Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

48-Hour Caribbean Half-Price Sale Details

Drury Inn & Suites Houston Sugar Land

Houston (Hobby), TX, US (HOU)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 138 reviews
Room & Rates
Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed - Drury Inn & Suites Houston Sugar Land - 1

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the LCD TV offers HBO. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer.

Hide room details
Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds - Drury Inn & Suites Houston Sugar Land - 2

Deluxe Room, 2 Double Beds

  • Two Queen Beds
Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the LCD TV offers HBO. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are supplied. Bathroom amenities include a hair dryer.

Hide room details
Drury Inn & Suites Houston Sugar Land
13770 Southwest Fwy, Sugar Land, TX US 77478

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 133 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. LCD televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards, as well as phones with free local calls and voice mail.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Donít miss out on the many recreational opportunities, including an outdoor pool, an indoor pool, and a spa tub.

Dining
Mingle with other guests at a complimentary light meal reception, held daily at evening. A complimentary hot/cold buffet breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, audiovisual equipment, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Planning an event in Sugar Land? This hotel has 2052 square feet (185 square meters) of space consisting of conference/meeting rooms and small meeting rooms. Secure parking is available onsite.

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10 per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Renovations and Closures
The hotel will be renovating from 22 April 2013 to 26 May 2013 (completion date subject to change). The following areas are affected:

  • Lobby
  • Select guestrooms
Renovation work will only be conducted during business hours on weekdays. Every effort will be made to minimize noise and disturbance.

This information supersedes all other information in this property's description that relates to these amenities.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Audio/Visual Equipment
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Secured Parking
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 138 reviews
from Kennebunkport, Maine
Submitted on 01-30-2017
Stayed for just one night with our tiny dog. The room was very clean and appeared to have some updates. The beds were very comfortable, and parking was plentiful. We got a room on the back side of the hotel away from the freeway and it was quiet. We arrived in time for the free happy hour, but when we got to the lobby, the bar area was so crowded, we went back to our room and didn't get a drink or snacks. Breakfast was fresh and there was a good selection. The staff seemed friendly. We di... Read more
from Slidell
Submitted on 01-29-2017
I will never stay at any hotel besides Drury again. I signed up for the rewards and received 3 adult drinks per night. There was free dinner and sodas every night, and free breakfast every morning. There was also free popcorn, a heated indoor pool, and a pantry where I could purchase items I might have forgotten to pack and snacks. The hotel was clean and the staff were extremely friendly.
from
Submitted on 01-23-2017
This Hotel is the best of both worlds. Full of lots of extra perks like free breakfast, free dinner and drinks, free popcorn and drinks all on certain hours of the day. The staff is awesome. Quite clean hotel. But the only thing I've gotten annoyed with is the lack of something good to watch. We are here on a business & house hunting trip. So being gone all day, it's nice to get to the room, whine down and (TRY) to find a good movie on TV.. This is where they are lacking. The past few nights I'v... Read more
from Silsbee, Texas
Submitted on 01-21-2017
Was greeted by Smiling Robert at the front desk, checked in and made us feel right at home! Our hotel manager Mark was FABULOUS! He stopped to chat with every customer in the dining area and even helped bus the tables! Will definitely seek out this hotel next time we are in Sugarland for an event at the Smart Financial Center!
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 01-02-2017
We have stayed at this hotel at least 5 times in the last 2 years. We generally like this hotel, it is clean, quite and has a good location. The extra amenities like the breakfast, snacks, dinner and bar drinks are all free. We feel that the Drury hotels are a great value for all that you receive and also love that the pool has both indoor and outdoor sections so that it is useful all year long. What I didn't like was that our last visit, there were several customers with dogs. We had never... Read more
from
Submitted on 12-31-2016
Very nice staff, popcorn and beverages from 3p.m. until 20 p.m. was nice. Cocktail hour and snacks was an extra added touch , but breakfast needs some serious work... we stayed 4 days and every morning the exact same things on breakfast, no change up at all, same thing morning after morning and the breakfast potatoes were always cold or lukewarm snd rubbery
from
Submitted on 12-09-2016
I can't find anything bad to say about this place. First, it has my favorite FREE FREE FREE. Parking, wifi and breakfast. Parking was close and easy. Wifi worked great and was easy. Breakfast, for those of you familiar with these free breakfast places, was not the best and not the worst. Kind of average. The scrambled eggs were superior, there was sausage, obligatory carbs, yoghurt and beverages. All in all it was good and, best of all, FREE. The room, actually two rooms, was huge. Living room w... Read more
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 12-08-2016
We stayed at this location for 2 days until our furniture arrived at our new home. Drury Inn has very nice and updated spaces and rooms. We checked in the evening of December 1st. Our desk agent was very informative. He provided us with details regarding the evening gathering in which they serve food and drinks (you get a 3 drink minimum on a card for each night). Plus they serve items like baked potatoes, chicken fingers, pasta, nachos, etc. it's a nice set up. Our room was large. Very spaciou... Read more
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 10-31-2016
My companion selected the hotel from our state approved list, and low and behold- a great stay. Nice rooms, good work out room, breakfast and evening snacks were good. The hotel was centrally located to our visit, making for ease of travel. Try it, you will like it.
from Sugar Land
Submitted on 09-19-2016
The overall service was good, my only complaint was the food selection offered. It seemed to not be fresh, but I would say this is the only hotel that I've been to that offers hot meals in the afternoon, so I guess I shouldn't complain.
TOP