Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$0 Down Weekend Flight + Hotel PKGS

Hampton Inn Houston/Stafford

Houston, TX, US (IAH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 210 reviews
The Hampton Inn Stafford is located Southwest Houston conveniently located near most major attractions. Just a short drive from the Astrodome-Six Flag
Room & Rates

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, EASY CHAIR-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KING STUDY SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KN ACC TUB STUDIO NOSMOK

SOFABED/HDTV/FREE HIGH SPEED/ FREE HOT BFAST, LAPDESK/WORK AREA
Hide room details

1 KING ACC WALKING SHOWER

HDTV/FREE HI SPEED/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QNS ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NS

HDTV/FREE HI SPEED/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn Houston/Stafford
4714 Techniplex Dr., Stafford, TX US 77477

welcome to the Hampton Inn Houston-Stafford.Discover a haven of tranquility and natural beauty just outside of Houston in Stafford. Fish alongside alligators, go ice-skating or learn about space travel as you visit the attractions around this small town. The Hampton Inn« hotel in Houston-Stafford is located near Highway 59 and Beltway 8 (Sam Houston Tollway) with easy access to malls, museums, parks and all the thrills of Houston.Explore history at the Sugar Land Museum of Southern History or the George Ranch Historical Park, all within minutes of our Stafford hotel. Bask in the natural beauty of Brazos Bend State Park, and enjoy the 5,000 acres of hiking, biking, and fishing-but watch out for the alligators! Our hotel in Stafford also puts you within reach of the NASA Johnson Space Center. Take a behind-the-scenes journey where you might see the Historic Mission Control Center. Delve into history at the San Jacinto Monument and battleground commemorating the site where Sam Houston triumphed in the Texas Revolution. Relax with a round of shopping at the First Colony Mall, or a round of golf at one of many nearby courses. Ask the team at our hotel in Stafford for more tips on all the area's amazing attractions.services & amenitiesEven if you're in Stafford to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional.Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings & Events* Local restaurant guide

Amenities Include: High Speed Internet, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 210 reviews
from Cross Plains, Texas
Submitted on 01-05-2016
I have stayed here a number of time over the last year due to the flood in Houston... I am always welcomed and accommodated in a professional, friendly way!! The staff goes above and beyond to insure a comfortable and restful stay!!
from Houston, United States
Submitted on 09-05-2016
Several little things were broken in the room such as the toilet paper holder, the blinds raiser and the phone. Also, I requested a refrigerator and was promised one but they did not deliver it as promised. I also asked for a 0 balance bill to be placed under my door and checked a second time about it and they promised it, too, but did not deliver. Then, the elevator broke at checkout and no one could help me carry my luggage down two flights with my sore foot. I'm not coming back.
from Vinton, Louisiana
Submitted on 10-05-2016
As always it was a great experience. The bed was very comfortable, pillows are as well. The room was very clean and smelled great. The bathrooms were very clean. The water got very hot )which is awesome). Staff are great and make sure you have what you need.
from Katy, Texas
Submitted on 17-05-2016
We stayed at this hotel to attend a concert during a week-night. We felt safe, hotel was clean, staff was very friendly, close to a plethora of eateries... I would recommend. The value (w/ a free breakfast) was very much worth the money spent.
from Little Rock, Arkansas
Submitted on 25-05-2016
I really enjoy Hampton inns this hotel totally met Hampton quality that you come to expect and a little more Very clean. And the little more in this case is a front desk agent named Justin who is a really friendly and efficient and can really remember guests name quite amazing !!! This location also nice being out of Houston just a little and right off 59 Only annoyance is the one way street thing Walmart is only a couple minutes away from hotel but leaving Walmart and other places you have t... Read more
from Texas City, Texas
Submitted on 29-05-2016
We stayed here for a convention and for the price and location it was very good, there's a lot of restaurants and shopping centers near by. So you are close to enough in case you forgot something ect.
from Bay Area Houston, Texas
Submitted on 29-05-2016
We stayed at the hotel for a convention. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Justin immediately had maintenance get us and our friends a refrigerator for our rooms. Bed was comfortable and housekeeping did a great job every day.
from Victoria, Texas
Submitted on 29-05-2016
The rooms were nice and comfortable, air conditioner was not loud like it is in some hotels, breakfast was good and filling. Their lobby area and elevator area is small and cramped. I was really disappointed first of all they had no pantry, and secondly when I asked for water at the front desk I was referred to an out of order vending machine, and THEN offered free water because I'm an hhonors member (silver). All in all, would probably stay there again, comfortable and quiet.
from Dallas, TX, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Unfortunately I picked this hotel because I have had good stays in Long Island at a Hampton. I arrived early couldn't check in but left to grab a bite and the room was still not ready when I got back! TV did not work, slight odor in the hallways and parking was terrible.
from Bay City, Texas
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Indoor pool is great with hot tub Breakfast is good esp waffles! Soft bed! Clean rooms! A/C got really cold Employees were nice Great area to stay with everything so close by! Great price for the stay Would stay here again
from Grand Haven, Michigan
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Very accommodating staff! Clean hotel, great for the family or business trip. Great breakfast as well. Staff went above and beyond during our 3 night stay. I would recommend this location to anyone!!!
from Weimar, Texas
Submitted on 22-06-2016
We needed a hotel at the last minute and Hampton was kind and accommodating from beginning to end. Clean and nice rooms, lobby and areas. Good breakfast and friendly staff. We love Hampton hotels and this one added to the value with the staff member who did her job very well with efficiency and great customer service. We will be back.
from Buffalo Grove, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
I found the hotel to be clean and bed was comfortable. Justin was working at the time I checked in and he did an excellent job at making me feel welcome. He made sure I knew exactly how to get around the area.
from Dallas, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
The room and bathroom were very clean and the price was really good for the wedding party block of rooms -- you can't beat $79/night. The staff also let us have some of the breakfast items after we missed breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Submitted on 13-07-2016
The only complaint is have is that somehow our reservations got mixed-up. When I first called to set up the reservations the wrong dates were read back to me initially, then upon arrival we discovered that we only had one day reserved when it should have been two. Luckily they were able to fix this for us considering it was a very busy weekend and this hotel was nearly completely booked.
from Victoria,tx
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff with big smiles. Location off hwy were no noise was heard. Would love to get my same room each time. Breakfast was very satisfying. Clean spacious hotel and rooms. Thanks Hampton
from Germantown, Maryland
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Stayed at the hotel for a wedding nearby. Good front staff on arrival, sufficient breakfast selection, free coffee/tea at lounge area, clean bathroom and room. Good place to stay for a few nights. Easy travel to highway.
TOP