Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton

Portland, OR, US (PDX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 539 reviews
The Hilton Garden Inn Portland-Beaverton hotel is just 8 miles west of downtown Portland in hi-tech Beaverton. Nike, Intel, IBM, Tektronix, Timberline
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC JR STE RI SHWR

LIVING AREA,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC RM W/BATHTUB

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED MEETING

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED WITH SOFABED

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED 1 BEDROOM SUITE

LIVING AREA-COMP WIFI-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING HEARING ACCESSIBLE

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1 KING BED WITH WHIRLPOOL

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC WHRLPL RM

WHIRLPOOL,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2 QN ACC RM W/BATHTUB

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
15520 NW Gateway Court, Beaverton, OR US 97006

At the Hilton Garden Inn Portland hotel in Beaverton, Oregon deluxe accommodations, friendly service, and a relaxed atmosphere await our guests. We are certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler with our array of special amenities including newly upgraded, complimentary high-speed Internet access with Secure PrinterOn® remote printing, in room hospitality center with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker, two dual line phones with voicemail and data ports, a large work desk with desk level outlets, ergonomic chair, OnCommand pay-per-view movies, Sony Playstation®, complimentary HBO® and complimentary USA Today® each weekday morning.Additional amenities at our Hilton Garden Inn Beaverton hotel in Portland, Oregon include our heated indoor hotel pool, whirlpool, fitness center and 24-hour complimentary business center and wireless Internet access in the lobby, restaurant, and lounge.The Hilton Garden Inn Beaverton-Portland, OR hotel offers 2,000 square feet of flexible meeting and banquet space that accommodates up to 80 people and offers catering services as well. At our Beaverton-Portland, Oregon hotel, Charley's on Sunset Restaurant serves freshly prepared breakfasts as well as dinner seven days a week. The Pavilion Pantry® has a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation.When guests are ready for after work relaxation or some fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor pool and fitness center are available. Our hotel is an ideal location for the sports minded traveler and is only 20 minutes away from the many attractions in Washington County and the Portland-Beaverton area of Oregon. The beautiful Oregon coast and the breathtaking Cascade Mountains are only an hour drive from the Hilton Garden Inn Portland-Beaverton hotel. Restaurants, shops, and movie theatres are also close by.***** Everything. Right where you need it.® *****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 539 reviews
from Depoe Bay, Oregon
Submitted on 22-05-2016
My call was lost after being on hold with booking ... i was told if i stayed on and did a survey i would be entered in for hilton points and prizes but after 15 minutes they determined i lived too far away.... pool was overly chlorinated... i was double charged ... and a mixup with a barely english speaking employee about if breakfast being complimimentarty led to an awkward moment.
from Salt Lake City, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Great towels and pillows. Easy parking and nearby restaurants. I got breakfast and dinner in the hotel restaurant and it was very good. The pool and hot tub are great too. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the Portland area.
from
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Desk staff were robots. They didn't have time for guests. Breakfast area was crowded and overpriced. Breakfast staff were wonderful. Nothing exceptional about this Hilton. Music in the parking lot was LOUD.
from Anchorage, Alaska
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Clean, comfortable hotel. The beds were awesome! Competitively priced for the area, too. We would definitely stay again. Note: An earlier review from me that may show on the Beaverton Hilton Garden Inn review page was meant for another property and in no way represents my opinion of the Beaverton Hilton Garden Inn. My apologies to the management and staff.
from Vancouver
Submitted on 24-05-2016
The hotel was quick to check in and the rooms was very nice with feather (or simulation feather we could not tell) pillows. Staff were helpful when we discovered not freezer for our ice cream and store it. The pool was clean with no signs of mildew or issues you find at other hotels. Staff always made eye contact and aknowledged you as you walked past the desk. Great place to stay on our road trip. Best one out of four hotels we stayed at.
from
Submitted on 26-05-2016
This hotel is quiet, has nice rooms and a very comfortable bed. The breakfast is very good, especially since they offer fresh made omelettes according to your liking. Their dinner is also very good. They accommodated my special wish; I had the pasta and asked to make it spicy, which they did.
from Bend, Oregon
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Nice hotel, front desk had my reservation and key ready for me - easy check in. Breakfast in the morning was good, room was clean and quite, I got a good nights sleep and will definitely stay at the Hilton Garden Inn again.
from Oakland, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
I recently stayed in Beaverton for work. The staff helped me get around Portland so I would not be stuck in traffic. I was able to have a great dinner and get back to a clean hotel and get some sleep. I recommend staying here
from Broomfield, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Martha is adorable, even though I've never met her, she leaves adorable cards, letting you know that she is taking care of your room. While she doesn't take care of it everyday, the days she did, made me smile. The internet "premium" service on the other hand, is ridiculous. Don't pay for the "high speed" because it's not.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Overall in a nice location, relatively quiet area. The big problem with these hotels is the beds which they claim are adjustable, but they are not, they are locked on super hard. Get rid of them. In addition the sheets are not tucked in, and pose a fall hazard when walking around the bed. The rooms are out dated and need upgrading. The Hotel did add some extra points to account for the bed problem
from Pendleton, Oregon
Submitted on 20-06-2016
We were staying 1 night on our way to the Oregon coast to meet up with family early in the morning. Didn't get in until around 9, but the front desk was super friendly, had a goody bag for us (Hilton Members) and answered all of our questions. Very nice hotel, the bar/restaurant looked nice, we didn't eat or drink but the menu looked tasty. For the price my only complaint was there were some hairs in the shower, needed to be better cleaned and inspected.
from Vancouver, Canada
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Our daughter was playing ball at the Hillsboro recreation complex close by and many of the hotels were booked. We were lucky enough to get a room at the Hilton Garden Inn and it is only around 12 minutes' drive away to the ballpark. It is also close to a nice brewpub that makes award-winning beers, the Golden Valley, I think it was called, as well as a wonderful deal of a restaurant next door, the Tomato buffet restaurant. But the best part of our stay was the friendly and attentive staff who ma... Read more
from Vancouver, Canada
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Our family enjoyed staying here during the Valley Invitational softball tournament at Hillsboro. It is a very central location and close to good restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
from Spokane, Washington
Submitted on 26-06-2016
The hotel was nice and quiet. The price was high for what you get, but there was a big softball tournament going on. The wifi rarely worked and the breakfast buffet that was made available to the teams was definitely scaled down from what other hotel guests had access to.
from Tucson, AZ
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Would give "Excellent" rating, will explain later. We stayed 2 nights and front desk was friendly, room was nice. Did not eat breakfast, cost was $12.95. Came back to hotel 5 days later, staff remembered us and of course friendly. The problem was while we were napping the maid & maintenance man carried on a very loud conversation outside room and maintenance man shut next door loudly. The room also had a constant hum more loud in bathroom vent. Room was near elevator. When discussing with... Read more
from Yelm, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Hilton properties are always our favorite. The staff is helpful, their customer service is obviously important, rooms are clean with modern decor and furnishings and amenities are great. We love that they provide a separate breakfast space early for the girls to be able to eat at the hotel so we can go straight to the field. This time there was wine tasting as we checked in. It was from a local vendor, good and a nice treat as we arrived to check in. Thank you Hilton
from Santa Cruz, California
Submitted on 03-07-2016
We flew into town and wanted to be close to the freeway to leave early the next day. It was far enough away from the city, but very close to everything. The room was very quiet and clean. The front staff was friendly and we were greeted with some goodies. The gym was good enough for an overnight stay. If you are going to Beaverton for a quick visit, this is a great place.
from Portland, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Great staff! The location is good and the shuttle service was awesome to help us get around to the locations were visited. The rooms are a bit older but are clean and updated furniture. There are sidewalks around the hotel for those who like to walk.
from Beaverton, Oregon
Submitted on 12-07-2016
From the lack of breakfast to the basic rooms, tiny pool and workout area, etc. I won't stay there again. Embassy Suites is in the same Hilton family and is much better all around. Comfort, cleanliness, breakfast, atmosphere.
from California
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We were in town for my father's birthday and had the pleasure of staying at the Hilton Garden Inn in Beaverton. It is a wonderful hotel with staff that goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcome. They not only gave us our water for being Hilton Honors members, but also had warm cookies on our arrival, and a snack bag! It is a great place!
from Forest Grove, Oregon
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Nice hotel but overpriced for what you get and where the hotel is located. You can stay downtown for the same price and be near things to do. The pool is indoor but really small. If you need to stay in the suburbs I think there are better choices.
from
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The whole experience was efficient (digital check in and being able to choose my own room location), speedy, friendly check in with keys already ready, room was clean, comfortable and stylish. They also made my check out very fast by just emailing me my receipt and I left my key in the room. They also brought me a luggage cart so I could check out easily.
from Woodinville, United States
Submitted on 19-07-2016
I stay this hotel for last 6 yrs. every time I visited my mother-in-law since she is too old to setup the room for us. This hotel breakfast is awesome, food quality and staffs go extra miles to help you and make you feel home. Every time I go there, I feel like I am at my-mother-in law place with unlimited care. I love to go there again soon...
from West Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Very clean and updated hotel. Staff was pleasant and helpful the minute I arrived until the day I checked out. Every thing you need is at this hotel from food, bar, gym, etc... You are treated like a valued customer by a staff that is willing to go out of their way to ensure you truly enjoy your stay. Great place!!
from Wausau, Wisconsin
Submitted on 24-07-2016
The staff especially Stevie is amazing! The rooms are perfect and the beds and pillows so comfy! Great location and the little extras this hotel provides its Hilton Honors guests make you feel very welcome!
from Stockton
Submitted on 30-07-2016
One of check in staff very patronizing, kept calling me honey and dear. Bed WAY too hard. Black out blinds don't fit. Tv was tiny. On the plus side room service was AMAZING. Hotel was quiet despite soccer tournament in town.
from San Jose, California
Submitted on 31-07-2016
There are a lot of very positive reviews of this hotel and I had some reasonably high expectations of this hotel. However my recent stay there proved to be very average. The staff were not very helpful when I tried to change my room - I had checked in quite early so I know that given enough time this is possible. However the person at the front desk point blank refused to even consider assisting. To me this is a sign of laziness. I will not be staying at this property in the future.
from Seabrook, Texas
Submitted on 03-08-2016
The staff is very accommodating and go out of their way to make you feel welcome. Their was a error on our final bill which they corrected immediately. It's a little pricey including the breakfast but it was a little less than staying in Portland.
from Prineville, Oregon
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Selected this hotel because of closeness to a meeting. I'm a Hilton fan, and this hotel helped Hilton maintain that feeling. Pros: Housekeeper (Martha) left a note in the room. Room was one of the cleanest I've experienced. The bath had good ventilation and clean caulking--not typical for many hotels. Liked the "white-noise" fan on the a/c : ran continously; didn't cycle off-and-on. Window had roller-shades rather than draperies; liked the simplicity. Desk had SEVEN outlets nearby for phones, ... Read more
from Washington
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Although the original room wasn't ready at the 3pm check in time, they found another room that was ready and I checked in on time. Not only is there limited dining on property, there are options within walking distance. The property is located close to the interstate without freeway noise. Room was standard Hilton Graden Inn issue, however, clean and well appointed. The bed was adjustable for firmness, nice sheets and duvet and great pillows! They entire property was well cared for and staff wa... Read more
from PORTLAND, United States
Submitted on 07-08-2016
I choose this hotel, the first reason is this hotel is close to my customer, transportation is convenient. After stay in this hotel, we enjoyed it very much. Hotel is very clean, receptionist is a young guy, very kind and professional, bed is very confortable, not noisy, we can have a good sleep at night. Breakfast is not so much choice, but compare with other hotel, it is already better than others, fast speed of free wifi, I can check email freely, in one word, I have a very good experience ... Read more
from Bellingham, Washington
Submitted on 10-08-2016
We had a wedding to attend in Beaverton so we stayed here. It was very clean, and though pretty much filled to capacity, the hotel was very quiet. We had a restful nights sleep before hanging out in Portland for the day. The hotel has a breakfast in the morning for a fee, but there are also quite a few restaurants nearby. They also don't charge for parking, which is great. I would stay here again.
from WATER MILL
Submitted on 11-08-2016
Another great stay at a fine establishment! Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast omelette station staffed by Patty, with Nancy and others waiting the tables. The new online check-in available before arrival means you will never be "walked" if you show up late at night, and find that your confirmed reservation has been taken by a priority member. Very easy car access from Route 26, and good local shopping nearby on Cedar Mills Rd., including a New Seasons market and multiplex cinema nearby. Ro... Read more
from Kansas
Submitted on 14-08-2016
We're diamond members so we see A LOT of Hilton properties. This property was at capacity the two nights we stayed- and it the staff was amazingly organized, the lobby sparkling clean, and the food staff very kind and prepared early before opening. Both mornings we had to leave at5:30 am - the breakfast crew allowed us early access and was gracious about it. The desk crew was articulate and well versed in their process. Next time in east Portland - this is our place!
from
Submitted on 15-08-2016
We love this hotel. It's off the main roadway and away from traffic, but close to shopping, dining, etc. We love the location. The rooms are clean. Lobby is very nice, very clean, warm and inviting. And the staff is excellent. The breakfast is AWESOME.
from Clovis, California
Submitted on 16-08-2016
This truly was a wonderful experience. they have nicest people working there. Very helpful. Rooms super Clean. Welcoming. You can't beat the Beautiful location. I loved the great walking path nearby. Enjoying the fresh air!
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 31-08-2016
We enjoyed our stay at this Hilton Garden Inn. One drawback was they do not have safes in the room and we needed that. Other than that, no complaints. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we would stay here again.
from Everywhere
Submitted on 31-08-2016
We had a great experience here. The staff was incredibly friendly, our room was big and clean, the lobby was really pretty, and we just had a really nice stay. We travel every week, and stay at tons of different hotels. This is the first 3 star hotel we have given such good ratings!
from Sechelt, Canada
Submitted on 31-08-2016
My Wife and I recently spent three nights at this hotel. The room was big, comfy and everything worked well. The staff are very engaging, helpful and friendly, particularly the front desk, breakfast and evening bar staff.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 01-09-2016
Hi, my daughter and I spent one night at this hotel on a 10 day cross country road trip. When we arrived, we'd driven for nine hours and been stuck in a 3 hour traffic jam that closed a major freeway. We were exhausted, hungry and miserable. This hotel was immaculate, the staff exceptional and the beds were uber comfortable. I have stayed in 5 star resorts all over the world that do not compare to this hotel. Although we arrived late, 9:30 p.m. and the restaurant closed at 10 p.m., the frie... Read more
from Tacoma, United States
Submitted on 03-09-2016
I was there for the Native Fitness Conference at Nike World Headquarters from 8/28/16 - 8/31/16 and the closeness to it was great; I was able to get in a quick run before the conference began each day. I also liked how it was just far enough out of the city but close enough to not be a burden to get there is I wanted to .
from Beaverton, Oregon
Submitted on 09-09-2016
A lovely choice of hotels staff friendly rooms clean and nice your own coffee pot very comfortable great location great cookies I would definetly go for business or leisure anytime I am able to .......
from Penn Valley, United States
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Hotel is very clean with comfortable beds. While not as luxurious as some Hilton Hotels, it has newer furnishings and my room had a treed view. The staff is very accommodation and the hotel has many amenities. I found the stay to be very nice overall.
from St. Paul
Submitted on 13-09-2016
I have stayed here every visit for the last three years. It is always clean, quiet with great staff. The food is a bit overpriced but there are other restaurants close by also with nice staff. I will continue to stay here when I visit.
from Los Angeles
Submitted on 16-09-2016
I really enjoyed staying at this property during my last business trip . The staff was very friendly staff , the service was impeccable. Comfy bed and spacious guest room. I loved their HHonors welcome amenity and personalized welcome note from housekeeping dpt that does a great job.Will definitely recommend .
from Sisters, Oregon
Submitted on 19-09-2016
Stayed here recently...Rooms are good but need a little updating. Overall it is clean and quiet. Have a small bar and restaurant downstairs. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would stay here again.
from Washington
Submitted on 24-09-2016
Room was cozy, lots of space in the bathroom, bed was comfortable, nice Keurig coffee maker. We ended up on the 3rd floor with rude parents who let small children stomp on the floor at 10pm. Get the 4th floor. We woke up to a very loud humming noise that seemed to be coming from a either an HVAC system outside or the industrial building behind the hotel. Was amazed at how loud it was at 7am, it toned down a little after 8am. Don't recommend staying at the back side of the hotel, probably wo... Read more
from Corvallis, Oregon
Submitted on 27-09-2016
Nice escape from the hustle bustle of city life. Staff was exceptional. Wish the bar was open late Sunday morning I wanted a mimosa on the way out but no avail. Beaverton is not far from portland but it's definitely a drive. Not much within walking.
from Little Rock, United States
Submitted on 04-10-2016
The staff is welcoming and thoughtful. They went out of their way to make our group feel like family. The rooms were clean and the housekeeping staff was wonderful. I cannot wait to come back in January to see the remodel on the rooms.
from
Submitted on 05-10-2016
I have stayed at this hotel several times. As well as the other visits to Beaverton, OR, this visit was wonderful. My room was clean, the staff was always smiling, the food was wonderful, and I feel safe there.
from Washington, DC, United States
Submitted on 07-10-2016
Enjoyed our stay. Melissa at the Front Desk took care of us to ensure we were happy with our room. Breakfast bar was above average with many choices. Bed was comfortable and the overall cleanliness was excellent.
from Durango, Colorado
Submitted on 08-10-2016
Lovely room! Very comfy, spacious king room with mini-fridge, microwave, desk with anatomically designed chair, easy chair with ottoman. Very nice bathroom with good soaps, etc. Iron and ironing board were in the closet, too. Two one-liter bottles of Fiji water were complementary, as were a few K-cups of coffee and tea and a single brew machine. Mattress wasn't good for me, but my husband loved it--possibly a memory foam type. Comforter was slippery and slid off the bottom of the bed, and in the... Read more
from Vancouver, Canada
Submitted on 09-10-2016
I find this hotel is so good, the shuttle bus service is great and the room is very quiet. I will stay in this hotel when I come to this area next time. This hotel is highly recommended. The services of this hotel also is very good. The location of this this hotel is also very good, close to shipping, public transportation.
from Snohomish
Submitted on 11-10-2016
I've stayed at this property 6 times over the past 2 years and sometimes the experience has been good, other times, not so good. With the choice of hotels in the immediate area it's time to give others a try. I'm a loyal Hilton member but lack of consistency with staff and/or room selection and noise issues from surrounding rooms mean it's time to move on.
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 19-10-2016
This is more than a 3 star hotel. You won't be disappointed! The breakfast buffet was very satisfactory - had an made-to-order omelet and it was delicious. Overall service, hotel amenities, friendly hotel staff is excellent. Very clean hotel and room comfort.
from Grants Pass, Oregon
Submitted on 21-10-2016
This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel. Nice large rooms with very comfy beds. Close to downtown Portland and I was able to shop at my favorite stores in Beaverton: The Indian Market and Uwajimaya. For the price we paid, they should serve a breakfast. Breakfast is offered at the cafe inside the hotel for an extra charge. A Plus is a travel lunch sack with water and a bag of snacks. Make sure you ask for yours each day of your stay. Staff was exceptional and the service was great. ... Read more
from Richmond, Michigan
Submitted on 26-10-2016
The one thing that stood out was Patty the breakfast chef....Best Omelets I ever had. The rooms were clean, the staff freindly, and the location was close to everything we wanted to do. Close to downtown, airport, shopping, and good restaurants.
from Maccabim-Re'ut, null, Israel
Submitted on 03-11-2016
For business travel - this is a very good, friendly and comfortable hotel. Has everything you need - good rooms, comfortable bed, breakfast, 24 hour gym and great staff. What more do you need when on a biz. Trip ?
from Yakima, United States
Submitted on 11-11-2016
We stayed at the Hilton while visiting the Beaverton area. It was very close to places to eat, as well as the Nike Store (bonus). The staff was very nice, the room was comfortable and clean. I'd stay here again
from Yountville, California
Submitted on 13-11-2016
I can't really rate this property fairly. I asked for a quiet room and I got a room with an elephant above the room. I know exactly when this person went to bed. I know exactly when he got up in the middle of the night go to the bathroom. I know exactly when he woke up. I realize this is not necessarily the hotel staff's fault but it was not a quiet room.
from Las Vegas
Submitted on 15-11-2016
we enjoyed our Stay very much, even there was a lot of young students there, it was quiet, the staff was amazingly friendly and helpful We will be back even with the construction going on thank you we enjoyed our Stay very much and can only commend you on you staff and service and professionalism
from Chandler, Arizona
Submitted on 17-11-2016
Never had a negative experience at the Beaverton location. Once stayed 90 consecutive nights for business. Excellent service and accomodation. Ammentes are also very convenient. Near fwy and close to restaurants and Intel campus.
from Jacksonville, Florida
Submitted on 19-11-2016
This hotel is great and is centrally located. $11 Uber into Portland, has a wonderful patio with a fire pit which is a great place to sit with a drink. Needs slip preventatives in the shower. Overall a good value.
from Seattle, Washington
Submitted on 20-11-2016
The hotel was just renovated so everything was clean and new. What really stood out for us was the service. Small things like a couple of free snacks in the room apologizing for any dust to a really professional staff like Melissa at the front desk. Only complaint is the pool is much too small to exercise.
from Dallas, TX
Submitted on 23-11-2016
One night stay while vacationing in the area. Typical Hilton Garden Inn room. Coffee maker, fridge and microwave in room. Breakfast was plentiful and typical of the HGI brand. Nice lobby and breakfast area. We didnâ??t use the pool or workout room.
from Mount Vernon, Washington
Submitted on 26-11-2016
Only will ever stay at this hotel when I am headed to the Beaverton area. Their staff is always friendly. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Always extremely clean during my stays and their breakfast is delicious. The restaurants around the area is fantastic.
from Tacoma, Washington
Submitted on 04-12-2016
The front dest staff was very helpful. One early morning when I was in the lobby reading I asked if the music could be turned down and the heat turned up. No problem!! Very comfortable lobby and rooms.
TOP