Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Cyber Week Ends Tonight + $200 Off

Super 8 Houston/NASA/Webster Area

Houston (Hobby), TX, US (HOU)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 510 reviews
Room & Rates

Room, Accessible

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Room, Accessible

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Suite, Accessible

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Room, Accessible

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Room, Accessible

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Suite, 1 King Bed, Smoking, Jetted Tub

Suite, 1 King Bed, Smoking, Jetted Tub

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Suite, 1 King Bed, Jetted Tub

Suite, 1 King Bed, Jetted Tub

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Suite, 1 King Bed, Smoking

Suite, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Suite, 1 King Bed

Suite, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 40-inch LED TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Super 8 Houston/NASA/Webster Area
18103 Kings Row, I-45 S exit 24 NASA Pkwy, Houston, TX US 77058

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 60 air-conditioned rooms featuring LED televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include desks and complimentary newspapers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features at this motel include complimentary wireless Internet access and tour/ticket assistance.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Up to 2 children 17 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • The property allows pets in specific rooms only and has other pet restrictions (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section). Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet deposit: USD 15.00 per day
  • Pet fee: USD 15 per pet, per night plus USD 300.00 one-time cleaning fee
  • Early check-in fee: USD 20.00
  • Late check-out fee: USD 20.00
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: USD 15 per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 15.00 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Express Check-Out
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 510 reviews
from Tyler, Texas
Submitted on 14-05-2016
Spent two nights. It was clean and quiet. Made my reservation with Wyndham rewards phone service. The hotel had no evidence of the reservation even with the reservation number. The boy at the desk worked diligently to straighten it out. He did so, and discounted both night for the trouble. I also seemed to receive extra points for the stay.
from Christchurch, New Zealand
Submitted on 14-05-2016
The hotel is close to Space Center Houston. Our room 118 was a standard American hotel room, with two queen sized beds. The hotel is of the type where the rooms face the car park with no internal corridors. Rooms towards the front of the hotel are close to the nearby motorway and hence may be a bit nosier (hotel rooms run at 90 degrees to the motorway rather than facing the motorway). The hotel's breakfast room is a bit on the small size. When we had breakfast at 7:00 on a Saturday we had ... Read more
from New Orleans, Louisiana
Submitted on 14-05-2016
This was a surprisingly comfortable and nice stay, especially since we were in a great location. Parking was a little difficult and crowded, but we were in a convenient, quiet area. We stayed on the second floor, so we wished the hotel had elevators since we had heavy equipment, but overall, it was a nice stay
from St. Louis, MO
Submitted on 19-05-2016
I stayed in this hotel second time. I liked it first time, I liked it now. The room was clean, the TV was great. Children loved the pool. It was quite, so I had good night sleep. The breakfast was decent. I will recommend this hotel, and definitely will stay there again. Nice contrast to other hotels that we visited on this trip.
from Zaltbommel, The Netherlands
Submitted on 23-05-2016
We arrived in this hotel after a long flight, it s about an hour drive from the International Airport, all Interstate and easy to find. The check in a was slow, probably because the young man just started to work there. The room was fairly big, was clean and smelled nice. The mattrass was hard, which we like very much. The bathroom had plenty of towels and a curved shower rod but the waterpressure wasn't all that. It wasn't noisy at all, since it seems to be on the outskirts of a residential ar... Read more
from
Submitted on 26-05-2016
It was clean, comfortable, and cozy. The wifi was excellent, and there was also awesome space themed art on the walls! The breakfast was well stocked with cereal, fruit, yogurt, waffles, etc. You cannot beat this hotel for the money! I would stay here anytime, and I only wish other hotels in this price range were this nice!
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Last minute reservation on a very busy Memorial Day weekend turned into a very pleasant stay in Houston. Thank you!
from
Submitted on 04-06-2016
This was a very clean and well kept Super 8. Friendly staff too. Can't say anything about the pool because it was raining our entire time in Houston. WiFi was spotty at best, but got the job done. Impressed with having DirecTV. Free breakfast was typical oatmeal, cereal, microwavable sausage biscuit sandwiches, eggs available for microwaving, fresh fruit, apple & orange juice, good coffee only regular half & half creamer, and the fabulous Texas shaped waffle iron! Will make a point to stay here ... Read more
from Germantown, Wisconsin
Submitted on 05-06-2016
Hotel was very close to Nasa where we wanted to visit. Staff was very friendly and servicced all our request
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Submitted on 09-06-2016
Below average stay at this location. Overall the rooms and beds were clean. Stayed during Memorial Day Weekend Some issues 1) AC made too much noise after it turned OFF. First turned off around 11 PM. Sounded like a hammer hitting the side of the AC unit. Did this several time during the night. Was too late to move to another room since the kids were asleep. 2) Asked for some sheets for the sofa bed over the phone. I was instructed to walk to the front desk to pick them up. 3) Discovered the ... Read more
from
Submitted on 12-06-2016
Okay, I know I've reviewed this hotel before, but really, where do they find these hotel clerks! They are amazing, especially Anita! We wanted a different room type than we got and all I can say is, SHE MADE IT RIGHT! I'm not going through specifics, just take my word for it! We love the beds and the people here-we're spending 3 nights next week there, again, for granddaughters recital!
from San Antonio
Submitted on 15-06-2016
While I'm not a smoker, I suppose I could appreciate the accommodations and aesthetics that waited for me at this hotel. My mistake in not reading my own reservation, but I should have known the lower price was in part that my bedroom would be laced with the remanence of smokers past. My luggage sat comfortably on the fatigued pleather couch which I assume could accommodate another tennet, anxious for residence near a sushi bar and space station. Silliness aside, the room was large and had a lar... Read more
from Karlsruhe, Germany
Submitted on 15-06-2016
We were in a lot of motels and hotels during our trip. Unfortunately, I remember this the least. But that probably means that it wasn't a bad experience. It is definitely in perfect location for a visit to NASA and the beds were very comfortable.
from Zagreb, Croatia
Submitted on 23-06-2016
Hotel is situated in peaceful Webster area. Not once in 4 nights spent there have I heard police or ambulance sirens. Room was quite big with king size bed and table with two chairs, TV, nightstands, bathroom, toilette, ironing board, iron, coffee maker, free wi-fi, hair dryer. Room was very clean, towels replaced every day. Ice machine was available on floor, and laundry on ground floor. Breakfast area was very clean, with great choice of various foods. Only complain I have is that there is no ... Read more
from North Richland Hills, Texas
Submitted on 25-06-2016
The hotel was good for an older hotel. The rooms were spacious with a bathroom on the small size typical of this type hotel. Breakfast was very good. Swimming pool could use some work.
from WHITEHOUSE
Submitted on 26-06-2016
My wife generally growls when I reserve a Super 8, this one passed her requirements with flying colors, and that's not easy. Big plus, we didn't have tickets for Space Center Houston, but the front desk sells them at a discounted price. Big Plus! And it's only 5 minutes from the Space Center. It's also a good location if you want to run down to Galveston, easy access to I45.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 29-06-2016
The Staff was very friendly and helped us right away...they moved us into a room right away when a family member could not use the stairs...Rooms we spacious and clean...
from Cheney KS
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Young man at check in (Casey?) was extremely friendly and polite. This is one of the nicest budget hotels I've ever stayed at. The rooms are big and pretty and it even had a mini fridge. Excellent hotel!
from Arlington, Texas
Submitted on 03-07-2016
The place is close and convenient to family and places of interest. It was adequate for my wife and me. The breakfast was good and service was also good. No smoking rooms available. They were working on the parking lot when we were there but I think they are finished.
from
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Went to Houston to visit NASA. We stayed with a four year old and two year old. The super 8 was a convenient location and the space theme was pretty fun. The breakfast was good and the desk staff was friendly. The beds were comfortable and water pressure was good. The room was clean and everything was as expected.
from Nassau Bay, Texas
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Very clean, friendly staff, fast wifi, and best of all a full cable line up, not just a few channels!! I'll be back!
from Munich, Germany
Submitted on 13-07-2016
I enjoyed my Stay at the Super 8 very much. Nice clean big room. Everything worked fine. Breakfast was good.
from
Submitted on 17-07-2016
We stopped here overnight on a quick trip to the Space Centre. The Centre itself is only a few minutes away by car so for location this was great. Everything else is as you would expect from a motel chain. Basic rooms with an even more basic breakfast. Coffee, cereal and waffles. At least the rooms seemed clean even with they smelt a little musty. As always, the air conn is noisy. Safe for an overnight pit stop.
from Weslaco, Texas
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Came to the Houston area for my grandson's baseball tournament and stayed here for 2 nights. Had a very pleasant stay here. Requested a non smoking room and that's exactly what we got. Our room had no odor of any kind except cleanliness. The beds were comfortable and had quiet peaceful nights. Slept like a baby so didn't get to experience the breakfast. Would definitely recommend this place and I would definitely stay here again.
from New Orleans, Louisiana
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Great! The management and everyone on premised were friendly, helpful and efficient. The facility was clean, well maintained and attractive.
from Austin, Texas, United States
Submitted on 20-07-2016
We stayed here will be back. We stayed here for a trip to Galveston. Big rooms with fridge, microwave and coffee maker. It's a older hotel but very clean and in a safe area. They allow pets so that's why we picked this place. The breakfast was good with many choices. Close to many restaurants and shopping. We are very pleased with this place and will be back.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 21-07-2016
I have stayed at this property for several months as you can see and this time I was charged 250.00 for a burn I. The blanket that I reported immediatly to the front desk since it was the only room they had. But two days later they charged me a 250.00 fee. I spoke again with the font desk and never heard anything else from them. I will NEVER stay there again. After months of almost daily stays Wyndham has lost a customer due to the i professionalism of staff handling customers.
from Kearney, Nebraska
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Had a wonderful time at Houston/ NASA/Webster Area Super 8. So nice and close to the Johnson Space Center. Every thing was just GREAT Swimming, Bed, Breakfast etc. Loved it.
from Virginia Beach, Virginia
Submitted on 23-07-2016
We arrived at the place around 7:30pm. We were greeted nicely and immediately given the room. Room 122. The A/C was not working and immediately went back to the lobby to tell the problem. He gave me the next available room which is the one reserved for people with disability but it was a smoking room. As soon as we entered the room we immediately smell the smoke that lingers in the room. My daughter has asthma therefore the room did not work out. The next room that he gave me was room 101 but h... Read more
from
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Reserved double king size room. They cancelled reservation without speaking to us first and then proceeded to give us a queen size bed and pull out bed after we showed up expecting our original room. Never again
from Heartland, Tx
Submitted on 02-08-2016
Our hotel stay was superb! The lady at the front desk, Paula I believe was her name, was very personable & professional. Breakfast was awesome! Absolutely no complaints about any aspect of our visit. Thank you so much!!
from Barre, Vermont
Submitted on 05-08-2016
We stayed here for four nights prior to boarding a cruise out of port of Galveston, and visited the Johnson Space Center three days in a row. The location of this motel in relation to the space center was brilliant. It was a very short (five minute) drive from the motel through easily navigated traffic. The decor of the room was surprisingly fresh with a space theme. It was very clean and quiet. The air conditioning worked brilliantly (and for mid July in this area, an absolute necessity). ... Read more
from Alvin, Texas
Submitted on 09-08-2016
The only problem was when we got to the room. It had not been cleaned. It was the last jacuzzi suite so they came down and cleaned it immediately.
from North Houston, Texas
Submitted on 13-08-2016
It was great breakfast fabulous pool clean. Hospitality a plus and honest staff we love yal! See u on the future Super 8.
from League City, Texas
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Anita the manager here made me feel happy and welcomed when I woke up and got my coffee this morning .She is very professional and a joy to talk with.I'll definitely be coming back to stay again.The room is very clean and comfortable. The TV is huge with HBO. The bed was just right not too firm not too soft.There's a nice couch I can sit on and practice my guitar the rooms are also soundproof. If you are in this area and need a place to stay that's good and affordable I highly recommend this fri... Read more
from
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Anita the manager here is very kind and friendly and felt welcomed here getting my morning coffee. My room is very clean and the bed wasn't too firm or too soft it was just right.The TV is huge and I have many channels to choose from. This has been a wonderful stay for me and my family.We will definitely be staying here again in the future thank ya'll so much.
from Webster
Submitted on 15-08-2016
The staff and Anita is always very friendly upon checkin...This hotel is clean inside and out...well maintained..
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 22-08-2016
I booked this hotel based on the reasonable price and didn't expect much. But the room was very nice and it was clean. Front desk was very helpful. My only complaint is that housekeeping only left decaf coffee in the room
from New Iberia, Louisiana
Submitted on 22-08-2016
Very good place to stay. Quiet, dark, good breakfast, concerned staff. Gave me blankets and sheets for the couch bed -- with enthusiasm. They should kill smoking in all guest areas.
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Submitted on 30-08-2016
I truly enjoyed my stay we stay here every time when we go on a cruise the rooms are clean their spacious and the people greet you very nice
from
Submitted on 31-08-2016
Given the low cost this is an acceptable hotel to spend a night. Room was clean enough though smelled somewhat humid. The breakfast was rather poor. But cheap and close to NASA . Slow free wifi and parking in front of room
from Crestline, California
Submitted on 02-09-2016
It was easy to book this room online. I chose it because it was close the the Space Center and the HWY. the staff referred us to a very nice Bbq restaurant close by.
from Webster, Texas
Submitted on 08-09-2016
it seems like from the moment that I checked in the people in 218 started making noise which continue through out the night and into the next morning. I talked to Anita and she told me that she would give me a free night next time I came.
from
Submitted on 18-09-2016
We arrived at approximately 3 o'clock and were greeted by a very nice lady at the front desk. She checked us in with a smile and then when I asked for places to eat she suggested several in the area that we're good. They have free Wi-Fi, the room is very clean, much more than I would expect for the price that we paid. The continental breakfast the next day was very good it had boiled eggs, it had waffles, it had coffee, juice, cereal, oatmeal etcetera. I would recommend staying at this hotel any... Read more
from Southampton, United Kingdom
Submitted on 18-09-2016
Small and friendly Hotel. Room very clean and had everything we needed, very quiet area and close to the NASA Space Center which was the reason for our stay. Samantha on reception was excellent throughout our stay.
from Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Submitted on 24-09-2016
The service was excellent. Anita and Robert went above expectations in their treatment of us and other guests.
from Webster, Texas
Submitted on 25-09-2016
The room and the bathroom we're cleaning it always the staff is helpful and friendly. The beds a really comfortable like I said our stay was great as always and we will definitely be returning.
from
Submitted on 26-09-2016
My son and I checked in during the afternoon. The room had an odor that just kept getting worse. He woke up from a nap ill. The floors and sheets smelled as though they were soaked in ammonia, and there was an overtone of mildew infusing the bouquet of aroma. We checked out within a couple hours. Would have chalked this up to "You get what you pay for" - it was a $50 room, after all... But then the desk clerk wouldn't refund the money back to my credit card, or contact the manager for approva... Read more
from Friendswood
Submitted on 26-09-2016
The rooms were nice but I've had to change rooms twice in the last week Hrvatski of bugs everywhere in therror room. They were all over the bed, in the bathroom and when I picked up the phone there was a roach sitting there
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 27-09-2016
This trip was made at the last minute due to a family member in the hospital, and it was one of the few choices we had for affordable places to stay. No more than 10 minutes past when we saw the first roach on the wall. Shortly after that we found a couple of more baby roaches on the end table. While looking on the bed to make sure no roaches were in the bed - I found a flea! The A/C was great.
from Owasso
Submitted on 01-10-2016
Room was clean, staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast left much to be desired but we rented a room, not a restaurant. Would stay again. That is, if I were ever to want to endure Houston traffic again!
from Grand Junction, Colorado
Submitted on 11-10-2016
My room had several blemishes on the carpet where someone had left a hot iron on the carpet. The tile in the bathroom was cracked, and the drain plug was stuck in the drain position and would not move. The bed itself was comfortable, and the AC was great. The one shining star was that the internet was wonderfully fast, although the constant ads to log in were something of a pain. i would stay here again, but it was not the best value.
from Webster, Texas
Submitted on 13-10-2016
Probably one of the best Super 8 properties I have stayed in. Rooms are very large, very clean, and a great location. Staff is on point, and very professional. Helped me out when I was ill for a couple days. Thank you!
from Olathe, Kansas
Submitted on 16-10-2016
Booked a non-smoking room and knew we were going to have problems when the housekeeper was in our room when we got there spraying febreeze! The smell of smoke was overwhelming even to my husband who can't ever smell anything. He immediately went to the front desk and asked for a refund but she was only willing to provide an oxygenator. She ended up showing him 3 more rooms before he found one that didn't completely reek of smoke. While it didn't reek of smoke it definitely smelled funky (furnitu... Read more
from Southampton, United Kingdom
Submitted on 18-10-2016
Booked to stay here for 2 nights. First impressions were that the outside of the hotel is really well looked after, they have turned the hot tub into a little flower garden which is sweet. The room was enormous, with a little sofa area, king size bed and fridge. Everything was really clean, the bed was so soft and comfortable, with no shortage of towels. The location is good for visiting NASA (only 15 minute walk) but about a 30 minute drive into Houston City. There are plenty of restaurants nea... Read more
from Fort Worth, Texas
Submitted on 01-11-2016
Travelled to Houston for the Wings over Houston airshow. The hotel is just south of Ellington field and very near NASA. The property is well kept and up to date. The décor has a great 60's/70's feel, but with modern appliances. The bed was very comfortable and the room layout made for a nice stay
from Galveston, Texas, United States
Submitted on 09-11-2016
This is a super 8 so it is what it is. The room had plenty of space and was reasonably clean. Bedding was good and there were plenty of towels. The service at the front desk was very accommodating and made the transaction easy.
from
Submitted on 20-11-2016
Very nice, clean accommodations. Comfortable bed, great A/C and updated room. Near several attractions, yet set in a private setting. Very happy with this site and will visit in the future. Low traffic area that is very quiet. Breakfast review pending morning experience.
from Bowling Green, Kentucky
Submitted on 21-11-2016
Our room was a tiny suite with a couch. The room and bathroom were clean, but the couch was in bad condition. Couldnâ??t sit on it comfortably as there was a sunken section on one side and had to use pillows from the bed to fill in the sunken section. Not something you would want to sit on for very long. Everything else in the room was fine and the breakfast was adequate. The staff at the front desk was very nice and helpful. We would stay here again if in the area because the price was ... Read more
from La Marque, Texas
Submitted on 22-11-2016
Everytime I have stayed at this location I really enjoyed myself and they have a great staff. Love the jacuzzi room. I will be back.
from Webster, Texas
Submitted on 28-11-2016
The room I booked was non-smoking. The door of the room had a no smoking sign. There was a sign posted inside of the room stating that there is a $250 fee for smoking in the room. The room absolutely reeked of cigarettes and there was even a burn in one of the comforters of the bedroom from a cigarette. Not going to stay at this property ever again even though it is walking distance from my daughter's apartment.
TOP