Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa - Woodland Hills 71st - Memorial

Tulsa, OK, US (TUL)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 336 reviews
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills is located off Hwy. 169 (71st Exit) in the heart of the retail and restaurant district. We are within wa
Room & Rates

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, EASY CHAIR-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING STE KITCHEN NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-LIVING ROOM-SOFABED-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1KING STUDY SOFABED NOSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHWRHEAD
Hide room details

1 KN ACC RI SHWR STE NS

KITCHEN/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 KING ACCESSIBLE TUB NS

MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

DOUBLE DOUBLE/NONSMOKING

FREE HI SPEED-WORK AREA-LAPDESK, 37 INCH FLAT TV-CURVED SHOWER ROD
Hide room details

2 DBLS 1BDRM SUITE NONSMOK

FREE HI SPEED-SITTING AREA-REFRIG-MICROWAVE, 37 INCH FLAT TV-WORK AREA-LAPDESK
Hide room details

2 KING BED NONSMOKING

HI SPEED INTERNET, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details
Hampton Inn and Suites Tulsa - Woodland Hills 71st - Memorial
7141 South 85th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK US 74133

welcome to the Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills at 71st & Memorial. There are so many great activities in Tulsa, you can't possibly do everything in one trip. But you can have fun trying! Cruise down the celebrated Route 66... Commune with the animals at America's favorite zoo... Enjoy a summertime theatre production at Discoveryland... Or spend an afternoon cooling off at Big Splash Water Park. The possibilities are endless when you visit our friendly Tulsa hotel. Business travelers and vacationers alike will want a hotel in Tulsa that offers modern conveniences and incredible service. That's just what you'll find at the Hampton Inn & Suites® Tulsa-Woodland Hills at 71st & Memorial hotel. We're conveniently located off Highway 169, within walking distance to Woodland Hills Mall and many great restaurants. Whatever your pleasure-from upscale shopping to world-class golfing to museum hopping-you'll find it all, just minutes from our Tulsa hotel. services & amenities Even if you're in Tulsa to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings & Events * Local Restaurant Guide

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 336 reviews
from Lawton, Oklahoma
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Not the same standard as other Hamptons. The beds were not as comfortable- not what was expected from previous experience at Hamptons. Room decor was not as updated as othe Hampton hotels. Complimentary breakfast very good. Rooms are clean
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Submitted on 20-05-2016
Great service and quiet rooms! Staff was friendly and breakfast was awesome! Beds were comfy, pool was clean, and workout room was great. You get an access pass to Gold's Gym down the street too! I highly recommend this hotel!
from Chillicothe, Missouri
Submitted on 22-05-2016
We stayed with a group for a baseball tournament and were all pleased with the accommodations! Good quality with a lot of variety for breakfast items; clean comfortable beds; friendly staff. We stayed in king suite which was spacious and accommodating with all you needed for a kitchen as well.
from Henryetta OK
Submitted on 22-05-2016
Ants in room on 3rd floor; in the bathroom and in the main room; when I told the desk person about them she just made a comment about not leaving food out, which I did not do. There should not have been ants there in the first place. This hotel needs to spend some money and get a good bug treatment and then do so on a regular basis. It is obvious that they are not getting it done now. Car broken in to in the parking lot; stuff stolen; window broken out; hotel desk person was seemed indifferen... Read more
from Oklahoma, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Excellent staff, rooms, service, food, and value! Great comfy beds and clean bathrooms. Best Hotel in Tulsa! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Tulsa area. All the staff are friendly and welcoming.
from Wills Point, Texas
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Wonderful friendly staff, excellent hotel. Clean everything, parking was accomidating. Easy checkin and check out, the ap is great. When in area would stay again. Breakfast was plentiful and well organized.
from Jonesboro, Arkansas
Submitted on 05-06-2016
This Hampton Inn did not come through with its usual great breakfast. I stay with Hampton Inn most of the time. Chose this one based on reviews and pricing. Good price for the stay, but lacked on the breakfast, it was awful, stayed through 3 breakfasts, not one was good. Ate cereal mostly. Otherwise okay stay, quiet area with lots of shopping and restaurants, easy access to expressway
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 09-06-2016
I would give this hotel 5 stars except for the fact there was garbage in the bathroom. The rest of the room was clean. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near plenty of shopping and restaurants. Bed was comfortable. Quiet location. I would stay here again.
from Lugoff
Submitted on 10-06-2016
We booked a room for one night here on hotels.com and in the request section asked for an upper floor room in a quiet area. I called after booking to make sure that the requests had been received. The person who answered said that they saw the requests and they would be handled first as they handle assigning rooms with requests first. We arrived and found we were in a 2nd floor room near the elevator. I can down and asked what happened to the requested upper floor quiet area request. The pe... Read more
from Wichita, United States
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Great hotel. Friendly staff. A lot of people used their lobby area for general relaxation. They also had a nice happy hour a couple of the nights. The location is great. Easy access to the mall, highways and lots of restaurants.
from Oklahoma City, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
We stay here every time we come to Tulsa and have "lived" here a total of at least 3 weeks of all the trips combined. They're so helpful, it's always spotless, anytime we need anything they'll help us or loan us something if they can and have it. It's a fantastic location with the mall across the street and tons of other shopping and restaurants nearby
from Shawnee, Oklahoma
Submitted on 16-06-2016
The hotel is located convenient to the Woodland Hills Mall and US 169 as well to the Creek Nation Turnpike. The staff are friendly and focused on customer service. The place is neat and clean with facilities in good repair.
from
Submitted on 22-06-2016
King suite was spacious, bed was comfortable, air was cold, shower was good, location is close to the highway, shopping, and dining. Staff was professional and courteous. An older hotel but clean and decent breakfast.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Clean and comfortable. Best complimentary breakfast. Excellent location. All at an affordable price. Located in the middle of all the best restaurants and shopping. Woodland Hills mall is directly across the street.
from Joplin, Missouri
Submitted on 26-06-2016
I had a very great experience checking in and was upgraded with our room because of my fiancé being pregnant, Zo was very helpful with coupons and snacks to accommodate, very friendly helpful staff, if we are ever in the area we will definitely be back, everything was just in the right place!
from OKLAHOMA CITY, United States
Submitted on 11-07-2016
Our stays at any of the Hampton Inn's have always been a great experience. My husband and I love staying at Hampton Inn's when traveling. We have always received great customer service when arriving and checking out.
from
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Overall the hotel is nice. People are friendly too, but their policy is 4 pm checking which is rather late... as my husband and I sit in the entry way waiting for a room...there are at least 3 other visitors waiting as well. The gentle man we working with earlier was very friendly and offered us water as we waited. Another 1/2, another 1/2 they keep saying. Later a young lady, rolled her eyes as we asked if our room was ready yet. Just note, you can't check in until 4 p.m. and the lady that... Read more
from Cincinnati, United States
Submitted on 14-07-2016
We stayed July 8-10 at the Hampton Inn Tulsa. The people were very friendly and fun to talk with. The room was huge and very clean. Breakfast was hot and tasty with a lot of variety. It was close to numerous restaurants and shopping and easy to find off the highway. We went to visit family and will make this our stop when we return.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Submitted on 16-07-2016
I stayed here during a girls' weekend trip. The room and lobby were both clean and up to date. The pool is relatively small, but nice. There is also a hot tub. Breakfast was pretty good for being included in the stay. Wi-fi was included, but was a little slow. Close proximity to shopping.
from CASSVILLE
Submitted on 17-07-2016
The quality and cleanliness of the hotel was great during our stay. You have a huge selection of eateries around the hotel.The complimentary breakfast was satisfactorily decent, wasn't outstanding but way better than terrible. I would stay here again.
from
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Room was large and comfortable. Staff was pleasant. Hotel was a bit dated, but functional. Great location for out of town shoppers and families. Only issue was the soap in the bathroom was wet when taken out of the box. This was a bit odd.
from
Submitted on 24-07-2016
We tried to book online through Hotels.com and there were some problems (I wouldn't advise using this site!). However, once we arrived and spoke to Zo, the front desk manager, our experience changed. Zo was very helpful and very patient he even spoke to the Hotels.com customer service representative for us! We ended up getting a better deal than we had tried to get through Hotels.com. The room was perfect! I highly suggest staying at the Hampton Inn and Suites!
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 27-07-2016
The hotel was New, very clean and had comfortable beds. Did not hear other guests or road noise. Friendly staff were attentive and helpful. Easy in and out parking with plenty of spots near a door. Pool looked nice, but did not have time to try it out.
from Farmignton, United States
Submitted on 27-07-2016
This was perfect stay for a little weekend getaway with family. It a very clean hotel, has fast and friendly service, a nice pool, and a good breakfast. The rooms are quiet, clean, and the beds and pillows are very comfortable.
from Lawton, Oklahoma
Submitted on 01-08-2016
My family and I had a great stay.. I would recommend for families because rooms are very roomy!! The wifi and breakfast offered was sufficient. The location is ideal for families there are lots of restaurants and entertainment within a few miles of hotel.
from Snowball, United States
Submitted on 15-08-2016
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant indeed. The beds were very clean and comfortable with luxurious linens. The room was nicely decorated and spacious. The next morning, we were treated with a generous and delicious hot complimentary breakfast. Highly recommend and would stay again!
TOP