Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL WEEKEND: $5 Books Your Hotel

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Emporia

Richmond, VA, US (RIC)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 274 reviews
Room & Rates
Double Room, 2 Double Beds

Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed and premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and safe; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed and premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and safe; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed with Sofabed (Extended)

Standard Room, 1 King Bed with Sofabed (Extended)

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, LCD TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed and premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and safe; cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Emporia
104 Cloverleaf Dr, Emporia, VA US 23847

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 82 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed, and all rooms are furnished with sofa beds. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Conveniences include safes and complimentary newspapers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreational opportunities offered, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center.

Dining
Grab a bite from a snack bar/deli serving guests of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott - Emporia.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a business center, and express check-in. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hypoallergenic Room Available
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 274 reviews
from Devon, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 08-05-2016
We like Fairfield Inns and this one had been recently renovated. Our third floor room was very comfortable (beds, pillows are great).......fridge, microwave, coffeepot...all good. Complimentary breakfast just what you need.....nothing fancy but good coffee and variety of foods to please most people. Would definitely stay again on the way to or from Florida.
from Belmont, North Carolina
Submitted on 11-05-2016
We had a great stay here. The front desk is very friendly and attentive. They have been working hard remodeling and I must say it is very nice. The rooms have new furniture and the beds are very comfortable. The wifi works great and the complimentary breakfast is a nice added touch. Easy off and on to I-95. $$ for $$ a great choice.
from Ossining
Submitted on 14-05-2016
Traveling north on 95, we usually stop at Fairfield Inn in Chester. This year we stopped in Emporia. The hotel was minutes off exit 11A; having used mobile checkin, all we needed was to pick up our key. Room was clean, comfortable (bed as well as feather pillow),and in quiet location as requested. Breakfast, hot and cold, was very good... Greek yogurt as well as regular , and bacon as well as sausage. But...the highlight was being able to eat dinner at a "real" restaurant....as opposed to the us... Read more
from Jay, New York
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Very clean and convenient. Right off I-95 Looks like the hotel has just been remodeled. Quiet considering how close to the highway it is. The breakfast in the morning had several different choices to fit everyone's needs. There is a Cracker Barrel and Applebee's near by. Also a Walmart and Rite Aid with in walking distance.
from United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Staff was straightforward and helpful. Free parking. The room was clean, felt new and comfortable. Beds were suitable, always too soft for my back, but that's my own bias. No issues with odd noises or whatnot. Bathrooms/towels clean and fresh. Pool was indeed small, just for floating around and unwinding. Whirlpool also a welcome sight! We've had Marriott breakfasts so many times, just went straight to Cracker Barrel to get more choices. Facility shares a service road with a multi-pump gas stati... Read more
from St. Petersburg, Florida
Submitted on 03-06-2016
This place was very clean with easy access to the freeway. Our bed was too soft. The breakfast was basic and good. The phone in our room was broken and I could not access the wifi. Luckily I had my hot spot with me, so no problem for us.
from
Submitted on 08-06-2016
I chose this location because it was past DC yet still adjacent to 95. Had a good night's sleep and breakfast was good. Others have mentioned that there isn't much around except fast food. We walked to the Food Lion and used the microwave.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Stayed one night while travelling along the I95. Hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was king nd and curteous. The breakfast bar was just ok. Often running out of supplies. They did replenish but with delays. It would be great if they had fresh fruit such as bananas, apples, and oranges.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This was a great location for a pit stop on our way home from Florida. The hotel is located directly off of I-95 so super convenient for travelers. The hotel is updated and was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and beds comfy. The breakfast buffet offered a nice assortment of hot and cold choices - eggs, sausage, waffles, pastries, cereals, oatmeal, fruit, yogurts, etc. etc. etc!! No complaints. Would definitely return to this hotel in the future!
from Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 08-07-2016
We choose this hotel on our way to NC. Convenient location off I95. The rooms are clean, staff are friendly and the breakfast is good. Lots of good restaurants near by for dinner. Our room was a king suite which was very comfortable and had a desk and sofa, 2 tvs.
from Columbia, South Carolina
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Way north ... Near the interstate, a Walmart and fuel ... Front counter was polite and helpful .. Gave us suggestions on food in the area .. Overall a pleasant stay .. Room was clean and smelled nice .. Fresh clean linens and a hot shower ... Breakfast was plentiful and definitely edible ... And FREE .. Hot coffee
from Wantagh
Submitted on 18-07-2016
AS noted before in my reviews when driving a quiet facility is always a plus. Very friendly staff and real clean. The breakfast buffet was well stocked .The facility overall was a good find if you are staying in this vicinity.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 02-08-2016
Nice room, very clean and nice facility. The only elevator in the hotel was small and slow though. Breakfast was pretty good and plenty of room to sit down. Check in service was prompt and friendly. My only complaint was that the walls and floors seemed to transmit noise easily. Sounded like a herd of elephants above me well into the night. Good location close to restaurants,; Well not many restaurants but a lot of takeouts. Pretty good all in all and I'd stay there again.
from Rahway, New Jersey
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Arrived to check in, no reservation, I explained that the hotel across the road screwed up my reservation and the young man at the desk was very eager to help me. I said that I needed a room for my wife and I to sleep with a separate area for my teen age son. He hooked me up and took care of me and my family. The hot tub was very nice and relaxing, pool was comfortable and the customer service here is tops. The beds are extremely comfortable. And we all slept very well.
TOP