Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$2 TUES: $2 Books Your Resort

Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Airport

Charleston, SC, US (CHS)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 678 reviews
The Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Airport hotel is just 2 blocks from the Charleston Convention Center via a scenic boardwalk and is the closest hotel
Room & Rates

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KG STE MOB/HEA ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, LIVING AREA,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL
Hide room details

1KG STE MOB/HEAR ACC TUB

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, LIVING AREA,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL
Hide room details

1KG STE MOB/HEA ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, LIVING AREA,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL
Hide room details

1KNG MOB/HEARNG ACC RI-SHW

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1 KING 1BDRM SUITE NONSMOK

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED 1BDRM SUITE

LIVING AREA-COMP Wifi-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2 QN MOB/HEARING ACC W/TUB

VIS FIREALARM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Airport
5265 International Boulevard, North Charleston, SC US 29418

The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Charleston offers complimentary 24-hour shuttle service to the airport and Convention Center as well as complimentary guest parking. Complimentary high-speed wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel. Deluxe accommodations, friendly service, and a relaxed South Carolina-style atmosphere await our guests. The Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Airport hotel's restaurant, the Great American Grill®, serves fresh, prepared to order breakfast (hours 6am to 10am weekdays and 7am to 12pm on weekends). Enjoy dinner in our finely appointed restaurant or treat yourself to something tasty from our evening room service menu. Enjoy your favorite beverage while watching your favorite team on our High-Definition bar TV (hours 5pm to 10pm). In addition, our Pavillion Pantry offers freshly made salads and sandwiches, beer and wine 24 hours a day.Enjoy a workout while on the road in our complimentary 24-hour Fitness Center. We offer the latest cardio and weight training equipment, and complimentary bottled water for your convenience. After a long day take a dip in our newly renovated indoor swimming pool and spa. Our 24 hour business center offers high-speed Internet, remote printing, fax, scanner, and copier. The Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Airport hotel is a 100% smoke-free facility.The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Charleston, South Carolina offers 5,000 square feet of meeting space including an executive boardroom. We offer plenty of pre-function space with an experienced team to handle all the details.The Hilton Garden Inn hotel near Charleston Airport is within minutes of great Charleston area golf courses including Wild Dunes and Kiawah Island, historic plantations and picturesque beaches.Come enjoy a taste of South Carolina hospitality and exceptional service at the Hilton Garden Inn Charleston Airport hotel.***** Everything. Right where you need it.® *****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 678 reviews
from Beaufort, South Carolina
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Have stayed at this location many times and found it very convenient when my flight from up north was late getting into Charleston, too tired to drive the remaining 80 miles home. Clean, great breakfast welcoming staff.
from Charleston, United States
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Nice, clean hotel. Friendly, courteous, professional service. Parking slightly scarce on my last trip on Friday/Saturday nights but plentiful on this Sunday night stay. Front desk attendants were very cordial, friendly, courteous and professional. Check in was fast and easy.
from Fayetteville, North Carolina
Submitted on 22-05-2016
Wife and I just wanted to get away after I returned from a long deployment. And Charleston is just perfect. The weather the people, food and the history of Charleston. Our hotel was in the perfect location. Two minutes from major shopping and minutes from downtown. Can't wait to return.
from Gloucester, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
The staff was extremely friendly. The food was 5 star quality. The location was great with access to all major highways as well as downtown. The rooms and other areas were clean and safe. The indoor pool and fitness areas were a bonus. There were many families there as well as business travelers. Our group used the meeting rooms and were well satisfied.
from Brookhaven, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
From reservations to check-out, the customer service at this location was superior!! Friendliest staff I have ever encountered. Hotel was very clean and room was clean and very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!
from IN
Submitted on 31-05-2016
After a 15 hour drive in terrible traffic, it was nice to pull into this hotel. The check in was super quick. They gave me a couple bottles of water and a snack (since I was a Hilton's Honor member) The hotel is great. Nice breakfast (costs $13 if you don't get the breakfast package with your room). Very clean place. Comfy beds. The really great thing was the staff. I have to say a special THANK YOU to ALBERT and PAM. They were the best! They are by far the best asset this hotel has. Albert t... Read more
from Peoria
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Friendly staff, from the front desk, to the houseman moving laundry - smiles every day! Donna, in the bar/grill area was fantastic - serving up to 25-30 people, smiling all the time AND getting/keeping orders straight. Stephanie, in housekeeping on 3rd floor, was friendly, and did a great job. the banquet food was good, it came out of the kitchen hot, and the manager was on top of seeing that my husband's food allergies were taken care of. hotel was very clean.
from Bear, DE
Submitted on 01-06-2016
This was a great hotel. Fresh fruit diffused water in the lobby. Great location. Wonderful southern hospitality. I would recommend this hotel. The rooms were clean and up to date. I can't wait to come stay and play again!
from
Submitted on 01-06-2016
The weekend we were traveling to Charleston there was a price spike in hotels. so this was the closest to downtown we could get without breaking the bank. Very accessible since we had a car, and close to some awesome shopping. Would stay again if there on business, not necessarily for downtown touristy things. But if you're going to shop, this is place to stay.
from Wilmington, North Carolina
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Nice/ a little too pricey.. If it was 20 to 25% less it would get perfect scores. I didn't do the breakfast but I heard it was good. Location is in a overall good part of town and close access to shopping and dining.
from
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Excellent choice for a visit to this area. Excellent location. Very clean and bright. Very nice rooms. Delicious breakfast. Shuttle will bring you and pick you up at any location within 5 miles from hotel, not just the airport. The staff was exceptionally polite and helpful. Will most definitely stay here again!
from Greenville, South Carolina
Submitted on 21-06-2016
This hotel has the best staff I have seen in a while. Every single person we encountered provided smiling, helpful service. There really wanted us to enjoy our stay at their hotel. If I had to put it in business terms I would say the employees are invested in the success of the hotel and are empowered to do what is necessary to ensure guests have a great stay.
from Wilmington, North Carolina
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Loved the room staff very friendly. ..great breakfast .very clean and comfortable room.. conveniently located near shopping and restaurants. .just a few miles from downtown Charleston. .enjoyed our stay. ..will return
from CONWAY
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Was a great visit.like the room I was in was there a few weeks before this for work. Will stay again. Loved the water at night and the cookies. Wish the bathroom was a little bigger as it was a tight squeeze for 2 people.
from
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Great stay as always. Staff provide great customer service. Room was very comfortable and met all my needs. Thank you Thomas and April for great service and fun conversation. Breakfast options are wonderful and the cooks and service staff are always friendly. Front Desk Staff always greet each guest every time they pass by. Although the fitness center is a bit small, I never had to wait to use the equipment and the pool/spa were very clean and well maintained. See you on my next rip!
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Submitted on 24-06-2016
The queen beds were horrible, all four people in our room woke up with stiff backs even my 13 year old! I was told the King beds were adjustable and much more comfortable, wish I would've known that before we booked our room!
from Ocala, Florida
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Stayed here for a 50th Anniversary with my family. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was perfect and easily accessible to the historic district. Hotel offered breakfast and had a bar. Would definitely stay here again.
from Augusta, Georgia
Submitted on 28-06-2016
I often stay at this hotel when I'm in Charleston for work. It's a great location near the airport with easy access to anything in Charleston. There are restaurants and shopping nearby. The staff are always polite and helpful here as well.
from Orange, Texas
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Vacation Smith family enjoy the food,the staff was extremely nice, I always caught Mrs. Shirley working. We enjoyed our stay. The ladies at the front desk was awesome. The hotel is beautiful.,also the shuttle guys was magnificent. Thanks again please give your staff a shout out of thanks.
from Charlette, NC, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Everything was excellent. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Breakfast had a good selection and was well served to large groups at a time. Rooms were comfortable and clean. We were with our grandson's baseball team and the hotel was every accepting of young people using the pool area and hanging out together at night.
from Alexandria, VA
Submitted on 04-07-2016
A good choice close to the airport and interstate highway. A typical Hilton Garden Inn with friendly and helpful staff, a clean, good-sized room, and an adequate, albeit limited, breakfast buffet. Lots of parking available.
from Columbia, United States
Submitted on 04-07-2016
This is a very nice hotel. Hotel is attractive and clean and staff is courteous. I have not complaints. Not a complaint rather a note - my boyfriend visited the fitness center and stated that the treadmill was flimsy.
from
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Our flight was cancelled and we needed a room. Looked at my Hilton Honors app, and there were rooms available. Pam at the desk was most welcoming and April at the bar was awesome. The nicest people we ever met. Room was clean. Food was good. Service was great. I would recommend this hotel.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Hotel better than the Hyatt in the same area, but the sleep number bed was difficult to adjust and made for a rough night sleep. Otherwise, the hotel was great. Good location to food and shopping. Friendly staff.
from Bloomfield, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Our family reunion was held in this great city. The service extended to me and my family was great. if I am in the area again I will stay at this hotel. Every thing we asked for the front desk tried to provide for us.
from Glasgow, United Kingdom
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Stayed in Hilton Garden Inn flying home to Glasgow next day staff helpful, room spotless ,good selection of food and buffet breakfast was a great experience.If in this area again this hotel will be my pick .
from West Chicago, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
All staff members are so welcoming and friendly! We felt safe and at home! I recommend staying here away from all the commotion of downtown. Excellent location to be able to visit all sorts of sites, as well as downtown. Using your own car or rental to go to the interesting places Charleston has to offer. A bonus was the transportation they offer from airport and within a 5 mile radius. Shopping, eating out and finding all the local hot spots or interests. Drivers and other staff members off... Read more
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Great Hotel with a.friendly staff. We were greeted with a warm welcome by a hotel staff name Shirley. She introduced herself upon entering the hotel with a smile. Close to all shopping admends. Wish I have could stay longer. Great hot breakfast bar with fresh fruit.
TOP