Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL WEEKEND: $5 Books Your Hotel

Drury Inn & Suites Houston Sugar Land

Houston (Hobby), TX, US (HOU)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 127 reviews
Room & Rates
Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed - Drury Inn & Suites Houston Sugar Land - 1

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the LCD TV offers HBO. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer.

Hide room details
Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds - Drury Inn & Suites Houston Sugar Land - 2

Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds

  • Two Queen Beds
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the LCD TV offers HBO. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer.

Hide room details
Drury Inn & Suites Houston Sugar Land
13770 Southwest Fwy, Sugar Land, TX US 77478

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 133 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. LCD televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards, as well as phones with free local calls and voice mail.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Donít miss out on the many recreational opportunities, including an outdoor pool, an indoor pool, and a spa tub.

Dining
Mingle with other guests at a complimentary light meal reception, held daily at evening. A complimentary hot/cold buffet breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, audiovisual equipment, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Sugar Land? This hotel has 2052 square feet (185 square meters) of space consisting of conference/meeting rooms and small meeting rooms. Secure parking is available onsite.

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10 per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Renovations and Closures
The hotel will be renovating from 22 April 2013 to 26 May 2013 (completion date subject to change). The following areas are affected:

  • Lobby
  • Select guestrooms
Renovation work will only be conducted during business hours on weekdays. Every effort will be made to minimize noise and disturbance.

This information supersedes all other information in this property's description that relates to these amenities.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Audio/Visual Equipment
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Secured Parking
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 127 reviews
from
Submitted on 20-04-2016
So much more than I expected, with a free nice hot breakfast buffet and then a so called "Kickback" at night that you could basically make a full meal out of, and the free drinks definitely were a nice touch after a long day. They also had popcorn in the afternoon which made a movie day in my room much more cozy. Clean rooms and beautifully decorated. I also loved the beds, as I have trouble sleeping in new environments but their mattress was super comfortable. They are next door to Pappasitos o... Read more
from Sugar Land, Texas
Submitted on 21-04-2016
The property was immaculate and pet friendly although you would never know it. My pup loved it. I liked the rules that are in place regarding pets , makes it nicer for everyone. Loved all the staff here. They greeted you and engaged you in conversation. Very helpful at all times. The happy hour was great and the evening snacks (loved those chili dogs and soup). Christopher was a nice little mixologist(he likes to be called that says his coworkers) and his Chrissasion cocktail with tequila was th... Read more
from Thornton, Texas
Submitted on 25-04-2016
Nice rooms. Nice beds. Plenty of pillows. Indoor and outdoor pool. They serve breakfast and dinner, although it's not the best thing to eat around here. There are restaurants within waking distance; very good location. Nice little work out room as well.
from Sugar Land
Submitted on 01-05-2016
I loved this hotel. Conveniently located and right across from a Papasitos restaurant. Our room was a great value with our AAA discount and we asked for a handicap accessible room if available. It was, and it was the nicest hotel room we have stayed in, with plenty of grab bars in the bathroom. The breakfast was also better than those at other hotels offering such a meal. We will definitely stay at a Drury Inn again.
from New Iberia, Louisiana
Submitted on 16-05-2016
We traveled from our Louisiana home to purchase a van in Stafford TX and decided to stay overnight, so we did not have a reservation. We found this Drury Inn nearby, walked in, and were treated wonderfully. Lauren at the front desk quickly checked us in and gave us the military rate which was very good. My husband served 22 yrs. in the Army. Room 202 was perfect. Good bedding and towels and although you are near the highway we did not have a noise issue. The evening meal, the adult beverages, an... Read more
from
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Stayed the weekend with my family and friends at the Sugarland Drury Inn while in town for a softball tournament. Room was bigger than expected, king room with sofa sleeper provided ample space for 2 adults, 2 teens, and 1 small dog. Staff was friendly and helpful every time we saw them. They were extremely pleasant and enjoyable to talk to. Rooms and hotel were tidy & clean and had no odors. Surprised that our room had 2 AC units, one for bedroom and one for living/sofa area. This was really n... Read more
from Texas
Submitted on 14-06-2016
My daughter and I stayed here, spur of the moment, to extend our trip. The location is perfect. It is close to many great restaurants and shops. Our room was clean and the bed and linens were very comfortable - the towels weren't so great.
from Sugar Land
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Exceptional hotel would definetly recommend to others from the location to the employees in the hotel they definetly have an A plus rating they will definetly make your stay a wonderful and great experience
from Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Hotel was exceptionally clean with a fantastic hot breakfast!!! The person in charge of the breakfast area made sure that it was in perfect shape. We stayed in a one bedroom suite for 4 nights and it was perfect!!! The room even had 2 controls for the air conditioning, one for each room.
TOP