Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Limited Cyber Codes Available

Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Stockton

Midland/Odessa, TX, US (MAF)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 158 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 Queen Beds
250 sq feet (23 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Shower Only)

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Shower Only)

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed
250 sq feet (23 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds
250 sq feet (23 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed
250 sq feet (23 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Premium bedding
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free newspaper, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Sleep Inn & Suites Fort Stockton
3401 W Dickinson Blvd, Fort Stockton, TX US 79735

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 49 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, and flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment. Private bathrooms with showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and complimentary newspapers, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access and barbecue grills.

Dining
Take advantage of the hotel's room service (during limited hours).

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and laundry facilities. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • One child 18 years old or younger stays free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 15.00 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Business Center
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Indoor Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Room Service
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 158 reviews
from Fontana, California
Submitted on 17-03-2016
Staff was extremely courteous, rooms were clean and the accommodations were great. Morning breakfast was provided and was quite filling. "Dos Lisa's", you know who are, ( housekeeping & breakfast service ladies ) were fantastic. So when this review is read...............Ladies, I told you I was going to mention you for your customer service skills, good job ladies.
from
Submitted on 20-03-2016
We spent 11 hours on the road the night before and got in around 2am. Check in was quick and easy. We were in the room and had the kids in bed before they could fully wake up. Beds were comfortable and had plenty of pillows. Lots of options for breakfast and you can tell the lady who prepared it takes great pride in her job. No watery eggs or burnt bacon like some hotels. She was even helping kids use the waffle maker so the adults could get their breakfast. Great hotel for a stop over or to sta... Read more
from TX
Submitted on 13-04-2016
Unlike any other Sleep Inn I've stayed at. Its a notch above, in fact, but for the sign I'd say it was a Comfort. And its not an older converted unit, it looks fairly new. Good sized room, full desk, full bath, a real closet, good sized breakfast area. Nice and clean, friendly staff.
from Seattle
Submitted on 17-04-2016
We stopped here because of TripAdvisor reviews. It was a good choice. Far enough from the highway to be quiet, pleasant room, friendly staff. We were glad to be here and we'll be glad to stay here again, next time we're in Ft. Stockton.
from Tucson
Submitted on 18-04-2016
This hotel seems fairly new, the staff was friendly, and our room was quite nice. The clerk asked us if we qualified for any discounts such as AAA, so we did get a lower price. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was pretty typical. (However, they did have a waffle iron that made a waffle in the shape of the state of Texas!) I would stay here again.
from Lubbock, Texas
Submitted on 02-06-2016
I stayed here one time and was plesantly surprised. it was comfortable and had a good breakfast. It had comfy beds and was very clean. I was stisfied with my stay but was a little disappointed with the day evening shift clerk. Wasn't welcomed and was put out because I couldn't get my room key to work. But my Day Clerk was very friendly and helpful and ask us to come back soon.
from Jackson, Tennessee
Submitted on 11-06-2016
Made a reservation then got to thinking about it and called back and cancelled. Asked for an accommodation because of my impairment and also traveling with a dog. Asked for a ground floor room and was told by Nancy that the only rooms that were for pets were on the 3rd floor and they had elevators. Then I asked about the pet fee. $30.00 which as much as we have traveled with a dog is way too high. So I guess if I was wheelchair bound and had a dog I would still have to stay on the 3rd floo... Read more
from Houston
Submitted on 11-06-2016
Clean, comfortable, non-smoking room right off I-10. They had DirecTV and the furnishings were functional and relatively new. Lighting in the parking lot was good, so I felt like my car was secure. Breakfast was usual motel buffet, but it was tasty.
from San Miguel de Allende, Mexico
Submitted on 12-06-2016
Easy freeway access from heading 10 East. Very decent exercise room with weights, bike, treadmill and weights. Indoor pool. Decent a/c. Step in showers. Comfy beds. Microwave. Fridge. HBO. Decent breakfast. For the price, it's definitely quite alright.
from
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Its Fourth of July weekend, I booked them online , I checked trip advisor it said they were pet friendly, I check choice hotels website said they were pet friendly check Expedia said they were pet friendly When we got to the hotel David the hotel front desk was so rude ! We told him we had a reservation and to please add the pet fee! And he tore our papers in front of us and said oh no. No rooms available! I told him that every site said they were pet friendly and he didn't help. He also check... Read more
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 16-08-2016
If you are looking for a typical chain hotel in Fort Stockton, I'm not sure you can do any better than the Sleep Inn. It's very clean and nice inside and appears quite new. The room was perfect for this sort of hotel and the breakfast buffet was one of the better "free" hotel breakfasts I've had. Kudos to the lady that was running it.
from Adelaide, Australia
Submitted on 14-09-2016
We were 'third time lucky', choosing this hotel after getting a price from 2 others first. The host/front desk manager was so helpful, and gave us an even lower price after asking if I had automobile membership; very appreciated! A photocopy of that was taken and then it was off to our wonderful room....we were happy to find it very clean, spacious and comfortable. The cost included breakfast. What more could we ask for?
from
Submitted on 24-09-2016
Traveling south at night this place was easy to find in the dark. They had a room available at the rate I found online and check in was quick. The room and bathroom are spacious, clean and did not smell. We had plenty of soft towels and they even offer toiletry items if you forgot yours. Breakfast was included and staff was helpful. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
from Sequim, Washington
Submitted on 06-10-2016
We were passing through from Georgetown to El Paso. This place fit our budget and is right off the interstate. Check in was easy and pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable. Internet worked and the shower was wonderful! We've found that Sleep Inns are a good alternative to the overpriced mainstream properties when we can find them on our route.
from New Mexico
Submitted on 17-10-2016
The Sleep Inn was very comfortable and convenient. We called in 2 hours before of our arrival in Fort Stockton, TX. They took our reservation flawlessly. We like Sleep Inn because it is very close (walking distance) to K Bob Steakhouse....which in Fort Stockton not bad and is the best we've found there. We rented a king room and it was all in all a good overnite travel experience.
from Los Angeles, CA
Submitted on 04-11-2016
Large room, excellent firm mattress, clean, flat screen, just off I-10, good place to stop for overnight on cross Country trip. Breakfast average, but no worse than usual fare at similar places. Furniture and bathroom nice, shower hot and strong..
from
Submitted on 16-11-2016
Our family really enjoyed the soft, comfortable beds and the clean and neat atmosphere. The indoor pool/jacuzzi was a must after our week of camping and hiking at Big Bend National Park. Complimentary breakfast was good and had plenty of variety. The hotel is located in an industrial area, but it seemed safe and close to a 24hr. Walmart.
from Arvada
Submitted on 23-11-2016
Last night on the road was the best. This was the nicest room of our 3 nights on the road. Great clean, large, quiet room. Front desk great at check in, through the night, and check out. Breakfast was good, warm, and sufficient. Cleanest overall of the 3 we stayed. Parking well lit, secure. Convenient location and access to freeway and all city amenities. Great Pool, and fitness center.
TOP