Sign In Support Why Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

99-Hour Free Transfers Sale!

Hampton Inn Easton

Allentown, PA, US (ABE)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 496 reviews Extra Values: FREE Breakfast FREE High-Speed Internet Access FREE Parking
Room & Rates


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details
Hampton Inn Easton
3723 Easton-Nazareth Highway, Easton, PA US 18045

So much to offer with great amenities!
From free breakfast, free beverage area, free high-speed internet access, and free parking, you`ll also have access the business center and meeting rooms. And don't forget about the indoor pool, whirlpool and state of the art fitness center.

You`ll find fantastic restfull sleep in the famous Hampton Bed. Need to do a little work? You`ll have free high-speed internet access in your room, and you can use the convenient laptop desk or the large work desk. Or relax and enjoy your flat screen HD television complete with premium cable channels.PLUS every room has a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker.

Breakfast is ready each morning and it`s on the house! Enjoy a great breakfast buffet complete with the Hampton Waffle station. There`s nothing like a hot breakfast and delicious coffee to start your day. And if you`re on the run, they offer a quick, healthy breakfast and a bottle of water in their free Hampton`s On the Run breakfast bags. There`s lots of wonderful lunch and dinner dining in the area and the helpful staff will be there to assist you in  your choices. Room Service is also available


Why Stay Here?

  • FREE Beverage Area
  • FREE   Indoor Pool
  • FREE State-of-the-Art Fitness Center
  • Coin Laundry
  • Refrigerator and Microwave in Every Room


  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • AAA Approved
  • Adjoining Rooms
  • Art Gallery Within One Mile
  • Bicycle / Scooter Rental (nearby)
  • Biking / Hiking Trail (nearby)
  • Bird Watching (nearby)
  • Boat Dock (nearby)
  • Business Center
  • Business Services
  • Coin Operated Laundry (+)
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fishing (nearby)
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Golf (nearby)
  • Guest Activity Desk
  • Handicap Services
  • Heated Pool
  • Horseback Riding (nearby)
  • Ice Machine
  • Indoor Pool
  • Interior Corridors
  • Jogging Area (nearby)
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility (+)
  • Library / Video Library
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Luggage Storage
  • Mountain View
  • Museums Nearby
  • Non-Smoking Property
  • RV Parking
  • River Access (nearby)
  • Safe Deposit at Front Desk
  • Seasonally Heated Pool
  • Snow Sports (nearby)
  • Swimming Pool
  • Vending Machines
  • Wake-Up Service
  • Water Sports (nearby)
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 496 reviews
from Hellertown, pa
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Accomadations and service were terrific. Wait staff went above and beyond as did bar staff. Breakfast was great and rooms were clean and comfortable with both a fridge and microwave. They have internet access which we did not need to use
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Great location for easy access to the Allentown, Bethlehem, Easton area. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms boast premier bedding for a good night's sleep, and a not-so-heated pool is available for the warm blooded.
from Pen Argyl, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 21-05-2016
It was very clean comfy staff was amazing, I recommend anyone to stay here food was good too! There was a shuttle that picked us up at reception drove us safely to the Hampton, check-in was quick and smooth. The room was spacious and very clean. Coffee was still there 24 hours yeh, I needed some it was a long beautiful day and the Hampton was a great place to end our daughter's wedding day!
from Queensbury, New York
Submitted on 25-05-2016
The only things that would have improved our stay is internet access and softer beds. We were not able to connect to the free wifi from our room which was disappointing. However the extremely friendly accommodating staff made up for it, especially the breakfast team. There was a graduation party the night before and a very busy morning in the breakfast area but the girls took the time to pack a brown bag snack for each of my children and present them with the bags at the table. It was so sweet o... Read more
from Lexingotn, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Our daughter has been in college in Easton so we have been staying at this hotel for four years and over that entire time it has been a great experience. The lobby was decorated in the school colors for graduation - and that added a lot to the fun this year. Staff members go out of their way to make you feel welcome and accommodate any needs or requests. (Not just one or two people - everyone on the staff.) They are all very friendly. My father was with us and he is 87 and requested his mil... Read more
Submitted on 31-05-2016
I really like this hotel, but I will say the first time I stayed here I had a bad experience. I got here to check in later in the day, and they had given away my room I had chosen (and paid for!) that included a fireplace. It was January, and I remember that is one of the reasons I choose the hotel was because they had a fireplace option. When I arrived even the front desk girl was confused. There was a note saying that room had been given to someone else even though not only had I chosen and pa... Read more
from Easton, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
This was a business trip but even at that it felt like a vacation. Nice clean room, wonderful breakfast in the mornings and a very friendly staff. Great location right off the interstate and plenty of places to eat in the area and shopping!
from Darby Township, United States
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Hampton Inn of Easton, PA rates a bit higher than others in the chain. They have a nice bar, always have the room temperature at a perfect setting. Extremely friendly staff rounds out the experience. Can;t imagine much better for the money.
from Easton, United States
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Set up this hotel for a location for all our wedding guests to stay at. Staff was very helpful to help set up process and easy to work with welcome bags. Would recommend this hotel in the future...only downside is the rooms could be updated a bit.
from Palatine, Illinois, United States
Submitted on 08-06-2016
Very nice, quiet hotel with clean rooms and great service. Enjoyed the coffee / cookies and complimentary breakfast. Staff was friendly and professional. Location was perfect and had nearby restaurant choices.
Submitted on 09-06-2016
I was there to meet clients and the staff was very helpful in directing clients to me. They got them water coffee etc. I had an excellent experience. The room was perfect and easy to work in. It is close to a great home-style restaurant across the street.
from Columbia City, United States
Submitted on 12-06-2016
This hotel was clean, the staff pleasant and it is close to shopping and restaurants. In addition to the breakfast, they hand out little bags of "to go" breakfast food. A small thing, but indicates they pay attention to details.
from Marietta, United States
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Excellent hotel, I've stayed here several times before. In a good location next to shopping/dining, very clean hotel, nice rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, great complimentary breakfast and coffee. Nice lobby area for sitting, casual chat.
from East Rutherford, New Jersey
Submitted on 22-06-2016
My husband and I stayed here while in town for a wedding. The hotel was easy to get to from the highway and had plenty of parking. We checked in right around 3pm and there was a line but the 2 ladies handling check ins did so very quickly and were very friendly. The lady who checked us in apologized for the wait but I don't think we were in line for more than 5 minutes. The room was nice, very clean with plenty of space for 2 people. The room also had a mini fridge and microwave which was handy.... Read more
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Stayed one night at the facility. The staff provided a welcoming greeting with a smile. All the staff we encountered during our stay appeared to care about us as guests. They looked like they enjoyed their job. The facility was clean. The bed was comfortable.
from Little Ferry, New Jersey
Submitted on 28-06-2016
It was in a good location. Everyone that I talked to helped me and was very friendly. It was clean and the breakfast was good. I enjoyed that they gave fun packs to the kids. My son really enjoyed it. I was come to this location again.
from Cumberland, Maryland
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Rooms very clean and nice. Bathrooms were very nice too. Very comfortable beds. Flat panels tvs. helpful staff. excellent breakfast. Staff help me with my rewards account too.nice pool and gym was equip nicely. big parking area very safe. Alot around the hotel to do. eating, shopping etc.
from Naples, Florida
Submitted on 29-06-2016
We are Hilton Honors members and have stayed here before. This property has gone downhill. The staff consistently forgot to restock toiletries every day of our stay. The carpets were filthy causing my feet to get dirty after walking on them go half an hour barefoot. Ugh!! The pullout sofa which we never used was soiled, stained and ripped. The chair was also soiled. The sheets were too small for the bed and popped off the corner of the mattress continuously. You could feel the springs in... Read more
from Great Falls, Virginia
Submitted on 29-06-2016
The Hampton in Nazareth was a great experience, a smiling, efficient receptionists and offer of a free drink at the bar upon arrival! The rooms are clean with new, contemporary furniture, spick and span bathrooms and complimentary wifi. Rooms were quiet and beds wonderfully comfortable. I'll look for a Hampton Inn again.
from Brooklyn, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
I made this reservation because it was the closest to where we had to be with availability. I am so glad I did. I am more than likely to book this hotel again, even though it is 25 minutes away from our destination, but it is a much better experience than the hotel that is closest. We had such a nice stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room had everything we needed, was clean and very comfortable. We did not have to deal with as much noise as other places. The complimentary brea... Read more
from Bronx, New York
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Good location, good breakfast , clean hotel, housekeeping staff very accomodatiing, parking was good, carpet could have been cleaner but vacuumed well, most hotels need to shampoo their carpets more often, easy check-in and check-out, small pool, small bar area,small exercise room, overall - nice hotel
from Elgin, United States
Submitted on 08-07-2016
After leaving West Point, NY we were looking for a Hampton not in ny or nj and this was the first one we found and were very pleased. Front desk staff was very helpful at 1130 at night with no reservation. Very quite, cleanest bathroom we have saw in a long time and this was the 5th Hilton property we have stayed at in 12 weeks. Breakfast was hot and tasty.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 11-07-2016
I would definitely recommend this location if you are in the area. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Everyone went above and beyond. This was one of the best hotel experiences I've had in a while and I travel for work. Great job!!
from Southampton, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 12-07-2016
We stayed here for a soccer tournament my son was in and this hotel was awesome.. From the Curtious staff to the cleanliness of not only the hotel but the room itself and the great breakfast I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable, clean, home away from home ..
from Bismarck, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The Hampton in Easton is clean, comfortable, and has very nice and helpful people working there. The complimentary breakfast is great! The fitness room is great! I am waiting on honor points and hopefully will get them soon. I would highly recommend this hotel.
from North Fort Myers, Florida
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We stayed here for one night during a visit in the area. It is convenient to the main highways and restaurants. Check in was a snap! Furnishings were nice, bed was comfy and the bathroom was very clean. However we were surprised to find several very sharp sizeable pieces of plastic on the floor between the ottoman and chair. My wife almost stepped on them and would certainly have cut her feet. Also we were a little surprised at the amount of noise we picked up from the hallway. We'll dedu... Read more
from NY, United States
Submitted on 17-07-2016
This is a great hotel for a reasonable price. The staff are friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable.The breakfast was versatile. Good location. We were part of a wedding party and all the arrangements went smoothly.
from Norfolk, Virginia
Submitted on 20-07-2016
This hotel was so clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast every morning was great. Hotel is also located in a central location with lots of stores right around it.
from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I am the team manager for a girls soccer team that goes to about 10 out of town tournamentso each year. We normally book with Marriott but could get accommodations in the area. Signed up with Hilton Honors to try thier facility. Booking for 8 rooms off the Web site was a nightmare. By the time we got it squared away pricing had gone up by $20 per room and rooms with two beds were all gone. Ended up booking rooms with sofa beds. Mattresses on sofa beds could not be slept on.
from york, United States
Submitted on 20-07-2016
stayed at Hampton inn in Easton,pa. great hotel, clean,good value for the money. good breakfast. people friendly and helpful. would definitely stay again quiet easy location slept well comfy beds only negative was lack of tables to sit at at breakfast due to number of people there at the time.
from Southfield, United States
Submitted on 21-07-2016
The staff at this location was excellent: friendly, professional, informative and accommodating. Their responsiveness, the comfortable bed, the cleanliness of the room and the convenient location of the hotel made this our best Hampton Inn experience ever.
from NJ
Submitted on 23-07-2016
The front desk staff were very friendly during our two-night stay. Rooms were clean, nice and roomy. They had cookies at the front desk! They really know how to get you! Snacks, coffee were also readily available all hours. Complimentary breakfast was also available. In town for a college reunion, so it was not far from our location. There was a wedding reception going on in the same weekend, yet we still received great service. This Hampton is not far from the airport.
from Easton Pa, United States
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Spent 10 days having been forced from our home due to severe water damage. Staff made an unbearable experience not only bearable but enjoyable. Sent a letter to the general manager commending by name the outstanding staff (front desk & breakfast crew) who went out of their way to care for my wife and myself.
from Ridley Park, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 27-07-2016
This hotel is clean and in a great location when I visit from out of town. It is convenient to get to downtown and local parks. The room was spacious and modern. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I worked out in the gym and it had equipment that met my needs. My only complaint is that it would be nice to have a fan in the gym. 15 minutes into my workout it got very hot in the room. The pool is next door to the gym. I did not use it, but I observed several families enjoying the pool ... Read more
from Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Everyone was nice the hotel was nice but the beds are so hard you might as well sleep on the floor that is what it felt like. I never was in a hotel that the beds where this hard. Left at 2:00 a.m. The sheets smell like clorox which is what I guess they use to make them white. Sorry but one of the worst stays I have ever stayed in at a hotel Will never go there again. I hope other travelers have a better experience. Was in the hotel room for 5 hours and then left. Usually the Hampton Inn'... Read more
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Nothing outstanding, The room was clean and the staff was friendly The free breakfast was what I expected from a Hampton. The only complaint that I had was that the signage to get you into the lot from the highway was poor. You could see the hotel, but getting there was not obvious. A minor complaint. My one night say was fine.
from New York
Submitted on 04-08-2016
The staff made you feel welcome and the rooms were very clean. Coffee in lobby was nice and fresh plus they had flavored creamers All around very nice hotel. Would recommend it to anyone staying in the Easton area
from Auburn, United States
Submitted on 05-08-2016
This hotel should be a 10 star hotel. The front desk girls are the best in the business. They are very helpful and make your stay top notch!! The cleaning staff does an awesome job keeping the rooms and the hotel looking sharp! This is by far one of the best hotels that I have stayed in. This is my third visit to this location and will return again.
from Honey Brook
Submitted on 14-08-2016
We arrived on friday the 12th at around 4:30pm to be greeted very quickly. While checking in which took all of about 5 minutes an employee at the hotel assuming maybe housekeeping walked over and proceeded to empty off a tray of cookies on to her napkin then took them outside where she sat to wait for a ride or something. I think having the cookies at the front desk is nice however I dont believe employees should be loading up 10 to 12 cookies and heading home. So we made our way up to our room ... Read more
from Matthews, North Carolina
Submitted on 15-08-2016
We always try to stay at Hampton Inns. This one was good - nothing exceptional, but clean and comfortable. The temperature was a bit difficult to adjust in the room (#503). The staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast was good - a bit more than just a continental breakfast.
from Lindenhurst, United States
Submitted on 30-08-2016
I am very picky about the hotels I stay at. If I arrive at a hotel and it's dirty I will turn right around and leave. I was hesitant about staying here because I find hotels near major attractions to not be the cleanest but I was pleasantly surprised. Very Clean and nice. Beds were not the most comfortable but I would still stay here again
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 01-09-2016
Had a great one night stay as part of visit to Lafayette college. The hotel staff were welcoming and helpful. Room was clean, fresh linen. Bathroom was clean. Location was convenient as we did some last minute shopping before college move-in. A popular hotel for other Lafayette families as well - we made several new friends.
from Orlando, Florida, United States
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Have stayed here a few times and each time is a pleasure. Staff is helpful friendly and great. Very nice complimentary breakfast and the servers go over and above to make the guests happy. I even saw the woman in charge of the breakfast going around and making sure all the kids received goody bags of snacks to take with them for the day. Great place to stay when visiting Lafayette College for any reason.
from Ellicott City, Maryland
Submitted on 04-09-2016
We stayed here for Lafayette graduation and the entire hotel was decorated and festive. They managed to keep up with everything, including breakfast, for a fully booked weekend. It was clean, comfortable and convenient.
from Lyme, United States
Submitted on 05-09-2016
Not so much anymore. My experience indicates some cost cutting, avoidance of maintenance. Staff still seems great, helpful. Beds are nice. TV & WiFi are sub-par. TV/radio piped noise in breakfast area has been reduced, but room to room noise is bothersome. Breakfast is marginal - ugliest "hot entrees " I've encountered and bananas fell off the truck.
from Bethesda, United States
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Our family went up Pennsylvania for a baby shower and decided to stay at the closest Hampton Inn. The experience was more than we could possibly have wished for. All the employees were helpful, kind, thoughtful and did everything to make our stay super comfortable and fun! The rooms are cleans and luxurious and the bathrooms are elegant and uber clean! You cannot go wrong staying here!
from Philadelphia, United States
Submitted on 12-09-2016
This hotel was amazing! We visit here for a trip to the Crayola Factory. Ashley at check in was so helpful and nice. The African American gentleman that worked the front desk Friday night, I believe his name was Rodney was so eager to help me with my forgotten to supplies. And Sharon the breakfast lady was excellent to me and my family. The customer service here is beyond exceptional.
from Frisco, Texas
Submitted on 16-09-2016
I don't usually have time to make hotel reviews, but wanted to make a quick thumbs up for this one. We stayed here two nights as part of a family vacation this summer, including hikes in Poconos and Crayola Factory Tour. The rooms were in great shape, the staff was friendly, and both mornings, they gave the kids special papers and toys at breakfast. And as we were leaving for the day, they also gave us a few paper bags to take some fruit with us. Very, very friendly and considerate. The bre... Read more
from Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 24-09-2016
Great stay. Friendly staff, clean, great value, and overall excellent service. I will stay here again and highly recommend. Room was very nice. Hotel is clean. Staff greet you with a smile and help when needed.
from Douglassville
Submitted on 25-09-2016
Clean, comfortable, updated facility. The staff at check in and check out were great. The breakfast was also great. The beds, pillows and shower make me wish I could extend my stay. The location of the hotel was easy to find and there were plenty of stores and eateries nearby. It was about a 15 minute ride to the State Theatre in Easton.
from Los Angles, CA, United States
Submitted on 27-09-2016
We were here for a wedding. Good location. Friendly staff. The room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if someone I know was looking for a place to stay in the area. It was easy to find and good value for the money.
Submitted on 02-10-2016
I had a wonderful stay over the weekend of my class reunion. Great location. Desk person was helpful and polite. Thumbs up for the breakfast too. The room was clean and comfortable. Parking was a little challenging because of a large party and it was raining
from Alpharetta, Georgia
Submitted on 04-10-2016
We stayed here while passing through and took one of the studio suite rooms. The check in was as quick as could be and the hotel had quite a luxurious feel to it. The room was extremely spacious and also had quite a luxurious feel. Everything was just as it should be. The only drawback is that it is further off the Interstate than I would have liked.
from Muskogee, United States
Submitted on 05-10-2016
The hotel has easy access within minutes to stores and restaurants. It's located right off a highway with easy access. The breakfast is always hot and a big enough variety to satisfy most people. Staff is friendly and get you with a smile.
from Lancaster, United States
Submitted on 05-10-2016
Very nice hotel, but pool water was green and murky. No hot tub. Bar was way too loud (and empty) so we went somewhere else. Hotel was clean, staff were friendly. Quiet enough for a good night's sleep.
from Sharpsburg, Georgia
Submitted on 07-10-2016
I appreciate the consistency of Hampton Inns. In fact, I'm glad I took a few notes on this one or I wouldn't be able to remember it from others I've stayed at recently. For our purposes, the location wasn't the best as we wanted to go into Easton fairly frequently but it was a good value and I like the fact that they have a "breakfast" because we always like a small breakfast and lots of coffee! We had no issues and the service was friendly and the room clean. However, we did have to change ... Read more
from Dix Hills, New York
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Nightly stay was a little pricy . The pool was cloudy . The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean . There were many stores nearby and restaurants . We were happy to see that each restaurant nearby had gluten free options .
from Easton pa
Submitted on 13-10-2016
Room was by the elevator could not sleep as people were using the elevator thru 12:30 am Began again at 6:00 for breakfast Only had approx 5 hours of sleep per night Love the Hampton Inn but will not stay again if the room is by the elevator