Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Monday OneDay: $150 OFF w/ Codes

Comfort Suites Hobby Airport

Houston (Hobby), TX, US (HOU)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 145 reviews
Room & Rates
Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed, Non Smoking

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Suite, Non Smoking

Suite, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds and 1 Full Sofa Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Comfort Suites Hobby Airport
9120 Airport Blvd, Houston, TX US 77061

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 59 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include phones, as well as desks and microwaves.

Amenities
Don't miss out on the many recreational opportunities, including an outdoor pool, a spa tub, and a 24-hour fitness center.

Dining
Take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours).

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a 24-hour business center, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary during limited hours.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Breakfast
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
  • Room Service
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 145 reviews
from Pa
Submitted on 02-04-2016
We flew into to Hobby on a weeknight and stayed there shortly after arriving. It is about 5 min from the airport and close to I45. The room was clean. The breakfast was good. All you need for a night of sleep.
from Virginia Beach, VA
Submitted on 18-04-2016
My friends were headed out of the country and had to switch around our trip plans and overnight in Houston. I called the front desk before booking because I knew we would arrive super late and wondered how we'd get there and they simply said they would reimburse our taxi ride up to $12. And sure enough they did. Big thumbs up right there. As for the room it was clean, cozy, beds were soft and pillows were like sleeping on clouds probably. I won't lie there were some repairs to the bathroom sin... Read more
from Fort Myers, Florida
Submitted on 05-05-2016
I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel for business while in Houston. I made the choice because of its proximity to Hobby Airport and the fact that the hotel had breakfast and updated rooms. The location offers a free airport shuttle and is about 5 minutes from the airport. The van was clean and the driver was very friendly. The check in was quick (5min) and the room was ready immediately. The room was clean, modern and well appointed. The room had a fridge and microwave. Overall, t... Read more
from Dallas
Submitted on 10-05-2016
Great room, at a great price. The gated parking lot was a great idea. Most hotels you have to ask for extra towels or blankets. Both were already in the room. After traveling all day nice to come back and shower the road dust off, and had towels for a morning shower. Check in was quick and easy. Will be beck.
from Harlingen, Texas
Submitted on 15-05-2016
I had a late check in and management had no problem accommodating situation. Room was available and check in was speedy. Location was close enough to where we needed and yet far enough out of downtown to avoid traffic delays. Will stay there again when opportunity presents.
from
Submitted on 30-05-2016
We have been staying 4 days. The room was very clean, large, spacious and calm.The team was friendly and efficient. You can use the swim pool and many services are included. Copious buffet breakfast. I recommend this hotel. Large private parking.
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
Submitted on 07-06-2016
The price was great as was the location; only about 5 min. or so from the airport. The staff was outstanding! And, I was able to print my boarding passes when needed. The breakfast was very nice. I had a cheese omelet the second day; it was very good. Although the shuttle was not available when we arrived, the hotel reimbursed us for the taxi they told us to take. Very happy with the place and people. :)
from Florida
Submitted on 08-06-2016
We stayed here 3 nights after flying into Hobby Airport. Johnson Space Center wasn't too far away. Not bad for a day trip to Galveston,either. Staff was friendly. The prices at the little commissary inside the lobby were reasonable. Nice breakfast selection.
from Bremen, Alabama
Submitted on 22-06-2016
La Quinta provides a free shuttle to and from the airport as well as the usual free breakfasts (with Texas-shaped waffles)! They have a business center for printing out boarding passes and they are pet friendly.
from Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Hotel had a renovation, but may-be not the rooms? It was so-so, not bad but we expected, reading the reviews on Tripadvisor, more. Front-desk staff is friendly. As Elite member we received a bottle of water and a can soda, but we found this on our invoice. They took it off.
from
Submitted on 05-07-2016
After a great day at NASA we decided to spent the night at Houston before heading back home. Great price, very clean rooms, comfy bed. There was a sofa, microwave, a little fridge and a desk. Breakfast was really good. Staff was really nice. Loved it.
from
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I've been going for 5 years...the team are the best everytime!!!.... rooms super clean, bathrooms with no rust, airport right across the street. and how can I forget the amazing breakfast they have "fresh"every morning. it's just a great environment to be in......
from
Submitted on 15-07-2016
We found this place with a good price and we were NOT disappointed whatsoever. It was a good location and easy access to downtown or jump on the Interstate to head to NASA or Galveston. The bed was comfortable and room was clean. We also were greeted by the front desk staff every time we walked in as well.
from
Submitted on 26-07-2016
The hotel is within a reasonable distance to Hobby Airport, but that's about the only positive feature. The hotel seems poorly maintained based on what we saw, with a strange odour in our room ... not so much musty, but more like a wet dog. The wi-fi in our room was poor with frequent dropouts. So we tried to use the hotel PCs in the foyer, but both of them were off the air ... they would not connect recognise the hotel's modem. As an IT professional myself, it was obvious what the problem was, ... Read more
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 31-07-2016
We had a group of 8 and booked 4 rooms. We booked the through booking.com and got a great price. However, the prices were not forwarded to the hotel. Jennifer accommodated the prices (keep your email confirmation) without issue and she was very pleasant. Breakfast was pretty good, waffles, cereal, yogurt, juice, fruit, etc. Check in and out was a breeze, and we will definitely use this hotel again if we find ourselves in n Houston again. The one hiccup was the free airport pick up. We waited ... Read more
from Hamilton, Canada
Submitted on 05-09-2016
Close to the airport, clean room, very friendly staff and great morning breakfast spread. No hassle reimbursing me for the cab fare from the airport to the hotel when the shuttle was closed for the day. Walking distance to a Denny's.
from Tyler, United States
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Comfort Suites is always consistent. They are clean, comfortable, and easily accessible to where we need them. This location once again provided everything we had hoped for in lodging. The breakfast was a bit disappointing.
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Overall, this hotel and its facilities were very nice. Front desk clerk was outstanding. Little details detracted from the overall picture: no luggage rack in the room, no guide to the hotel (the binder was empty), outdated TV listing in the room, limited channel selection (e.g. no HGTV). Breakfast was nice overall, but having skim mild available would have improved it. Biggest discomfort was the room thermostat being set to 62 degrees and taking quite a while to warm back up to a reasonable ... Read more
from
Submitted on 13-09-2016
We arrived from Galveston after a cruise and stayed for one night before having to catch a flight early in the morning. The rooms were very spacious and clean. The one draw back was the lack of air conditioning in the elevator and hallways. Rooms were kept cool though. We asked for a cab to be ordered for us for a 4am pick up. The cab did not show, so the hotel staff took us over to the airport themselves. Exemplary customer service!
from Tremonton, Utah
Submitted on 24-09-2016
onight we checked in and was greeted by Miguel. He was fabulous. Very friendly, helpful, gave us a great suggestion for a restaurant. The rooms are very enjoyable. Spacious and clean. We look forward to coming back to stay again.
from
Submitted on 25-10-2016
My family and I were in town for a spontaneous trip to visit family. All rooms were booked but cancelations possible. Miguel did a great job taking care of my family and I at a great rate. He went above and beyond in making sure our experience was great. Definitely secured my business.
from
Submitted on 29-10-2016
When flying out of Hobby Airport recently on an early morning flight we choose to stay at the Comfort Suite Airport Hobby. Our stay was restful and the staff was accommodating. We ordered carryout Chinese so we didn't even leave the room for dinner. Our room was clean and comfortable.
from Maryland
Submitted on 18-11-2016
My wife and I checked in for one night because we had an early flight leaving Hobby Airport the next morning. We had driven from Louisiana. The hotel is in a dingy commercial area. No restaurants within walking distance. The night we were there they had a van, but no driver. Because they get so few guests needing transportation from the airport in the evening, they find it cheaper to reimburse guests for cab fare from the airport to the hotel. The hotel is on its last leg before needing an... Read more
TOP