. The staff was friendly.
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 29-07-2016
There was a $2 parking charge that was not disclosed anywhere I could find on my reservation papers. It was waived when I complained but I always get upset when a hotel tries to sneak extra charges on you. I guess they do it because business travelers don't care since the boss is paying. Lady at the desk was very helpful giving dinner advice and directions as well as suggestions for parking the next day when sightseeing at the falls park. Large breakfast area with lots of choices including t... Read more
from
Submitted on 30-07-2016
We had a nice room, a very helpful and friendly staff, and an outstanding breakfast! We will certainly stay there again any time we are in Spokane. The hotel is close to both Sacred Heart and Deaconess Hospitals, and a discount is offered when visiting for health related issues.
from Spokane, Washington
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Came here with my wife while our child was in the hospital was really greatful for their shuttle they offered for us to get to and from there and the hospital just after my wife had a c-section so it made it easier on her than using the buses or walking the drivers were really nice
from washigton
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Our kids had a blast in the pool and enjoyed the 3ft depth for the younger kids. However, we wished the pool opened before 9:00 am. Breakfast was great and room was clean. We also liked having a fridge and microwave
from Walla Walla, Washington
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Everything was great except very loud people upstairs (all night long), and literally no place to eat breakfast. This would have been fine, but a single mom trying to carry three breakfast plates to the room is not convenient. We had to eat out, straining our budget.
from Federal Way, Washington
Submitted on 01-08-2016
I almost always stay at the 4th Avenue Quality Inn. It's convenient, competitively priced, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, Clean Rooms, decent WIFI. Nothing to complain about. Tried the Dinner menu for the first time. It was satisfactory. Thanks,
from
Submitted on 03-08-2016
My mother in law ended up in the hospital while we were in Spokane. They went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure our stay was comfortable. They got us a room as close to a door for when she got out so she wouldn't have far to walk and when we had to fly a family member in last minute they switched us to a room with two beds. Thank you for everything!
from Corvallis, Oregon
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Nice, clean room. Air conditioning worked very well. Breakfast was great . Very friendly staff. We were greeted at breakfast by a very nice man. Great location. I always check reviews where we are going to stay and it lived up to our expectations!
from lawrence, ks
Submitted on 11-08-2016
We try to stay at Choice hotels when possible and this Quality Inn was such a treat! We had a corner room which had a fireplace! My husband thoroughly enjoyed it. Parking was near the side entrance door and our room was close to the elevator. The room was very good sized and the bed was very comfortable. Pool area looked nice. Breakfast was very nice. Highly recommend this Quality Inn.
from Calgary, Alberta
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Even though I was only there for a few days. It was great. The pool area was close and nice to swim in on a hot day. The breakfast in the morning is great tasting. And the staff are very friendly and helpful.
from Sedro Woolley, Washington
Submitted on 15-08-2016
They are amazing at this hotel. I ran into some issues while I was there and the staff we quick to help. They made my stay very amazing because of their dedication to their customers. Will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it to.anyone coming to.the spokane area
from Kennewick, Washington
Submitted on 15-08-2016
We were there because our friend was having a medical procedure done at a nearby hospital. Because we have stayed there before for medical needs, we recommended that tthey stay there too. Our friend has ALS, so is wheelchair bound. It was very disappointing when we wanted to sit in the lounge for awhile, to find out it wasn't wheelchair accessible; nor was there a ramp to get to the dinning room for breakfast. We commend the staff for trying to help us with these issues, but my friend felt sh... Read more
from Anacortes
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Of the hotels we stayed at on our trip this was the worst. It was also the most expensive. Even though I asked and they could tell I had difficulty walking they put us as far away from thr lobby as they could. The bed was really uncomfortable and needed replaced. The hot water just tricked out of the faucet. The staff was pleasant enough, but didn't seem to care about our requests or comfort. Probably will never stay here again.
from Michigan
Submitted on 26-08-2016
The breakfast was great. Scrambled eggs some sort of potatoes, a cool pancake dispensing machine as well as the usual pastries, muffins, toast, cereal and fruit. Plenty of seating. The hotel is very close to I 90 we were on the south side and the traffic noise wasn't noticeable. The bathroom was nicely updated with tile and counter tops. The beds had memory foam toppers. The towels sere not all that soft. There was a lot of hall noise from other guests. not the hotel's fault.
from
Submitted on 29-08-2016
Great value! Property is older, but well maintained and staff is awesome. Our room was spotless including the bathroom. They do a nice job making you feel welcome and their breakfast room is very pleasant. This has been a convenient location to stay when setting up or visiting our daughter who is studying at Gonzaga.
from
Submitted on 02-09-2016
Loved our weekend stay at Quality Inn while we were there for the Bubble Run. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Continental breakfast was included and tasty.The prices were good and the staff was great!
from Louisville, Kentucky
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Was really surprised that the hotel was this great. The rooms were amazing & the staff are willing to help when ever they can. The breakfast was amazing. You sure can get your belly full here. Sure glad I selected this hotel. Would suggest a room away from the expressway,
from Waterloo, Canada
Submitted on 06-09-2016
We had a great stay at this hotel. The only thing to improve would be having the restaurant open on Sunday & Mondays. It was wonderful that they offered complimentary light dinner on those nights. They have Keurig machines in the guest rooms.
from Vancouver, Canada
Submitted on 15-09-2016
Check-in was extremely easy and staff was very helpful. The quality of the room exceeded what we had recently experienced in a very high-end hotel in NYC. The complimentary breakfast was very enjoyable.
from Watertown, Wisconsin
Submitted on 16-09-2016
This hotel is an easy off I90. The name is Quality Inn- Downtown 4th. The hotel is really not downtown, but the helpful front desk clerks helped us find a bus to the downtown park where there was a festival going on the night we were there. At the morning breakfast there was a hotel rep there asking about our traveling and helping us with directions. This hotel has personality with a Capitol P.
from Green Bay, Wisconsin
Submitted on 04-10-2016
Stayed in town for business. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. They also offfer some food at happy hour. It was delicious and they made sure there was always some there. Will definitely stay here again.
from Lewiston, Idaho
Submitted on 04-10-2016
This motel is loaded with competent and caring people. The counter people usually greet me by name and always have a smile. The breakfast crew and the house keepers are friendly and the frequent stayer rate is very competitive. I stay there a lot when I am working in the area, or have medical appointments at Sacred Heart or Deaconess. They are centrally located yet quiet if you get on the back of the building. It is close to downtown, close to the freeway if you have to go east or west, near ... Read more
from Tumwater, Washington
Submitted on 04-10-2016
Not up to the 4-1/2 star rating stated in the on-line rating. The carpet "baseboard" was tattered, the bathroom sink barely drained and the room was so dinky it doesn't deserve beyond a 3 star. The "complementary" breakfast was less than 3 star. The powdered eggs and sausage were not even luke warm, and the pancakes from the machine were like two pieces of cardboard and tough as leather. On the brighter side, the crew at check-in was friendly, cheerful and efficient.
from Spokane, Washington, United States
Submitted on 12-10-2016
Myself and my family spent 1 night at the Quality Inn to attend a wedding in town. Service was fantastic and the rooms where clean and well kept. The suite was larger than the traditional room and had plenty of space for the family to stretch out. Hotel had a great business center and the pool is heated but it is outdoors, so wear a jacket! Nice touch was the 21+ restaurant and bar in the basement where you can relax for business or play. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting in Spo... Read more
from Lake Tapps, WA
Submitted on 14-10-2016
We had an event in town so we stayed just one night. Location is central, check-in was efficient and very friendly and they handed us a list of when things were open (breakfast, the food places in the hotel, etc), checkout time, etc. Didn't have to ask any questions later!! The room was clean and well appointed, and very quiet, since we were on the top floor and in the back of the hotel. We were not impressed by the breakfast....but it was ok. I particularly would have liked some oatmeal wi... Read more
from Grand Coulee, Washington
Submitted on 16-10-2016
Was in Spokane for a concert, and choose the quality inn for its price and its very god reviews. The room was clean, updated bathroom counter, nice mattress and pillows. Newer flat screen TV with great channel options for a hotel. My only complaint is the worlds slowest and poor flushing toilet. Room 606 you have to hold the flusher down for a very long time and it might take all the toilet paper. Other than that it was a great stay, and I will be back. They do have breakfast from 6-930am, but I... Read more
from Richland, Washington
Submitted on 18-10-2016
We chose this hotel because of the convenient location to my cardiology team. They are right down the hill from Sacred Heart. The room was very clean and well supplied. It had a king-sized bed. They offered a hefty discount for medical trip with proof. The staff was wonderful. The breakfast was very complete. They allow pets. We did not bring ours, but it was nice knowing we could. It is a smoke-free and vape-free facility which is much appreciated
from Colville, WA
Submitted on 24-10-2016
Within walking distance of Sacred Heart Hospital, and management offers a "medical discount" for patients' families if they can offer documentation that their relative is having treatment there. The room was clean and comfortable, and the bed was delightful. The staff were overwhelmingly helpful, cheerful, and professional. A great value and a nice respite from the stress of waiting for a loved one to recover from surgery.
from
Submitted on 27-10-2016
My wife and I enjoyed staying in this clean place that served delicious breakfast. It's close to I90 which is a plus and also had friendly staff. The only thing was theirs TV remote didn't work which is why they don't get 5 stars. But we really enjoyed staying there.
from Orange County, CA
Submitted on 28-10-2016
Breakfast was basic but nice. Large room with large windows. The hallways and general areas had old/smoke smell like it used to be a smoking hotel. Rooms were clean enough and the bathroom was decent albeit small. I probably would try picking another place over this one next time but it was ok for being on a budget. Staff were friendly.
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 29-10-2016
good breakfast, clean comfortable room, friendly helpful staff. Excellent place to stay for Providence Hospitals. We walked three short blocks into the parking garage and took the elevator up to the floor we needed.
from Mesa, Arizona
Submitted on 29-10-2016
Very polite and helpful staff, plenty of complimentary breakfast options. We especially appreciated the free airport shuttle in the morning. We arrived at 2 am and were greeted by a cheery front desk employee which was nice after a long day.
from United States
Submitted on 01-11-2016
TL,DR: Hotel manager told me to walk OUTSIDE IN THE RAIN to get to my room. Vagrant/homeless person prevented me from exiting the building. Parking fee is absurd. Break-ins are clearly an issue with vehicles. The story: When I arrived at the hotel it was pouring outside. The hotel has a nice covered drive-in for accessing the hotel and dropping off luggage. It was nice to be able to use this considering the conditions. When I checked in the receptionist informed me that the easiest way to acces... Read more
from Washtucna
Submitted on 06-12-2016
I came to town for a medical procedure the next day and stayed here because it was close to the hospital I always stay at comfort inn's. This is truly the best one I have stayed at for cleanliness and customer service. The three people that I felt with Connor.. Kelsey and unfortunately I didn't write down the name of the night clerk. They all went above and beyond to make my stay wonderful... including finding out a lot of information that I needed. I will be staying here again just because ... Read more
TOP