Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

ALL-IN End-of-Month: $1 to Book Today

Sheraton Reston Hotel

Washington DC All Airports, , US (WAS)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 444 reviews
Room & Rates

Club Double Room

1 double bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Traditional Room, 1 King Bed

Traditional Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Traditional Double Room, 2 Double Beds

Traditional Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, Accessible

Room, Accessible

1 king bed or 2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

0B

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Club Double Room, Business Lounge Access

Club Double Room, Business Lounge Access

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, Business Lounge Access

Room, Business Lounge Access

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Traditional Room, 1 King Bed

Traditional Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Traditional Double Room

Traditional Double Room

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and refrigerator (on request)
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Club Room, 1 King Bed

Club Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
338 sq feet (30 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Shower/tub combination, bathrobes, and free toiletries
Practical - Safe, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Sheraton Reston Hotel
11810 Sunrise Valley Dr, Reston, VA US 20191

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 298 air-conditioned rooms featuring LCD televisions. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, while video-game consoles and premium TV channels are also offered to provide entertainment. Bathrooms feature shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. Conveniences include safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including a 24-hour fitness center and a seasonal outdoor pool. Additional amenities include complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and gift shops/newsstands. If you'd like to spend the day shopping, you can hop on the complimentary shuttle.

Dining
Enjoy a meal at a restaurant, or stay in and take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary during limited hours.

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: USD 18.00 per person (approximately)
  • Pet fee: USD 50.00 per accommodation, per stay
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: USD 10.00 per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Room Service
  • Video Game Console
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 444 reviews
from Wilmington, Delaware
Submitted on 04-05-2016
I recently stayed at the Sheraton Reston for a work course I was taking. I stayed on night in a double queen bed room facing the parking lot. From the outside the hotel looked great, clean, quiet and welcoming. Unfortunately I can't say my stay was that way. My first problem was the fact that I'm six months pregnant carrying my work bag, suitcase and purse into the building with me and not one bellhop or employee asked if I needed a luggage cart or if I needed help carrying my things. That would... Read more
from Reston, Virginia
Submitted on 13-05-2016
Rooms are not very clean, dirty windows, cob webs in corners, dirty furniture, nails sticking out of baseboards. When I complained to the evening manager, she said she would inform the director of housekeeping. Doesn't the director of housekeeping inspect rooms here!? I was also surprised that they don't have automatic entrance doors. Not easy to enter/ exit when you have luggage. There was only 1 bartender who wasn't friendly at all. Needless to say, this hotel falls short on many levels.
from Frankfurt, Germany
Submitted on 16-05-2016
It seems like this hotel been going through some renovation since our current room is far nicer than the one we got last time. The interior design is very nice and the room is specious. The front desk lady who checked us in was very warm and hospitable and completely got some points for that. We've stayed here a couple of times and I think this is going to stay our Dulles hotel when we are in between flights.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 17-05-2016
I give this Sheraton 2.5 stars. Yes, it's convenient to the airport but the shuttle service doesn't start until 6am, which meant I had to take a cab to the airport for my 7am flight. The wifi did not work at all. After trying three devices, I just used the hotspot on my phone. The rooms themselves are nice and seem to have been updated recently. The bathrooms, however are dated. The tiles need to be regrouted and the showerheads replaced. Also, although I'm only 5 feet tall, the commode made m... Read more
from
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Great place to stay while visiting family in Reston, Virginia. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We were allowed to bring our little dog to stay with us! She also enjoyed the nice room.??? They were getting the pool ready to open. Looks great!
from central nj
Submitted on 26-05-2016
I stayed on the 5th floor and found my peace. No outside noise to disturb me or keep me up. No ice machines going off in the middle of the night. Had next door neighbors but didn't hear a word from them, even if they had the tv on. Clean room and comfortable beds. Pillows were awesome too. My stay did not include breakfast but it did include access to the lounge area located on the 6th floor. There were appetizers there and soft drinks. I think I would have preferred breakfast with my cost to st... Read more
from Montreal, Canada
Submitted on 27-05-2016
Visited Sheraton Reston Hotel for the first time. I chose this hotel as it was conveniently located to my offices in Reston and is only a few minutes away from Dulles airport. They even offer a free shuttle service to most of the local areas. The hotel is what you'd expect from a Sheraton with clean rooms, a decent restaurant and full bar. The club lounge needs some upgrading however, and needs to offer better choices for breakfast as it doesn't compare well to other Sheratons I've visited.
from
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Decided at last minute to find a hotel in Reston instead staying with in-laws. Found this hotel on an online site for a great price plus it was a Sheraton and I'm a SPG member. Arrived a half hour early and room wasn't ready. Came back a hour later and it was ready. The hotel looked very well kept. Our room was very spacious with a very nice and comfortable king sized bed. Only slept there but enjoyed my stay.
from Springville, New York
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Very comfortable hotel in Reston convenient for business. Restaurant has wonderful food and fantastic service by Manuel and Consuelo. Highly recommend for business or staying outside of DC. Beds are very comfortable and quiet location.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Nightmare. Will not recommend this hotel for any traveler. Breakfast was pathetic. Extremely arrogant staff. Be ready for very rude responses. Our entire group had same experience and consciously decided not to consider this Hotel ever again. WIFI is chargeable.
from Brewerton
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Cm on a business trip. This hotel seems to be popular with school groups visiting D.C. I found myself on the same floor with such a group. When i went to the front desk to asked to be moved away from the group, staff was very accommodating. They moved me to the club floor. Supplies were not restocked by housekeeping. Wake up calls were not very accurate, coming 15-25 minutes early. Rooms were clean.
from Folsom, California
Submitted on 20-06-2016
This place kept missing up our rooms and reservations. We changed rooms 3 times. The staff (mostly) was friendly and apologetic for mistakes but just kept getting it wrong. We were there for four nights, and the last two were okay. The hotel needs some updating. Bathrooms have no fan so paint is peeling and bubbling from steam. Bedrooms were fine, just dated. I appreciated the lifeguards watching over the pool area. The shuttle service to metro and town center was nice as well.
from new delhi
Submitted on 25-06-2016
We were a group of 50 peoples stayed in this hotel for only one night. It is an excellent hotel. Rooms are quite big, very neat & clean. It has all the modern facilities, specially the washroom emeculate clean, sleep quality was very good. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was also nice. But vegetarian dishes were not enough. Overall it is a very good hotel. . Vinod Tandon Delhi
from Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Submitted on 25-06-2016
First time that I've stayed here and I was very happy. Staff was very friendly and the room was nice and spacious. I selected this hotel because my dog stayed for free. I always prefer a first floor room, but everything worked out fine. We will definitely stay here again.
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 26-06-2016
The most important things I want in a hotel are a) soft beds- check! The beds at the Sheraton were great and there were lots of pillows. b) good TV- no. Outdated television- no digital channel guide. You had to actually flip through channels (gasp!) to find something to watch. c) reasonable breakfast- no. $18 for a breakfast buffet that would be free at most other restaurants. d) in-room coffee- no. There's a coffee maker and the usual accompaniments but we only had decaf two of th... Read more
from Greenfield, NH
Submitted on 28-06-2016
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I am typically a Marriott patron, but stayed at this hotel due to a business trip. The staff was all fantastic. Sarah in particular was the sweetest most accommodating person. Raj at the bar was also wonderful. The rest of the staff (breakfast, other bar staff, and front desk) were all super friendly. If I were not coming back on business I would still stay here. Thank you Sarah for being AWESOME!
from Waldorf, Maryland
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I stayed here with my husband on July 9th and had a great time! The hotel was beautiful and the room was very clean. The grounds of the hotel are well maintained and you felt relaxed when you arrived. The best part of our stay was the hotel's restaurant Syrah. The restaurant is elegant and the breakfast buffet was just enough to get you started in the morning.
from
Submitted on 19-07-2016
This was my second visit here on business and enjoyed this vista's as much as the first, my only criticism is the menu could do with a refresh other than that location was perfect for my needs the staff always friendly and always ready to Assist and accommodate my visit as this was a multi state stay.
from
Submitted on 19-07-2016
I'm in my second day at Sheraton that advertises free wifi, don't believe it! None of us could ever get anything to load up and we tried at all hours of the night and day. Their system is very poor and according to employees it's the norm. I haven't tried using their business center yet but who wants to have to. I guess I'll have to find a Starbucks for a real connection. Our reservations didn't include breakfast so if yours doesn't it's and extra 38.00 for two to get some funky eggs and nasty h... Read more
from Scottsdale, Australia
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Stayed here multiple times since it's close when I come in to HQ meetings. This hotel is not just dirty but basic things are not working, such as room key....5 times my key didnt work. Shower pin didnt work and the rooms are nasty and all smell like smoke. Once you enter the lobby you can smell the febreeze 'trying to hide bad smell' but they dont succeed. Breakfast is old bread and powder eggs and espresso machinee has been broken for 6 months now. Bar food average, bartender is rude and abru... Read more
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Submitted on 02-08-2016
This Sheraton is a very comfortable property typical of what you expect for the brand. The staff here is very attentive, always ready and happy to please. The restaurant has an amazing breakfast well worth the money if you don't get it free with your room rate. Shuttle service very accommodating for quick drop offs nearby offices. The bar could use some extra help for high peak periods. Honestly the bartender here
from Ferlach, Austria
Submitted on 10-08-2016
We stayed two nights at the Sheraton in Reston. We got a good deal on hotwire.com, and visited Washington, DC during the day. The hotel was clean and offered everything we needed. The only problem was the Shuttle Service to the nearby Metro station. The hotel claims that every 30 minutes a shuttle is leaving and that the drivers announce their departure in the lobby. However, they don't. After waiting about 40 minutes we walked over to the drivers. They didn't seem happy we asked and pointed to ... Read more
from
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Stayed on the club floor July 27th for 2 nites great room great breakfast in the club room. Would recommend this hotel and the pleasant staff excellent location was missing refrigerator but the front desk quickly provided one.
from Greater London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 12-08-2016
We're coming to the end of a long stay, and I just can't say enough about the fantastic staff here. Brigitte in the Club Lounge is the hotel's best ambassador, providing friendly, accommodating, awesome service (even when people are really rude, and they are, she keeps smiling and taking care of business) no matter how busy it is. At the front desk, Sarah, Leona, Hector, Sean, Teresa really stand out, though every single guest services staffer we've dealt with has delivered top notch, friendly ... Read more
TOP