Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 to Book

Radisson Hotel Providence Airport

Providence, RI, US (PVD)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 594 reviews
Room & Rates
Guest Room-Hi Speed Net-Sleep Number Bed

Guest Room-Hi Speed Net-Sleep Number Bed

1 king bed or 2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
1 Bedroom Executive Whirlpool Suite

1 Bedroom Executive Whirlpool Suite

1 king bed
384-sq-foot (36-sq-meter) room with courtyard views

Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, jetted bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, double sofa bed, and free newspaper
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room (Guest)

Room (Guest)

1 king bed
276-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with courtyard views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
276-sq-foot (26-sq-meter) room with courtyard views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Executive Room, 1 Bedroom

1 bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Guest Room

1 bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Guest Room

2 beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Basic Room, 1 Bed - Non-Refundable

Basic Room, 1 Bed - Non-Refundable

1 bed
276 sq feet (26 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Executive Suite, 1 Bedroom, Jetted Tub

Executive Suite, 1 Bedroom, Jetted Tub

1 king bed
384-sq-foot (36-sq-meter) room with courtyard views

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, jetted bathtub
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Need to Know - No cribs (infant beds) or rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Room (Guest)

1 bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Executive Suite, 1 Bedroom, Jetted Tub

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard

1 king bed or 2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Hide room details
Guest Room-Sleep Number Bed

Guest Room-Sleep Number Bed

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Guest Room with Sleep Number Bed

Guest Room with Sleep Number Bed

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker, room service, and free bottled water
Sleep - Pillowtop bed
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
2081 Post Rd, Warwick, RI US 02886

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 111 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as a fitness center or take in the view from a garden. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, gift shops/newsstands, and wedding services. Guests can catch a ride to nearby destinations on the area shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
Grab a bite to eat at the hotel's restaurant, which features a bar, or stay in and take advantage of room service (during limited hours). Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge. Breakfast is available for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a 24-hour business center, and express check-out. Planning an event in Warwick? This hotel has 10000 square feet (929 square meters) of space consisting of a conference center and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary on request.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: between USD 10 and USD 15 per person (approximately)

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Coffee Shop
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fireplace in Lobby
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Local Calls
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Room Service
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 594 reviews
from RI
Submitted on 22-05-2016
We stayed at the Radisson Airport hotel in Warwick, RI, because we had to be at the airport across the street the next morning at 4:45. The staff were all so courteous and eager to please, the room was clean and very quiet, and the shuttle service was very efficient. The price for our room was reasonable, considering all that we received. The return shuttle was very prompt, when we returned from our trip, we called for the bus and it was there in under five minutes. Excellent Service.
from Nassau, New Providence Island
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Stayed here for my son's graduation and overall it was great. Exceptional value for the price paid. Students essentially operate the hotel and this is an awesome attestation for JWU that they are doing a god job in preparing these students! 2 Thumbs up!
from NW, PA, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
What did you like? was convenient and easy to get in to and out of. Beds were comfortable and clean. Staff was extremely polite and accommodating. What didn't you like? Dated and not what I expected for a Radisson (3-star). Paint was peeling in 2 separate rooms. Some upstairs rooms have squeaky floorboards, that just resonate in the rooms underneath. After the first night I asked to be moved upstairs. Wi-Fi was slow, but hard wired was alright - using it for work and emails.
from Linden, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
This hotel has good service, very well located and good accommodations. Nice bar and very nice gym facilities. The personal are always smiling and ready to help you. Close to the airport, higways and various restaurants.
from United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
I've probably stayed at every major hotel chain within a few miles of PVD - Providence Airport and this has become our go-to hotel. Staff is so helpful (some front desk staff is from Johnson & Wales Hospitality School) rooms are generous with quiet heating systems, beds are comfy, desk has plenty of outlets for all our computers and phones, and management pays attention to details. For instance, the have a bowl of apples in the lobby, along with a Starbucks. There's a restaurant but we always he... Read more
from Norwell, Massachusetts
Submitted on 30-05-2016
From check-in, to the room, the food, and the check out process, I was very happy with my experience. Staff went out of their way to ensure our stay was plesent. We will return to this hotel when we are in Rhode Island.
from Providence, United States
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Fantastic place to stay! I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great and clean facility. The staff are from JWU and they are fantastic!!!!!! Best place to stay at TFGreen. Libations is awesome for dinner
from Carrollton, Ohio, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
The rooms are well kept and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us. rooms were priced fairly. Nice bar and great parking. Would definitely stay here again.
from Lowell, Massachusetts
Submitted on 09-06-2016
Exterior looks great and for the most part interior is nice too. Bathrooms were not clean as demonstrated by the dirty toilets and service staff were unhelpful, disorganized and unfriendly. We had to wait an hour and a half to check in, got a noise complaint by conceirge at my door at 530pm for 3 people and music in the background that was easily being talked over, was incessantly asked by housekeeping when I was leaving my room two hours prior to check out, and breakfast at Libations left a lot... Read more
from Kaneohe, Hawaii
Submitted on 19-06-2016
The hotel is an excellent value compared to others near T.F. Green. We stay here frequently when flying from this airport. The front desk staff is consistently prompt and professional. The basic rooms are small, but the mini-suite is an excellent value. We particularly appreciate the "on demand" airport shuttle for our early morning flight, vs. some schedule. All in all, the best facility and value at T.F. Green.
from North Carolina Mountains, North Carolina
Submitted on 21-06-2016
I have stated many hotels but I have to say bye for the Radisson in the only hotel I will stay at when I come into town the bus shuttle is always on time the hotel is awesome I have nothing but positive things to say about it
from Indianapolis
Submitted on 21-06-2016
As a female traveling by myself, it can be uncomfortable sometimes, especially eating dinner alone. But not at this hotel. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They make you feel welcome. The food at the restaurant is wonderful. I look forward to staying in Providence, at this hotel!
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Had a cancelled flight and no "voucher hotels" had space. I was stuck with no rooms anywhere nearby except Radisson which showed up on hotels.com (I was frantically searching for a room) as having space for myself and my family. I quickly snagged the room and a few minutes later a shuttle was picking us up. Upon checkin it turns out a cheaper room was available, but since I had paid through hotels.com I could not change the rate. The room itself was fine - spacious even. We had an executi... Read more
from
Submitted on 26-06-2016
this hotel was well-located --we stayed here to attend water fire -- only 15 min to down town. Very nice hotel where we'd stay again if need airport hotel as well. Staff were helpful and professional. Would have liked to have shuttle service to downtown.
from Groton, Connecticut
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Mark From Groton, Ct. Providence Radisson 05 July 2016: Stayed here many times, was very good those times, today different story. 734 AM, called to make reservation. ‚??Radisson, this is Tyler may I help you?‚?? ‚??Yes, I‚??d like to make a reservation‚?? ‚??HOLD‚?? then was placed on hold, (the tone was rude) 753 AM, 19 minutes after I was placed on hold, he or someone else picked up the phone and hung it ... Read more
from Sicklerville, New Jersey
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Needed a hotel after a very long drive. The hotel was very clean, rooms were large and nicely equipped. I was definitely happy as we typically stay at higher end hotels. Would stay here again. The room was large enough for 2 adults and 3 children.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Stayed at this hotel for the price however my gripe was that free breakfast was not included. Went to the local ihop to feed my family. I'm not sure if there was a pool because I had other plans off site. Nice for a couple but not the family to stay in one room. No privacy and only one television .
from Douglas, Massachusetts
Submitted on 09-07-2016
We were there for my son's orientation to college. It wasn't far and there was so much to do around the hotel. The hotel itself is right near the airport too. Check it out whenever your in the Providence area.
from Andover, Massachusetts
Submitted on 14-07-2016
This hotel is run by Johnson and Wales students and they did well by JWU. I know that Johnson and Wales has high standards and expectations of their students (my son is an alumni) and the staff at the Radisson by the airport far exceeded those expectations. They handled a difficult guest with patience and professionalism - far better than some "adults" would have handled it. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The shuttle service and the ability to leave our car there while we we... Read more
from Springfield, United States
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Providence and the surrounding areas is just tacky. Everything seems so run-down. If you are searching for history R.I. is steeped in it but you will be searching. I, luckily, was able to locate a great tour guide who was quite knowledgeable but she was the only one who seemed to know where any historical sites were. Newport is nice but just another tourist town ...and quite expensive. I enjoyed our sunset cruise but people are a bit rude and I would not likely return.
from Chatham, Massachusetts
Submitted on 19-07-2016
I stayed here overnight before a flight. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and the convenience was unbearable! I left my car in lot for the time I was away and the hotel shuttle dropped me off and picked me at the airport. It was great!
from Las Vegas, United States
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Our room was extremely overpriced for a mediocre room without central air. The window unit would freeze you out or have you sweating with no in between. There was literal garbage and empty soda cans under the bed. We especially had an extremely unfortunate run-in with a member of the night staff. In the end, his attitude and telling us something was "our problem" and giving us the most disgusting stained extra cot in existence was the final straw. When brought to a managers attention, it was not... Read more
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 24-07-2016
We had to stay overnight in Providence unexpectedly due to the Southwest computer meltdown in July. We had no place to stay, and had called several hotels that asked sky high rates. We called Radisson, and EVERYONE was soooooo helpful, from operators to desk clerks. This was just what we needed, after dealing with the airline and airport staff. It doesn't take much effort to smile and be polite, and the staff at the Radisson were great at this. Good customer service makes a tremendous difference... Read more
from northville, NY
Submitted on 28-07-2016
I liked the layout of the hotel and we were on the ground floor so easy access to outdoors. Very nice patio area with tables and chairs to sit out in the evening. Nice café and bar area. Parking close to building. Staff very nice.
from Dallas, Texas and Vienna, Austria
Submitted on 29-07-2016
We needed a place to stay en route from JFK to the Boston area and drove here after long flights/ delays and such. Arrived late and were greeted by extremely kind and attentive Asian staff members at the front desk. This was one of the most polite and professional check-ins that I have experienced in a long time. They allowed us a complementary late 2 pm check -out which was very thoughtful. I had requested extra pillows with online reservation and staff said they were waiting in our room. Beds ... Read more
from Palm Harbor, United States
Submitted on 02-08-2016
I just love this hotel and stay there any time I have a very early flight out of Providence. The rooms are beautiful and comfortable; the staff is outstanding; and the restaurant terrific. A small but delicious menu. I have several serious food allergies and the restaurant still served me an interesting and delicious meal - no plain chicken breast and veggies like most restaurants want to do. I do wish there was a little food early in the am available for those of us who take very early flig... Read more
from St Louis, United States
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Checked into a flooded room and no remorse for having us stay in one overnight. Bed was ok, but the shower was very sub-par with very poor water pressure. The Shuttle service is nice and had some very nice drivers however.
from Jersey City, New Jersey
Submitted on 08-08-2016
A friendly staff and good value makes this hotel a good choice. Room was clean and comfortable though furniture is a bit dated...could use some sprucing up. Overall very good and quiet stay. I would go back again...
from Lincoln
Submitted on 10-08-2016
This hotel is conveniently located beside the airport and provides complimentary airport shutter. The location is quite convenient with a bunch of restaurants and gas stations. A Legal Seafood is located at the next door. The room was very clean and comfortable. We especially enjoy the bed and pillows. The service was very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast service was kind of Starbucks bar providing various coffee, cold drinks, and a limited number of breakfast items.
from
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Rooms are very nice. Beds are comfy. Very Good Service. Indian guy gave my wife a problem. Just think its a woman thing. We had a large party but rooms were not ready until 4:30. S/B 3. Groom almost missed Rehearsal dinner because he could not get in his room. I would stay there again
from Allentown, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 16-08-2016
I spend last Saturday 13 on this hotel , and I had reservation for double bed when I got to the hotel there was only one bedroom with only one king size bed. the personnel tried to help but at the end it was not possible. my staying was for 5 hours even thought I was charged for the entire day. I believe this hotel is pricey for the service rendered, and it should improve more its customer service. I don't recommend this particular hotel for travelers.
from Springfield, IL
Submitted on 29-08-2016
We stayed here for two nights while visiting Rhode Island and Connecticut. We had long drives before and after this stop, so we wanted a nicer hotel to relax in for a couple nights. The Radisson did not dissapoint The room was lovely, separated into two parts by a glass door, with plenty of seating for the family. The room had a fridge, counter, microwave, all of which came in handy. The bed was very comfortable, with outlets for chargers in the lamps on each side. The hotel itself was very ... Read more
from Boston, MA, United States
Submitted on 31-08-2016
Room had working refrigerator/microwave, clean comfy beds, a/c worked, bathroom and linens clean. Only slight issue with the room is that the bathroom window has no shade, so to keep the room dark the bathroom door needs to be kept closed, but the a/c didn't cool the bathroom.
from Boston, United States
Submitted on 31-08-2016
I have stayed here perhaps on 5 different occasions. On only one was I less than satisfied and that was with the check-in experience. The rooms are good and I particularly like the fitness center. Location is excellent with the airport nearby and downtown Providence an easy and short drive. I will add something which I consider a plus. The hotel is owned and run by one of the local colleges. The staff appear to be primarily college students, many being foreign. I consider this a huge p... Read more
from West Palm Beach, Florida
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Service was outstanding the staff went above and beyond, they shuttled us to where ever we needed, assisted with every request we had and made life as simple as possible! Great Service and Joan Was spectacular!!
from Freeport, Bahamas
Submitted on 09-09-2016
Excellent place to stay if you are ever in Providence, RI. Appropriately located near the airport and shopping malls. Staff extremely hospitable and will go above and beyond to make your stay what you need it to be. I will continue to stay at this warm and inviting hotel that once you stay there, it feels like family and home. The restaurant selection is very good and inviting.
from
Submitted on 11-09-2016
Checked in late at night.once they came to know that we had booked via hotels.com check in the pics the room they gave us. Made a very bad impression .It took almost half an hour to get a new room..no upgrade was given.
from Apple Valley, United States
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Staff was cordial and helpful. Shuttle service available 24 hours. Prompt service. Stay was only upon arrival and departure from airport. Great restaurant next door...Legal Seafood. Very comfortable bar and eating area for patrons.
from Tucson, AZ, United States
Submitted on 14-09-2016
This hotel is perfect for going and coming from the Providence Airport. When we dropped off the car the night before an early departure we were able to walk back to the hotel in minutes! The shuttle ride is so short and the hotel staff so responsive there is no need to consider additional time.
from Portland, United States
Submitted on 14-09-2016
Cleanliness-the overhead vents were very dirty, the fine cleaning details need to be given attention in the rooms, as well as the halls and general areas. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. The young man who checked us out also then drove us to the airport at 600 a.m.
from San Jose, United States
Submitted on 17-09-2016
Convenient place to stay near airport. Staff was courteous. having to pick us up at the airport after an extremely late arrival. Room was large, clean, and had everything we needed (sofa, desk, coffee, water, and comfortable bed.)
from Providence, United States
Submitted on 19-09-2016
Normally stayed with another chain but since they were undergoing construction, booked at Radisson. Liked the room, front desk staff was little inconsistent, rooms are clean and functional. Hotel is on main street (Route 1) right across from airport. Rooms are set in such a way that there is no street noise. Common area probably due for refurbishing but the facility is not run down, everything is functional and clean
from Waterford, Connecticut
Submitted on 22-09-2016
We stayed overnight before our trip. Love their shuttle service. However no sleep, was placed in a room with a large party over us. And had ants in bathroom. The staff for the shuttle was very friendly & professional .
from Pittsburgh
Submitted on 21-09-2016
best chain hotel I have ever used, Legal Seafoods next door is bonus. Quiet rooms, good breakfast in hotel, great staff. Excellent value, easy access from I 95 west of Providence, at T Greene airport.
from Shorewood, Wisconsin
Submitted on 23-09-2016
Staying at this hotel made it very easy to get to almost anywhere in the State and getting to the airport was no worry at all .A great Restraurant was just next door and and the staff was very helpful
from Moultrie, Georgia
Submitted on 26-09-2016
Employees were great. Outside appearance was bland. Carpet in halls worn with seams separating. Room small. Beds had not been cleaned under in a while. Wished I had booked at Hampton Inn across street. Was counting on Radisson name without reading reviews-my bad!
TOP