Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FLASH SALE THRU MIDNIGHT + $1 to Book

Red Roof Inn Columbus West - Hilliard

Columbus, OH, US (CMH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 108 reviews
Room & Rates

0B

2 full beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 25-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 25-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 25-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 25-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 25-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

0B

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 25-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details

0B

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 25-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Superior King Non Smoking

Superior King Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 25-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, free toiletries, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free local calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Room is accessed via exterior corridors
Hide room details
Red Roof Inn Columbus West - Hilliard
5001 Renner Road, I-70 W at Exit #91-B Rome-Hilliard Rd, Columbus, OH US 43228

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 79 individually furnished guestrooms, featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 25-inch flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Bathrooms have shower/tub combinations and complimentary toiletries. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk, laundry facilities, and coffee/tea in a common area. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 17 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Exterior Corridors
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 108 reviews
from Dayton, Ohio, United States
Submitted on 23-03-2016
ms liz is my favorite she reminds me soo much of my grandmother she goes above a beyond for guest ms liz you rock!!! the room are extremely clean and the establishment is great! everything was fresh and clean i would stay here over and over again.
from Toms River, New Jersey
Submitted on 10-04-2016
The hotel was listed as newly renovated and I was extremely happy. Many hotels do not have adequate outlets for our devices which must be charged. My room had outlets everywhere. Also, there was no carpeting - which is great for allergies and NO carpet stains, which I have encountered at times. The personnel were friendly and very nice. I would highly recommend this hotel and I plan to stay there when I am in the area.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 18-04-2016
We stayed 2 nights for a quick weekend trip. The room was pretty clean however there was some hair in the bathroom floor. The bathroom was very small, not much space to move around. We were only given one small bar of soap to use for the shower & sink. It is very well lit in the parking lot which we appreciated. Located near a lot of restaurants & places to shop. My biggest complaint is that it was a bit over priced for what you get. We'll probably look elsewhere next time.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 07-05-2016
We just needed a room for one night for me and my husband. We have never stayed at a Red Roof Inn before, we usually stay at a Comfort Inn. I didn't want to spend over $80. I was happy to find this Red Roof Inn close to my sister's house, newly renovated and totally smoke free. The room was a little small, but for $63 for a night, it was worth it. I loved the wood laminate floors. The mini refrigerator and microwave were appreciated. The staff was friendly. The location wa quiet.
from
Submitted on 10-05-2016
I had injections in my back. So I couldn't drive home. I love this Hotel, all the staff are exceptional. This is the hotel I will be staying at from. I really love soaking in the bathtub. Your tub is cleaner then most hotels.
from
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Extremely modern rooms with all modern amenities! Even had a mini-fridge and cabinet with FREE SNACKS! It helped "midnight hunger" so much. Free wifi was also a plus. We would definitely stay here again. We loved everything about it. Only one negative thing would be that the pillows on the bed were too big and hard.
from Fredericksburg, Va
Submitted on 31-05-2016
My husband and I stayed here on our way west this summer. The property was clean and the room was comfortable. The motel is conveniently located to several restaurants and grocery stores. There is a fridge and microwave in each room. We are budget travelers with a dog and the fact that our dog stayed free was a real bonus. The rooms have been redone and there is now wood laminate flooring, which helps with the cleanliness. Ask for a low numbered room to avoid some of the highway noise.
from Manhattan, Kansas
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Spent the night while on a road trip. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Stayed in a King Suite for $76/night. Check in and check out were fast and uncomplicated. Surrounding area has lots of food options. If you're looking for an affordable, enjoyable night off the road...this is your place.
from Trenton, New Jersey
Submitted on 27-06-2016
I stayed one night on a motorcycle trip. I saw the signs and was told the hotel recently underwent a renovation. I don't know what it looked like before, but it looks great now. Clean comfortable rooms, safe area and the price for a one night stay was very reasonable. Highly recommend.
from Bakerstown, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 19-07-2016
My best friend and I were traveling through the area and needed a place to stay. It's outside the city of Columbus which was nice. The woman at the desk was nice. The room was clean and we didn't have any issues with it. It's been recently remodels so everything is very fresh looking. There's free coffee in the lobby. The only downside is they don't have a breakfast, but I believe that's all Red Roof Inns. We were close enough to places for breakfast plus the room has a fridge and a microwave. I... Read more
from Cynthiana, Kentucky
Submitted on 28-07-2016
We stayed at the Red Roof Inn on Renner Road in Columbus for one night. We had 2 rooms. Both were cleaned and well maintained. The staff when checking in and out was speedy and nice. A definite great stay for the price.
from Chicago, Illinois
Submitted on 01-08-2016
I just stayed at this property this weekend while visiting family nearby. I was traveling with my sister and niece and their dog. They were in a room on the first floor and I was on the 2nd floor. The Red Roof provides a great price and this location was above my expectations. Rooms were clean, comfortable and recently renovated. I actually had a better sleep the two nights I spent here vs my own bed at home in the last few weeks. Located within walking distance of many restaurants and stores. T... Read more
from
Submitted on 05-08-2016
I enjoyed my two-night business stay. I was impressed with the smell and cleanliness of the room. No cigarette smell at all. The staff was inundated by the rather large group in my company yet they held their own with manners and poise. I was the last in line to check in and they kept their energies up, as well as their welcome, to the end. I appreciated their service!
from Dixon, IL
Submitted on 08-08-2016
We stayed here this time because it's halfway between groups of relatives. The location is great! There is a Perkins Restaurant right next door, an iHop across the street, Bob Evans and Cracker Barrel down the road. There are other restaurants like Olive Garden and the Outback in the immediate area, as well as a movie theater, Wal-mart, Sam's Club and Meijer. Best of all, there's a Tom Horton's down the road (as well as a Starbucks, but I love Tom Horton's!). Lot of other stores too, like Kohls.... Read more
from Sedgwick, Kansas
Submitted on 12-08-2016
Rolled in at 12:30 am and was very pleased with the room. Nice and cool, clean, comfy bed, and just beautiful! Clearly they care about appearance and nice beds, etc... Thank you for helping our trip run smoothly. Hats off to Liz also.
from Rossburg, Ohio
Submitted on 15-08-2016
This is an older property, but the management has done a great job of keeping up with the times. The rooms are renovated and very up to date. The wood-style flooring takes away any musty smell from dirty carpets and the wall colors are very modern. I had a King Superior Room which is a little larger and has a big curved desk. A large flat screen TV keeps the modern image rolling along. The bathroom area (shower/toilet) is very small, but it gets the job done. I had no issues with the ... Read more
from
Submitted on 23-08-2016
Upon arrival of the hotel, it's obvious to tell that some of the other residents are living in the hotel. The rooms slightly smell of smoke and the atmosphere is just generally creepy. The rooms looked nice inside but, I just couldn't dodge the uncomfortable feelings
from
Submitted on 24-08-2016
We stayed for a long weekend in mid-August. The room was clean and adequate. We were a party of three--hubby and I and granddaughter--and only given two towels despite asking several times for extra towels. Minor annoyance. Decent location, with a mall, Walmart and cinema across the street. So-so staff.
from Venice, Florida
Submitted on 26-08-2016
We have stayed at this Red Roof annually for the last 15 years and was impressed with the updates to the room we had. The room was very modern and clean. We love the free long distance calling, great wifi connection, USA Today newspaper available, refrigerator and microwave, "rain" shower head, and very comfortable bed. This hotel location is very convenient to numerous places to eat and shop and will continue to be our "place to stay" when visiting Columbus, OH.
from
Submitted on 07-09-2016
Front desk was very friendly. Room was recently updated nicely including laminate flooring and very modern sink. Room was very clean but smelled heavily of cleaner or air freshener when I arrived. Bathroom is tiny but that is too be expected. Great room for the price!
from
Submitted on 08-09-2016
This place was awful.. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.. we went here last minute and we're treated horrible. Don't depend on a wake up call cuz they obviously won't call.. the desk girl has no manners what do ever. The bathroom tub was discussing had mildew stains all over it. And the bed had stains as well.. Its safe to say I'll never stay here again.
TOP