Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month Sale + $5 to Book

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Harrisburg NE - Hershey

Harrisburg, PA, US (MDT)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 528 reviews
Room & Rates

2 Queens 1 Bedroom Suite

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Guest)

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Accessible, Non Smoking (Guest)

2 queen beds
420 sq feet (39 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Refrigerator

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Refrigerator

1 king bed
396 sq feet (37 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Refrigerator

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Accessible, Refrigerator

1 king bed
396 sq feet (37 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Guest Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Guest Room, 2 Queen, Non-Smoking

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Guest Room, 2 Queen, Accessible, Non-Smoking

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking, Refrigerator

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with cable channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Guest)

Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Guest)

1 king bed
312 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Guest)

Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Guest)

2 queen beds
312 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free newspaper, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking, Refrigerator

Suite, 1 Bedroom, Non Smoking, Refrigerator

1 king and 1 sofa bed
396 sq feet (37 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Studio Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 king and 1 sofa bed
360 sq feet (33 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch flat-screen TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, coffee/tea maker, and free bottled water
Sleep - Hypo-allergenic bedding, a down duvet, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, designer toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and free newspaper; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning, heating, and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Harrisburg NE - Hershey
8000 Jonestown Rd, Harrisburg, PA US 17112

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 79 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature designer toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and complimentary newspapers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Enjoy a range of recreational amenities, including an indoor pool, a spa tub, and a fitness center. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, a fireplace in the lobby, and a picnic area.

Dining
A complimentary full breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fireplace in Lobby
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hypoallergenic Room Available
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Picnic Area
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 528 reviews
from
Submitted on 16-05-2016
My fiance and i had some family events to attend in Hershey and booked two nights at the Country Inn. The stay was amazing. The property is located in a great area right off the major highway, but far enough where it is quiet. The property including the pool was very clean, and the breakfast was very good (making your own waffles with chocolate chips is a bonus) Overall 10/10, and we're quite picky.
from Clayton, United States
Submitted on 16-05-2016
This hotel has everything you could possible ask for but BETTER. Loved, loved, loved it. They have beautiful, clean and spacious rooms with the best service. The Gym was state of the art and more. I relaxed in the pool and had a full breakfast. Top Notch service the whole stay.
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 17-05-2016
If in the area again. I would stay here. They had a nice local restaurant list prepared for any taste bud. Lots of gas stations and beautiful area all around. I travel alone and felt safe and secure. Was able to park my car right outside my window.
from Kingston, Canada
Submitted on 17-05-2016
We are currently spending 4 nights at this hotel. Checkin was fast and easy. The staff is helpful and friendly. Cookies and refreshments are available in lobby at all times. The rooms are big and clean. I'm a stickler for clean. Free breakfasts are pretty good. Something hot each morning, waffles and the usual spread. Would stay again
from SCHENECTADY
Submitted on 18-05-2016
A great hotel if staying for Hershey park but also close to I-81. Checked in very quickly and room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast in the morning before hitting the road. A great location and very convenient.
from Miller Place, United States
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Very nice place, located very close to Hershey park (10 min). Free breakfast is a plus. Room was comfortable, with plenty of space. Parking is good with stores for supplies near by. Will stay here again.
from Nashville, Tennessee
Submitted on 06-06-2016
First room had unmade beds, so had to change rooms. Desk person seemed to express that this situation has occurred before. Was nice enough to provide upgrade to suite for our troubles of having to change rooms. Second room had dirty tub. Rooms looking a little old and in need of renovation. Shower curtain rod weakly attached to the wall.
from
Submitted on 08-06-2016
We picked Country Inn and Suites because of location ( just off if 81, reviews and price. Very pleased. Signed up for the reward program and got a free upgrade, and goodie bag. Freshly baked cookies at checkin. Very neat, clean and perfect for our one night stay. Upgraded to a studio suite, hot breakfast and fresh coffee. What more could you ask for? Indoor pool, but too tired to try. Lovely grounds.
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 10-06-2016
When the fourteen of us arrived for our Hershey Park vacation, we were greeted warmly by the hotel staff. Check in was surprisingly quick. The rooms were exactly as described on the web site and very clean. The common areas were clean and the staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast consisted of coffee of different strengths, tea, hot chocolate and various juices. pastries, bagels, cereal, waffles,fresh fruit and a main breakfast. The first day was French toast and sausage, Tuesday, omelettes... Read more
from Baltimore
Submitted on 13-06-2016
The best hotel experience ever!!! I was having an awful evening and being welcomed with open arms turned my entire weekend around. I believe the the staff was very knowledgeable and willing to help myself and my family
from Elyria, Ohio
Submitted on 23-06-2016
My husband and and I checked in late after a day of travel. We have always had good experiences with Country Inn and Suites; however, we found black mold In bathroom and the carpets were filthy! The hallways were dirty! I walked from the bathroom. To the bedroom area and my socks were black from the dirty carpets. There was dust and dirt everywhere and had to wipe furniture down; it was disgusting!! Black mold, really!! Clearly we won't be staying at this particular hotel again !
from Elyria, Ohio
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Grandkids trip to Hershey Park. We stayed for 2 nights and could not have received better service. It was clean modern and inviting. I have already recommended staying at this hotel to others. I plan on returning again. There is also a great pizza place class she by that will deliver.
from
Submitted on 27-06-2016
The room was nice and very roomy BUT housekeeping never made the bed nor brought in clean towels. We were there for 2 nights. Breakfast was okay. When trying to check out we waited ~10 minutes for someone to come to the front desk to check us out.
from Moseley, United States
Submitted on 27-06-2016
We are not picky, but when you enter a bathroom and you see the bathtub with all kinds of hair all over the bathtub... It tells a lot form the cleaning of the place. Oh, this was the first night, as soon as we checked-in. At least the two days that stayed, old bagels that tasted sour one morning and cold scrambled eggs the next morning.
from Torrington, Connecticut
Submitted on 02-07-2016
If you are looking for a place to stay in the Hershey area and don't want to get caught up in all the heavy traffic this hotel was nice to stay at. Hotel was about 5 miles from Hershey Park. Breakfast is good; but get there early if you don't have kids. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly and helpful (Jason).
from Niota, United States
Submitted on 03-07-2016
A very good hotel to stay if visiting Hersey, PA. or just passing through. I've stayed here several times in last 3 years while traveling. The staff is courteous and professional. The rooms are neat and clean.
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 06-07-2016
We arrived to find that the hotel did not have one out of two of our reservation. Even with an email print out of the confirmation they proceeded to say we canceled it. We were able to book a room (which we booked for 3 nights at the front desk). On the second day there we found the room bill under the door in the morning for check out that day even though we we're staying another day. The woman at the front desk said "luckily for you" we have a room. I was angry since we made the reservatio... Read more
from Darien, Connecticut
Submitted on 07-07-2016
The front desk staff was very nice but our room was not great. When we turned on the tub dirt began to float from the floor. Also we found dead bugs in our room on the floor. Not great. Breakfast was barely ok. Will be staying at another hotel next time.
from Amsterdam, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
After driving 525 miles on our way home after a vacation we sought a place to rest to refresh and continue our trip home the next day. We were pleasantly surprised at the courteous, quiet Hotel. We were comfortable and slept well. A good memory and our final hotel stay of the many we stayed in during our vacation. A cherry on top!
from New York
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Friendly staff, clean and updated rooms, coffee, fruit, cookie refreshments in lobby. Breakfast area needs to be cleaner- including trays food is served in as well as counter and utensils. If there can be more attention to this, It would increase the over-all stay.
from pasadena, United States
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Great family hotel, nice clean friendly experience. Hotel is pretty close, used to be closer, they changed locations. It is a nice breakfast in the morning with lots of options. From muffins to waffles to egg omelet juices and everything you need to get your morning started!
from New Jersey
Submitted on 19-07-2016
This is the third year that we have stayed at this hotel. It was never the best but now it is terrible! Some staff is helpful, like when I asked for a broom to clean the chocolate candies behind our couch! Other staff members have an attitude! Like the general manager who told people to leave the pool after they were told that kids have to get out at 10:30 but adults have another hour! He then said, "fine, whatever they told you!" As for the pool...I gave my 4yr old a shower as soon as we got ou... Read more
from Turnersville, United States
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Not a good experience. No coffee and very empty food bar at breakfast. Housekeeping barged into our room as I was getting out of the shower, 2 hours before check out time. Only clothes dryer on site not working so we didn't have the option to swim the night before our Hersey Park trip since we needed to pack dry suits.
from Plainview, New York
Submitted on 29-07-2016
We stayed here July 24th. Room was damp and had a moldy smell. Could be cleaner. Breakfast was nothing to get excited about. Stale bagels and packaged muffins. Eggs did not look appealing. Waffle was the best thing on the buffet. This hotel needs improvement.
from Keene, New York
Submitted on 04-09-2016
Great place! Close to Hershey Park! We will be back again next year! The staff is very friendly and my kids loved the pool and hot tub! Comfortable rooms/beds, nice breakfast, laundry on site, and everything is close by!
from Williamstown, New Jersey
Submitted on 04-09-2016
We've stayed here three years in a row. Great location/proximity to Hershey Park. Super friendly and accommodating staff. Rooms are not very clean - carpet is dingy, but considering we only sleep there and leave early for the park, this hotel works for us. Free breakfast goes a bit further than traditional continental, which is very nice.
from New York
Submitted on 05-09-2016
I stayed here last night for just one night and was not impressed at all. I've stayed in other Country Inn and Suites and compared this one to that one. My friend and I walked in and were not greeted warmly at all. The 2 women that walked out looked like they'd rather be doing something else. One of them sat down in a chair and looked like she was ready to fall asleep. The other woman had a personality like a wet mop. After we were checked in and walked into our room, I noticed that it was... Read more
from Milton, United States
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Samara, the front desk clerk, was unbelievably unprofessional and rude as she messed up our stay and ended up suspending my mothers bank account. When approached and confronted she had an attitude, and was fighting with my mother and repeatedly saying "that's not what I said, so" or "I know what I said, so". Just very unprofessional. The place is also a dump as our shower head was falling off the wall, the Caulk was coming up and there were multiple stains on the carpet.
from philly
Submitted on 09-09-2016
Hotel was pretty good. I tried to check in early approx 1pm and was told to come back which was fine, when I asked what there was around to do the front desk agent only said Hershey Park. Which I thought was odd. When I was able to check in it all went well. Room was nice and clean. I liked the refrigerator in the room to keep things cool. Bed was comfortable and it was quiet. Only real complaint I have is the breakfast. The hotel wasnt even close to being full and the breakfast was horrible. N... Read more
from Bloomington, United States
Submitted on 11-09-2016
We rented two rooms that were extremely expensive for what you were getting. They needed remodeling,everything looked old and not well kept. The breakfast tables are falling apart, it was overcrowded and understaffed. The poor lady that was serving at the breakfast kept her cool even though was unrealistic for one person to keep up with about 80 people in an area that you could fit 40.
from Staten Island, New York
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Dirty room, smelly carpet, dirty pool and hot tub. My room was never cleaned by housekeeping during my stay. I complained twice to the front desk and the problem was not resolved. We had to ask for towels and toilet paper since housekeeping never did there job.
from Totowa, New Jersey
Submitted on 14-09-2016
Hotel is located right off Route 81. 5-8 minutes to Hershey park. Check in was a breeze. Rooms clean and fresh smelling. The breakfast was ok....the usual fare for a 'free' meal. Plenty of parking. Also close to Hollywood casino, which we did not go to. Site has an indoor pool. Large fridge in room, also a microwave and coffee pot.
from washington, United States
Submitted on 14-09-2016
Excellent place to stay and price you cannot beat. My family and friends stayed there overnight to visit Hershey Park Pennsylvania. The Hotel is very neat and clean . The price for the quality of the room and accommodations could not be beat. We paid $109 + tax for a two bed room. The complimentary breakkfast was great.
from Westchester County, New York
Submitted on 17-09-2016
My sister and I stayed here with our kids and went to Hershey park. The hotel was well worth the money. They gave us breakfast, the kids could swim for a bit when we got back and it was close enough to restaurants, shopping and parks. Friendly staff! One bonus s that it wasn't toooooo big! I hate when I have to walk down long long hall ways to get to an elevator, carrying a bunch of stuff and watching the kids, etc.. I thought this was so easy to get around. Really helped!!
from
Submitted on 17-09-2016
We had a wonderful stay, although we only stayed 1 night, it was very nice. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was awesome. The spa was just the ticket after a long day. I would recommend this hotel.
from
Submitted on 18-09-2016
We loved our time spent here. Hotel was very clean, fresh baked cookies daily, nice area with lots of places to visit/dine. The front desk staff and manager were very nice. Only issue was the pool area needed to be tidied up a little. We went about an hour before close and there were wet towels on the ground all over. I will definitely return.
from North Bergen, New Jersey
Submitted on 19-09-2016
The front desk women Sarah & Joanne were extremely pleasant & helpful! Had a great sleep & a great! Went to the RV Show. The location was perfect. We we're given a recommendation for dinner which was close by & very good. Will stay here again!
from Stratford, Connecticut
Submitted on 19-09-2016
I enjoy the benefits of the hotel and all there was to do in town. Not a bad ride to intercoarse/ Amish country. Approx 1 hour. Hershey was real close with much to do during the day and night. I recommend a Friday to Sunday stay for a nice visit to Hershey Park and Amish country. Take advantage of the buggy rides and also make sure to eat at the Mill and Hoolah Hans.
from Keyport, New Jersey
Submitted on 23-09-2016
We spent the night before picking up our RV and we had picked this place from a bunch of places online when we called the girl on the other end was very pleasant so we booked it was easy access from interstate check in was great,room was very clean,bed was comfortable and complimentary breakfast was good.You could tell on the inside this seemed to be an older building but was maintained nicely. I would recommend this hotel
from Westminster, Md
Submitted on 25-09-2016
Stayed overnight after Elton John concert at Giant Center. They connected us with a shuttle driver who was very dependable and reasonably priced. Good breakfast. Beds were very comfortable. I slept very well
TOP