Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL WEEKEND: $5 Books Your Hotel

Hilton Garden Inn Houston Pearland

Houston, TX, US (IAH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 377 reviews
The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland is the only full service hotel in Pearland and features a spacious Conference Center.
Room & Rates

1 KING BED JR SUITE

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KNG ACC 1BDRM STE RI SHWR

LIVING AREA,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARNG ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1 KING HEARING ACCESSIBLE

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

2 QUEEN HEARING ACCESSIBLE

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Houston Pearland
12101 Shadow Creek Pkwy, Pearland, TX US 77584

288 and FM 521(Almeda Road), in the Shadow Creek Ranch community, the hotel is only 13 miles from Houston Hobby Airport and 33 miles from Bush International Airport.Pearland Town Center is very close to the hotel and features major shops such as Macy's, Barnes & Noble and Dillard's among others and a variety of well known restaurants.Some of our major corporate neighbors include Aggreko, Baker Hughes, Carrier, Champions Technologies, Turbocare, and Weatherford.So why stay anywhere else? Make Pearland and the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland your home away from home....let us make your visit the most enjoyable one! Pearland, perfectly located and uniquely connected.The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland hotel features 137 contemporary designed guest rooms and suites each complete with:* One king or two queen size beds with adjustable Garden Sleep System? bed * Plush bedding with crisp linens and hypo-allergenic Down Dreams pillows * Spacious work desk with an ergonomic Herman Miller Mirra® desk chair * Complimentary high-speed wired and wireless Internet access * Desk-level electrical outlets * Two Telephones with speaker and voice mail capability* PrinterOn® remote printing services * Adjustable desk lamp lighting * Individual climate control * Hospitality center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker * Large 32"/37" flat screen televisions with DirectTV® and HD premium cable channels * Iron and ironing board * Complimentary Neutrogena® bath products* Hair dryer* In room safesOur full-service restaurant and lounge - The Great American Grill serves a daily, cooked-to-order full breakfast as well as dinner and evening room service for your dining pleasure.Additional amenities featured at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland hotel include:* 24-hour executive business center * State-of-the-art fitness facility equipped by Precor® * Outdoor dining patio * Outdoor salt water pool and whirlpool * Stay Fit Kits® available for in-room guest fitnessOur convenient location meets the increasing demands of meeting space in Pearland, TX. The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland's 12,000 sq. ft. Conference Center includes a ballroom with over 5,000 sq ft, 3 permanent boardrooms, a breakout room and a large spacious pre-function area....all to accommodate every type of event, such as corporate meetings, weddings and reunions for up to 550 people. We realize that your function requires every detail to be perfect and our professional staff will assist you with a successful outcome! Book your business meetings, conferences, weddings or social group bookings with the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland.*****Everything. Right where you need it ®*****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 377 reviews
from Tyler, Texas
Submitted on 10-05-2016
Rooms are very clean. The breakfast was awesome. Mostly the staff was helpful with everything. This Hilton makes you feel at home. My family and I enjoyed the two nights stay. Good location only 15 minutes from Houston.
from Caracas, Venezuela
Submitted on 10-05-2016
Very nice experience and quiet hotel, personnel is very kind, from breakfast waitresses to chefs and receptionist. Breakfast is amazing and have different specialties all days. Bar gets very nice at night and lots of people enjoying at least a beer. I would reccomend Hilton Garden Inn for business purposes or just to relax with your family.
from
Submitted on 17-05-2016
The facility was excellent, the service was superb, the cost was reasonable.Breakfast was very good. The location was close to the venue that we attended Our over all experience was excellent. I would stay there again if I was in the area. I highly recommend this Hilton property.
from austin, United States
Submitted on 18-05-2016
rooms are great, breakfast excellent and staff very helpful and its all close to many areas of interests and stores. I will go back to same hotel again and been here many times. I keep coming back just because of friendly environment there/
from Rockwall, Texas
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Just a week end to meet our new grandchild. Hilton is always comfortable & relaxing. We always stay here on our trips to pearland. Keep up the good work & we will continue to stay. Easy in and out access.
from Orange, TX
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Overall the devices at the hotel excellent. However, I didn't appreciate how I had to change to a Jr. Suite, and the pool was dirty. The breakfast was good and the room was clean. I will definitely stay there again.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 05-06-2016
The low rating is predicated on two major circumstances that we experienced. The first was the experience of bug bites that we were waking up to in the morning. WE finally discovered the bugs in a bed and actually brought one to the front desk. I squished one bug that was bloated with blood. The second was the experience of missing bags of gifts that were in the room after housekeeping cleaned the room. Our experience at the Hilton was a small disappointment compared to our joy of our daughter g... Read more
from Bradenton, United States
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Overall, good experience. I utilize Hilton properties when location allows. This is a typical Garden Inn. Staff is friendly, rooms are typical for this type of property. Menu limited, but piratical. This is my fourth visit to this property and so far, have met my needs and expectations.
from Buffalo, United States
Submitted on 14-06-2016
When traveling for business I have not stayed in a hotel that did not provide the option for an included continental breakfast in so many years that I was more than shocked and disappointed. The website did say that a continental breakfast was available, my bad for in this day and age to have not read between the lines.
from Pearland TX, United States
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Extremely nice hotel for the price. Clean rooms, free WIFI, outstanding staff, and close to anything a person may want. Highly recommended for anyone traveling to the south Houston TX area. Whether it is business or pleasure the Hilton Garden Inn in Pearland TX is definitely the place to stay.
from McKinney, United States
Submitted on 24-06-2016
Friendly staff, quality accommodations and very clean and comfortable room. Had to stay for my wife's cancer treatment at MD Anderson. Was convenient to MDA and the Pearland area is a great area for shopping, restaurants and entertainment. No medical rate or discount at this property for room rental, although Marriott properties give a medical discount. That was disappointing but the value of the hotel was acceptable.
from Sebastian, Texas
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Staff was very friendly and exceptional, however beds were very sunk in despite adjusting bed dials for comfort. We could not sleep at all! Rooms were oversprayed with chemicals that was not pleasant to inhale!
from BRYAN, United States
Submitted on 02-07-2016
the value you pay to stay is over the top this place is very clean and nice to have your family there i would stay there every time we go to visit our son at san joc the location is also easy to get in and out.
from Arlington, Virginia
Submitted on 02-07-2016
I don't usually write reviews on Yelp, and as a retired Naval Officer, the few that I do are sparing in praise. Not in this case however! Bottom line up front: here's a bunch of high fives and "bravo zulus" (google it) for Lindsey and Ashley -- from me, and my entire extended family. Lindsey is the hotel manager and Ashley worked the front desk. Problem: My family of 22 people recently went to Pearland for the funeral of our Dad/Grandpa/Great Grandpa. We originally had group reservations ... Read more
from New Orleans, Louisiana
Submitted on 05-07-2016
From the staff to the lovely large rooms. The delicious breakfast and dinner to the relaxing pool and view of the area from the room makes this hotel the best. All accommodations were met with a smile. I recommend this hotel to all that visit Pearland
from Indianapolis, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
The room and public facilities were very clean. The staff's service was great. The breakfast was fresh, well-rounded, and filling. The hotel is close to a number of restaurants with a variety of cuisines and prices.
from Alsip, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
This hotel was a great choice and a very nice location. The staff was excellent and hotel was very clean. Not too happy with the beds, other than that this hotel was great. We enjoyed the breakfast, but the price was a little high. Also the family enjoyed the food that was served for our Friday night event in the banquet rooms.
from Blytheville, Arkansas
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Stay here the next time you are in Pearland if you'd like a decent hotel. They did forget to clean my room one night and the pool wasn't clean the first night there. But overall this was a fine hotel to stay at and the breakfast was really good.
from Aurora, Colorado
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Very nice and clean hotel. I would stay again if in Pearland, TX. My only minor complaint is no coffee after breakfast. They did provide fruit infused water. Staff was very pleasant, nice, and friendly. Would have given five stars if complimentary coffee was available all day. Small coffee pot available in room. I never use in room coffee pots.
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Pearland. The room was very clean and quiet. We were willing to pay the $12.95 for breakfast (convenience) but, due to short staff, the service was slow. Once served, we were never offered a coffee refill and we had to go up to the waitress to get our bill.
from Pearland, Texas
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Stayed in junior sweet and it was a nice room with plenty of space. Bed was comfortable and AC was nice and cold. Overall experience was good. Breakfast needs some work but there is a kolache and donut place right across the street.
from New Orleans, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
It was my first time staying at a Hilton Garden Inn. I was truly impressed with everything at this hotel.The property itself is beautiful and located close enough to Houston to be near everything, yet far enough to not be IN the city if that makes sense. From the staff at the front desk, to the servers in the restaurant, to the housekeeping and maintenance staff, you will always see someone smiling and genuinely ready to assist you; they are all friendly and passionate about their work. The room... Read more
from San Angelo, United States
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly which is what you would expect of Hilton chain. Nothing exceptional to make this hotel stand out from others. Others give free breakfasts with similar prices. I wish the front desk or trip advisor would be more clear on add-on of local taxes/charges, which are MULTIPLE!!!
from Evanston, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, great facilities. I'm not sure I would stay here for personal travel. It wasn't close to a lot of what Houston has to offer, but it was great for business, business meetings, small group sessions, etc. Rooms are spacious and nice. Breakfast had really good options and it wasn't an arm and a leg.
from Edinburg, Texas
Submitted on 30-07-2016
This was our first stay at this location and it was one of our best experiences. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. They made sure everyone was happy with their stay and rooms. There was a wedding the weekend of our stay so there were a lot of people but the staff still managed to help everyone promptly.
from Berkeley, United States
Submitted on 02-08-2016
A very nice hotel. standard in quality. Perfect location for my needs. Excellent service at front desk. A warm friendly smile. A regular for me every time I am in the area. Not only should Hilton Rewards accept Honors, but, they might have an automatic reward program for those returning to the same location often. Rewards such as free drinks, free breakfast, or a newspaper delivered to the door.
from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Submitted on 04-08-2016
This hotel is a disappointment to a Hilton Gold Member who has 50 plus hotel nights per year. I usually stay a Hilton Brand because of their reliability to deliver a good product but this hotel failed. Our bed was never made in the five days that we stayed, the ice bucket was never left. On two occasions we had to go to the front desk to get towels. There was dirt and debris in the hallways as they were never vacuumed. The general attitude of all staff was poor and not friendly. The only s... Read more
from Waco, Texas
Submitted on 06-08-2016
The hotel was beautiful. Staff was super friendly! Had an issue with the air conditioner that was sorta fixed. Also, they have adjustable beds. Mine was hard and wouldn't soften. Other than that, I would stay again.
from Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria
Submitted on 06-08-2016
This was my second stay here and I can say it is getting better. Just in the back off staying with Club Quarters, I would stay with HGI anywhere I am in the world. The check in experiwnce was smooth by Natalia. My room was clean and I forgot to drop a note for Hope. Hope the manager Tells her to keep up the good work. It was a generally pleasant experience but woke up late and had to catch a flight so I missed breakfast but I can tell from last stay it was always on point. Please stay here when ... Read more
from Missouri City, United States
Submitted on 10-08-2016
I needed a cool room while my air conditioning unit was being repaired. The hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. My guestroom was very nice. Great value. Now I can't get out of this dang survey, because I am a man of few words.
from texas
Submitted on 13-08-2016
We have never had a disappointing situation like this anywhere in the world.We had our room booked and we had our confirmation. Manager called at 12 noon and asked whether we could take a king room instead two queen room, when we reached at this hotel at 10 pm , thanks to Houston traffic, the receptionist informed us we do not have a room. They had a glitch in computer and room is not available any more. At 10 pm after traveling long distance, to hear no room at the hotel for a Hilton honors mem... Read more
from
Submitted on 13-08-2016
A good place for a conference of they don't overbook. The staff was great in reserving and setting up the room. The problems began w/ A/C not cool enough. We had a meeting @ 10am a meeting next door was too loud. The last evening two things they set up a backdrop for a wedding scheduled for the next day partially covering our signs, then a party next door which was to begin @ 11pm started the music @ 8pm, a real conflict of the interest. Too many events too close together.would have given a five... Read more
TOP