Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Springhill Suites By Marriott Nashville Airport

Nashville, TN, US (BNA)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 395 reviews
Room & Rates

Run of House

1 bed or 2 beds
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, double sofa bed, and safe; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed

1 king bed
285-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, double sofa bed, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Guests who book this room type will not have free access to all property facilities
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Suite, 2 Double Beds

Suite, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
339-sq-foot (31-sq-meter) room with city views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV, video-game console
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, double sofa bed, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Springhill Suites By Marriott Nashville Airport
1100 Airport Center Dr, Nashville, TN US 37214

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 150 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchenettes with refrigerators and microwaves. Wired and wireless Internet access is complimentary, and flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment. Conveniences include safes and complimentary weekday newspapers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including an indoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center.

Dining
Grab a bite from a grocery/convenience store serving guests of Springhill Suites By Marriott Nashville Airport.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-in, and express check-out. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary during limited hours.

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
  • Kitchenette
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Video Game Console
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 395 reviews
from Reno, Nevada
Submitted on 01-05-2016
The hotel runs a complementary shuttle to and from the airport. Check in was quick. My room was very, very clean as was the bathroom. Because the room is a suite, there was a desk area along with a sofa for sitting and relaxing. The hotel does not have a restaurant for lunch or dinner, but does offer free breakfast for guests. Breakfast was your typical breakfast with cereal, breads, fruit, etc. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 02-05-2016
This was a 2nd stay and a much improved stay. Special thanks to Matthew M. General Manager for making this right. Not only did we get a great rate but our stay was great! The gentleman at the front desk was the same as the first visit so nice to see a familiar face. He was very nice and helpful. Room was clean, air worked (seemed hard to keep a comfortable temp, had to adjust several times so I guess this is just the normal for the room it was ok not a major concern.) Nice and quiet room. Good w... Read more
from Knoxville
Submitted on 03-05-2016
I love the rooms at the SpringHill Suits. The rooms at this brand are slightly larger with a living room area, desk and counter space outside the bathroom. These rooms are also very comfortable, and quiet. We've stayed at a number of SpringHill Suites have not been disappointed yet. This is a great brand by Marriott. Even better they qualify for a great points position on the category list for Marriott hotels. We used one of our free nights but for points it is also reasonable. The hotel ... Read more
from Pataskala, Ohio
Submitted on 14-05-2016
The rooms here are very spacious and comfortable. There is alot of restaurants in the area and it is across the street from a shopping mall. We stayed here for a quick tour of Nashville. The trip into downtown is relatively easy from here. It would be great if the hotel provided a shuttle.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 18-05-2016
We stayed at SpringHill when we were in town for a concert. We ended up using the bus that picks up & drops off on the hour/half-hour so it was only $10/person round trip. The cab was about $16 one-way so this was a great deal! Hotel was nice, clean & employees friendly. I say skip the downtown prices and stay here - not that far to get downtown....you'll want to stay there all day anyway!
from
Submitted on 12-06-2016
Had to take my daughter to Vanderbilt for surgery and needed to find a place to stay during the CMA Awards and this was my only option, needless to say it was not a bad choice. I was impressed with the room when I got there and the service that I received at the front desk was excellent. I was worried about staying close to a airport with all the noise from the planes but when I got to the room I could not hear the planes at all. The price that I paid for this room was great considering that all... Read more
from Apopka, Florida, United States
Submitted on 15-06-2016
The hotel was clean and quiet. The check in was quick and the staff was polite and helpful. The room was fine if a little dated. The bed was too soft for me. The location right next to the airport was perfect because we had to be at the airport at 5:30AM.
from Corona del Mar, CA
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Stayed at Marriott Airport but had to move here for last three days. Must say it does not measure up to Marriott quality although we used Marriott points to stay here. Frayed sofa, gross tile etc. And we are considered Marriott Gold Elite members.
from Shelby Township, Michigan
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We came as a family of 4 grown ups and 2 kids under 2, we took the large suite and it was big, but not big enough, the pack and play ended up blocking the movement around the room... clean facility and close to downtown, we were even offered a shuttle to downtown, but they didn't mention it comes once every round hour and we had to go faster because of the kids..
from Ramona, California
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We were very disappointed. The shower was moldy, and the room had cobwebs and spiders. Dust was even collecting on the webs... We had reserves 3 nights, but cancelled the 2nd day. Even after housekeeping came through, the mold and spiders were untouched. The spider in the 3rd pic is hard to see because he blended in with the paint color.
from
Submitted on 26-06-2016
This hotel is in need of a major redo. The rooms are nasty! I know this is a very used hotel being near airport but the rooms in a years time has gone downhill. The room smell of smoke and was hot. We couldn't get cool. Thank God it was for only one night. The plus was they do offer a rate under 200 bucks and you can leave your car parked at hotel for the week and it includes shuttle to and from airport. I have always been a fan of Springhill but this one better get it together fast!! On a br... Read more
from Sparta, New Jersey
Submitted on 27-06-2016
We stayed at Spring Hill suites during CMA week. Was a nice location to get free breakfast. Not A+ but a good B+. Might stay again pending pricing during the busy weeks . There are many hotels to choose from. There is not really many better restaurants in the area to choose from..... unless McDonalds and Dennys are acceptable.
from Birmingham, Alabama
Submitted on 29-06-2016
When I checked in I was told I would be charged $20.00 for incidentals. When I checked my card they had charged another $ 50.00 on the day I checked out. ( Why am I being charged for checking out ? ) When I called they blamed it on the system. The air conditioner is a small unit in the bedroom so the living room was warm.
from Locust Fork Alabama
Submitted on 02-07-2016
We stayed at the Springhill Suites Nashville airport while flying out of Nashville. This hotel is very nice and clean. They kept Our vehicle for $5 per day while We were gone which was cheaper than the airport. The airport shuttle was on time. This is a great option while flying out of Nashville and will be Our go to option in the future.
from Oakland City, Indiana
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The Springhill Marriott was definitely not a disappointment. Staff friendly and helpful, Beds were comfy, the breakfast was bountiful. Only problem we had was the room had a musty smell, we borrowed the air freshener from the maid, but it did not help. It seemed to come from the bathroom area. We needed to keep the air set on 60 to cool the room. The indoor pool area was clean and my grandson enjoyed his time in the pool. I would stay again but would want to check the room for any problems. A ... Read more
from Rochester, New York
Submitted on 11-07-2016
This is my first time trying the springhill suite, and I'm very disappointed. The carpet has red stain, the towel is not well folded, the bed sheet is terribly fluffing that I need to use spare sheet to sleep on. The breakfast pork patty looks under cooked. Even though I know it's been remodeled, but it still shown as an old hotel. The door is hard to open, the shower is hard to use. And somebody called my room and hang up at 7 or 8 in the morning, I didn't even request an wake up call. So disap... Read more
from Taipei, Taiwan
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to the Nashville airport and the ability to use Marriott points. It was perfect - the room was clean and spacious, checkin was quick and easy, and the breakfast was a great option on the way out. The hotel is 5 minutes from the airport. We would definitely stay again when scheduled on an early morning flight.
from
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Very nice accommodations. My biggest complaint was breakfast in the morning. Way too many people than what they were prepared for. Long line for waffles, no fresh fruit, out of coffee for a period of time. Also, the pool had no hot tub and was very loud and rowdy, so we stayed about 5 minutes at the pool and left. Very happy with the room. Half wall separation between sofa sleeper and bedroom. Had a nice kitchenette area. Very clean and modern.
from
Submitted on 22-07-2016
The people were very nice but the rooms did not feel comfortable at all. Couch was dirty so was sink knobs, the shower and the carpet and the curtains.....need a major redo, this place felt old, the price should be the same as a motel 6 or super8....don't waste your money if you plan to be comfortable and want a clean room
from WA
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Overnight family suite. Great room, very clean and comfortable. Pull out sofa mattress worn and thin. Best to sleep on top of extra long couch. Breakfast was typical fare of waffles, cereal, eggs, sausage but all good. Price slightly lower than others and better value. Close enough to Opry for easy commute
TOP