Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 Off: 750 Cyber Codes Left

Hampton Inn Houston/Stafford

Houston, TX, US (IAH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 233 reviews
The Hampton Inn Stafford is located Southwest Houston conveniently located near most major attractions. Just a short drive from the Astrodome-Six Flag
Room & Rates

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, EASY CHAIR-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KING STUDY SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KN ACC TUB STUDIO NOSMOK

SOFABED/HDTV/FREE HIGH SPEED/ FREE HOT BFAST, LAPDESK/WORK AREA
Hide room details

1 KING ACC WALKING SHOWER

HDTV/FREE HI SPEED/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QNS ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NS

HDTV/FREE HI SPEED/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn Houston/Stafford
4714 Techniplex Dr., Stafford, TX US 77477

welcome to the Hampton Inn Houston-Stafford.Discover a haven of tranquility and natural beauty just outside of Houston in Stafford. Fish alongside alligators, go ice-skating or learn about space travel as you visit the attractions around this small town. The Hampton Inn« hotel in Houston-Stafford is located near Highway 59 and Beltway 8 (Sam Houston Tollway) with easy access to malls, museums, parks and all the thrills of Houston.Explore history at the Sugar Land Museum of Southern History or the George Ranch Historical Park, all within minutes of our Stafford hotel. Bask in the natural beauty of Brazos Bend State Park, and enjoy the 5,000 acres of hiking, biking, and fishing-but watch out for the alligators! Our hotel in Stafford also puts you within reach of the NASA Johnson Space Center. Take a behind-the-scenes journey where you might see the Historic Mission Control Center. Delve into history at the San Jacinto Monument and battleground commemorating the site where Sam Houston triumphed in the Texas Revolution. Relax with a round of shopping at the First Colony Mall, or a round of golf at one of many nearby courses. Ask the team at our hotel in Stafford for more tips on all the area's amazing attractions.services & amenitiesEven if you're in Stafford to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional.Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings & Events* Local restaurant guide

Amenities Include: High Speed Internet, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 233 reviews
from Cross Plains, Texas
Submitted on 01-05-2016
I have stayed here a number of time over the last year due to the flood in Houston... I am always welcomed and accommodated in a professional, friendly way!! The staff goes above and beyond to insure a comfortable and restful stay!!
from Houston, United States
Submitted on 09-05-2016
Several little things were broken in the room such as the toilet paper holder, the blinds raiser and the phone. Also, I requested a refrigerator and was promised one but they did not deliver it as promised. I also asked for a 0 balance bill to be placed under my door and checked a second time about it and they promised it, too, but did not deliver. Then, the elevator broke at checkout and no one could help me carry my luggage down two flights with my sore foot. I'm not coming back.
from Vinton, Louisiana
Submitted on 10-05-2016
As always it was a great experience. The bed was very comfortable, pillows are as well. The room was very clean and smelled great. The bathrooms were very clean. The water got very hot )which is awesome). Staff are great and make sure you have what you need.
from Katy, Texas
Submitted on 17-05-2016
We stayed at this hotel to attend a concert during a week-night. We felt safe, hotel was clean, staff was very friendly, close to a plethora of eateries... I would recommend. The value (w/ a free breakfast) was very much worth the money spent.
from Little Rock, Arkansas
Submitted on 25-05-2016
I really enjoy Hampton inns this hotel totally met Hampton quality that you come to expect and a little more Very clean. And the little more in this case is a front desk agent named Justin who is a really friendly and efficient and can really remember guests name quite amazing !!! This location also nice being out of Houston just a little and right off 59 Only annoyance is the one way street thing Walmart is only a couple minutes away from hotel but leaving Walmart and other places you have t... Read more
from Texas City, Texas
Submitted on 29-05-2016
We stayed here for a convention and for the price and location it was very good, there's a lot of restaurants and shopping centers near by. So you are close to enough in case you forgot something ect.
from Bay Area Houston, Texas
Submitted on 29-05-2016
We stayed at the hotel for a convention. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Justin immediately had maintenance get us and our friends a refrigerator for our rooms. Bed was comfortable and housekeeping did a great job every day.
from Victoria, Texas
Submitted on 29-05-2016
The rooms were nice and comfortable, air conditioner was not loud like it is in some hotels, breakfast was good and filling. Their lobby area and elevator area is small and cramped. I was really disappointed first of all they had no pantry, and secondly when I asked for water at the front desk I was referred to an out of order vending machine, and THEN offered free water because I'm an hhonors member (silver). All in all, would probably stay there again, comfortable and quiet.
from Dallas, TX, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Unfortunately I picked this hotel because I have had good stays in Long Island at a Hampton. I arrived early couldn't check in but left to grab a bite and the room was still not ready when I got back! TV did not work, slight odor in the hallways and parking was terrible.
from Bay City, Texas
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Indoor pool is great with hot tub Breakfast is good esp waffles! Soft bed! Clean rooms! A/C got really cold Employees were nice Great area to stay with everything so close by! Great price for the stay Would stay here again
from Grand Haven, Michigan
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Very accommodating staff! Clean hotel, great for the family or business trip. Great breakfast as well. Staff went above and beyond during our 3 night stay. I would recommend this location to anyone!!!
from Weimar, Texas
Submitted on 22-06-2016
We needed a hotel at the last minute and Hampton was kind and accommodating from beginning to end. Clean and nice rooms, lobby and areas. Good breakfast and friendly staff. We love Hampton hotels and this one added to the value with the staff member who did her job very well with efficiency and great customer service. We will be back.
from Buffalo Grove, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
I found the hotel to be clean and bed was comfortable. Justin was working at the time I checked in and he did an excellent job at making me feel welcome. He made sure I knew exactly how to get around the area.
from Dallas, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
The room and bathroom were very clean and the price was really good for the wedding party block of rooms -- you can't beat $79/night. The staff also let us have some of the breakfast items after we missed breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Submitted on 13-07-2016
The only complaint is have is that somehow our reservations got mixed-up. When I first called to set up the reservations the wrong dates were read back to me initially, then upon arrival we discovered that we only had one day reserved when it should have been two. Luckily they were able to fix this for us considering it was a very busy weekend and this hotel was nearly completely booked.
from Victoria,tx
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff with big smiles. Location off hwy were no noise was heard. Would love to get my same room each time. Breakfast was very satisfying. Clean spacious hotel and rooms. Thanks Hampton
from Germantown, Maryland
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Stayed at the hotel for a wedding nearby. Good front staff on arrival, sufficient breakfast selection, free coffee/tea at lounge area, clean bathroom and room. Good place to stay for a few nights. Easy travel to highway.
from Chappell Hill, Texas
Submitted on 24-07-2016
We stayed here after a concert in the area. It's a great location. Was able to walk to dinner and to a late night breakfast after the concert. The bed was amazing. As usual, Hampton Inn delivers the good stuff!!
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Submitted on 02-08-2016
Rooms are clean and supposedly the sheets are changed after every guest which is good. Cleaning staff is veey nice. Sufficient towels. Front desk is not very friendly vut checkin and out was quick. Breakfast area and lobby is really small. The 2 days we were there the breakfast was good but no where to sit. I guess you could get your food and eat in your room. Or go to IHOP a few steos away
from
Submitted on 09-08-2016
i have always stayed at this hotel every time i have an emergency and in this case, another mishap with my water heater!!! Hampton Inn is a great hotel to stay in when i travel to other cities stateside and any Hilton Hotel international. Their Service has always been excellent with friendly staff, great food, wonderful clean bed and amenities. I am always superbly satisfied with Hampton Inn. Makes me not want to go back to my old bed! LOL! Good Job Hampton Inn!!!
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 30-08-2016
I received excellent service. Check in was easy, clean accommodations, everything I expected and more. They met all the special requests that I asked for and even called me the day of arrival to assure me all requests had been met
from
Submitted on 31-08-2016
We stayed at the Hampton Inn for a weekend and it was great. The manager Justin was the best part of our stay. He went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable and had what we needed to enjoy our weekend. Also, the breakfast was good. Waffles were the best but also great variety. Would definitely return.
from Dallas, TX
Submitted on 04-09-2016
The breakfast is a terrible experience at this hotel, most food stations were empty & was very dirty with sticky food & leaking juice. The trash was piled high & spilling to the floor at the hotel entrance. A very disgusting way to start the morning, don't be fooled by Hampton claims to free breakfast
from Denver, Colorado, United States
Submitted on 06-09-2016
This was a pretty typical Hampton Inn but what really stood out was how friendly all the staff were. Everyone including the front desk, manager at breakfast and cleaners in the hall asked me how I was doing making me feel very welcome. Walking distance to a few restaurants including Pappadeaux's.
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 16-09-2016
Will go to other Hampton Inn in my stay in the States, I've travel in different States usually 3 times a year we drive to Florida from Toronto. Looking forward to my next trip in December. I will recommend this brand of hotels to my family and friends when they go on vacation.
from San Tan Valley
Submitted on 17-09-2016
The hotel was very clean and in excellent condition. However, that is second to the fantastic staff at this hotel! In particular the two ladies that worked the evening shift. I will most certainly be staying at this location again.
from Green Bay, WI, United States
Submitted on 02-10-2016
This Hampton is a good average hotel. Nothing fancy but it was very clean with a friendly helpful staff. It is located close to stores and a good selection of restaurants within a reasonable driving distance.
from Stafford, Texas
Submitted on 04-10-2016
We had a great experience and staff was helpful and her smile made a difference. We definitely will come back to Hampton Inn. There was a variety of breakfast items but because I was in a hurry I didn't get a chance to enjoy it, but next time I sure will!
from Norfolk, United States
Submitted on 07-10-2016
I have stayed at this Hampton Inn before and will continue to come back. The staff are always very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast is always good, love the Texas waffle. The location os great, convenient to restaurants and highways. Will stay again for sure.
from Houston, United States
Submitted on 12-10-2016
I had an awesome stay. The staff was great. The rooms were clean and neat. The breakfast was good, and the coffee was excellent. Connie was very helpful in filling out our tax free info. Overall the service was awesome!!!
from Lufkin, Texas
Submitted on 19-10-2016
We had been 2 days in the medical center in Houston waiting on a granddaughter to arrive. When she finally did, we tried to find a hotel and a convention in Houston made all the hotels around full. I drove out towards Stanford and found this Hampton, being 2 AM, the lady on duty could not check us in. I gave her my Hilton Honors number and she said we would finish it all in the morning. My wife and I took our keys and went to bed. I cannot say enough about how accommodating this staff was for us... Read more
from Eufala, OK
Submitted on 24-10-2016
the hotel was perfect in every way. the verity of food at breakfast was unexpected. The entire facility was extremely clean. All The staff were very accommodating and pleasant 24/7. The beds and linen were very comfortable. The internet was fast. The price was better than we got at an overnight stop at hotel rated at 3 stars. Would recommend this hotel. Would definitely stay again and will try other Hampton's in the future.
from
Submitted on 26-10-2016
Keep up the good work. We had a wonderful time at the pool and the breakfast attendant kept everything refreshed. The GM was very accommodating. The housekeeping department refreshed our room and left the room smelling and look great.
from Humble, Texas
Submitted on 27-10-2016
Very clean, friendly staff and delicious complimentary breakfast!!! It was very quiet and private, I liked the I Hop and Oriental restaurant, I truly enjoyed our short stay and I highly recommend it!!!!
from Huntsville, Texas
Submitted on 28-10-2016
This is a Great location in southwest Houston off I-69/I-59 South. It's personnel is friendly and craters to families. The breakfast meal has a variety to choose from. All the personnel are friendly towards all.
from TEXAS, United States
Submitted on 01-11-2016
I was very pleased at the politeness and efficientcy of the hotel staff. My check in was fast and easy. The hotel was very clean, the pool area had plenty of seating area and even offered towels for after swimming which I really liked for my kids. Breakfast was very good, coffee was great! highly recommend!
from
Submitted on 10-11-2016
My online check-in was very easy. Room was considerably clean and service was very good. Breakfast was simple but not very tasty. My bed was very comfortable. The staff at the front desk and cleaning staff were very nice and helpful. The location was perfect because it was right off the interstate
from Desoto, United States
Submitted on 14-11-2016
We had a very large wedding party and chose this hotel as the touch stone for the group. The staff is excellent and the place is modern, clean, spacious and perfect amenities! We'd chose this hotel again and again! Great experience!
from Houston, United States
Submitted on 18-11-2016
Although I would love to have had a fridge and microwave in my room, and a laundry facility would have been nice (though not a necessity) I must say that the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the Hotel, and the location of the Hotel which made access to Houston a cinch; made up fro anything I may have thought I was missing. Great experience and Again, great staff. I can't say enough about them.
from Houston
Submitted on 30-11-2016
Driven out of our house by mice, we went to two other hotels that promised a crib for our baby but couldn't produce them when we got there. Completely opposite at this Hampton--staff was so friendly and capable. Super kid friendly--packnplay, high chair, even a sound machine! Comfy beds, quiet air conditioner, and clean clean clean!
TOP