Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: Extra $200 OFF w/ Codes

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati - Mason

Cincinnati, OH, US (CVG)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 157 reviews
Centrally located near local attractions and points of interest.
Room & Rates
Living Area

One King Bed, Non-Smoking, Roll In Shower

  • One King Bed
Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 32-inch LCD television is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a direct-dial phone with free local calling, and a desk with ergonomic chair are conveniently included. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Living Area

Standard

  • One Bed
  • Two Beds
Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 32-inch LCD television is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a direct-dial phone with free local calling, and a desk with ergonomic chair are conveniently included. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Living Area

One King Bed, Non-Smoking

  • One King Bed
Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 32-inch LCD television is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a direct-dial phone with free local calling, and a desk with ergonomic chair are conveniently included. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Living Area

Two Queen Beds, Non-Smoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 32-inch LCD television is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a direct-dial phone with free local calling, and a desk with ergonomic chair are conveniently included. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Living Area

Suite, One King Bed, Non-Smoking

  • One King Bed
Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 32-inch LCD television is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. The jetted bathtub is a great place to wind down; the private bathroom also has complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a direct-dial phone with free local calling, and a desk with ergonomic chair are conveniently included. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Living Area

Suite, One King Bed, Non-Smoking

  • One King Bed
Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 32-inch LCD television is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a direct-dial phone with free local calling, and a desk with ergonomic chair are conveniently included. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Living Area

One King Bed, Non-Smoking, Accessible

  • One King Bed
Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 32-inch LCD television is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a direct-dial phone with free local calling, and a desk with ergonomic chair are conveniently included. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Living Area

Suite, One King Bed, Accessible

  • One King Bed
Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 32-inch LCD television is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a direct-dial phone with free local calling, and a desk with ergonomic chair are conveniently included. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Living Area

Suite, Two Queen Beds, Non-Smoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 32-inch LCD television is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. The private bathroom has a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a direct-dial phone with free local calling, and a desk with ergonomic chair are conveniently included. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

STANDARD ROOM

KNG LEISURE NONSMOKE

KING MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE TUB NONSMOKING

KING MOBIL ACCESSIBLE ROLL IN SHWR NOSMK

TWO QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKE

2 BED SUITE NONSMOKE

SUITE FEATURE NONSMOKE

KING SUITE NONSMOKE

SUITE MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE TUB NONSMOKING

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati - Mason
5100 Natorp Blvd, Mason, OH US 45040

Location

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati - Mason is a business-friendly hotel located in Mason\'s North Cincinnati neighborhood and local attractions include The Golf Center, Kings Island, and Lindner Family Tennis Center. Regional points of interest also include Sharonville Convention Center and Tri-County Mall.

Resort Details

Recreational amenities include an indoor pool and a fitness facility. This hotel has a 24-hour business center and offers audio-visual equipment. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available in public areas and the hotel has a computer station. This Mason property has 73 square meters of event space. A complimentary hot and cold buffet breakfast is served each morning. The property offers a roundtrip airport shuttle (surcharge). Additional property amenities include multilingual staff, gift shops/newsstands, and laundry facilities. This is a smoke-free property.

Accommodation Details

106 air-conditioned guestrooms at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati - Mason feature coffee/tea makers and complimentary weekday newspapers. Beds come with pillowtop mattresses. Furnishings include desks and ergonomic chairs. Accommodations include refrigerators and microwaves. Bathrooms feature shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. Wired high-speed and wireless Internet access is complimentary. Guestrooms offer direct-dial phones with voice mail, as well as free local calls (restrictions may apply). 32-inch LCD televisions have premium cable channels. Rooms also include blackout drapes/curtains, irons/ironing boards, and clock radios. Housekeeping is offered daily and guests may request wake-up calls. Guestrooms are all non-smoking.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Notifications:

  • Minimum Spring Break check-in age is 21 years old.
  • There are no room charges for children 17 years old and younger who occupy the same room as their parents or guardians, using existing bedding.


Based on 157 reviews
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 01-20-2017
The Assistant GM was present when we checked in. He was extremely hospitable and was the epitome of customer service. The room was clean and beautiful. Everything was quiet in the hotel, and we love the toiletries! The General Manager was present during breakfast the next morning, and he was wonderful as well. We are sad they are now remodeling and getting rid of the Jacuzzi tub suites - we will miss those! Just a great hotel overall, and the location is great.
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 01-12-2017
The hotel appears to be one of the newer Holiday Inn buildings that I have stayed at. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. Had a little trouble at check in with credit card not working properly, but staff at the desk remained calm and did everything possible to correct the issue. Nice hotel with a great location just a few blocks from the Interstate.
from Zionsville, Indiana
Submitted on 10-25-2016
This location is amazing. The rooms are very clean and nice, and surprisingly quiet. Well worth the price! It is also near malls, restaurants, King's Island and The Beach Waterpark; it's a quick stop off I-71.
from Lawrenceville, Georgia
Submitted on 10-22-2016
Typical HIE -clean, consistent, good comfy bed, lots of room in bath and separate mirror in room which helps getting ready. Breakfast is standard HIE and well stocked even though the hotel was busy with lots of families with hungry teams. Liked the Keurig in the room but did bring up half & half from lobby the evening before to avoid the powder stuff. I'd stay again.
from Indianapolis, IN
Submitted on 10-15-2016
Very good hotel. Clean, welcoming, modern, updated. Location is awesome if you are coming to Kings Island - lots of shopping and restaurants around. The only minuses are a small pool and a small workout facility. The pool would only comfortably fit one or two families. If you are there on the weekend - forget about it. Overall, very good value for your money and would recommend it to friends.
from
Submitted on 10-13-2016
We wanted to pay a little extra so that we'd be in a safe area since we were transporting goods from a wedding while also being able to relax and enjoy being married on our way home. This was the perfect, warm, clean hotel we needed and more. Friendly staff, fun facilities, comfy rooms, great food.
from Kentucky,
Submitted on 10-02-2016
Check your bed and linens before you agree to stay. I found used tissue in the sheets then when they came to change the linens the mattress pad had brown stains and the mattress had urine stains. We we removed to a new room where the toilet rocked when you sat on it. The manager said oh I'm sorry you had a bad experience. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you. What a joke! Also make sure you are multilingual to talk to the staff.
from Durham, North Carolina
Submitted on 09-22-2016
When we first arrived, we weren't in our room even five minutes before we noticed a large spider near one of the beds. We tried to kill it but it fell to the floor and ran off. We asked to change rooms. After changing rooms we noticed that the air conditioner rattled very loudly. On top of that, our smoke detector made some kind of static noise on and off all night. I had one of the worst nights of sleep ever in a hotel. I highly recommend staying elsewhere if you want a good experience.
from Tallahassee, Florida
Submitted on 09-11-2016
I choose HIE more than 100 times a year for two reasons: because they are always clean and always consistent. I arrived on property at 12:15 am. I was quickly and cheerfully checked in. I informed the front desk attendant I was an IHG member and would need a couple of extra hours of sleep before moving on to my next destination. She promised me 1pm would be fine. At 9:17 am, on a Sunday, I was awoken by noise from housekeeping in the hallway. As I walked naked towards the bathroom, my ro... Read more
from Bedford, New Hampshire, United States
Submitted on 08-19-2016
I have stayed at this hotel for 6 years and brought many guests as well. There has been a change in the GM and in the policies of the ownership group. Customer service is terrible and the attitude of their GM is abysmal. Have an issue; forget about having it resolved. I will never stay here again; I would stay in my car before staying here.
TOP