Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 Off: 750 Cyber Codes Left

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Houston Conroe/Woodlands

Houston, TX, US (IAH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 149 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Room, 1 King Bed with Sofabed (Extended)

Standard Room, 1 King Bed with Sofabed (Extended)

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Houston Conroe/Woodlands
3010 Interstate 45 N, Conroe, TX US 77303

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 120 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an outdoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center. This Art Deco hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, gift shops/newsstands, and a television in a common area.

Dining
Grab a bite from a snack bar/deli serving guests of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Houston Conroe/Woodlands.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a 24-hour business center, and express check-in. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 17 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 149 reviews
from
Submitted on 18-04-2016
My family and I stayed here for a family wedding that was being held at Madera Estates. I will say that the beds at this hotel are amazing! Best night sleep I've had in years, and the staff are so sweet! Would totally stay here again if I was in the area or even if I had family needing to stay in the area.
from Windermere, Florida
Submitted on 06-05-2016
We stayed here for a few nights, using it as a base for Houston. It's a great value and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is a bit small and it's the smallest "king bed" I've been in, but it's clean. My only real criticism is that the water flowing thru the pipes from above is very loud, I'd recommend you request a room on the fifth floor to avoid that.
from
Submitted on 21-05-2016
I stayed here the week, using it as a base for Conroe, Woodlands and surrounding areas. It's a great value and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The 1bdrm executive suite was just right. King bed was comfortable and the entire room, bath etc. was very clean. Top floor was a must, and had no complaints of kids running the halls and loud foot traffic in the rooms. With hotels these days especially near freeways where business & family traffic is constant, keeping everything clean is critical... Read more
from Greenville, South Carolina
Submitted on 22-05-2016
The room was very nice. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. And the staff was so so friendly and helpful. Thank you for such a warm welcome and bright hellos every time we entered and exited. I definitely recommend this hotel in a nice convenient location.
from Canby, Oregon
Submitted on 24-05-2016
We were really happy with our recent stay at this hotel. Everything was easy. We checked in and were given a room right away. Seemed the hotel also had a number of guest attending a gymnastics competition, this meant a lot of families staying at the property. However there was never any shortage of parking and no issue with noise. We enjoyed the breakfast that is included with the room rate. Nice variety of food choices - including eggs and sausage along with waffle iron and more traditiona... Read more
from Stonewall, Texas
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Not a great value. Bed was not comfortable. Breakfast was sub par. Generally nice property. Looks fairly new. Room was clean. Bathroom nice size, not too small. Internet adequate. Convenient to convention/ expo center. No noise problems the night we were there
from Corpus Christi
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Stayed with our youth choir here in June during our tour. Excellent service from the front desk. Rooms were keyed and ready when we arrived - always the sign of a hotel that knows how to host a group. Great breakfast as well. Hotel is next door to a great restaurant and Wal Mart shopping is across the street. Convenient access to I-45. Will stay here again when in the area.
from Victoria, Texas
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Stayed here for our bee clinic. Easy on and off. Close to alot of good restaurants. Room was comfortable and quiet and clean. Breakfast was nice. Staff was friendly. Price was on the high side. But I guess because it was on 45.
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 17-07-2016
My family and I stayed here for one night. I was impressed that everything was so new and really enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and clean. The mattress was firm and the surrounding was quiet. I slept very well. There was a variety of things to choose from at breakfast and the breakfast area was comfortably spacious, which allowed me to enjoy the food. The only minor issue was that the hum of the AC in my room was a little loud.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Submitted on 15-09-2016
Service, maintenance, and amenities were easily a 5 star experience. We arrived early and were allowed to check in early, thankfully. The king suite was spacious and comfortable, although the "king" sized bed is debatable... It's the smallest king size bed I've ever seen and is borderline queen. But nonetheless comfortable. Warning if you get a higher floor room that does not face the highway: you will be graced by a view of a muddy, red dirt pond (we were there after it rained a lot more than ... Read more
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 21-09-2016
If you need to work in The Woodlands, Texas.... You could not find a better location than the Fairfield Inn just of Highway 242 and interstate 45...they will always be courteous ... You will not just Feel right at home... You will be right at home...????????
from Liberty Hill, Texas
Submitted on 06-11-2016
Check in was easy and fast. We arrived late and still had a nice room. A few times I've arrived late and get the room between the ice machine and the elevator not in this hotel. Hotel is hard to fine, there is a large building being built and covers this hotel. They have a dark entrance off the highway so be aware. The breakfast had good choices but they ran out of coffee. I let them know and they were still out 10 minutes later. I would rebook.
from Knoxville
Submitted on 09-11-2016
If you travel in this area the Fairfield is an awesome place to stay. From the minute we arrive it is a pleasure to be treated so nicely. Michael checked us in and made us feel right at home. Travis the asst GM remembered us from a previous stay and Laura the GM was equally as friendly. Our room was clean and spacious and they added to breakfast menu. The staff here is an asset to Marriott
from Graham, Texas
Submitted on 11-11-2016
Very friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms and check in and check out was easy and quick. Complimentary breakfast needs a little work. I would suggest to the management that biscuits and gravy would be a great addition since it is a southern tradition in the South.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Submitted on 15-11-2016
The hotel is at a large intersection, near a Walmart and a variety of restaurants--but is surrounded by a thickness of trees that hide it from the highway and access road. We missed it--even though our Garmin said it was there--and had to call the desk. They kindly verified that it really was at that exit--so we circled back, got on the highway, tried again, and this time saw glimpsed the sign back off the access road in the trees and bushes right before the intersection. Pleasant staff, lar... Read more
from Marietta, Georgia
Submitted on 17-11-2016
This hotel should not be allowed to continue to use the Marriott brand. The staff was incompetant, the manager worse. Wasted hard earned points to stay here when I could have stayed at any motel on the highway and gotten a better experience. Complained the 1st day that no ice machine in the hotel accessible by guests worked. Basic shrug. Saw a review from 2 months previous with the same complaint. Next day, still not ice machines. Asked at desk and it was obviously a huge inconvenience fo... Read more
from
Submitted on 17-11-2016
Danna Davis was absolutely amazing. She went above and more than beyond to make our stay as pleasant and welcoming as possible. My son got married on November 5, 2016 and the wedding party and families stayed at the hotel. Danna kept in constant contact with me up until the day we arrived. Her and her staff were so amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!!!! We were not familiar with the area at all and the location was close to anything you could imagine. Very satisfied!!
TOP