Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton

Portland, OR, US (PDX)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 491 reviews
The Hilton Garden Inn Portland-Beaverton hotel is just 8 miles west of downtown Portland in hi-tech Beaverton. Nike, Intel, IBM, Tektronix, Timberline
Room & Rates

1 KING BED

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC JR STE RI SHWR

LIVING AREA,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC RM W/BATHTUB

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED MEETING

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED WITH SOFABED

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING BED 1 BEDROOM SUITE

LIVING AREA-COMP WIFI-BED W/ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING HEARING ACCESSIBLE

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1 KING BED WITH WHIRLPOOL

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC WHRLPL RM

WHIRLPOOL,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details

2 QN ACC RM W/BATHTUB

COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS, REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-MP3 CLOCK-COFFEEMAKER
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Portland Beaverton
15520 NW Gateway Court, Beaverton, OR US 97006

At the Hilton Garden Inn Portland hotel in Beaverton, Oregon deluxe accommodations, friendly service, and a relaxed atmosphere await our guests. We are certain to please the busy executive or leisure traveler with our array of special amenities including newly upgraded, complimentary high-speed Internet access with Secure PrinterOn® remote printing, in room hospitality center with microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker, two dual line phones with voicemail and data ports, a large work desk with desk level outlets, ergonomic chair, OnCommand pay-per-view movies, Sony Playstation®, complimentary HBO® and complimentary USA Today® each weekday morning.Additional amenities at our Hilton Garden Inn Beaverton hotel in Portland, Oregon include our heated indoor hotel pool, whirlpool, fitness center and 24-hour complimentary business center and wireless Internet access in the lobby, restaurant, and lounge.The Hilton Garden Inn Beaverton-Portland, OR hotel offers 2,000 square feet of flexible meeting and banquet space that accommodates up to 80 people and offers catering services as well. At our Beaverton-Portland, Oregon hotel, Charley's on Sunset Restaurant serves freshly prepared breakfasts as well as dinner seven days a week. The Pavilion Pantry® has a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation.When guests are ready for after work relaxation or some fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor pool and fitness center are available. Our hotel is an ideal location for the sports minded traveler and is only 20 minutes away from the many attractions in Washington County and the Portland-Beaverton area of Oregon. The beautiful Oregon coast and the breathtaking Cascade Mountains are only an hour drive from the Hilton Garden Inn Portland-Beaverton hotel. Restaurants, shops, and movie theatres are also close by.***** Everything. Right where you need it.® *****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 491 reviews
from Depoe Bay, Oregon
Submitted on 22-05-2016
My call was lost after being on hold with booking ... i was told if i stayed on and did a survey i would be entered in for hilton points and prizes but after 15 minutes they determined i lived too far away.... pool was overly chlorinated... i was double charged ... and a mixup with a barely english speaking employee about if breakfast being complimimentarty led to an awkward moment.
from Salt Lake City, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Very clean and comfortable. Great towels and pillows. Easy parking and nearby restaurants. I got breakfast and dinner in the hotel restaurant and it was very good. The pool and hot tub are great too. I will definitely stay here again when I am in the Portland area.
from
Submitted on 23-05-2016
Desk staff were robots. They didn't have time for guests. Breakfast area was crowded and overpriced. Breakfast staff were wonderful. Nothing exceptional about this Hilton. Music in the parking lot was LOUD.
from Anchorage, Alaska
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Clean, comfortable hotel. The beds were awesome! Competitively priced for the area, too. We would definitely stay again. Note: An earlier review from me that may show on the Beaverton Hilton Garden Inn review page was meant for another property and in no way represents my opinion of the Beaverton Hilton Garden Inn. My apologies to the management and staff.
from Vancouver
Submitted on 24-05-2016
The hotel was quick to check in and the rooms was very nice with feather (or simulation feather we could not tell) pillows. Staff were helpful when we discovered not freezer for our ice cream and store it. The pool was clean with no signs of mildew or issues you find at other hotels. Staff always made eye contact and aknowledged you as you walked past the desk. Great place to stay on our road trip. Best one out of four hotels we stayed at.
from
Submitted on 26-05-2016
This hotel is quiet, has nice rooms and a very comfortable bed. The breakfast is very good, especially since they offer fresh made omelettes according to your liking. Their dinner is also very good. They accommodated my special wish; I had the pasta and asked to make it spicy, which they did.
from Bend, Oregon
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Nice hotel, front desk had my reservation and key ready for me - easy check in. Breakfast in the morning was good, room was clean and quite, I got a good nights sleep and will definitely stay at the Hilton Garden Inn again.
from Oakland, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
I recently stayed in Beaverton for work. The staff helped me get around Portland so I would not be stuck in traffic. I was able to have a great dinner and get back to a clean hotel and get some sleep. I recommend staying here
from Broomfield, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Martha is adorable, even though I've never met her, she leaves adorable cards, letting you know that she is taking care of your room. While she doesn't take care of it everyday, the days she did, made me smile. The internet "premium" service on the other hand, is ridiculous. Don't pay for the "high speed" because it's not.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Overall in a nice location, relatively quiet area. The big problem with these hotels is the beds which they claim are adjustable, but they are not, they are locked on super hard. Get rid of them. In addition the sheets are not tucked in, and pose a fall hazard when walking around the bed. The rooms are out dated and need upgrading. The Hotel did add some extra points to account for the bed problem
from Pendleton, Oregon
Submitted on 20-06-2016
We were staying 1 night on our way to the Oregon coast to meet up with family early in the morning. Didn't get in until around 9, but the front desk was super friendly, had a goody bag for us (Hilton Members) and answered all of our questions. Very nice hotel, the bar/restaurant looked nice, we didn't eat or drink but the menu looked tasty. For the price my only complaint was there were some hairs in the shower, needed to be better cleaned and inspected.
from Vancouver, Canada
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Our daughter was playing ball at the Hillsboro recreation complex close by and many of the hotels were booked. We were lucky enough to get a room at the Hilton Garden Inn and it is only around 12 minutes' drive away to the ballpark. It is also close to a nice brewpub that makes award-winning beers, the Golden Valley, I think it was called, as well as a wonderful deal of a restaurant next door, the Tomato buffet restaurant. But the best part of our stay was the friendly and attentive staff who ma... Read more
from Vancouver, Canada
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Our family enjoyed staying here during the Valley Invitational softball tournament at Hillsboro. It is a very central location and close to good restaurants. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
from Spokane, Washington
Submitted on 26-06-2016
The hotel was nice and quiet. The price was high for what you get, but there was a big softball tournament going on. The wifi rarely worked and the breakfast buffet that was made available to the teams was definitely scaled down from what other hotel guests had access to.
from Tucson, AZ
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Would give "Excellent" rating, will explain later. We stayed 2 nights and front desk was friendly, room was nice. Did not eat breakfast, cost was $12.95. Came back to hotel 5 days later, staff remembered us and of course friendly. The problem was while we were napping the maid & maintenance man carried on a very loud conversation outside room and maintenance man shut next door loudly. The room also had a constant hum more loud in bathroom vent. Room was near elevator. When discussing with... Read more
from Yelm, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Hilton properties are always our favorite. The staff is helpful, their customer service is obviously important, rooms are clean with modern decor and furnishings and amenities are great. We love that they provide a separate breakfast space early for the girls to be able to eat at the hotel so we can go straight to the field. This time there was wine tasting as we checked in. It was from a local vendor, good and a nice treat as we arrived to check in. Thank you Hilton
from Santa Cruz, California
Submitted on 03-07-2016
We flew into town and wanted to be close to the freeway to leave early the next day. It was far enough away from the city, but very close to everything. The room was very quiet and clean. The front staff was friendly and we were greeted with some goodies. The gym was good enough for an overnight stay. If you are going to Beaverton for a quick visit, this is a great place.
from Portland, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Great staff! The location is good and the shuttle service was awesome to help us get around to the locations were visited. The rooms are a bit older but are clean and updated furniture. There are sidewalks around the hotel for those who like to walk.
from Beaverton, Oregon
Submitted on 12-07-2016
From the lack of breakfast to the basic rooms, tiny pool and workout area, etc. I won't stay there again. Embassy Suites is in the same Hilton family and is much better all around. Comfort, cleanliness, breakfast, atmosphere.
from California
Submitted on 13-07-2016
We were in town for my father's birthday and had the pleasure of staying at the Hilton Garden Inn in Beaverton. It is a wonderful hotel with staff that goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcome. They not only gave us our water for being Hilton Honors members, but also had warm cookies on our arrival, and a snack bag! It is a great place!
from Forest Grove, Oregon
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Nice hotel but overpriced for what you get and where the hotel is located. You can stay downtown for the same price and be near things to do. The pool is indoor but really small. If you need to stay in the suburbs I think there are better choices.
from
Submitted on 15-07-2016
The whole experience was efficient (digital check in and being able to choose my own room location), speedy, friendly check in with keys already ready, room was clean, comfortable and stylish. They also made my check out very fast by just emailing me my receipt and I left my key in the room. They also brought me a luggage cart so I could check out easily.
from Woodinville, United States
Submitted on 19-07-2016
I stay this hotel for last 6 yrs. every time I visited my mother-in-law since she is too old to setup the room for us. This hotel breakfast is awesome, food quality and staffs go extra miles to help you and make you feel home. Every time I go there, I feel like I am at my-mother-in law place with unlimited care. I love to go there again soon...
from West Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Very clean and updated hotel. Staff was pleasant and helpful the minute I arrived until the day I checked out. Every thing you need is at this hotel from food, bar, gym, etc... You are treated like a valued customer by a staff that is willing to go out of their way to ensure you truly enjoy your stay. Great place!!
from Wausau, Wisconsin
Submitted on 24-07-2016
The staff especially Stevie is amazing! The rooms are perfect and the beds and pillows so comfy! Great location and the little extras this hotel provides its Hilton Honors guests make you feel very welcome!
TOP