Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hilton Garden Inn Frisco

Dallas / Fort Worth, TX, US (DFW)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 320 reviews
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARNG ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1 KING HEARING ACCESSIBLE

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARNG ACC STE TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, LIVING AREA,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

2 QUEENS 1 BDRM STE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Frisco
7550 Gaylord Parkway, Frisco, TX US 75034

Enjoy events and pro basketball and hockey at the Dr. Pepper Arena, more great shopping at The Shops at Legacy and IKEA, and plenty of nearby golfing. Our Hilton Garden Inn Frisco hotel is also close to corporations such as Dr. Pepper, JC Penney and Ericsson. No transportation? No worries ? our convenient complimentary shuttle can take you anywhere within a 5-mile radius.Our Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Frisco, TX features 102 guest rooms with just what it takes to make you feel comfortable:* One king or two queen Garden Sleep System? adjustable beds* Plush bedding with crisp linens and hypoallergenic down pillows* 32" flat-screen TV with premium cable channels* Spacious work desk with a Herman Miller Mirra® ergonomic desk chair* Complimentary high-speed Internet access* PrinterOn® remote printing services* Hospitality center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker* Complimentary in-room Starbucks® coffee* Complimentary Neutrogena® bath productsFew hotels in Frisco, Texas conferences, social events, or weddings. We have three flexible event spaces and can accommodate up to 233 guests in our Frisco Bridges ballroom. In addition to our event space, our Frisco, TX hotel offers many other great amenities:* The Great American Grill®, with cooked-to-order breakfasts, dinners, and room service* Cozy Pavilion Lounge, serving a variety of beer, wine, and cocktails in a relaxing setting* 24-hour Pavilion Pantry® convenience mart* 24-hour complete executive business center* On-site fitness facility* Outdoor pool and whirlpool* Stay Fit Kits® available for in-room guest fitnessOur Hilton Garden Inn Frisco hotel is also close to key local business destinations:* Dr. Pepper Snapple Group* Ericsson* Frito Lay* HP Enterprise Services* JC Penney* Oracle* Nortel* PepsiCo* T-Mobile* United Health Group* Yum BrandsOur hotel in Frisco, Texas is surrounded by wonderful attractions. No matter the reason for your visit, we hope you get the chance to visit a few of these nearby places:* Dr. Pepper Arena ? home of Texas Tornado hockey and Texas Legends basketball* Dr. Pepper Ballpark - home of the Frisco RoughRiders baseball team* Frisco Conference Center* Hawaiian Falls Waterpark* IKEA* Pizza Hut Park - home of the FC Dallas soccer team* Stonebriar Centre Mall* The Shops at LegacyOur attentive staff is ready and waiting to make your stay absolutely enjoyable. So come and enjoy the wonderful amenities, ideal location, and warm hospitality of our Hilton Garden Inn Frisco hotel.***** Everything. Right where you need it.®*****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 320 reviews
from orlando
Submitted on 10-05-2016
From the time you walk in you are welcome til the time you leave. staff is very courteous and helful. Rooms was very clean and comfortable. Having a shuttle came in hand too. Would definetly stay again.
from
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Great location for the event we went to! Am a Gold member so the free breakfast was amazing, and the breakfast staff was the best. The front desk staff was great and our room was super clean! Great job housekeeping! And thank you to the shuttle drive who took us to the Toyota stadium for the concert! If we attend the off the rails tour again the HGI will be where we will stay!
from Jonesboro, Georgia
Submitted on 20-05-2016
The staff was so welcoming and accommodating with my questions and/or request. They always greeted the guest with a smile, good morning, afternoon, evening, etc. The rooms were just as nice and comfortable.
from Atlanta
Submitted on 22-05-2016
I had business at the HP Campus and found this hotel to be at a great location. As I have stated on many of these reviews, I never have bad experiences at Hilton Garden Inns. The hotel is very clean and the staff was great.
from Conroe, TX
Submitted on 25-05-2016
The room was very clean upon arrival and maid service did a great job while we were gone the next day. Bed was comfortable and had an adjustment option for firmness. Great location directly across from the hockey rink.
from Frisco, Texas
Submitted on 30-05-2016
I enjoyed staying at this establishment. The front desk was very helpful and the cleaning ladies said hello every time they saw us. Literally did not have to leave my room for anything besides dinner.
from Arlington, United States
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Thanks so very much for everything and you took care of our service dog. Excellent customer service will definetley return. Thanks for the excellent service. We used the shuttle which is the best thing to offer your guest for free of service. Will definetley do it again.
from La Jolla, California
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Came into town and Stayed here to celebrate a friends birthday. Was a good hotel and very nice stay. Will stay here again. I Didn't have any breakfast but did hit up the bar for pre party before the birthday party. Everybody was friendly here. Rooms were okay. Bed was a bit worn but at the end of a long day it was fine.
from Belton, Missouri
Submitted on 09-06-2016
Our first time staying at a Hilton. Mental image has always been one of extreme quality. Found out it isn't any better quality than most mid-range hotels/motels. The fact that they wanted to charge $10.95 for breakfast buffet really blew my mind, considering this was in the "midwest" where everything is more affordable. I could understand that charge if I was on the east coast somewhere. The furnishings in the rooms were no better than any mid-range motel, in fact less than some. Will probably ... Read more
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 12-06-2016
Hotel is comfortable and clean and located very near the customer I visit in Plano. Plenty of great restaurants and the hotel shuttle is happy to drive you to and from these restaurants. As a busines traveller, I make use of the Fitness Center unfortunately this Fitness Center needs a major update, the equipment is old and in need of repair, 1 of the 2 treadmills doesn't even work.
from North Salt Lake, United States
Submitted on 12-06-2016
Room was clean and spacious. The sleep number bed was nice touch. My only complaint is the price of breakfast. Room was clean and spacious. Would stay there again. Staff was friendly and helpful. They helped me with several issues and took care of each one.
from Cypress, Texas
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Stayed here before with no issue. Now the hotel is surrounded by construction and could be a contributing factor to the vehicle break-ins. A couple had their truck parked out back and the window was shattered and truck emptied. My coworker had his rental Yukon attempted to be broke in to. The passengers side window was almost popped out of the side track of the door. There was absolutely nothing in it to warrant a break in. Both vehicles were parked in the back. Fire alarm went off at 5:41am a... Read more
from Tampa, United States
Submitted on 26-06-2016
We stayed at this hotel during a soccer showcase at Toyota Park in Frisco, TX. Hotel was clean, room and bathroom were clean. Breakfast was delicious. Gym was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.
from Northvale, New Jersey
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Excellent location near to stores and restaurants, friendly staff, great food and they do their best to accommodate you to make your stay a pleasant experience. We stayed for a week for a soccer tournament and enjoyed every single day!
from
Submitted on 27-06-2016
This Hilton Garden Inn is central to most everything in Frisco. There are plenty of shops and activities that are no more than 30 minutes away. The staff is great, the dinner in the restaurant downstairs was awesome and the pool was a welcome relief every night. On top of all that this hotel sits right across the street from the minor league baseball team and you can walk across the street on a cool night and catch a nice game.
from Conway, Arkansas, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Decent hotel. Room was ok, bar was really good so appreciated the bartender and he walked a very intoxicated customer back to their room so he deserves kudos. I usually stay around the corner at the Hilton but bartender staying open late and good vibe make me think I should spend a bit less and enjoy
from San Antonio, United States
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Accommodating - very clean - friendly employees - conveniently located to mall, restaurants and interstate. Pleasant stay. Small fridge and microwave in room. Hairdryer in bathroom. Kuerig coffee maker. Adjustable bed.
from Elmira, New York
Submitted on 05-07-2016
I came in for a business trip, 2 night stay. Wverything went very well. The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and well kept and the amenities were fine for my stay. Loxation is great and i would stay there again.
from Oklahoma City
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Rooms were clean. The breakfast is filling with lots of options to choose from. Great location area seemed to be safe. Family enjoyed the pool. Beds were adjustable. Rooms were quite, had some construction noise in the morning to come into room from the hotel being built next to it, but other than that very quite at night.
from Ponder, Texas
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Nothing but good things to say about this property. It is close to Stonebriar Center and across the street from the ballpark and Dr. Pepper Center. The staff here is very friendly, the rooms are clean, and no complaints. They are building a high rise building behind the property so if noise bothers you, request a room facing the street. A ton of restaurants in the area and would definitely come back here again.
from Bushland, Texas
Submitted on 13-07-2016
This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We had a group of 10 rooms, and all of our team seemed very happy with the choice. The pool area was nice and the pool was clean. Our kids enjoyed cooling off after a couple long, hot days of softball!
from
Submitted on 14-07-2016
The Hilton Garden Inn was the ultimate facility for comfort, cleanliness, and overall satisfaction. I can not think of any area that could use improvement. The custom breakfast was totally delicious and topped off my stay.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 25-07-2016
I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone! From the environment, rooms to staff and management. Truly a class act with great, caring, genuine attention to their guests needs.Great job as one of Hilton properties, The Best in this area!
from Dallas, Texas
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Everything would be perfect if they provided free breakfast. Everybody has to pay $10 to have breakfast each day. Also, the front desk women should work on being more professional with their image and grooming.
from Streamwood, Illinois
Submitted on 30-07-2016
I only stayed here for one night, but it was a very pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very friendly when I checked in. I was greeted with a smile and a very friendly attitude. Every staff member I saw smiled and said hello. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. We ate in the restaurant the night we checked in. The service was very slow. The server took our order right away, but it took 45 minutes to get our meals. It wasn't a busy night - there were only 2 other people in the di... Read more
from OK
Submitted on 10-08-2016
Everything was perfect with the hotel. The city of Frisco needs to install a Ped Xing across Gaylord Pkwy to the Dr. Pepper Arena. With the additional hotels being built north of Gaylord this is a major safety factor.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 12-08-2016
great staff, excellent service by front desk staff! the exceeded my needs and they were helpful. the hotel lication is perfect and the iffer shuttle service within five miles. there are plenty if dining choices, shopping plazas and a great mall in the vicinity! i would abdolutely recommend stating here when visiting the area!
TOP