Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza

Washington DC All Airports, , US (WAS)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 947 reviews
Excellence in service, accommodations, and amenities is what the Hilton name is famous for, and you can experience it all here, with easy access to al
Room & Rates
1 KING BED - Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza - 1

1 KING BED

  • 1 King Bed
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Easy Chair w/Ottoman
  • Desk
  • Floor Lamp
  • In-Room Safe
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Marble Vanity
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 KING BED JUNIOR SUITE - Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza - 2

1 KING BED JUNIOR SUITE

  • 1 King Bed
  • Living Area
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Easy Chair w/Ottoman
  • Desk
  • Floor Lamp
  • In-Room Safe
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Marble Vanity
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 KING JR STE ACC BATHTUB - Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza - 3

1 KING JR STE ACC BATHTUB

  • 1 King Bed
  • Living Area
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Easy Chair w/Ottoman
  • Desk
  • Floor Lamp
  • In-Room Safe
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Marble Vanity
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
1 KING ACC RM W/BATHTUB - Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza - 4

1 KING ACC RM W/BATHTUB

  • 1 King Bed
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Easy Chair w/Ottoman
  • Desk
  • Floor Lamp
  • In-Room Safe
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Marble Vanity
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
2 QUEEN BEDS - Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza - 5

2 QUEEN BEDS

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Easy Chair w/Ottoman
  • Desk
  • Floor Lamp
  • In-Room Safe
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Marble Vanity
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
2 QUEEN BEDS DELUXE - Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza - 6

2 QUEEN BEDS DELUXE

  • 2 Queen Beds
  • MP3 Clock
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Easy Chair w/Ottoman
  • Desk
  • Floor Lamp
  • In-Room Safe
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Marble Vanity
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
2 QN ACC RM W/BATHTUB - Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza - 7

2 QN ACC RM W/BATHTUB

  • 2 Queen Bed
  • MP3 Clock
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Easy Chair w/Ottoman
  • Desk
  • Floor Lamp
  • In-Room Safe
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Marble Vanity
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
2 QN ACC RM ROLLIN SHWR - Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza - 8

2 QN ACC RM ROLLIN SHWR

  • 2 Queen Bed
  • MP3 Clock
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Premium Channels
  • Pay Movies
  • Easy Chair w/Ottoman
  • Desk
  • Floor Lamp
  • In-Room Safe
  • Mini-Fridge
  • Microwave
  • Coffee/Tea Maker
  • Marble Vanity
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing Board
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza
1333 North Courthouse Road, Arlington, VA US 22201

HOT HOTEL AMENITIES

  • FREE Hotel Shuttle Service
  • FREE High Speed Wi-Fi
  • FREE Weekday Newspaper

EXPLORE DC!
Located less than 2 miles from Washington DC, the Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza offers deluxe accommodations, friendly service, and convenient access to the area`s best attractions. The Hilton Garden Inn Arlington Courthouse Plaza hotel is centrally located. Hop on the complimentary hotel shuttle to Metro Station, and see the sights! Washington D.C., Rosslyn, and the Ballston area are all within close reach. Experience shopping, dining, and historic sightseeing, all within minutes of the hotel.

WHY STAY HERE?
  • 24 Hr Pavillion Pantry Market
  • Business Center
  • State-of-the-Art Fitness Center
  • Close to Area Attractions
  • On-site Restaurant with Room Service

COMFORTABLE ACCOMMODATIONS
After a busy day of sightseeing, relax in your spacious and comfortable guest room. The Hilton Garden Inn offers a fabulous array of amenities. Each room has a hospitality center, featuring a microwave, fridge, and coffee maker. You will enjoy high speed internet access in your room, as well as on-demand movies and a game console. Not to mention the lush and inviting beds, perfect for a refreshing sleep.

THE DINING EXPERIENCE
The Hilton Garden Inn`s own Great American Grill is available daily for breakfast, dinner, and room service. Don`t forget to visit the Courtouse Plaza Lounge for some cocktails. And don`t forget - world class dining is just minutes away!


BOOKIT.COM PREFERRED ACTIVITIES
DC is a city full of culture and history and offers numerous free activities. However, for those exciting activities that you don`t want to miss you can purchase your tickets in advance through BookIt.com when you book your accommodations.

  • International Spy Museum
  • Washington D.C. Odyssey Lunch and Dinner Cruise
  • Monuments by Moonlight Night Tour
  • Georgetown Food Tour
  • Spirit of Washington D.C. Lunch and Dinner Cruise


***This hotel is currently undergoing an upgrade. Available rooms are now completely renovated and most public space is scheduled to be completed by mid April.***

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • 24-Hour Maintenance
  • AAA Approved
  • ATM Machine
  • Airline Desk
  • Audio/Visual Equipment (+)
  • Babysitting (nearby) (+)
  • Banquet Facility
  • Biking / Hiking Trail (nearby)
  • Bird Watching (nearby)
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Concierge Desk
  • Conference Rooms
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Area Shuttle
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Shopping (nearby)
  • Wake-Up Service
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 947 reviews
from Roslyn Heights, New York, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
The bed in my room was like concrete. The rest of my stay was very good. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. My only real complaint is the concrete like bed. I barely slept at all entire night. The breakfast is fine if you are getting it free. If you have to pay $14.95, a person, not so good. The staff in the breakfast area was wonderful, and was very eager to please.
from
Submitted on 24-05-2016
The hotel was very clean and up-to-date. There are several restaurants within walking distance. I'm rating 3 stars because the front desk staff was not friendly or helpful. It was almost as if it were a burden for any of our questions to be answered. Another drawback is the entrance. It is a very tight space (which is probably unavoidable due to location of the hotel). Finally, most of the Hiltons/Hamptons offer complimentary breakfast but this one does not.
from Clifton Park, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
The Hilton Garden Inn Hotel in Arlington, VA was a great place to stay. The hotel staff is friendly and accommodating, the restaurant food and staff are great. There are many good restaurants within walking distance from the hotel including metro station.
from Orefield, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Once again, the Hilton line has delivered excellence. We stay in a number of different Hilton brands across the globe and are always pleased. This hotel was particularly close to our destination - Arlington National Cemetery. This is a great hotel and will be our permanent destination when visiting ANC on at least a quarterly basis. Wonderful!!
from Melbourne, Australia
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Check-in was quick and staff was courteous. We were even given two free water bottles. The room was spacious though I wasn't impressed by a few things: 1. Dim lighting. I get that the room is for sleeping but brighter light bulbs would help make it cheerful. Still, even with the dim lighting, it couldn't hide the worn-out look of the carpet nor the dated furniture. 2. Immovable drapes. It was hard to sleep at night due to the light coming from the outside. There was a curtain and drapes on b... Read more
from Carmel, Indiana
Submitted on 30-05-2016
We stayed during Memorial Day weekend when hotel was at its busiest. Neil and Manning at reception were exceptional. We aren't high maintenance guests, but the little things we did need were accommodated with no problems. They knew our names (even kids) from day 1. Gave lollipops and milk to the kids, gave us complimentary breakfast one morning, shuttled us quickly & safely to Arlington Cemetery. Room was clean and comfortable with all amenities in working condition. Thanks for a great stay. Reg... Read more
from Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Submitted on 01-06-2016
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. When we first arrived we were greeted by front desk clerk (Manning). He made us feel welcome and went out of his way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. Our room was very clean and updated but the beds were a little more firm than I would have liked; however, that's a personal preference. We had breakfast one morning and the food selection was good and service was excellent. We stopped for happy hour at the hotel lounge one night and the service was ag... Read more
from Arlington, Virginia
Submitted on 04-06-2016
I travelled here with my daughter and her friend to see a concert at Verizon Center. Since we're from out of town, I hoped to arrange transportation for the girls, rather than trying to drop them and pick them up myself. I spoke to Manning at the front desk about this and he immediately went to work to arrange this for us. He spent approximately 30 minutes calling drivers, explaining options to help us. I was amazed! Manning also spoke with the girls, and got them transportation to the mall, not... Read more
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 04-06-2016
The service was fantastic from the minute you arrive. The staff was extremely friendly. The rooms are very comfortable. You are also just a Metro ride away from all of the Washington attractions. I recommend this property to any one staying in the Metro DC area on Business or leisure.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Nothing special, but it is a clean hotel in a good location. Small bathrooms, but ok rooms. I might look further out at Crystal City for the nearest Hilton for the next trip, but the location was good for me.
from Missoula, Montana
Submitted on 15-06-2016
I got to spend breakfast every morning with Zani and Salam who provided me with impeccable service. They really made me feel at home and catered to me every morning with a specialty request. Can't wait to see them again and catch up.
from va
Submitted on 19-06-2016
This is convenient to both Rosslyn and Courthouse sections and within reasonable walking distance of a lot of destinations in the area. The hotel is clean, very quiet for an urban location, and the bed was very comfortable.
from El Paso County, Colorado
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Very nice hotel close the metro station and eateries. Close to whole foods, cheese cake factoryFour stops from DC. Close to trails, George Town. Close to bike share stops. Walking distance to Arlington cemetery.
from Fairfax, United States
Submitted on 21-06-2016
This is a clean hotel in close proximity to the nation's capital and all Arlington has to offer. I loved my bed---it was super comfortable. The folks at the front desk were also super friendly and helpful with suggestions for restaurants and late night entertainment. Bonus, the hotel has a free shuttle.
from Tampa, Florida
Submitted on 22-06-2016
I stayed here for one night on business. I was charged $399.00 for a king room which was average at best. There are some other smaller chain hotels across the street which may offer a better price. I was disappointed in the nickel and dime approach, too. The breakfast was an additional $14.95 with no a la cart option. There was cheap keurig coffee in the room but if you wanted the Starbucks keurig they were an additional $3.00 and were for purchase in the hotel snack store. With that said, th... Read more
from Spokane, Washington
Submitted on 25-06-2016
It work out just perfect because my business was right across the street.The room was fine and clean but did have one little wrong. they had not check the refer and there was some old food in it. They handle it and everything else was fine.
from canal Winchester OH, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
The hotel was great and close to the metro so we didnt need the car while we were there to get into DC and there were places to eat close to the hotel the area around the hotel was clean and on sat there was a farmer market right across the street and it was a big one had a lot of stuff .
from Cheshire, CT, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
My wife and I have stayed at this hotel many times and probably will in the future. It is very convenient to Arlington Cemetery by car and near a Metro stop to get around D.C. Lots of good restaurants within walking distance is a plus. The hotel has a (pricey) garage which is also convenient. The rooms are comfortable enough. The breakfast is not complimentary and not worth the price. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Overall, it is a decent value for the Washington market.
from Lexington, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
We always stay at the Hilton Garden Inn - Arlington Courthouse when traveling to DC to visit our son. Excellent check-in service (Vanessa is wonderful), breakfast is very good, and bar is a great place to hang out at night. Hilton Garden Inn beds are never good anywhere, but the overall hotel experience here in Arlington makes it okay for short stays.
from Saint Paul, Minnesota
Submitted on 30-06-2016
When I check in there was a very nice man who checked me in and offered dinner recommendations. That was the last of it. The evening woman at the front desk was rude and unpleasant both interactions I had with her. The restaurant team was also extremely rude and unhelpful. I was just looking for the basics. I stay at a lot of hotels for work and fun and always assume people will at the least be friendly. Hostile is what I experienced. Note: the garage is extremely small so if you have a larger ... Read more
from Khartoum, Sudan
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Spent one night there in June. The check-in and room were both fine, but, at some point in the evening, the hot water heater for the entire hotel broke. Waited until almost 10:30am and it still wasn't fixed. Cold showers = not good.
from new york
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Good This hotel is a few minutes from Metro station. We did not pay $18 for parking and there are street parking and a large municipal parking lot a few steps away. There are also a few places for a quick breakfast near Metro station. Breakfast at hotel is $15. There is a CVS too. Room is clean, has a small microwave and fridge with a tiny freezer. For improvement Bathroom is on the small size. Need to change to a better hook. The shower head is too high for petite people.
from Moneta, Virginia
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Great location for metro rides into DC. Hotel is two blocks to Court House station and then 10 minutes to Smithsonian stop. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Breakfast is a bit on pricey side but good. Would highly recommend for day trips into DC.
from New Jersey, United States
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The hotel itself is conveniently located to restaurants and bars within walking distance, and the staff was extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating. We requested a room change after sleeping in a room that was directly behind the elevator bank, which disturbed our sleep. They made the change with ease, no problem. The fitness center was also very nice. 5 stars from us!
from Signal Mountain, Tennessee
Submitted on 08-07-2016
The room was clean and the staff was cordial. We were given misinformation by one of the desk clerks. In response to my question, she said the Marine Corps Memorial was not too far to walk, but we would have to cross the interstate. After looking at a map, I decided she was wrong, so we ignored her advice. We did cross an expressway (not the interstate), but we used a foot bridge, so there was no problem. It was about 1 mile, an easy 15-20 minute walk. A major problem was one morning there was n... Read more
from New York
Submitted on 08-07-2016
We decided to stay outside of Foggy Bottom because it was less expensive in Arlington VA. Traveling back into DC, even by car, took only a few minutes. The hotel was very pleasant. Even though they offer paid parking we had no trouble finding a spot on the street. Overnight is free until 8 am when the meters kick in for the day. The room were very clean and quiet. The breakfast was fine. Full breakfast is $15. Average food like most Hilton properties. I would recommend the location if you'd... Read more
from
Submitted on 09-07-2016
the hotel is wonderful the staff was nice and very personal with me and my family Anything we need they provide for us!!!! All in all it was a great stay and only 10 min away from WashingtonDC.... I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!!!
from Denver, United States
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Nice location of hotel, a couple blocks from the Courthouse Metro. Lots of good restaurants, movie theater nearby. Only problem I had was 2 light bulbs were burnt out so not much light in the room, lamps were very dusty too, hadn't been cleaned in a while. One call to front desk and all was taken care of. Rest of room was clean, would not hesitate to stay here again.
from Greensboro, North Carolina
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Loved staying here. It is very convenient to a Metro stop, tons of restaurants within walking distance, friendly staff. Room was OK but we weren't there for anything else but sleeping. We didn't eat breakfast at the hotel because there are a lot of options for better and cheaper breakfast is nearby. I loved the staff. I highly recommend this hotel
from Swaiton, United States
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Room was pricey and at the cost for the room, parking should be included as free. The Hilton staff were the best. The housekeeping people kept the room very clean. Hilton Inn is in a good location, close to all the major sites. Restaurants in the area were nice and better priced then the restaurants in the Hilton.
from US
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Had an evening event and meetings in Arlington, so decided to stay outside DC. Had business in DC as well and staying here was very convenient, just a short walk to Metro. Arlington isn't known as an especially exciting place, but this hotel is close to several good bars and restaurants. Especially friendly staff, clean rooms, nice linens and fast, free wifi. Only minor annoyances: clocks in room were set wrong, tissue box was empty, only one regular coffee pod in the room, but tons of unhelpfu... Read more
from San Jose, California
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Spent one night before leaving from DCA. This is a very convenient location, good value and staff is friendly and helpful. I stayed at this hotel different times over the past ten years. I would recommend it gets remodeled. The carpet is a little musty and the furniture is a little worn.
from Riverside, NJ
Submitted on 19-07-2016
The hotel for the room and convenience was very nice. The restaurant provided us with a new low level of service, quality and value. I would stay in the hotel again but probably won't eat there. The staff was inattentive and the food ran out on the serving line several times. Could not find the wait staff and there was no manager in sight. I almost went to the lobby to the free coffee dispenser to refill my cup.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Worth the price. The property was nicely situated by the metro - one block away. The breakfast buffet was good but the service ( to get coffee or water served) was a bit slow, so make sure your not pressed for time.
from Keyser, West Virginia
Submitted on 22-07-2016
We stayed for three nights and found the Hilton Garden Inn of Arlington to be in a great location to metro, restaurants, cinema, and nightlife. The hotel shuttle was handy (did not run on Saturday ... so sad). When we used the shuttle it was quick to deliver and pickup. The room was clean and had fridge and microwave. On Saturday we could take advantage of the Farmers Market across the street. Thanks for a great experience.
TOP