Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: 10% Off Hotel or $100 Off Pkg

Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites

Oklahoma City, OK, US (OKC)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 289 reviews
Room & Rates

Standard Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
400-sq-foot (37-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Jetted Tub

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, jetted bathtub
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking (Pet Friendly)

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking (Pet Friendly)

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking, pet friendly
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave (Pet Friendly)

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave (Pet Friendly)

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking, pet friendly
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Pet Friendly)

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking (Pet Friendly)

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking, pet friendly
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave (Pet Friendly)

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave (Pet Friendly)

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking, pet friendly
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

1 Queen Bed
400-sq-foot (37-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (Pet Friendly)

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking (Pet Friendly)

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking, pet friendly
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Pet Friendly)

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking (Pet Friendly)

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking, pet friendly
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 Queen Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

2 Full Beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and free weekday newspaper; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Executive Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Kitchenette

Executive Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Kitchenette

1 King Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

Suite, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking, Refrigerator & Microwave

1 King Bed
Layout - Separate sitting area
Entertainment - Free WiFi and wired Internet access, 32-inch plasma TV
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds
400-sq-foot (37-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking, pet friendly
Hide room details

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
450-sq-foot (42-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Best Western Plus Broadway Inn & Suites
6101 N Santa Fe Ave, Oklahoma City, OK US 73118

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 96 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Amenities
Take advantage of recreation opportunities including a fitness center and a seasonal outdoor pool. Additional features at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access, a television in a common area, and complimentary use of a nearby fitness facility.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a computer station, and express check-in. Planning an event in Oklahoma City? This hotel has facilities measuring 900 square feet (84 square meters), including a meeting room. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property's policy is to refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, including pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.
  • Up to 2 children 14 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.
  • The property allows pets in specific rooms only and has other pet restrictions (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section). Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet deposit: USD 20.00 per night
  • Pet fee: USD 20.00 per pet, per night (maximum USD 100.00 per stay)
  • Late check-out fee: USD 50.00
  • Rollaway beds are available for an additional fee

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Mandatory Fees and Taxes

You'll be asked to pay the following charges at the property:

  • Breakage deposit: USD 100.00 per stay (for guests under 30 years old)

We have included all charges provided to us by the property. However, charges can vary, for example, based on length of stay or the room you book.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 289 reviews
from Katy, Texas
Submitted on 14-05-2016
The property is old and smells like it...I forgot some clothes in my room closet and upon contacting them for the same, got 3 different answers - a. we'll call you back; b. we never found any and c. we donated them. One of the agents forgot to mute my line and I could hear her talk about why guests leave stuff behind and then make the staff look for it. The breakfast is hot and decent - scrambled eggs, sausage and fresh waffles. The staff is friendly, otherwise and the rates are low.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Facility was fair, somewhat older, was disappointed that the restaurant was closed when we got there. Not as nice as others we stayed at on this trip. Better than the Super 8's and Motel 6's. Not enough electrical plug-ins or placed where the would be easy to use. The othermotels had bedside lights with dual receptacles.
from New Mexico
Submitted on 22-05-2016
Very good hotel where I have stayed several times. I have always found that the rate for this hotel is reasonable. Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms. Good selection at breakfast. The hotel itself may be hard to find for some. It is at the end of a dead end street, Santa Fe Ave., which exists in other parts of Oklahoma City. This part of Santa Fe Ave. is off of NW 63rd Street, which is an exit off of the Broadway Extension Highway, route 77. This is just north of I-44. The only problem I had... Read more
from San Jose , CA, United States
Submitted on 26-05-2016
Convenient place close to airport. Rooms need make over and new cleaning product. Rooms felt stuffy. I felt it was clean. The food was by no means organic and limited options but serving alot of people this is cheapest way to go.
from Bradford, United Kingdom
Submitted on 28-05-2016
Quite difficult to find and far out of town. Around $30 in a taxi in to town which is where you need to be. Was looking forward to a swim after a long drive from Springfield but pool was out of action due to chemicals??? Overall was ok for 1 night during our Route 66 trip but not ideal for any linger.
from CLAREMORE, United States
Submitted on 31-05-2016
This is a conveniently located, clean, affordable and friendly place to stay. It is a little dated, but if you are just looking for a place to spend a night or two, this place is a great deal. Bar is nothing fancy, but good selection. Hot breakfast is not bad.
from Wichita Falls
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Registered on line. It was easy and fast. Once we got there, we needed another night and the incredible staff got us one fast. She was very accomodating and helpful. We got a Medical Rate due to our stay at OU Medical Center.
from Holt, Michigan
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Rooms were clean. We had trouble with the TV and when they couldn't fix the issue they put a new one in the room. The breakfast was very good. The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel was easy to find - just off the highway. We would stay here again.
from Benson, Arizona
Submitted on 22-06-2016
We only booked this hotel for one night and it was accommodating enough. We pulled in late and were checked in fairly quick. We were put on the 2nd floor but had requested the bottom floor when booking, but that doesn't matter. First come, first serve even if you have reservations, that and they don't read the comments section where you can request things. We usually request bottom floor due to having younger children and we knew we'd be arriving pretty late. We just don't want people to compl... Read more
from Alexandria VA
Submitted on 25-06-2016
You won't mistake this place for a Ritz Carlton, but it's a solid choice for a good night's stay, and they have an AWESOME complimentary breakfast. It is an older property, but it's still in good shape. Not a lot of dining choices immediately nearby, but if you've got wheels there are plenty of dining and shopping places close by.
from Kent, United Kingdom
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Hotel was clean and tidy but a little dated And they allowed pets which made the place smell hence my low score The staff were amazing and very helpful for out of town people like us! Breakfast was a great choice and well stocked Hotel is not 2 miles from city centre its 6
from England
Submitted on 28-06-2016
The room was massive. We were on the 2nd floor and even though only there for 1 night the room was a little dated. It could do with a touch up of paint and the bathroom could do with some new sealant. Carpets were a little worn too Great restaurant in the hotel with large menu Staff were friendly and helpful.
from
Submitted on 29-06-2016
We stayed on the third floor and the room was extra clean, comfortable and spacious. The complimentary breakfast was as good as most restaurants! A highlight for us was the meal prepared for us late the earlier evening. The host/manager was so friendly...offering us a choice from the menu even though they were closing in 30 minutes. He also greeted us the next morning when we were having breakfast. Because of our good experience we booked a room at the hotel for the following week. Our only di... Read more
from Peoria, Arizona
Submitted on 03-07-2016
This hotel provided a terrible experience beginning at check in when the representative stated she was having a terrible day! The room had a bad odor and a leak in the ceiling with popcorn ceiling pieces falling over the desk. When this was reported the agent stated she would have to call the roofer again! The breakfast was of very poor quality. The staff would not answer the telephone!
from Alburquerque
Submitted on 04-07-2016
This hotel was clean and quiet. Most the staff we encountered was very polite. The room was clean, the towels were above average and the shower had great water pressure. The only rub we had was they were unwilling to allow a late check out due to "policy"
from New Braunfels, TX, United States
Submitted on 08-07-2016
Location at north side of OK City is convenient to all Interstates. Rooms at the west end of the hotel may have a little more highway noise than others at the front of the hotel. Breakfast is not as good as we have had at other BW hotels, but adequate. A newer, automatic waffle iron would be helpful.
from Amarillo, Texas
Submitted on 11-07-2016
It was supposed to be a king suite and it was just a basic room. It was supposed to have a king size bed with a queen sized fold out sofa. Was told it only had a king bed to sleep FOUR PEOPLE and that they had no other available rooms and that they were non-refundable. The fold out bed was unclean with no sheets and was broken. It stunk of cigarettes to high heaven. The breakfast was not bad, as it was one of the good things of the place. The floor felt like it could collapse at any time with st... Read more
from North Bend
Submitted on 14-07-2016
We like staying at BWs because nearly all of them accept pets. This hotel has seen better days. The carpet in the hallway was loose and wavy, especially when pushing a loaded luggage cart. The room was very spacious! The couch looked dirty and had a tear in the cushion. The microwave stand had a piece of paneling missing. The bathroom.door would not shut without a forcible slam. It just made you feel like it was a run down motel instead of the BWs we've grown accustomed to. On a positive n... Read more
from
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Had a reservation at this property. When I called to check on room was told by front desk there were plenty of rooms. When I arrived to check in was told that all the rooms were either occupied or vacant and dirty. When I questioned this was told that I was a liar and that I wasn't told there were plenty of rooms. I stay in 200 plus hotels a year and HAVE NEVER BEEN spoken to in this manner. Called Best Western corporate and because it was Saturday got the feeling he didn't care. I WILL NOT EVER... Read more
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This hotel could use a little TLC. Beds we're comfortable and the area was pretty quiet. A hot breakfast is served and was better than a lot of hotels. Not enough towels but we went to the front desk for more. We also ran out of toilet paper the day we were checking out. Management tried to be helpful with a Rewards Program issue but in the end she just ended up making my husband madder by basically telling him he didn't know how to make an online reservation. We would not go back to this ho... Read more
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Hotel is just off a highway, and my end was noisy with traffic, not a problem for me but some might find it annoying. The room and bed were comfortable. Breakfast above average for this type of place. I'll probably stay here again as there aren't too many choices this convenient to that end of town.
from United States
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Great late night staff. Location was excellent - near the highway. but room in the back so no noise for a light sleeper. Room musty smelling, black mold on ceiling, sticky bathroom floor, room phone out of order.
from
Submitted on 28-07-2016
We stayed there 2 nights when road tripping accross country. The hotel is easy to access and looks ok but is really close to the freeway, making it quite noisy (even in the room). Check in has been really quick and easy. The room itself was clean and quite large. Bathroom looked dated but clean anyway. Breakfast is just okay, not a lot of potential choices and average quality. Pool was closed the whole time (the outside is too noisy anyway to rest there). There is a gym but a very poor one.
from Phoenix, United States
Submitted on 28-07-2016
This was a great place to stay, all of the staff made me feel welcome and right at home. I travel with a service dog and no one made me feel awkward by having her with me. In fact they went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool was clean and a good temperature. The restaurant was excellent, right off of the lobby. All of the food I ordered was delicious. Will definitely stay here next we come through Oklahoma.
from Wichita, Kansas
Submitted on 02-08-2016
I had to make an unexpected last minute trip and decided to book here. The pictures looked great, very good reviews and a great price so I thought I couldn't go wrong. I arrived around 9:30pm and the male front desk clerk was warm and friendly. The lobby was well kept and inviting. That was the end of what I would classify as a good experience. Our room was on the second floor. As soon as you got off the elevator there was an overwhelming musty "old man" smell. The carpet was thick and uneven... Read more
from Novato, United States
Submitted on 02-08-2016
We moved room 3 times because each roomed smelled of smoke and/or mildew even though it was a nonsmoking room. Woke with bad sinus headache and then found that there was mold growing on the wall under the air conditioner and along the baseboards. We checked out after staying one night of our 5 night stay. The staff wasn't rude just indifferent to the issue. at check out when we told them why we were leaving they never offered an apology of offered to try and fix the problem.
from British Columbia, Canada
Submitted on 05-08-2016
Easy parking and friendly staff but the hallway carpets are in need of cleaning. Our room was clean, the king bed was comfortable, the breakfast was good and WIFI included. Any transgressions could be forgiven since the price was very reasonable. The Agency Bar and Grill located in the hotel lobby offered a good selection at reasonable rates.
from Hutchinson, Kansas
Submitted on 08-08-2016
The front desk staff at this hotel goes above and beyond to make your stay a wonderful experience. The hotel location is perfect for getting to anywhere in OKC. The rooms are clean, quiet, and comfortable. We will stay here again and again.
from Lincoln, Nebraska
Submitted on 09-08-2016
The hotel was easy enough to find, and had good curb appeal. The lobby was clean, and has an onsite bar and grill. The rooms were fine, nothing spectacular but were clean and the beds were nice and soft. This location has an outdoor pool, but no hot tub. Overall, good place.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Submitted on 09-08-2016
I was very pleased with my stay at the Best Western Broadway Inn. The price was excellent and I feel like the experience was even better. The staff was acommodating and pleasant, especially Louisa. Beds and pillows were very comfortable, everything was clean and the shower was fantastic with very tall shower heads. Easy parking, convenient to the highway yet quiet. I will definitely stay here again.
from Houston, United States
Submitted on 24-08-2016
I've stayed at the B/W Plus Broadway Inn in Oklahoma City over the past 3 years, and the rooms are getting shoddier. I think there may have been a major water leak, because the 3rd floor rooms smelled badly. The internet connection was problematic. It used to be a nice place, but needs some maintenance.
from ORANGE
Submitted on 26-08-2016
The employees were friendly,very helpful with places to see and how to get there. Bed a little high off floor, but comfortable. Room large, breakfast good. Easy to locate. Price about the same as the others in area.
from
Submitted on 30-08-2016
Friendly front desk staff, comfortable bed and a spacious room. The location isn't the greatest but we found the property with no trouble. The room and we stayed in was very damp and humid and had a moldy odor. I don't think that we'll be repeat guests at this hotel.
from Grove, Oklahoma
Submitted on 31-08-2016
This is 4th time to stay here for my wife's eye doctor visit to Dean McGee. They have a hospital rate. Very courteous staff. Bottom floor rooms a little musty smell at first. upper floors no problem. We feel very comfortable here.
from Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Submitted on 01-09-2016
We stayed for one night as part of our Route 66 journey. For us the hotel was a bit far out of town, though we did have a car. The staff were friendly & welcoming, hence 2 stars. The hotel itself is a little tired & dated. Our room smelt awful - in hindsight perhaps we should have asked to be moved but to be fair the hallway wasn't much fresher. I think smoking rooms may have been near, again did not ask. Was ok for 1 night but far inferior to the standard we have experienced at the many oth... Read more
from Alexandria VA
Submitted on 13-09-2016
This place isn't all sparkly and shiny new, but the rooms are big, comfortable, nice flatscreen TVs, reliable high-speed internet, and the best bunch of people at the desk. The complimentary morning breakfast is AWESOME - everything you or anyone in your family could reasonably want for breakfast. Yes, it is an older property, but considering how much the newer hotel charge (outrageous), and this is place I always stay when I come to OKC.
from
Submitted on 28-09-2016
it's close to ou medical center, average rate for medical stay, breakfast buffet was good, and the hotel was quiet not a lot of noise in hall way. this is the place we usually stay when i have a appointment at the Stephen's Cancer center or OU PHYSICALS. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE OF ALL THE TIME I HAVE STAY I NEVER HAD A PROBLEM WITH THIS HOTEL AND THEY HAVE ALWAY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY IF NECESSARY
from Tucson, AZ, United States
Submitted on 10-10-2016
This hotel of off of the Interstate and off of Broadway Extension road road to Edmond. It is a little difficult to access but a good place to stay. The rooms are slightly larger. The pool and spa are outside for summer use only. There are usually plenty of rooms and lots of parking. Coffee is available in the lobby when you arrive. The breakfast room is large enough for lots of people. Easy check in and check out.
from Columbia, Missouri
Submitted on 11-10-2016
Where should I start, I mean really........this place is a dump. When I checked in they gave me a room on the 3rd floor. An empty parking lot, and I have to get a 3rd floor room. Upon taking my stuff to the room, the room key would not open the door, as it was malfunctioning. So I had to pack it all back down to the lobby, was switched to another room, and had to drag all my gear back up to floor 3. The stairwells smell like human piss. Seriously, has a homeless man been living in the stairwel... Read more
from Lawton, Oklahoma
Submitted on 12-10-2016
Trip Advisor let me down exactly one time and this was it. Nice people at the desk. Friendly and prompt. After that it was ummm, well down hill. Too tired after a day to leave but I will never return. Here is a tip if you do decide to stay, bring your own air freshener, unless you enjoy a constant aerosol reminder that the Swamp Thing and the Marlboro man are responsible for that musty, choking odor. And if cleanliness is next to godliness, this place is going to hell. Pictures show what I c... Read more
from
Submitted on 23-10-2016
This was BY FAR the WORST hotel I have ever stayed in. We booked this hotel through Hotwire, and I was hoping it would be nice based on the positive reviews, and the fact that it was listed as having three stars. I was sorely mistaken. As soon as I walked into the lobby, I had trouble breathing: the entire place reeked of smoke. The lighting was dark, there were cracks in the wall and pictures, and there seemed to be people just loitering in the hallway. I was hoping the hotel room would sme... Read more
from Harrison, United States
Submitted on 24-10-2016
The check in was quick and easy and we were greeted by warm and friendly yet professional staff. The neighborhood seemed reasonably quiet for Oklahoma City. The location was close to the National cowboy museum. We used our Best Western points for the stay but the value was there just the same. We would have gladly paid the reasonable rate that would have been charged.The room décor was appealing and the bed was relaxing. We enjoyed a quiet stay and good night's sleep. I'm not a true breakfast ... Read more
from windsor, United States
Submitted on 30-10-2016
Was booked for 2 day stay, on 2nd day I discovered my room was not on cleaning list. Asked a house keeper why my room was not attended to and she said it wasn't on her list. I informed her that my room needed attention which she took care of. Went down to front desk and asked why I was not on cleaning list, was told "he didn't have list of rooms that house keeping had it" to which I informed him that they were told about my room. Thing I didn't like was people walking thru halls with pets after... Read more
from Henderson, Nevada, Usa
Submitted on 16-11-2016
this wonderful hotel has a great staff. the room was spacious, comfortable and clean. it allows easy access to many local amenities, restaurants and had convenient freeway access. Parking was right out front. we would definitely stay here again. nice place! thank you !!!!
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Submitted on 17-11-2016
My room had spiderwebs in the corners of the room. I stayed 2 nights but no one came to clean so I talked to the front desk but no one came to resolve the issue. Spoke to 2 separate front desk people who were unhelpful. Finally requested a broom to clean it myself. I won't be staying here again.
from Highland, Indiana
Submitted on 18-11-2016
BW Plus facility typical of the chain offering a clean and comfortable no-frills room for less than $100 per night - including taxes. Staff was friendly, particularly the manager who should be given a raise and a free room given the absurd hours she dedicates to the business (I dont think she ever goes home). The owners have a great opportunity there with the tennant restaurant having recently vacated/relocated. I'd open a family diner/American fare restaurant there given the lack of nearby res... Read more
from
Submitted on 19-11-2016
This property does not live up to the standards of a BW Plus rating. The rooms are small and not well maintained. Had we looked at the room first before when we first arrived I would have wanted to change hotels. As it was, we were tired from a long day on the road. So we stayed anyway. Very disappointed.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 22-11-2016
From the moment we entered the front door we were pleased and impressed. Cassius welcomed us and checked us in quickly. He offered us recommendations and directions for places to eat dinner in the area. When we got to our room there was a smoke alarm in the hall that kept "chirping". I called to let him know and he said he would be right up to take care of the problem. And he was true to his word. Great service!! The room was large, clean and had the largest flatscreen I've ever seen in a hotel ... Read more
from
Submitted on 06-12-2016
Desk Clerk Cassius helped us and made us feel our interruption was okay. Bike in front of motel had lights left on so he helped turn them off for the bike rider. Friendly staff and great breakfast server and food. Always nice rooms and so clean.
TOP