Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month: $1 Books Your Resort

Days Inn Clarksville North

Clarksville, TN, US (CKV)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 265 reviews
Room & Rates
Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Smoking

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Partially open bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Days Inn Clarksville North
130 Westfield Court Montgomery, Clarksville, TN US 37040

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 73 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 32-inch LCD televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards.

Amenities
Enjoy the recreation opportunities such as an outdoor pool or make use of other amenities including complimentary wireless Internet access.

Dining
Meet other guests and eat at a complimentary reception. A complimentary full breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, a 24-hour front desk, and laundry facilities. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section).

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 20 per pet, per night
  • Cribs (infant beds) are available for an additional fee
  • Rollaway beds are available for an additional fee

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 265 reviews
from Peru, Indiana
Submitted on 12-05-2016
My family recently stayed here and had no problems. The breakfast is really good and a good variety. It's in a good quiet location. I want to give a big shout out to Taylor from the office. Super friendly and helpful!
from
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Stopped here overnight on way back from Illinois. Was greeted in a friendly manner. That was the end of the good news. The room was not up to standards that have come to expect from a Wyndham property, the WiFi didn't work anywhere but the lobby and then they tried to charge me for the room safe even though did not use it. Tried to tell me that I was told about the automatic charge at check in. I was not told about the charge and would not have know about it if I hadn't open the receipt to look ... Read more
from IL
Submitted on 18-05-2016
The carpet was coming up. Toilet over flowed. Not enough towels. Called front seat for information and was told they call back and never recieved that call.
from Chicago, IL
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Very nice motel, a bit out of the way (off the main road) but not inaccessible. Friendly staff, very clean room. Beds were rather hard, though. I'd stay here again. Last year stopped at the Ramada limited just around the block and was very unhappy with it.
from Andover,
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Room was nicely repainted and bathroom updated but carpet had old, musty smell and was ripped where it met the sink area. We commented on it to the desk clerk and she said the carpet was new!
from Detroit, Michigan
Submitted on 26-05-2016
I was disappointed that the toilet ran all night and the exhaust fan didn't work at all in the bathroom. The breakfast was so, so and the coffee was terrible. It was not my best experience.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Room was marginally clean, don't think one of the beds had been made with clean sheets, numerous long hairs found between sheets and on pillowcase. Drain in bathtub was nonfunctional. Room was noisy with children running up and down outside walkway and stairs. Breakfast was a complete waste of time.
from HILLVIEW
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Check-in was a breeze. Room clean & as expected. Amenities good. Staff friendly & helpful. Check-out a breeze as well.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 04-06-2016
The room was very clean and up to date. Excellent staff and location. Felt very comfortable and safe, Will stay again. Can't beat the price.
from Allegany, New York
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Stayed here for 4 nights as our son is stationed at Ft. Campbell. Our room was located on the 2nd floor in the back of the hotel--would definitely recommend this location. It was very quiet. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff was very helpful. The remote wasn't working for the tv and the gentleman cleaning the room took the time to get us a new remote and program it for us. I am just sorry I did not get his name. He went above and beyond to assist us. The hotel's location is id... Read more
from Madison, WI
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Desk service was very nice. Unfortunately the room .... it just smelled and felt musty. The pillows also had a bad odor. I did not have a great stay. The breakfast room was OK, but the mini blinds ... well just don't look at them. It is in a great location, but I do not think I would stay here again.
from Knoxville, Tennessee
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Had been driving for twelve hours and was exhausted, there was only one person ahead of me in line and it took forever. I had reserved my room the day before so check in should have been quick, but instead I had to listen to the clerk complain about his day, how long he'd been working, his trip to the Emergency Department due to an old military injury, and his long night ahead. When we got to the room I could smell mold right away, which made me nervous because my daughter has asthma and is alle... Read more
from Canton, Illinois, United States
Submitted on 22-06-2016
We had driven from Cedar Rapids, IA to Carksville (8 hours) to Days Inn that we had reserved online. Taylor, the manager, checked us in and handed us the keys. Upon arrival to our room, we found ourselves placed under a stairway, across from a pop machine, ice machine and laundry area. With not even a handful of cars in the parking lot, we went back to Taylor and asked if we could be moved away from the high traffic area of the hotel. He said he was full and that was the only room he had with wh... Read more
from Walterboro, South Carolina
Submitted on 23-06-2016
Decent room for price. Used coupon found in hotel coupons at state line visitor center,Extra charge for pets, Charged also for safe which we did not use,
from New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Submitted on 25-06-2016
I was very pleased with how clean the room was. The room had a very foul musty odor too it, almost like it had water damage set into the carpet or something, but once you got past the smell, it was a very clean room.
from Kansas City, Missouri
Submitted on 28-06-2016
The lady at check in was very nice. The room was better than expected and the pool was refreshing. Very close to many good places to eat. Good breakfast too.
from Festus, Missouri
Submitted on 28-06-2016
the room was all right but the lady at the counter seemed stressed but she was busy. breakfast was ok but I had the same and better at other stops on my trip .there was nothing special or over the top in any way the price was also higher than the other places I would recommend it so long as price is not a real issue
from Piney Flats, Tennessee
Submitted on 30-06-2016
We have stayed here previously. The rooms were clean and fresh. Friendly and helpful staff. Always enjoy the salt treated pool. Will definitely stay here again.
from Lincoln, Nebraska
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Night clerk was great. Nice, personable, accommodating. Breakfast was good. Room had appliance, lights, and repair problems. Clerk offered to switch rooms, too tired. Clerk made stay OK.
from Topeka
Submitted on 06-07-2016
The hotel is in a very good location with many other hotels and restaurants. It is an hour north of Nashville right off interstate 24. The parking lot is small but has a good layout that accommodated the motorcoach well. The breakfast area is small and the desk clerk is the only person covering it. It would be good for them to have a breakfast attendant when they are busy.....otherwise either area is neglected. The room was clean. They only offered shampoo and bar soaps. The towels are rough bu... Read more
from Buffalo, New York
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Looked up this location and decided to stay here at a very REASONABLE price. Young lady who checked me in, I can't recall her name, was very customer oriented. Explained my location and how to use WIFI which is free. Also mentioned free breakfast, so I went on my way. Took pictures of inside of room which was clean, comfortable and inviting. Had microwave, refrigerator and 32" color TV with PLENTY of cable channels to choose from. Had a room safe for valuables, also. Little meager on soap... Read more
from Murray, Kentucky
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The room was what I expected for the price range, however it could have been cleaner. Specifically, the vent above the toilet was full of dust bunnies so large it looked like a dead bird.
from Columbus
Submitted on 07-07-2016
With a good number of required trips to the Clarksville area lately, budget conscious choices have been the main guiding principle for these stays. This Days Inn location fits that requirement well. Strengths of this Days Inn include: The rate (when using a Go Fast promotion from Wyndham Rewards) The location - this Days Inn is located near several other hotels and with a police station nearby, the area seems relatively safe. This hotel is located just off Interstate 24 and Wilma Rudolph ... Read more
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Hotel room was basic, clean, Outside was dirty with a lot of people hanging around. Cigarette butts everywhere!
from Austell, Georgia
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Staff was great, room was clean and plenty of hot waer with good pressure in shower. Location is good - right of expressway and convenient to some excellent restaurents
from McHenry, Illinois
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Room was very comfortable--air had already been turned on prior to our arrival(I have not had that experience at other hotels/motels) so that was a nice touch. Everything in room worked as it should, plenty of lighting although not so many outlets for plugging in electronics. They could use more help, as the poor clerk was quite overworked trying to get all the people checked in, and we arrived during the week---it was much worse in Friday evening!! I don't know where the cigarette butts were th... Read more
from Covington, Ohio
Submitted on 12-07-2016
Room was comfortable and clean. Could not connect to internet, front desk helped but was still spotty. Breakfast was not very good, in selection or taste.
from Clarksville, Tennessee
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Needs updating. Carpet was dirty and damp. The room was very smelly. Will never stay at this motel again.
from Clarksville, Tennessee
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Everything from check-in to check-out was very good. I booked through the Rewards App so I could get some sleep before having to go to work after driving for 10 hours. CSR at check-in was very nice for 1:30 am and made sure I knew where to park for my room. I would stay again if the need arose.
from Claremont, North Carolina
Submitted on 19-07-2016
room clean ,,bed soft,,good price,,breakfast good,,nice pool,,location good to hwy exits,,only thing the bathroom sink water drained ,very,slow had asked for two queen beds ,,got one king ,BUT they fixed the problem ,, got my room of choise
from
Submitted on 23-07-2016
This hotel could not accommodate us room wise. They were out of water to drink, no milk, no juice, pool was full of algae. I stayed 2 nights and could not deal with it any longer. Planned on a 5 night stay.
from
Submitted on 23-07-2016
From bad to Worse. Trouble with reservation with softball tournament. Pool was closed during stay due to algae... Rooms smelled horrible with wet smell. Air conditioning wasn't very cold, and it made the rooms feel wet, the sheets were wet. We had to put towels on the bed because of the moisture. The "person" at the front desk was rude when you questioned what happens they got defensive. Asked for refund. 2 of 3 rooms were refunded before they "pre authorized" my credit card 5 times for differen... Read more
from
Submitted on 24-07-2016
DO NOT GIVE THIS HOTEL YOUR MONEY!! If I could give it no stars I would. Just checked out and it was the worst experience ever! Renovated ha that's a joke. Upon entering it smelled musky and you don't even get a comforter..it's a decorative piece of fabric (the pictures make it look like a comforter). The toliet barely flushed and the walls needed to be wiped. Our cover even had writing on it (which i doubt they ever washed...we did not use and lysol everything). The bed had a huge dip in it an... Read more
from Hermann, Missouri
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Updated rooms, clean and very helpful staff. Only concern was not with the Days Inn but with the problem of booking on line. The staff worked to help make the arrangements work out but not as we wanted, Very Good place to stay. I recommend. Larry Leech 16 July 2016
from Mountain View
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Spent one night going from NC to MO. Had driven 530 miles so was hoping for a quiet night. Did not disappoint. Room was clean and cool. Check in was very nice experience, I had reserved online. Doors were outside, but I had asked for a quiet area and they put me in a very quiet room. Very convenient to places for dinner and anything you may need on a road trip. Breakfast was ok, not a gourmet meal but everything was hot and clean. Room was big and had nicely appointed. Great stay !
from Brunswick, Georgia
Submitted on 26-07-2016
It's always a nice place to stay when every I'm in town. The staff is always polite and caring willing to help you that's what always brings me back
from Savannah, Georgia
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Everything was fine except noise outside room in the middle of the night woke us up. Hotel guest talking lousy on cell phone. Doors open to outside.
from Waterloo, Illinois
Submitted on 06-08-2016
The room had mildew on the walls and smelled moldy. The ceiling tiles were sagging. There was a large stain on the mattress, and what looked to be a blood spot about an inch round on the floor.
from Odell, Illinois
Submitted on 09-08-2016
The room smelled very musty/moldy. Room could use updated with new carpet, bathroom tile, etc as they are getting pretty worn and dingy.
from Grosse Pointe Woods, Michigan
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Stayed in the same room for multiple night that we occupied last Christmas. The internet service only worked five rooms away from the office, and we were nine rooms away. Same problem existed that there was last year for the ipad.
from Nashville, Tennessee
Submitted on 29-08-2016
PRO: Desk Staff extremely polite and professional Room was clean Bed was comfortable WIFI worked great Breakfast was good CON: Computer was down at check-in took 20 minutes and the AC in the room barely blew. Would stay again, but would want a different room cause I like it extremely cold when I sleep.
from Birmingham, Alabama
Submitted on 05-09-2016
This was an average hotel room with adequate accommodations. The only problem I encountered was a rather busy spider on the ceiling. It was too high to reach so I did not disturb it. It appeared to be pretty well established....
from
Submitted on 05-09-2016
The room was clean and in fine shape. The beds were hard as a brick, but that is an opinion based thing. The breakfast was far from good. They did have egg and sausage patties for breakfast, but they were not good and the rest of their options, if you can call it that were not good either. This was a one night stop on a road trip so it is what it is. But they can be better by a long shot!
from Gary, Indiana
Submitted on 06-09-2016
The stay was really nice it was quiet the breakfast was very good I would definitely stay there again.
from Nashville, Tennessee
Submitted on 06-09-2016
The hotel was nice and clean. Staff is friendly and this is no reelection on them but when I walked in the door I was in the middle of a black family Reunion trying to register. Now I am fairly patient however my patients is tried when no one has a credit card and everyone pays cash. After 40 minutes of watching about 30 people standing in the lobby dig in their pockets scraping up cash it became rather ridiculous! Then they want to argue that someone (we never found out who?) told them $45 per... Read more
from Hemet, California
Submitted on 09-09-2016
Came to be with our daughter having her baby at Fort Campbell. Taylor was especially helpful checking us in and out. Very nice! Comfortable bed, clean room, great a/c in this humidity.
from Chicago Burbs
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Got in late at night, left early next morning. Room had dust all around, smell of left over cigarette smokers in room. Bathroom appeared clean and we weren't there long so it was just ok.
from Duncan, South Carolina
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Don't use your credit card cause it's been a month and still haven't got my refund from where I checked out early!!! The employees are very rude along with the managers
from Savannah, Tennessee
Submitted on 13-09-2016
We stayed on Saturday night 9/10/16. We were tormented the entire night with bedbugs and fleas. We stayed in room 116 and did not realize a problem until late into the night when we started noticing them crawling on the sides of the mattress and one of the pillows. We took pictures and carried a dead one to the front desk to report the problem the next morning. Taylor was working the front desk and basically told us they had had no previous complaints and that maintenance would check it out and ... Read more
from Southaven, Mississippi
Submitted on 13-09-2016
I am so glad you send this email! I couldn't wait to respond! My stay this weekend was a mess! The room had bugs and ants in the beds. The only things good about the place was the young clerk that night when I arrived. She was very polite and helpful. I showed her pictures of the bugs and ants that was found in the beds. Also the sheets and cover on the bed was dirty. I came down to the front desk and asked for clean sheets and she was very apologetic. She gave me new sheets but only to get bac... Read more
from Plattevill
Submitted on 14-09-2016
Booked hotel for 3 nights online based on price. Breakfast wasnt anything fancy. Air conditioner leaked in room. So I was moved to another room.
from Marysville, Kansas
Submitted on 16-09-2016
On our recent trip South we stayed at this Motel and were satisfied enough to stop there on our reverse trip on the way home.
from Bartlett, Tennessee
Submitted on 18-09-2016
clean comfortable and convenient location. safe area on a side street with 5-6 other hotels. Close to any type of restaurant that you could imagine. Room looked exactly like model room pictured. Katie at the desk was great and a huge help. Taylor was very helpful and promptly emailed me a copy of my portfolio when requested.
TOP