Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month Sale + $5 to Book Details 

Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Downtown

Seattle, WA, US (SEA)

It's the only all-suite, mid-rise bay side hotel located in downtown Seattle. PLUS the hotel offers spectacular views of Elliott Bay and the Olympic
Map
View on map
Based on 804 reviews
Room & Rates

1 KING BAYVIEW STE NONSMOK

BookIt.com Special Rate
COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

BookIt.com Special Rate
COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING STUDIO STE NONSMOK

BookIt.com Special Rate
COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, EASY CHAIR FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

BookIt.com Special Rate
COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KG ACC BATHTUB SUITE NSMK

BookIt.com Special Rate
SEPARATE BDRM/LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

2 DBLS 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

BookIt.com Special Rate
COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KNG 1DBL 2BDRM STE NONSMK

BookIt.com Special Rate
COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details
Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle Downtown
206 Western Avenue West, Seattle, WA US 98119

Suites Feature

  • Complimentary wireless high speed internet access throughout hotel
  • Separate living & sleeping quarters
  • Fully equipped kitchens
  • View rooms overlooking Elliot Bay
  • Two 25” televisions
  • Two phones in each suite with voicemail
  • Beautiful upgraded furnishings in all suites
  • Five Executive suites and Five Two-bedroom suites

Guests will enjoy

  • Complimentary Suite Start® hot breakfast
  • Complimentary Welcome Home Reception Monday through Thursday
  • Complimentary grocery shopping service
  • Complimentary laundry facility
  • Valet laundry service
  • Underground secured parking -$15.00 plus tax per night
  • Pets are welcome with non-refundable deposit

Come discover all that Seattle has to offer.

  • Area Attractions
  • Seatac International Airport
  • Future of Flight
  • Pike Place Market
  • Woodland Park Zoo
  • Sports Stadiums(Safeco Field( Mariners Baseball)- Century Link Field (Seahawks football & Sounders Soccer Washington State Convention Center)
  • Recreation includes Exercise facility featuring Precor equipment

    AMENITIES:
    • 24 Hour Security
    • 24-Hour Front Desk
    • All Suite Hotel
    • Audio/Visual Equipment
    • Breakfast Room
    • Business Center
    • Business Services
    • City View
    • Complimentary Coffee
    • Conference Rooms
    • Continental Breakfast
    • Dry Cleaning Service
    • Elevator / Lift
    • Extended Stay
    • Fireplace in Lobby
    • Fitness Facility
    • Free Breakfast
    • Free Cocktail Hour
    • Free Evening Wine Reception
    • Free Local Calls
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Handicap Accessible Elevator
    • Handicap Services
    • Ice Machine
    • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
    • Luggage Storage
    • Mountain View
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Parking (Fee) (+)
    • Pet-Friendly (+)
    • Secured Parking (+)
    • Shopping
    • Wheelchair Access
    • Wireless Internet Access
    (+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
    (*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

    Based on 804 reviews
    from Portsmouth, New Hampshire
    Submitted on 22-05-2016
    Pick a room away from the Main Street for a quite room. Don't miss the evening social. Always clean rooms and the hotel staff is so helpful and nice. The hotel is a little distance from pike market, but close walk to the space needle area just up the hill.
    from Austin, Minnesota
    Submitted on 23-05-2016
    Very close to all major attractions. Clean room, friendly and informative staff. Evening reception had adult beverages and plenty to eat. We would definitely stay here again the next time we are in Seattle.
    from Pendleton, Oregon
    Submitted on 23-05-2016
    This hotel was in a great location...wonderful staff, clean rooms, great experience ...easy walking to great restaurants near by. I would recommend this hotel ... Easy access to Pikes Market, Space Needle and other Seattle locations. We didn't utilize the free breakfast but it smelled delicious! Oh and the price of our stay was family friendly!!
    from Annapolis, Maryland
    Submitted on 23-05-2016
    We chose this hotel b/c it was close to Pier 91, from where our cruise was starting. The location for a short stay was perfect. We had a lovely view of the water from the front of the hotel (where our room faced). There is a waterfront park/walking trail a short walk across the street from the hotel. We arrived late and left early - a one-night stay - and it was perfect for our needs. Out the back of the hotel is the Queen Anne Beer Hall - a super place to have dinner if you can stand the n... Read more
    from Tumwater, Washington
    Submitted on 24-05-2016
    Rooms were nice enough and clean, just a bit outdated, not enough plugs to charge our phones. I wished there was another mirror other than the bathroom to put makeup on etc when someone else is in the bathroom.
    from Rye, New York
    Submitted on 26-05-2016
    We didn't realize, when we made a reservation, how far this hotel is from the areas we wanted to visit in April, 2016. It's a 15 minute walk to the Space Needle, but far from Pike's Place, the ferries and other attractions. We spend a considerable about on Uber rides. The location, on a fast moving 4 lane road, would have been mitigated had the hotel been lovely. Unfortunately, it was so incredibly dated, dingy and dark that I was surprised that the reviews here were good. Our room, which was a... Read more
    from Washington DC, United States
    Submitted on 28-05-2016
    Very nice hotel. Very clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Walking distance to pike market. Near space needle and restaurants. Had a great water view and close to park with biking/jogging trails. Will definitely stay there again.
    from Lingfield, United Kingdom
    Submitted on 29-05-2016
    Not particularly central and in need of updating. We had a prepaid voucher from the travel agent we booked through but this was either misplaced, lost or ignored because on returning home to the UK we found our credit card had been charged $887.40. We have still not been reimbursed in spite of producing copies of documentation.
    from Fort Collins, Colorado
    Submitted on 03-06-2016
    very nice hotel near the waterit was very clean and had everything we could ever want on a romantic weekend trip. The water is across the street and there are restaurants and bars near the hotel i would defintily stay here again
    from Poughkeepsie, New York
    Submitted on 05-06-2016
    No surprises here. Clean, spacious room within walking distance to many attractions (though many uphill) Mary who was at the front desk was very helpful. Unfortunately, I have to report that another person at the desk (Sylvia) was not all that helpful and told me to come down and look for a brochure myself. (She could have walked over and checked them or offered to if she was busy at that moment.). She also didn't smile or greet.
    from Fall City
    Submitted on 15-06-2016
    Great stay. Very friendly front desk staff. We were there for our daughters bachelorette party, not in the room much. Very clean. I would recommend better lighting. Very dark in the main living space where you hang out.
    from
    Submitted on 17-06-2016
    We stayed here the night prior to a Alaskan cruise that left from pier 91. Great location to walk to space needle, the water, Seattle center, pike market, and downtown. We had a 2 bedroom suite, which was very spacious. Good family hotel, and the breakfast was actually decent, considering a hotel buffet, which is not my favorite.
    from London, United Kingdom
    Submitted on 18-06-2016
    Stayed here whilst visiting Seattle on business. Only stayed one night as hotel not in close proximity to corporate offices. Parking available. Pantry for those late night snacks! Suite was clean and hosted a kitchen. Bathroom satisfactory. There was quite a bit of road noise from the corner suite but that can't be helped. At times you wondered who the hotel were trying to attract. Was it regular business or just "people" looking for a cheap one night.
    from phoenix, az
    Submitted on 18-06-2016
    This suite was priced at over 400 dollars a night for our stay: Pros: free dinner M-Thursday (wow!) free breakfast close to seattle center and space needle Cons: housekeeping is generally unavailable and we had to request service each day (What??) The sofa bed is so uncomfortable that I'm still recovering from a neck and back issue from sleeping on it for 4 nights I would not stay here again due to the comfort level of the room. The staff was very friendly and kind.
    from Atlanta
    Submitted on 20-06-2016
    Spent two nights here (6/15 & 6/16) - the hospitality was overwhelming. Jason on the front desk was very helpful with local information. We had just arrived from camping in Alaska, and he provided valuable insight into local entertainment & restaurants. The hotel staff presented a very positive attitude. The location of the hotel was good -- cab fare was not terrible to, and from downtown. The highest was "Flat Rate Cab"...they seem to be the most expensive cab company. We weren't in the r... Read more
    TOP