Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 Books It

Hilton Garden Inn Houston West Katy

Houston, TX, US (IAH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 387 reviews
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1KNG 1 BDRM MOB/HR ACC TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, LIVING AREA,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARNG ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1 KING BED 1 BDRM STE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Houston West Katy
2409 Texmati Drive, Katy, TX US 77494

Located Near Many Wedding Venues that Include:* Agave Road* Briscoe Manor* Tuscany VillaKaty Mills Mall Retailers Include:* Bass Pro Shop* Coach Outlet* Guess Factory Store* Polo Ralph Lauren Factory Store* Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5th* Tommy Bahama OutletThe Hilton Garden Inn Katy Mills in Katy Texas is located right next to Houston on I-10 at the Katy Mills Blvd Exit # 741.Key Katy Texas Businesses Near our Hotel Include:* Academy Sports & Outdoors* BAE* Igloo Corporation* Pavestone* PetroSkillsMinutes away from The Katy Medical Center that Includes:* Christus St. Catherine Hospital Katy* Memorial Hermann Katy Hospital* New Texas Children's Hospital West Katy Campus* New Methodist West Houston Katy HospitalOur Katy Mills Hotel Offers Many Unique Features:* Complimentary shuttle service within the local area* Complimentary 24-hour business center* We also have a complimentary Precor® workout facility* 24-hour Pavilion Pantry convenience shop* Two meeting spaces for smaller meetings that can combine into one large space 1,660 sq. ft. Click here to Reserve.* Garden Sleep System? bed advanced technology beds that guarantee a great night's sleep* Complimentary wireless Internet service throughout the hotel* Evening room service from 5pm to 9pm* Great American Grill® serving Breakfast, Lunch Buffet, and DinnerAt the Hilton Garden Inn Houston West Katy Mills hotel in Katy Texas, located next to the Katy Mills Mall, busy executives as well as the leisure traveler will be pleased to find everything necessary to make your trip a stay to remember with relaxation and service to your every need.***** Everything. Right where you need it. ®*****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 387 reviews
from Lexington, United States
Submitted on 14-05-2016
I was in town on business for one night. Checked in at front desk and the gentleman responsible for that duty was a nice guy but seemed to have some difficulty. Neither mine nor my colleagues room keys were activated (or activated correctly?) We both had to go back down to the lobby with all our stuff and get the keys reactivated. Not a big deal, just was the first time I'd had that happen. Nice hotel, no complaints.
from Seguin, Texas
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Perfect location close to shopping and dining to avoid the crazy Houston traffic. Lounge is perfect wind down area and dinner was definitely worth staying for. Breakfast is served until 10 am which allows for that much needed sleep in.
from Scottsdale, Arizona
Submitted on 18-05-2016
This was one of two hotels reserved for out of town guests for a family wedding. We actually got a better rate through Hilton's website using AAA than the quoted wedding rate ($92 vs $125) which made a big difference with three rooms for three nights. Rooms are comfortable as are beds. Bathrooms on the small side so two of us could not use sink area at the same time. No matter how cold we set the AC on it never went below 78 which is on the warm side for sleeping comfort. Housekeeping is re... Read more
from Eden, North Carolina
Submitted on 21-05-2016
We were in town for a Bible study filming and this was our stop on the way. Everyone was very nice and the room service was really yummy. I would recommend this hotel to couples and families. There is a great steakhouse and mall close by. Traffic is terrible, after all it is Houston, TX.
from Alberta Canada
Submitted on 23-05-2016
As with most places you visit, your perception is colored by (firstly) how the people treat you and (secondly) if you recieved value for your money !!! Well I feel this location deserves a resounding YES to both requirements . The room was spacious, with a seating area and desk, comfortable bed , was nicely decorated and clean. Wifi worked well and TV had channels for adults and children alike. Just what you would expect... Although we didn't use it, there was even a laundromat for guests.... Read more
from Little Rock, United States
Submitted on 08-06-2016
I stayed one night with my wife and the rooms were clean, quite and enjoyable. This is an excellent hotel and definitely lives up to its great reviews Booking our room with TripAdviser was super easy and I recommend using them.
from El Paso, Texas
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Clean, spacious rooms. Quiet and well-located. The rooms have a Keurig coffee maker. The front staff even provide you with real half and half creamer if requested. There is a mini-fridge in each room. I like this hotel, and I am very picky.
from Duncanville, Texas
Submitted on 21-06-2016
I would recommend this hotel. It was nice and clean. The staff was nice and courtesy. The breakfast bar was nice and at a reasonable price. If I ever return to this area this will be the location for me.
from Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Submitted on 23-06-2016
Stayed here 2 nights in June and was a very pleasant stay. Property seems pretty new and is right next to the Katy Mills Mall. There is a freshness abound throughout the hallways and rooms. Front desk was very accommodating and offered up waters on each night returning for the day. Breakfast was exceptional and all staff was very attentive
from Corpus
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Highly recommend this Hilton Property! Great location, so many attractions within walking distance, very kid friendly, comfortably and very safe environment! Welcoming staff, very clean, great pool, snacks upon arrival, and fantastic breakfast. Cannot say enough good things about this Hilton Property
from
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Perfect location close to everything. Wedding was beautiful. Pool was great to cool off after being out in the Houston heat. Staff was wonderful and Ernesto was on top of everything in the morning for breakfast. Got to spend the weekend relaxing with my siblings and their spouses.
from Katy, Texas
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Needs some friendlier staff during later hours. Business center fax machine and scanner were very difficult to use. Printer was out of ink. Towels in rooms need to be added, especially a room for 2 guests.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Every time I travel to Katy I stay in this hotel. The people are wonderful, especially the outstanding waiters. The way they treat their guests is exceptional. Ernesto is wonderful and the way he attended my family and I was perfect. Unfortunately the last time I stayed at the hotel, there were no waiters at all. I did not feel comfortable and I did not enjoy my breakfast. I had to wait in lone to order and pick it up to my table. I thought hotels are supposed to attend their own customers with ... Read more
from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Enjoyed the hospitality and the area. It is a good place to relax and refresh after a long trip. Hotel staffing were very professional and helpful. Rooms are comfortable and quite. I would stay at this hotel again...already have plans to do so.
from Alvin, Texas
Submitted on 10-07-2016
I loved our stay I would recommend this hotel..it has a good location, the mall,a swim park.right behind ..easy assessment from 110,All the staff,very friendly..Anytime you walked into the hotel,they greeted you,
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Stayed here for 2 days w daughter , and 2 grandson,s , 7 and 5 yrs old. We went to a wedding at Agave Estates , I had called ,made sure the hotel van could provide transportation to and from the wedding before I made reservations .I must write that everything went very smooth, absolutely NO problems whasoever, and I have ran into the full gammit of problems from hotel staff .NOT HERE ! STAFF WAS WONDERFUL!from a very easy ck in ! to ck out, All requests were honored ! no kinks , no delays , abso... Read more
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 11-07-2016
The hotel is conveniently located near Katy Mills mall and the new water park. The rooms are clean but typical. The adjustable mattresses tend to leave you in a dip in the bed though. Overall it's a great place.
from Calgary, Alberta
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We brought our girls basketball team down from Calgary to attend a tournament in Texas and stayed at this hotel. It was a fantastic experience! Staff were so welcoming and friendly, and did a great job of taking care of my team. Fantastic breakfast also! I would bring my team back in a second!
from Harlingen, Texas
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Staff was really nice and welcomed us. Our room was nice and neat. Breakfast was delicious and pool was awesome. They stores are close by and we love that Bass Pro Shop was close. We will be back for sure.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Good hotel just with they could accommodate breakfast. 14.95 is ridiculous for breakfast. Other than that it was a very nice hotel and I would recommend this to others. I would just be sure to tell them.
from Katy, Texas
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Fantastic! I think my only complaint would be a lack of complimentary breakfast that can be found at other hotels! We will definitely be staying here again...great location, great service, clean, and very comfortable!
from Fredericksburg, Texas
Submitted on 18-07-2016
We came in town to visit relatives, and had a lovely stay at this hotel. We had a suite which was nice and roomy with a very comfortable bed. The room was very clean and spacious. We decided rather than go out, we would eat at the restaurant in the hotel. The food was delicious...5 star in my opinion...and the service was great. We ate breakfast the next morning, and again...delicious! The next time we are in Katy, we'll eat at the hotel.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 22-07-2016
First it was a little hard to find as there is no signage that I could see at the entrance to the hotel because it's behind another hotel. Entrance is off Market Place. Hotel is nice and comfortable. Rooms large, well supplied, and staff was friendly. Over all nice place to overnight and shop.
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Liked the hotel and I would stay again at the hotel. Everything was great except for no one answered the phone for a wake up call. I enjoyed the breakfast and the dinner I had. Excercise facility was nice
from Jackson, Tennessee
Submitted on 28-07-2016
If your looking for a stay where there's nice, pleasant, clean and friendly environment this is the hotel. ALL of the stay is so wonderful. Someone is always at the front desk to great you. The restaurant have a wonderful waitress Lilian whom is very personal with a warm smile. The chef sends out good tasting food. The rooms are nice size with comfortable mattress. Small fitness room, however the equipment is well maintained.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Hotel is extremely accommodating. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are great. The beds are great also. I feel like they are family. The Hilton is in a great location and easy to get on and off hwy. lots of good eating places close.
from Sweetwater, Texas
Submitted on 08-08-2016
We had a wonderful business stay here. Everything was nice and clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is not complimentary. Denny's is right next door and cheaper than the hotel breakfast. Close to the mall, a water park and many restaurants! The shuttle is also great!
from Lenexa, United States
Submitted on 10-08-2016
The Inn at Katy is a very nice property. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Room was very clean. The Inn is in a good location, convenient to the Interstate, shopping and restaurants. Enjoyed the breakfast, as well.
TOP