Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Limited Cyber Codes Available

La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E

Houston, TX, US (IAH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 290 reviews
Room & Rates

Executive Room, 1 King Bed, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed
384 sq feet (36 sq meters)

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, single sofa bed, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed and 1 Full Sofa Bed
702 sq feet (65 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Two Queen Beds With Microwave & Fridge-Free Airport Shuttle

Two Queen Beds With Microwave & Fridge-Free Airport Shuttle

2 Queen Beds
322 sq feet (30 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
One King Bed With Microwave & Fridge-Free Airport Shuttle

One King Bed With Microwave & Fridge-Free Airport Shuttle

1 King Bed
322 sq feet (30 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E
18201 Kenswick Drive, Humble, TX US 77338

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 78 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and microwaves, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreational opportunities offered, including an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in a common area.

Dining
Grab a bite from a grocery/convenience store serving guests of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Bush Intl Airport E.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a business center, and express check-in. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary (available 24 hours).

null

Know Before You Go

  • A resort fee is included in the total price displayed.
  • Children 12 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10.00 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes
 

The charges below are included in your overall room price:

  • Resort fee

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 290 reviews
from Columbia, South Carolina
Submitted on 21-04-2016
My stay last week during two days of flooding was an experience that the hotel staff help to make better for me and my friends. The breakfast was hot, the rooms were great and the best attraction was the time and assistance provided by the front desk staff. It is now my hotel of choice when I am in the Houston area. The location is great for those utilizing Bush International airport and/or have a rental car that can be retuned at the airport. The hotel provides shuttle service to the airport.
from Eagle
Submitted on 25-04-2016
This is a great hotel to stay with. Very close to George Bush Intercontinental Airport (5 minute shuttle ride to and from airport). Very personable staff!! Have stayed here 7 months ago and will most definitely stay here when in Houston again!!!
from
Submitted on 06-05-2016
I lost a flight at IAH and stayed at this hotel. The staff were amazing, particularly a gentleman named Sam. The hotel in general was extremely clean and we'll kept. The room and bathroom were as well. There is a swimming pool and a small fitness room, free fast wi-fi and 24/7 free airport shuttle. Excellent price and excellent service.
from Thibodaux, United States
Submitted on 15-05-2016
This is my go-to place of residence when I travel through Houston on the way to my overseas work location. Service, facilities and friendliness of staff all add up to a great experience and the cost is perfect for my needs since it is out of my pocket and not reimbursable from the company. Good place to wind down, almost always super quiet and the facilities are in great condition.
from Columbia, Missouri
Submitted on 17-05-2016
I arrived on an early flight and waited and watched as the hotel shuttle passed up my terminal. I assumed they didn't get the communication from the hotel that is called in and was awaiting them. The shuttle driver, however, was very nice and helpful upon his return and was friendly when spotted throughout my stay. I was accommodated for an early check-in, which is not advertised, to my knowledge. That was appreciated. I did not take advantage of the complimentary breakfast or daily maid ser... Read more
from Corpus Christi, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
small hotel close to Bush International. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and quiet from the outdoors, despite being so close to the airport. Shuttle to and from the airport which is only minutes away. Long term parking at the hotel for reasonabe price. Would definatley stay at again.
from Madison, United States
Submitted on 31-05-2016
This hotel is fine for an inexpensive stay. Great location and easy access to the airport. Staff is friendly and efficient. Hotel hallways look a bit worn. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Van driver was not very friendly. Then again it was 5:30 AM.
from Florence, Oregon
Submitted on 04-06-2016
This is one of the best LaQuintas we have ever stayed at; Clean, comfortable, quiet and great staff! Joan on the front desk is a charming and efficient representative of the hotel. Airport pickup took awhile , but Airport departure transportation was scheduled and on time. Our bed was super comfortable and the room was nicely furnished. The decor throughout the hotel is garish and the colors are all wrong. The breakfast was adequate and had scrambled eggs, sausage and other amenities a bit b... Read more
from Lubbock, Texas
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Clean, friendly, and efficient. The van driver picked us up and dropped us off at the airport quickly. Breakfast was ready early enough for us to eat before leaving for the airport, and it was good. We will stay here again, next time we need a room near the airport in Houston.
from
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Room was clean, ac worked great shower worked great. Staff was friendly and helpful to answer any local questions i had. Had to stay for four days and no complaints. Price was very reasonable for the quality of this hotel. Would absolutely stay again if back in town for business.
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We only stayed one night but it was a really nice hotel. They had airport pick up and drop off and a very good breakfast in the morning. The room was clean and very nice. We would totally stay there for longer if we were in the area again.
from
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Due to us missing our connecting flight to Nashville, we were given a voucher for a discount. After searching TripAdvisor, this was the choice. I HIGHLY recommend your stay here. Everything was great! Shuttle, check-in, stay, breakfast, and check-out made our unfortunate flight experience a restful night. Thank you to the staff!
from Texas
Submitted on 27-06-2016
This is a great spot for staying near the airport. The breakfast was good. The shuttle service was prompt and polite. The room was large and clean except for the large stains on upholstered chair (i wouldn't sit in it). You can park here for cheap while you are away. It really was an ok hotel, except for the bed which was so hard and the pillows which were so uncomfortable. The price was right though, so that is a plus as well.
from Austin, TX
Submitted on 28-06-2016
I stayed here when visiting my Dad in Humble who was in hospice with cancer. The check-in was very efficient and friendly, and the gentleman at the front desk even let me switch rooms so that I could overlook the parking lot. Just there for one night, enjoyed the stay until there was a knock on the "Motel 6 style" knock door at 1030am ish from the housekeeper (I felt sorry for her as it appeared she was babysitting her kiddo in the hall). I've spent the last two years traveling and staying ... Read more
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Visiting family in Houston and had a very nice stay. Nice quick check in. Had a nice king bed on the third floor. Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Nice pool and hot tub, allowed us to soak after hours because we came in late after a long day. Breakfast was nice with good variety.
from Laredo, United States
Submitted on 02-07-2016
I did a reservation about 4 months ago and the price was higher that when i got there, they didnt respect or change me the current price. It was overprice what i pay, also I have to call twice for shuttle. They should change prices, otherwise whats the point of doing a reservation with time.
from Leesviile, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
The staff was friendly and helpful; room was clean and suitable. Location was perfect for purpose of stay - close to airport and outside congested areas. Will remember for future visits to Houston, TX.
from Seguin, Texas
Submitted on 07-07-2016
We stayed in this hotel the night before a flight. The location was close to airport, but no restaurants were within walking distance. Hotel does not have a bar or it is not yet open. No restaurant in hotel. Small breakfast offered in the morning. Hotel was good for a short stay,but room had to be changed a couple of times because it was dirty. Have to make a big turn around to get any where. Overall stay was okay... may look around for different hotel if I had to stay in area again. (Gr... Read more
from Nederland, United States
Submitted on 16-07-2016
We enjoy this hotel as it is convenient to IAH for early morning travel flights. Nice, clean, efficient, friendly staff and quiet. Comfortable beds. Nice breakfast. Good dollar value. Located very near the terminals and shuttle provided. Our favorite staying selection.
from
Submitted on 22-07-2016
We stayed the night before a early morning flight. Joan checked us in and she was wonderful and very sweet. The room was very spacious and very clean. We went down for breakfast right at 6 when breakfast started and I enjoyed the waffles. Hotel waffles are the best. I will definitely stay here again when we have another early flight.
from Yantis, Texas
Submitted on 05-08-2016
This hotel was very clean and staff was awesome, we were on tight schedule and they let us check in early, we slept late so did not have their breakfast, but if like the rest of the hotel I'm sure it was great
from Shreveport, Louisiana
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Front desk staff was rude and charged incorrectly for the rooms. Elevators and hallways smelled like dog/cat 'feces'. Coffee weak, biscuits hard. Asked for a Ice bucket, manager gave me a plastic bag.
from Gulfport, Mississippi
Submitted on 10-08-2016
Staff very helpful, friendly. Rooms clean and near airport. they have option that you can leave your car on premise if you stay before and after you get back from trip. cheaper than the airport parking.
from Georgetown,TX, United States
Submitted on 19-08-2016
LaQuinta was 5min from AAU Junior Olympic @ Turner Stadium where Track & Field was held, plenty Shopping & Restaurant in the area. Recommend LaQuinta in Humble, Texas if you are in the Houston Area everything from Shoe Stores too Grocery stores.
from Austin, United States
Submitted on 24-08-2016
It was very nice and quite. Room was very very clean. The breakfast choice of meat was only sausage so I didn't have breakfast even though the set up looked good. This hotel even lets you park your vehicle if you are traveling and take you to the airport. I thought that was awesome.
from Bryan, United States
Submitted on 31-08-2016
Professional staff. Courteous & helpful. Hotel is a little worn but rooms were clean & comfortable. The hotel has a full free breakfast. Perfect location to or from the airport. Shuttle runs every 30 minutes.
from Conroe, Texas
Submitted on 13-09-2016
We made reservations at this hotel for a one night stay because it was close to our pre-paid parking and the airport (IAH). Check in and check out were very easy. Our room was a king-size bed at the front of the hotel - which made us feel better as we could see our vehicle from the window. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was nice. We did not get to try the breakfast because we had to be on our way by 4 am. My only complaint - and I know this was not the hotel's fault - alth... Read more
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 15-09-2016
This property is a perfect place to get in and out of Houston quickly and have a convenient place to stay. It's on the North side of Houston so keep that in mind. Everything here is quiet, calm, clean and organized. The breakfast is complete and nicely presented, the staff courteous and quiet, and the rooms are well maintained and feel comfortable. Parking is plentiful and there are a number of restaurants of every kind within five minutes. I had a good experience with no problems.
from San Antonio, United States
Submitted on 22-09-2016
The fitness center had a non-functional television and treadmill. The whirlpool didn't work. And there were pool side towels and the pool had not been cleaned of leaves for the four days I was staying at the hotel. The breakfast was decent. There was no listing for television programming, so it was inconvenient.
from Moncton, Canada
Submitted on 26-09-2016
We stayed going to and from the airport. The fact the hotel offered a free shuttle was an extra, and much appreciated, bonus. The room was very clean and spacious and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A positive experience in every way.
from Kerikeri, New Zealand
Submitted on 01-10-2016
Hotel is very close to the Enterprise where we dropped off our rental car. The staff at Enterprise kindly drove us to the hotel. We were warmly greeted by Sam who was very helpful. We needed a late check out to 7pm and paid $70 for that which was for an extra night. we thought that was reasonable. We found the hotel to be very clean and our room was very large and comfortable. You can get tea & coffee 24 hrs a day from the lobby. There is a small shop there also but the garage and Burger King a... Read more
from Tyler, Texas
Submitted on 08-10-2016
Had been travelling all day and because of delays could not reach my ultimate destination. The hotel was perfect. It helps that it is a newer structure. Everything is kept in excellent conditions. The shuttle was super easy to get. The bed was super comfortable. Would stay here again.
from Centreville, United States
Submitted on 17-10-2016
This is a great LaQuinta. Super rooms with wonderful beds, excellents service. A very convenient location to the airport and for me personally I have business in the area so it is even better. There are other Laqunta's in the area but this one is by far the best one that I have experienced.
from
Submitted on 26-10-2016
Very nice hotel for the money that is very close to the airport. They offer parking for just $5 per day (for your travel) with a shuttle to and from the airport, very nice! the hotel staff is very friendly and professional and the rooms are clean with comfortable beds that you know and come to expect from La Quinta. The breakfast is the same as most and good.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 05-11-2016
A business colleague and I stayed at this hotel overnight while waiting on an international connecting flight. The free hotel shuttle was quick and made getting to and from the airport very convenient. The rooms were basic, but clean and it was a peaceful night when we were there. No problems during our stay!
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 09-11-2016
Our room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were very friendly This is my "go to" hotel whenever I'm in Humble. Breakfast is very good and not typical donuts and juice; we had scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, toast, and a wide variety of other item.
from
Submitted on 15-11-2016
The people here are extremely courteous and helpful. The front desk staff are quick and kind with any help you ask for. The remainder of the staff reflect the same attitude and friendliness that you will encounter from everyone employed here. I don't normally stay at la Quinta but this location is swaying me in that direction. I would highly recommend this hotel.
TOP