Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 OFF - Only 500 Codes Available

Hilton Garden Inn Houston The Woodlands

Houston, TX, US (IAH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 487 reviews
Hilton Garden Inn Houston-The Woodlands Hotel is in a beautiful planned community 20 miles North of George Bush International Airport. Andarko - Hewit
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED JUNIOR SUITE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARNG ACC TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARNG ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1 KING BED 1 BEDROOM SUITE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING HEARING ACCESSIBLE

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEA ACC WITH TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEA ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

2 QN HEARING ACCESSIBLE

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Houston The Woodlands
9301 Six Pines Drive, Houston, TX US 77380

Within walking distance of our hotel in Houston, TX are several area attractions, shopping and fine dining venues, including Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, The Woodlands Mall, Market Street, miles of hike and bike trails and award-winning golf clubs.***** Everything. Right where you need it! *****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 487 reviews
from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Close to everything on a tree lined street. You can walk to the Woodlands Mall and Market Street that has restaurants and boutiques. Rooms are clean and very quiet. The hotel was filled to capacity since there was a triathlon in town and many athletes stayed here so the lobby was active all day. Customer service is amazing !! Front desk Stanley, Latoya and Briena were very helpful and cheerful with all the craziness of the triathlon going on. Housekkeeping really works hard so hopefully everyone... Read more
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 16-05-2016
This was by far the quietest hotel for a great night sleep. The rooms were clean and comfortable and staff very friendly. The only negative was the food. In a pinch it will do but could use some work. I would stay again and just eat out.
from Texas
Submitted on 22-05-2016
Once again the Hilton Garden Inn in The Woodlands has not failed me. I spent 2 nights there and it was great - the rooms are always clean and the staff could not be more accommodating and pleasant. The hotel is in a perfect location for shopping or a concert.
from Duluth, Minnesota
Submitted on 22-05-2016
Great location, very accomidating and welcoming staff and quiet at night. They have made to order breakfast at a reasonable price. I would stay again and recommend to my colleagues. Perfect for my business trip!
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 23-05-2016
We held my daughter's bridal shower in the Pines Room at the Hilton Garden Inn and it was the perfect venue -- a pretty room with lots of windows. The staff, especially Ramona, was extremely helpful during the setup and throughout the event. We also stayed at the hotel and it exceeded our expectations. The breakfast was very tasty and a great value. I highly recommend this hotel!!
from Bryan, Texas
Submitted on 01-06-2016
This is the perfect location for attending a concert at Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavillion, which is walking distance, as is Market Street for shopping as well as The Woodlands Mall. Really enjoyed my stay.
from
Submitted on 02-06-2016
I wanted to take a moment to say how wonderful the staff is at this property. We held seminars in the banquet facility. The guests were always greeted with a smile and pleasant attitude. Our banquet coordinator Ramona was superlative, catering to our every need. It is through the staff at any hotel which make the experience memorable.
from Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years and the customer service has gone downhill. Hotel is in good shape and breakfast is a plus, but had an issue this time that wasn't resolved. If you like a cool/cold room, I'd avoid this hotel. They have a temperature restriction set so the AC won't go below a certain point. Room was very stuffy. Also, if you do self-laundry, they are down to one machine that has a wait.
from Douala, Cameroon
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Good infrastructure but need better attitude and care from lobby personnel. The personnel from other areas bar, breakfast and restaurant were very welcoming and friendly. The menu of the restaurant needs to be improved and a menu card posted in each room.
from Rapid City, South Dakota
Submitted on 14-06-2016
I like to walk, and this hotel is walking distance to lots of restaurants, trails, and shopping. My room was super quiet and clean. I used the business center and printer, and the laundry facilities which all worked well. Stanly, Tiffany, and Nadia and other staff were all very personable and professional. I'd stay here again.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Excellent location with a lot of amenities within walking distance including the woods pavilion concert venue. Convenient to the freeway for easy access to Houston for additional activities. Had an issue with noise on the second night, a rowdy group returned from another concert and were noisy until 2 am.
from
Submitted on 17-06-2016
Our company recently rented a meeting room for five days. During this time every member of the Hilton staff went out of their way to make our stay the very best they could provide.. Special thanks to Banquet Director Ramona who was as friendly, courteous and professional as any we have ever dealt with. Ramona is a credit to the hospitality industry and Hilton would be wise to retain and reward her.
from Southampton, United Kingdom
Submitted on 18-06-2016
The hotel is well kept, neat and tidy and the staff friendly, courteous, helpful and efficient. The rooms are large and spacious with plenty of amenities with the notable exception of a minibar. Your room will have a fridge in it but it isn't stocked so it might be worth stopping somewhere and buying some drinks to put in it if you are staying for a few days. The beds are clean and comfortable and the TV is pretty large and has a wide selection of channels. There are plenty of power outlets and ... Read more
from Missouri City, United States
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Great location across from the mall and walking distance to Cynthia Woods Pavilion. Attentive staff and nice rooms. Good breakfast which is UNDER advertised. Ask about it! Hot Tub and Pool need better maintenance but overall nice property.
from
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Great service. We were greeted every time we left and entered. It was perfect for our girls night in. Perfect location to restaurants and shops. Extra items requested were brought immediately. Will definitely stay again!
from rolla
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Stayed here 5 nights. I always appreciate Hilton Garden Inn's when I can arrange to stay there. The room was very comfortable.. Staff was superb and the food so good I ate there almost every night. It is a solid place to stay with good food. The only thing is that management needs to buy a new printer/scanner. The printer didn't work from a thumb drive and left lines down the pages I tried to print. This was the first HGI where I had a problem with the business center.
from Brussels, Belgium
Submitted on 27-06-2016
I stay at this hotel quite regularly, and I was disappointed to notice a few changes this time round. At check in my room rate was not confirmed to me, and the breakfast coupons which were included in my rate were not provided. I had to ask for both of these, which shouldn't happen. I was with a group of business travelers all from the same company: some of us received a paper copy of the bill at checkout, others didn't. When asked, staff provided inconsistent information as to whether we shoul... Read more
from Plantation, Florida
Submitted on 28-06-2016
I really enjoyed my stay at yhe Hilton Garden Inn in The Woodlands. The hotel is immaculate and the staff is friendly and courteous. I was in The Woodlands on business and this hotel is perfectly situated.
from Lake Charles, Louisiana
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Truly, truly safe place, super friendly staff, great accommodations & great selection of food and drinks. Literally 10-min walk to Cynthia Woodlands Pavillion, quiet location with great amenities. Also find it great for those who want to go for a run. Highly recommended.
from Houston
Submitted on 03-07-2016
The hotel had all the standard features and was clean and quiet. It's on a quiet street just off the Town Center area with lots of shopping and restaurants. The front desk person was helpful and friendly.
from Spring, Texas
Submitted on 07-07-2016
We had a pleasant stay and would definitely stay again! From room service to there out standing breakfast buffet. We therally enjoyed are stay the July 4th weekend! Can't say enough good things about there staff!!!!
from Broussard, Louisiana
Submitted on 12-07-2016
This was a great location for going to a show at the pavilion (we were able to walk to it). The room was clean and spacious and there was a nice pool with a small hot tub. We will definitely keep this in mind for our next trip.
from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The hotel is becoming a little tired now but it's clean and inexpensive for the location. The breakfast is good and the staff were very nice and friendly. If your looking for a good location and don't mind very basic, then this hotel would be fine.
from Floresville, Texas
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Loved everything about the hotel will go back and stay again if I am in the area. The entire staff was nice and willing to be of service when needed. They all went above and beyond expectations. Can't wait to go back!
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 29-07-2016
Sad that more than one thing could go wrong. Room reeked of cigarette smoke. TV would not function properly. Paid Breakfast buffet was good and service was good. Nice outside pool and lounging area. Check your room well before when you arrive for issues.
from Beaumont, Texas
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Clean room, comfortable bed, wonderful breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. Location great for shopping and services in the Spring, Woodlands, and Shenandoah area. Have already planned to take family for a stay this fall.
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 03-08-2016
We very much enjoyed our stay! We were attending a concert in the woodlands that night and this hotel's location was very convenient! The hotel itself well maintained with a few extras. Enjoyed the treats upon arrival. The room itself was spacious, very clean, and comfortable. Would return if our travels took us to part of the world again!
from Greenwell Springs, Louisiana
Submitted on 13-08-2016
The staff was great. The hotel itself was nice looking. The pool was nice and food and bar were nice. The room was damp and smelly. I could not sleep because I actually felt wet under the covers. I would recommend dehumidifiers in room.
from Richmond, Texas
Submitted on 16-08-2016
Nice hotel overall. Within walking distance of the town center area and pavilion if you like to walk. Nice lobby area, didn't try the food. The bed wasn't great, but it was ok. I've slept in better beds at Holiday Inn Express. Room was clean and the furniture was in good condition. I will definitely stay here in the future.
from Orange, Texas
Submitted on 16-08-2016
We were in town to see a concert and do some shopping for school clothes. The hotel was in walking distance of the concert venue and the mall. Room was very clean and the service was exceptional, and the breakfast was excellent!
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 17-08-2016
Only complaint is that it smells like its old when you walk in and the wifi kept going in and out. Other than that it was lovely. The hotel was really quiet and the staff was really friendly. I would stay again
from Lincoln, Nebraska
Submitted on 21-08-2016
Stayed here for business. Was close to trade show. Room was nice, but was put in a hearing impaired room that had a doorbell and people passing by kept pushing it all night keeping me awake. Overall experience was good.
from Pasadena, Texas
Submitted on 23-08-2016
It's very close to the pavillian and the marker square and the mall. There is a lot to do in The Woodlands. Best place to stay ,it's close to everything. Lots of shopping , resterants and night life. Hotel has a spa and a very nice pool. Great breakfast and a happy hour. If you do not want to walk to the pavilion they have a shuttle .
from Lafayette, Louisiana
Submitted on 23-08-2016
No complaints at all the area is very nice and shuttle driver rocked. The hotel is very close to Cynthia Woods and for the price and service you can not beat this place and that hotel was very clean. Front desk was very helpful and breakfast was so good. Everything I ask for was there even the requested floor.
from Lubbock, United States
Submitted on 26-08-2016
This was our first time to stay at The Hilton Garden Inn at the Woodlands. We were pleasantly surprised at how convently it was located to The Cynthia Mitcell venue and everything else we needed in the Woodlands.
from Franklin, United States
Submitted on 26-08-2016
I use a manual wheelchair, so accessibility is my main concern. I like that Hilton brands ask you to choose another room if you do not medically require an accessible room. There is plenty of room in the entry to turn around and enter bathroom. My only concern is that there were no RI shower rooms available on the ground floor. The whole place is beautiful and the people were fantastic.
from Bartlesville, United States
Submitted on 14-09-2016
This hotel was very inviting. Love that the staff is so nice and friendly. The warm cookies and ice water are a treat to enjoy after a long day. The breakfast is made to order and perfect every time. The fresh brewed Texas Pecan roast coffee is the best!
from BsAs, Argentina
Submitted on 19-09-2016
I stayed 3 different times at the hotel this year. Last time I stayed for long 3 weeks. All hotel staff service is wonderfull. They make you feel at home. Specially the breakfast ladies!! Big big thanks to Nadia Martinez, Laura Montoya and Sandra Dawing. They even helped me prepare birthday breakfast to a friend. Thanks!!!
TOP