Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland

Houston, TX, US (IAH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 158 reviews
The Hampton Inn Pearland is located south of the Texas Medical Center and Reliant Park within easy reach of all North Brazoria County. Our hotel is lo
Room & Rates

KING STUDY

FREE HI SPEED-SITTING AREA-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHWRHEAD
Hide room details

2RM STE/FULL KITCHEN/NSMKG

FREE HI SPEED-SITTING AREA-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

KING STUDY-NON SMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KNG ACCESSIBLE TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC ROLLIN SHWR NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG HEARING ACC NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE HI SPEED/FREE HOT BFST
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC TUB SOFABED NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/WET BAR/HDTV/FREE HI SPEED, FREE HOT BREAKFAST/LAPDESK/WORK AREA
Hide room details

2 QNS HEARING ACC NOSMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE HI SPEED/FREE HOT BFST
Hide room details

2 QNS ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/WET BAR/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

DOUBLE - QUEEN - SMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KNG ACCESSIBLE TUB SMOK

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

DOUBLE QUEEN - NON SMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn Houston-Pearland
6515 Broadway Street, Pearland, TX US 77581

welcome to the Hampton Inn Houston/Pearland.Kick up some dust or reach for the stars in Houston, the diverse mega-city that offers wonders of history, nature and the space age. The Hampton InnŽ hotel in Houston/Pearland is located off Highway 288 within easy reach of North Brazoria County, downtown Houston and Reliant Park.Discover the cultural and historical offerings of downtown Houston, It's easy, just take the Metro Light Rail System and visit the Museum of Fine Arts, the Contemporary Arts Museum or the Museum of Natural Science, all within minutes of our Pearland hotel. See the Historic Mission Control or possibly real astronauts in training when you go on a behind-the-scenes tour of the NASA Johnson Space Center... Or enjoy a day of thrills at Six Flags Astroworld?. Delve into history at the San Jacinto Monument and battleground commemorating the site where Sam Houston triumphed in the Texas Revolution. Our hotel in Pearland also puts you within reach of the Kemah Boardwalk and the island fun of Galveston Beach. Relax with a round of shopping amidst the downtown shops or at the Galleria. Ask the team at our Pearland hotel for suggestions on all the local sights and activities.services & amenitiesEven if you're in Pearland to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional.Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings & Events* Local restaurant guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 158 reviews
from Owasso, Oklahoma
Submitted on 09-05-2016
Great location in the Pearland area! Easy to find and get in and out. A nice safe feeling in the parking lot and area adjacent to the hotel. Rochelle, the front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful in every way. She seemed very knowleagable about the area, restaurants and local attractions. Beds were very comfortable! Everything was great! Breakfast was excellent!
from Wharton, United States
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Had a great experience! Destiny checked us in and she was wonderful to my daughter that had lots of questions! She was very helpful when we needed assistance. Our rooms were clean and even though the hotel was full it was very quiet. Great breakfast in the mornings and we left feeling as though we had a new friend!
from Manassas Park
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Was not disappointed. Hampton Inn provides great value. The location was perfect for our weekend getaway. Close enough to the city and to the attractions south of the city. Easy to get to from either airport. Breakfast was good and what I have come to expect from Hampton Inn.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Gretchen place to stay. The facility is located perfectly. The rooms are exceptionally clean. Every staff member I I spoke to was very friendly and courteous. Everyone knowledgeable. Reserving the room was a breeze!
from El Paso, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Very nice hotel, the rooms are clean. The front desk personnel are friendly and provide excellent service and welcome everyone. In addition, if you need anything just ask them and they will provide it for you. The hotel is 14 miles from down town Houston. I recommend this hotel. They offer AARP, AAA. government and military discounts. Free parking and breakfast.
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Clean hotel, friendly staff, bed comfortable and the AC cold, TV worked great, the pool was clean. The front desk helped me select the best room. The atmosphere was really relaxed and made my stay more relaxing. The little store on site had good selection of things I could need. The ice machine worked well.
from
Submitted on 07-06-2016
NIce and clean rooms with good hot breakfast. Had a few minor issues but hotel seems to be working with me to resolve. I would stay here again in the future. The working staff were very courteous and helpful.
from Pearland, Texas
Submitted on 13-06-2016
Good choice and centrally located to business I needed to accomplish. Convient to rerstrauants and local businesses that may be needed for resupply or convienience. I think the 200 character minimum to complete this form is an inconvienience and will never post to Trip Advisor again. I rely on trip advisor myself but the comment does not have to be a book to be of value to me.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Rooms are very rundown. Paid $179.00 a night and felt ripped off. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was typical, area was clean. Quite a ways away from the downtown area. Not a lot of Hilton choices in Pearland. Expected a better room.
from Cedar Park, Texas, Usa
Submitted on 30-06-2016
This Hampton in Pearland is great. From the time you walk in the front door everyone is friendly. The rooms are nice and very quiet. The breakfast is served in a large room. The food is good. All the staff are very outgoing and helpful.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 01-07-2016
My stay at the Hampton Inn was a great one. The Hotel was very clean. The decor was beautiful and the atmospher was nice. Very cozy. The staff was friendly. The hotel is locate by a lot of eateries and shopping centers. My family enjoyed the stay.
from Armorel, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Good breakfast, clean pool, sound proof (didn't hear a thing in the room). Some things don't require a lot of words to describe. This location was convenient. Easy access to high way. Outside the city limits and surrounded with spas, shops, grocery stores you name it.
from Cameron, United States
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The front desk staff was very polite and welcoming. Check in was smooth and hassle-free. The rooms were clean and tidy. The beds were extremely comfortable. The only issue was the breakfast attendant on the weekday. She was very rude and impolite. The weekend breakfast attendant was remarkable.
from Powhatan, Virginia
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We were very pleased with the hotel we will defiantly use again. Hotel was clean and service was great, pool was nice and location was wonderful near to all shops and great restaurants. Breakfast was wonderful.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Had no problems with my stay here. Breakfast was Sensational and the price was extremely fair. Very quiet atmosphere. Definitely a great getaway place if you're looking for relaxation. There a lot restaurant closed by.
from Fort Worth, United States
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Our room was so clean and the bed/mattress/pillows was above expectations. Absolutely had no complaints whatsoever. Continental breakfast had a wide variety and was awesome. Check In and Check Out was quick and efficient. Personnel was fabulous. Recommend the Hampton Inn 100%. Fairly priced. My choice forever after this overnight experience
from PLANO,TX
Submitted on 22-07-2016
I stayed with my wife and daughter while I was there for USA U-17 cricket trials.It was a superb stay everything is perfect from front desk to housekeepers to breakfast. Breakfast was good and adequate to cater every guest needs ( I hope so). The lady at night when we checked in and the lady in the morning at front desk are truly professionals. Thank you
from Mesquite, Texas
Submitted on 25-07-2016
When I arrived, no one was at the front desk. After two minutes of being in line, it took hotel rep 15 minutes to check me in. The person in front of me was also waiting and her room was booked incorrectly after booking her stay over the phone. Wi-fi did not work after several attempts, even the secret password did not work. Night staff was friendly. Room was clean and beds were comfy only highlight of hotel. Breakfast could be better. Eggs felt like I was chewing gum, there was only one spoon f... Read more
TOP