Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 to Book

Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Airport South

Washington Dulles, VA, US (IAD)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 538 reviews
You will enjoy visiting the nearby museums, historic sites, shopping malls, and golf courses, all just minutes from this Hampton Inn hotel.
Room & Rates
1 KING STUDIO NON SMOKING - Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Airport South - 1

1 KING STUDIO NON SMOKING

  • 1 King Bed
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 32-Inch Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Free Local Calls
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 KING STUDY SOFABED NON SMOKING - Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Airport South - 2

1 KING STUDY SOFABED NON SMOKING

  • 1 King Bed
  • Easy Chair
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 32-Inch Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Free Local Calls
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
2 DOUBLE HEARNG ACCESSIBLE NON SMOKING - Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Airport South - 3

2 DOUBLE HEARNG ACCESSIBLE NON SMOKING

  • 2 Double Beds
  • Visual Alerts
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 32-Inch Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Free Local Calls
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 DOUBLE ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NON SMOKING - Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Airport South - 4

1 DOUBLE ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NON SMOKING

  • 1 Double Bed
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 32-Inch Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Free Local Calls
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 DOUBLE ACC W/ROLLIN SHWR NON SMOKING - Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Airport South - 5

1 DOUBLE ACC W/ROLLIN SHWR NON SMOKING

  • 1 Double Bed
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 32-Inch Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Free Local Calls
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 KING ACC TUB STUDIO NON SMOKING - Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Airport South - 6

1 KING ACC TUB STUDIO NON SMOKING

  • 1 King Bed
  • Sofa Bed
  • Microwave
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 32-Inch Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Free Local Calls
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
KING HEAR ACCESSIBLE W/SOFABED - Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Airport South - 7

KING HEAR ACCESSIBLE W/SOFABED

  • 1 King Bed
  • Sofa Bed
  • Visual Alerts
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 32-Inch Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Free Local Calls
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
2 DOUBLE BEDS NON SMOKING - Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Airport South - 8

2 DOUBLE BEDS NON SMOKING

  • 2 Double Beds
  • Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • 32-Inch Flat Screen TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Desk
  • Free Local Calls
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles Airport South
4050 Westfax Dr., Chantilly, VA US

HOT HOTEL AMENITIES

  • FREE Hot and Cold Breakfast Buffet
  • FREE High Speed Wi-Fi
  • FREE Parking

EXPLORE THE AREA

Area attractions include: The Westfields Office Park and the Avion Office Park, Dulles Expo Center, The Smithsonian Air and Space Museum, Steven F. Udvar-Hazy Center, which is located 1.5 miles north of hotel, historic homes and sites, golf courses, a regional park, Fair Oaks Shopping Mall, Leesburg Corner Premium Outlets and Dulles Town Center. You`ll also find an abundance of restaurants, shops and entertainment opportunities within 3 miles of the hotel's front door.

WHY STAY HERE?
  • Close to Area Attractions
  • 24 Hour Fitness Center
  • Indoor Pool/Whirlpool
  • FREE Airport and Local Transportation
  • Snack and Sundry Shop

ABOVE PAR ACCOMMODATIONS
Here you`ll find clean, fresh, comfortable rooms standard with a coffee maker, iron and ironing board, and complimentary in-room movie channel. Everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing stay with all the comforts of home await you after your day of attending meetings or seeing the area sights.

DINING OPTIONS
Start your day off right with the Hampton on the House hot breakfast. Or, if you`re on the go, grab a Hampton`s on the Run breakfast bag. Both are available daily and are always FREE. This Hampton Inn is also conveniently located within minutes of great restaurants sure to suit any taste. Some of the area restaurants nearby include:

  • Bonefish Grill 
  • Backyard Steakhouse 
  • Bob Evans 
  • Sully`s
  • Dragon House Restaurant

MORE TO SEE AND DO!

  • National Air and Space Museum Steven F Udvar-Hazy Center - Collection of historic aviation and space artifacts.
  • Manassas National Battlefield Park - The 300-acre tract bordered by Bull Run was the scene of two Confederate victories.
  • Reston National Golf Course - Designed by the legendary Ed Ault and is one of Northern Virginia`s favorite classic golf courses.
  • Reston Zoo - A 30 acre family friendly zoo with Exotic animals, wagon rides, petting barn, petting zoo and so much more.
  • Lake Fairfax Park - An 18-acre lake with an outdoor swimming pool enveloped by a lazy river and so much more. 

The Hampton Inn Washington - Dulles Airport South is ADA Compliant and FEMA Approved.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • 24-Hour Maintenance
  • AAA Approved
  • ATM Machine
  • Airline Desk
  • Audio/Visual Equipment (+)
  • Babysitting (nearby) (+)
  • Biking / Hiking Trail (nearby)
  • Bird Watching (nearby)
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Area Shuttle
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk (+)
  • Sundry Shop
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Whirlpool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 538 reviews
from Merrimack, New Hampshire
Submitted on 17-05-2016
We were impressed when we first entered the lobby of this hotel. We stayed in an adequate room on the 2nd floor for four days. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The hot/cold complementary breakfast served each morning was very fine and each day a different hot entree was offered. Fresh coffee was always available in the lobby area. The exercise room was spacious and clean.
from Richmond, United States
Submitted on 21-05-2016
FONT END Staff is outstanding and cares about all their guest!! Room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast choices each day were excellent. The staffs pride in their hotel and property showed. We will return to Hampton Inn in Centerville VA whenever we are in the area.
from Nashville, United States
Submitted on 21-05-2016
I stayed at this Hampton Inn for two nights while attending a nearby conference. Good breakfast, nice room. The complimentary internet is mediocre but gets the job done. This is a good clean modern mid-level hotel. I would recommend it and stay there again.
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
Submitted on 22-05-2016
One of the cleanest hotels I have been to in a while. It is fairly central off of Lee Highway. The bathrooms seemed as though they had been recently remodeled. Linens were clean. Very friendly atmosphere.
from Knoxville, Tennessee
Submitted on 23-05-2016
My wife and I stayed at the Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles International Airport South in mid-May, waiting to depart for our trip to Europe. We chose this hotel because of a package they offer - "Park, Stay, Go" where after spending one night at the hotel you could leave your car in their parking lot for up to 14 days free of charge. The hotel itself was in very good shape regarding the room, breakfast area, and the fitness and recreation areas. The staff were helpful and friendly and made you... Read more
from Sarasota, Florida
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Great staff - from front desk to maintenance staff everyone was helpful and pleasant. Room was very clean; breakfast buffet was a step above the average hotel chain fare including hot and cold cereals, waffle makers, pastries, fresh fruit and juices as well as a breakfast meat and eggs as well, yogurt, etc. Indoor pool and spa are nice although small but was great for our purposes. Power was out our first night (not something under the hotel's control due to work in the area) and they provided ... Read more
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Great place to stay! Super friendly staff. Best free breakfast selection I've had anywhere (hot and cold selections). 20 minutes from D.C., 40 minutes from the mountains. Very clean and up-to-date hotel. Indoor, heated pool. Close to restaurants and freeways.
from Richmond, Virginia
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Friendly staff, very neat and clean, small but well-maintained pool & spa. Outdoor patio with large gas grill available to guests. They could use better soundproofing between rooms -- a bunch of noisy teenagers next door woke up the whole family around 1 a.m. with just loud talking.
from Cape Girardeau, Missouri
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Staff went out of their way to make us feel like honored guests in their home instead of just another customer. Wonderful! Breakfast was excellent. Room was very comfortable and very quiet despite being so near the airport. I didn't hear a single plane!
from Middle of the West, United States
Submitted on 06-06-2016
The hotel is very well located - near shops, close to restaurants, and right on a main highway. It's really close to Reagan airport, and there's a gas station in between the hotel and the rental car return, which is a big convenience. It's also nice, with good beds and a pleasant lobby. It's aging a little, but fairly well-maintained. The staff is extremely helpful - they made a last-minute change to my reservations that really helped me. The only bad thing I can say is that I didn't really... Read more
from New Egypt, New Jersey
Submitted on 13-06-2016
My family stayed here for one night after our day trip into DC and prior to flying out of Dulles on vacation. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly and coffee available. We were welcomed with bottled water and were able to check in early as our room was ready. Complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport was efficient. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
from
Submitted on 15-06-2016
room was exceptionally clean; we really look for that detail. Also, I always was made to feel like a welcomed guest whenever I made contact with a member of the staff; front desk clerk, breakfast helper, or maid.
from Lowell, Ohio
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Upon leaving I was given a brown bag snack treat. Travelling on a motorcycle this turned out to be a great power source at every shady rest break. Water, ( most important), a homemade blueberry muffin, crispy pastry, apple and more. What a plus to enjoy all day . Thanks Lawanda!
from
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Lovely service, nice staff, pretty basic and low frill, but has all you need for a comfortable stay. Although we did not take advantage of the free breakfast, it looked good. They have a well stocked snack area in the lobby and that was a big bonus to us when we got in late (and starving).
from Killingworth, Connecticut
Submitted on 24-06-2016
A very nice Hampton Inn!!! The staff at the front desk was SUPER friendly and when we asked for a recommendation for dinner... They recommended a very nice family owned restaurant down the road and.... Gave us a ride to and from the restaurant in the hotel shuttle!! GREAT SERVICE!! THANK YOU!
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 24-06-2016
The staff was really friendly and caring and I use the digital check in for the first time ever and all I had to do was show my ID and pick up the keys. Room was very clean too. They even gave us free lunch. Never had that happen a hotel before
from Fort Worth, Texas
Submitted on 25-06-2016
We were in Virginia for a wedding this weekend and this was the host hotel for all the out of town guest. From the time we arrived the hotel staff was friendly and courteous and the facility was nicer than expected for the price we paid! ($80 per night) We were only a short drive from D.C. and had the chance to enjoy all the sights while we were there.
from Durham, North Carolina
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Haven't slept like that in weeks, and to wake up to a full breakfast! And coffee available all morning! What more could you want! Workout area, snacks in the lobby, they've covered all of the bases! Friendly staff and great location!
from Martinsville, Virginia
Submitted on 28-06-2016
This hotel was very nice and very convenient. The hotel had very nice staff that were ultra helpful. The room was clean and the great thing was the room was soundproof to Dulles airport. It was convenient to wedding in middleburg and shopping.
from Damascus, Maryland
Submitted on 05-07-2016
The best off all hamptons, check in is swift, room is clean, Ac is working great, no notice can be heard although the close distance to the airport, extra sofa bed provided extra comfort, separate shower/restroom is a great idea, great breakfast room and food!!
from Detroit, Michigan
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Quiet, good value for the cost, breakfast good,washer and dryer to expensive at 1.50 a cycles and soap 1.50 each box you made a killing, don't know much about cost for transportation to DC and for to get there by bus
from
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I picked this place because of its close proximity to Washington Dulles airport. We had an early morning flight and needed a place to just get to and sleep, and this worked great. Easily accessible off of Interstate 66 , close to airport, and affordable. It was clean, and front desk was helpful. Fridge in the lobby stocked with beer and snacks.
from Birmingham, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
This is a very nice hotel with amenities that you would normally only see at the higher end. The pool, hot tub, exercise room, complimentary wi-fi and breakfast are not usually seen for this price. The fresh baked cookies in the evening are a great touch. The physical location is great; right off the main road so you have great access. Will definitely stay when I visit family again.
from Lynchburg, VA
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Shuttle drivers were accommodating. Shuttle took us right when we requested. We returned from trip and accidentally boarded the wrong Hampton Inn shuttle...ended up in Sterling, VA. Guy was great and took us back to airport and our Hampton Inn guy was there waiting on us, took us to the correct Hampton Inn.
from Hershey, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Weekend rates are very good here. Rate goes up and availability is tough during the week, but all in all this is a consistently good place to stay. Hotel staff is very nice, and helpful. Rooms are clean, functional and everything works!!
from Williamsburg, Virginia
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Great stay water pressure excellent.. breakfast was nice..gym not that big but useful....4 star great stay close to a lot of store some I'm walking distance...i would recommend to family and friends well time to eat
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Submitted on 16-07-2016
I'm a very loyal Hilton brand member and Hampton is usually my hotel of choice. But, I will not stay in this particular location again. There is no onsite restaurant nor one in walking distance. While the shuttle driver is very willing to drive you to and pick you up from a nearby restaurant, there is only one shuttle driver so there may be a wait. The AC blows way to cold no matter what temperature you set. Rooms are very clean.
from Newport News, Virginia
Submitted on 17-07-2016
The price for the room was much cheaper compared to other areas of DC. There wasn't a feel of the hotel being cheap because of that. Staff very friendly and breakfast was just as good as any other Hampton Inn if not slightly better. Great stay! Looking forward to staying here again someday in the future.
from
Submitted on 17-07-2016
My family really enjoyed this hotel. It was clean, the pool and other public areas were well maintained, and the breakfast was great. Despite being at full capacity, they halls were quiet and the staff was eager to answer questions and make our stay enjoyable.
from Bend, Oregon
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Great check-in, quick service, friendly staff. Early check-in was not a problem. Room was comfortable, breakfast provides far greater fare/variety than most in this area and price range. Overall, very satisfied.
from Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I used the shuttle to meet up with family and friends staying nearby. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful in arranging this for me. The shuttle was there when promised and I didn't have to wait at all. Our hotel was pretty full at the time and I was still able to get the shuttle when I wanted/needed it.
from Fairfield, Connecticut
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Stayed at Hampton inn for five nights. The staff was accommodating and provided me with rides to visit my family who lived nearby. The room was spacious and clean. I was a guest for five nights with no complaints. Would stay here again in a minute.
from Northville, Michigan
Submitted on 29-07-2016
We spent one night in this Hampton Inn while apartment hunting for my daughter in the area. The property is well-maintained, clean and comfortable. The food selection at the breakfast was average for a hotel breakfast, but there was plenty of seating, and the entire area was clean. The price was just slightly less than other hotels that are not as desirable, so I would stay here again in the future.
from Bedford, Virginia, United States
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Front-desk staff was generally friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom were clean and pleasantly appointed. Breakfast provided was plentiful and the staff accommodated our special dietary needs. Van service to the Smithsonian Udvar-Hazy Air and Space Museum was excellent. My only criticism is that the hotel is not as close to the airport and the museum as it is advertised to be.
from Louisville, United States
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Third or fourth business stay at this location. I will continue to stay here. Amazing staff - makes the entire stay worthwhile in and of itself. Proximity to key work locations, restaurants, and major highways also a big plus.
from Belleville, New Jersey
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Received a cut on my leg from part of the bed frame that had a piece of metal sticking out. Spoke to the front desk about this and told them it should be taken care of right after we leave.I do not know if it was. But they did comp the room for that night.
from Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Great location for a visit to Udvar-Hazy Center. Easy in and out of the parking lot. Admission is free, but there is a $15 parking fee. Lot's of dining and shopping nearby. Costco, Total Wine, Target, etc. rooms were quiet and comfortable. It appeared the property was recently upgraded.
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 02-08-2016
Great stay over two nights with my daughter. Our king size bed was comfy but the room was a little smaller than anticipated with the bathroom sink/vanity just outside the actual bathroom making the entrance to both the room and bathroom really tight. The room was very clean and cozy though. Breakfast was good, a lot of seating. Gym was well equipped, including a nice conversation with a corporate pilot from Alabama :)
from Boston, United States
Submitted on 02-08-2016
No complaints about the hotel or any of the amenities. My partner and I had some minor confusions regarding the Shuttle Service from IAD to the hotel. We called after collecting our bags and were notified that the shuttle would arrive in approx. 10 minutes. Well 10 minutes went by and a Hampton Inn shuttle came around. I briefly noted that the passenger door said: Hampton Inn- Dulles/Cascades, but assumed that meant it would service two locations. The driver did ask us if we were going to Cascad... Read more
from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 07-08-2016
A winner of a property for the DC area. Convenient and comfortable!! Breakfast area roomy and welcoming. Even serves cookies in the evening!! Highly recommend for families and business travel. Hotel staff helpful and friendly.
from
Submitted on 12-08-2016
There are several specific things that I particularly liked about this hotel: 1. A sink outside the bathroom - this made getting three people ready so much more convenient than it is when the sink is inside the bathroom. 2. A mini fridge in the room - perfect for "water snobs" like me who prefer cold bottled water to tap water. 3. A microwave in the room - leftovers from your restaurant dinner? Heat them up for a "free" lunch the next day. 4. Free breakfast - eggs, sausage, waffles, fresh fruit,... Read more
from
Submitted on 13-08-2016
Great hotel with warm, professional staff. An excellent choice for our family to stay while visiting the Udvar Hazy Smithsonian Museum. Pool was warm and had large shallow end. Clean rooms, quiet halls and delicious breakfast provided.
from Richmond, Virginia
Submitted on 21-08-2016
Everything about our experience at Hampton Hotel in Chantilly, Va. was wonderful. Great staff, tasty food and so clean and friendly hotel. Pool was relaxing and a nice addition to our stay. We stay in many Hamptons since we are members and this one is wonderful.
from Reston, Virginia
Submitted on 28-08-2016
Kudos to Lawanda and her wonderful staff at the Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles! After a very long trip with small children we were welcomed with a smile and a seamless check-in. The room was well appointed, very cool AC, and had a fridge and microwave. The bed was comfortable and there were plenty of outlets for charge the family's electronic devices. The free breakfast was superior and offer lots of healthy choices. We even to a dip in the pool which was also well maintained. Would highly re... Read more
from Jackson, United States
Submitted on 30-08-2016
We have stayed at Hampton Inns many times and have always been extremely satisfied with the accommodations, the courteous staff and the complementary breakfast. This particular hotel also was very reasonably priced compared to others in the area near Dulles Airport and the National Space Museum.
from Montville, New Jersey
Submitted on 05-09-2016
Easy Check-in and check-out. Friendly staff at front desk. Room is just the right size. Bed is ok but pillows are a little too soft. Room smells a little weird though. Wi-fi connection works fine but only allows for 3 devices. Breakfast has good selection of hot food and there is adequate seating space even though there are quite a lot of people.
from
Submitted on 06-09-2016
This is an amazing hotel. Our family of 10 were here for a wedding. The staff is extremely welcoming, cheerful and helpful. We had a small 13th birthday get together in the dining room in the afternoon and they helped provide items we forgot to bring. The hotel is nice looking and clean. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. They provided Neutrogena soaps and lotions. The complimentary breakfast was quite good with the usual items - more than enough to eat. The family enjoyed the "make y... Read more
from Chesapeake, Virginia
Submitted on 10-09-2016
Used this Hampton inn for a park and fly package. Experience going to the Dulles airport was fast, efficient and the driver was friendly. Experience from the airport was slow, took an hour from the time we called the hotel for the shuttle to pick us up and the driver didn't speak a word to us once we were picked up. In fact while waiting we called the hotel twice to check on him, we were told he should have been there already. We were never told the reason for the delay. Reason for the four rat... Read more
from Marshall, United States
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Hotel is within ten minutes by bus (furnished by hotel). Bus leaves on the hour every hour. Very comfortable rooms and extremely clean and quite. Breakfast is a real plus for early morning starts, hot food and good coffee. Grab bags available for those running late. Excellent place to stay with plenty of shopping areas in the vicinity.
from Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Great place to stay before a flight from Dullas. Good breakfast, comfortable bed and good service. Left bout car there 7 days. No problem there . Lots of restaurants and stores near by .Will definitely stay again ! No problems at all . Thank u Hampton Inn Chantilly, Va .
from London, United Kingdom
Submitted on 13-09-2016
We chose this hotel because of it closeness to the airport and its travel links into the city. The room was clean and comfortable and everything you would expect for a Hampton inn. The breakfast was good and plentiful. What made this hotel stand out was the friendly service and complementary shuttle to the airport and National Space Museum . Very friendly,helpful staff with a particular call out to Magdi the shuttle driver who kindly drove me to the Pharmacy when I felt unwell. Would definit... Read more
from
Submitted on 19-09-2016
We stayed two nights with our 1 year old son. The room was very clean, the staff was friendly, the hotel was easy to locate. Overall, we are very pleased. We liked the pool and jacuzzi, we enjoyed breakfast and the staff working all greeted us and said good morning each day.
from Ashland, Oregon
Submitted on 20-09-2016
My wife and I do quite a bit of traveling, mostly for work, and we really like to stay in Hampton Inns. I can often catch good rates by watching and, if need be, remaking a reservation if a rate goes down. We really like the complementary breakfast and the Hampton Inn habit of cleaning the bed covers (duvets) between guests is a great feature. This time I even noticed that they take down the shower curtains for washing between guests, which solved a mystery for me as I was wondering how they kep... Read more
from East Northport, New York
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Have stayed at Hampton Inn properties in the past, and have always had a positive experience. Great staff, clean rooms and amenities are right on point. Hampton service and amenities makes it easy to choose the Hampton brand city after city. Excellent choice for the area.
from Waldport, Oregon
Submitted on 22-09-2016
Stayed one night here while traveling in DC area. The room was decently appointed but vanity area a bit cramped but room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was busy but offered a nice variety and was well attended by staff to re-supply and clean area. Front desk staff was excellent at check-in and check-out but really shone on assisting us with shuttle pick-up at Dulles when we returned a car as well as taking us to and picking us up from the Udvar-Hazy Air Museum. I would definitely reco... Read more
from
Submitted on 24-09-2016
This hotel is in a great location. The staff was very friendly when I arrived. The room was clean and modern. The bathroom was very nice. There was a fridge and a microwave in the room. Free wifi and flat screen TV. Breakfast was great. Eggs, sausage gravy and biscuits. They also had plenty of continental breakfast items as well. Coffee in the lobby all day. Great price, great room, and a great hotel. Would love to stay here again.
from Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Submitted on 25-09-2016
Awkward access road and lack of good signage, but clean and comfortablerooms, good breakfast. Breakfast room attendant was very nice. Shuttle driver and service much appreciated. Internet worked with no connection problems.
from Honolulu, Hawaii
Submitted on 25-09-2016
I selected this hotel based on my experiences with the Hilton brand (generally good). This property isn't what I'd expect of a Hilton brand. Rooms were quite small and carpet seemed old and tired. I like that Hamptons have a refrigerator and microwave. No food or shopping within walking distance of hotel. Need a car to go anywhere.
from United, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 28-09-2016
Stayed here for one night for a wedding in the area. Hotel was very nice. Great beds and bedding! Breakfast was good and plentiful. Front desk check in wasn't so great because a new employee was working the desk alone. Manager should have available to assist him, especially when there was a line of people checking in. Did not make use of the pool or gym during my stay.
TOP