Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month Sale + $5 to Book Details 

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Seattle, WA, US (SEA)

Map
View on map
Based on 393 reviews
Room & Rates

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
312 sq feet (28 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
312 sq feet (28 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
4300 Alderwood Mall Blvd, Lynnwood, WA US 98036

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 101 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreational opportunities offered, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in common area.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, limo/town car service, and express check-out. Planning an event in Lynnwood? This hotel has 480 square feet (45 square meters) of space consisting of conference space and a meeting room. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Multilingual Staff
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 393 reviews
from
Submitted on 28-04-2016
The room was pretty basic, no frills whatsoever. My only complaint was the pool. So glad to have the opportunity to swim - but it was NOT heated as advertised. It wasn't ice cold either, but it certainly wasn't heated.
from
Submitted on 23-04-2016
Ok place to rest your head! The breakfast person needs help as she could not keep up with the food demands, did not appear to be her fault. Could hear dogs on the 3rd floor, but were quite at night for sleeping.
from Santa Fe, Texas
Submitted on 30-04-2016
One of the nicest La Quitas' I have ever stayed in that was not considered a resort location. Great location only 20 minutes from seattle and within 20 minutes from whale watching tours and casinos. Comfortable beds and new flat screen tv and restaurants shopping minutes away.
from Greenville, United States
Submitted on 14-05-2016
Enjoyed our stay here. The breakfasts were great (particularly the hashbrown potatoes). Only had one chance to use the hot tub but it was great - the water was hot like we like it, not tepid as you sometimes find at other hotels.
from Delta, Canada
Submitted on 24-05-2016
A king bed would have been appreciated but never the less we had a good time. This hotel has great staff especially the Breakfast Lady. Who for two days was always smiling and a large asset to the hotels betterment. The price was great and it was in a good location.
from Springfield, Virginia
Submitted on 26-05-2016
Everything was very good. Quiet. Breakfast was good and always enough and warm. Would use the motel again. The easy chair was not as comfortable as I would have liked. Room was always made up neatly. Bathroom cleaned and well stocked.
from Gulfport, Mississippi
Submitted on 27-05-2016
The room was quiet for being on the first floor, the hotel is under renovation at the other end and no disturbance was experienced. The staff are very accommodating and helpful. Easy accessible from I5 and near the Alderwood Mall.
from Zion National Park, Utah
Submitted on 29-05-2016
This is not a bad hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable enough. Their website boasts high speed internet but the internet was not working at all when we got there and when it come back up the next day was extremely slow. Breakfast was good but they took the coffee away before breakfast was over. :( So tired... need coffee.
from
Submitted on 07-06-2016
clean room, friendly staff, free breakfast. Location near Edmonds for the whale watching trip. Nothing special, pretty standard LQ experience but consistent and no surprises. Not much else to discuss.
from lynnwood, United States
Submitted on 04-06-2016
many shortcomings, NOT AN ADA accommodation--VERY POOR! Breakfast below standards as regards quality and freshness Hotel understaffed excellent bed and pillows friendly, albeit inadequate staffing--felt sorry for workers who seem overworked, especially breakfast attendant! Accommodation was severely inadequate for handicapped: tub, toilet handrails not enough storage space for week long visit, probably okay for 1 or 2 days, at best We had to live out of suitcases for the week water flow from sin... Read more
from Vancouver, Washington
Submitted on 12-06-2016
We had a two night stay with my parents . The hotel had one disabled parking spot ( really ) the check in desk ( clerks ) were rude and ungrateful and couldn't even thank us for staying . The rooms were okay the bed was comfortable but other than that we rolled with it . My folks had a broken toilet and it took them the next day to fix it :( not good and when asked if they could have a small discount for the inconvenience we were told no can not do that . The breakfast was okay at least they off... Read more
from Salt Spring Island, Canada
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Occasionally life throws you a curve ball and on my trip through to Canada I found out the hotel I had booked would not accept cats but that the neighbouring La Quinta hotel would. I spent a solitary week here and had a delightful time. The front desk clerk, Elena, was beyond helpful. It is rare to encounter this type of five star hotel service outside a five star hotel, but everyone at La Quinta was incredible, but Elena was simply a star. Even the housekeeping staff helped me move things... Read more
from United States
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Check in was easy. The front desk employee remembered my name from when I called to say my flight was delayed and when I called at 2:30 am to say I finally arrived. Most of the maids don't speak much English, but they are very friendly and try to be helpful. The free breakfast definitely hit the spot every morning from 6/6:30-9/9:30; waffles, cereals, eggs, toast, potatoes, sausage links, coffee, juice, whole fruit, etc. The indoor pool is a fantastic size and the hot tub timer was very short, b... Read more
TOP