Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month Sale + $5 to Book

Towneplace Suites by Marriott Horsham

Philadelphia, PA, US (PHL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 100 reviews
Room & Rates

Studio Suite, 1 Queen Bed

1 queen bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and safe
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Bedrooms

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and safe
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

One Bedroom Suite

1 queen bed or 1 sofa bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Kitchen with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and dishwasher
Bathroom - Hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and safe
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Towneplace Suites by Marriott Horsham
198 Precision Dr, Horsham, PA US 19044

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 95 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with refrigerators and stovetops. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Conveniences include safes and desks, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including an outdoor pool and a fitness center. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access and barbecue grills. Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the area shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 75 per stay

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 100 reviews
from
Submitted on 08-11-2015
Had an overnight stay here as we were in the area picking up a motorcycle. We were suprised by everything. We paid $89 for the night and had a nicer room than we had at more expensive chains. The room was large and clean. Bed was very comfortable (we actually overslept). If we were staying longer than the kitchen would have been very helpful. My husband used the small but very functional fitness center and said that it was easy and conveinent. We will definitely use this chain again.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 15-01-2016
Stayed here on business. The staff is friendly but this is a pet friendly hotel. You will hear dogs barking in rooms. I didn't hear any during the night though. Also, no Golf Channel. I'll stay here again as it is convenient to my business in the area. Otherwise I'd make another choice.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 17-02-2016
The check-in staff was very friendly and greeted me as soon as I walked in. The whole check-in process went very smoothly and quickly. The room was well maintained and was up to date, as far as furnishings go. There were internet jacks and USB power jacks at the desk, and ample outlets throughout the room. The kitchen was well equipped, with a microwave, mid-sized refridgerator/freezer, a stove, and even silverware. It all looked clean and well kept, although I didn't use any of it. The ba... Read more
from Manassas, Virginia
Submitted on 21-02-2016
Even though I arrived very late - well after 11pm - and had to be buzzed in, the front desk person was so welcoming! There are two buildings. My room was in the one with the lobby, right off the lobby, and it was very quiet, so I imagine the other building would be even more so. I did find that the parking was a little sparse, but it was probably because i was trying to be near the front entrance. There is some nice grassy area for walking the dogs.
from East Grinstead, United Kingdom
Submitted on 22-02-2016
Great hotel and staff really friendly Zack on reception did a great job as did lady looking after breakfasts, which were I might add really good. Room was really nice lots of space and well thought out, the kitchen was well equipped good bath products as well
from Rancho Cucamonga, California
Submitted on 27-05-2016
This was a decent hotel although I'm sure I could have found better for a lower price. I had to pay $5 to upgrade my very very very low internet speed which in this day and age is just a rip off to guests. The breakfast was horrible. It is from 6-9am and I went down at 8am which you would think cooked foods would be fresh. The sausage patties were like rubber and cold. The pre cooked fried eggs were the same. The room was nice with a full sized kitchen. The only thing that I don't like at hotels... Read more
from Waterbury Center, Vermont
Submitted on 05-06-2016
We had an efficient check-in process even late at night. The room was clean and spacious and contained everything we needed that night. In the morning that was a friendly, happy and helpful staff at breakfast. And price was very right.
from Valley Stream, New York
Submitted on 13-06-2016
Just completed a weekend stay at TP in Horsham and I could not be more impressed. The facility is well kept and well designed. It is clean and has all of the things that you would want to see in a hotel. The two room suite is excellent. The staff is friendly and most responsive to your need. Zac was the manager on duty when we checked in and he was great. The few things that we needed were happily dealt with and he went the extra distance to make the traveler feel great.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 14-07-2016
A nice quiet location. There are two buildings. The outsides look a little older but inside everything has been remodeled nicely. The apartment like Suite was clean, and looked great. Very comfortable. Outdoor pool. So so Fitness Center. Comfy mattress.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 01-08-2016
I wasn't sure what to expect when I got to this place. I did not make this reservation and actually was lucky to get one at the time I did....something was going on in the area. The room was clean. I had a two rooms....meaning a bedroom and a living room with a kitchen. More space than I needed for one night but nice to spread out. I was able to take a nice walk in the morning and there are things around but not that close. My only complaint was that once they ran out of things at breakfas... Read more
from Kingston, New York
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Nice location, quiet, comfortable, clean room, comfortable bed, had refrigerator, oven, microwave. Reasonable price. Close to shopping. Breakfast included, good breakfast, very nice friendly staff. Safe location. For walkers can walk in the street. Plenty of parking.
from Shippensburg, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 10-09-2016
I was at this hotel for business and spent just one night. It would be a good place to stay longer with the kitchen amenities (small stove with oven, small fridge, etc.) The room was clean but the hallways smelled (probably other cooking). Breakfast in the morning had friendly staff and everything was well stocked. There were even bags to take some food on the run. Checkout staff was very polite.
from Laguna Niguel, California
Submitted on 20-09-2016
I spent 2 nights here on business with the hotel location closest to my meeting location. The hotel was designed in mind for long term stays or business. For long term stay, the kitchen area is well equipped with a stove, microwave, toaster oven and basic cooking and cleaning utensils/products. The hotel additionally installed a really nice closet organizer, with a lot of shelves and storage area for clothes. For business, there are plenty of outlets throughout the room to plug in all your de... Read more
TOP