Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$0 Down Weekend Flight + Hotel PKGS

Hyatt Regency Columbus

Columbus, OH, US (CMH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 1127 reviews
.
Room & Rates
Business Plan, Double Room, 2 Double Beds

Business Plan, Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
338 sq feet (31 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Business Plan, Room, 1 King Bed

Business Plan, Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
338 sq feet (31 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Double Room, 2 Double Beds

Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
338 sq feet (31 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
481 sq feet (45 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
481 -sq-foot (45-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
338 sq feet (31 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 2 Double Beds, Accessible, Bathtub

Room, 2 Double Beds, Accessible, Bathtub

2 double beds
338 sq feet (31 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking, wheelchair accessible
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Bathtub

1 king bed
338 sq feet (31 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Non-Smoking, wheelchair accessible
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Junior Suite

Junior Suite

1 king bed
1014 sq feet (94 sq meters)

Layout - Bedroom and living room
Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Sofa bed, free local calls, and safe; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Deluxe Suite, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
1690-sq-foot (157-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 2 Double Beds

Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
334-sq-foot (31-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and iron/ironing board; free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Need to Know - No rollaway/extra beds available
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 1 King Bed

Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
334-sq-foot (31-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 42-inch LCD TV with premium channels, and iPod dock
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, coffee/tea maker, and room service
Sleep - Pillowtop bed, premium bedding, and blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, bathtub or shower, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, safe, and iron/ironing board; free rollaway/extra beds and free cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Daily housekeeping and climate-controlled heating and air conditioning
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Hyatt Regency Columbus
350 N High St, Columbus, OH US 43215

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 633 guestrooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. Cable programming and iPod docking stations are provided for your entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with bathtubs or showers feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers.

Amenities
Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional features include complimentary wireless Internet access, gift shops/newsstands, and wedding services.

Dining
Satisfy your appetite at the hotel's restaurant, which serves breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Dining is also available at a coffee shop/cafť, and room service (during limited hours) is provided. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. Planning an event in Columbus? This hotel has 63,000 square feet (6 square meters) of space consisting of conference space and meeting rooms. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section).

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Breakfast fee: between USD 13 and USD 15 per person (approximately)
  • Self parking fee: USD 18 per night (in/out privileges)
  • Valet parking fee: USD 26 per night (in/out privileges)
  • Pet fee: USD 100 per accommodation, per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Business Center
  • Coffee Shop
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Local Calls
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Hypoallergenic Room Available
  • Indoor Pool
  • Lounge/Bar
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Porter / Bellhop
  • Room Service
  • Wedding Services
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 1127 reviews
from Albany, New York
Submitted on 18-05-2016
We stayed here along with 20 family members for my daughter's graduation from Ohio State (Go Bucks!). We booked a block of rooms as well as a room and dinner for Saturday night. All I can say is everything was perfect! The rooms were lovely and seemed a bit larger than typical Hyatt rooms. Everything was updated and spotless. The staff was tremendous, from front desk to bellhop to Jennifer Pringle with whom we dealt for our dinner. Everyone was pleasant and eager to assist. The location i... Read more
from BigUnitBC
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Well I've stayed at the Hilton in the past downtown Columbus and they had barking dogs and all kinds of hotel machinery noise all night. This Hyatt is fantastic and a pleasant surprise. Quiet Beautiful views of downtown Columbus Arena district (get an Arena view room) Great 2nd floor BAR area and restaurant - big area and fun Starbucks on 2nd floor as well Valet Parking available $26 a day I think Friendly room service and overall staff Comfortable and big bed/pillows Seemed very clean ... Read more
from Kentucky
Submitted on 21-05-2016
Stayed there for a dance recital, very good and would stay there again.Good court close at hand with a wide variety to choose. Room was large and clean, we had two double beds. Staff was very nice and helpful.
from Washington DC, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
Hotel was nice and staff was friendly but the price was to expensive for the inside not being what I would expect. It was designed more like a convention center than luxury hotel. The elevators were under construction and it was very long waits. The gift shop and parking were extremely overpriced as if I thought the room price wasnt already expensive!
from Nashville, United States
Submitted on 25-05-2016
It was a nice hotel, very busy the weekend I was there. There were about 4 other events happening at the hotel and conference center that weekend. There was a long wait for the elevators, but once I found the service elevator, that was much better. The Market Café Restaurant at the hotel gave my coworker and I food poising. The staff was nice, the rooms were average. I would expect better accommodations for the price...however I am used to traveling for work weekly and staying at "business trav... Read more
from New York
Submitted on 29-05-2016
I stay at Hyatt's two to three nights per month. The Regency Columbus is above average as the rooms seem to have been redone in the last five years or so. Nice size and look including the bathroom. Check-in was efficient courtesy of a friendly staff. Check-out was equally so. Great location downtown. I walked to my meeting in five minutes. I also walked to a Clippers baseball game in no more than 15 minutes. If it's winter, one can walk to a Blue Jackets hockey game in 5. One negative h... Read more
from
Submitted on 30-05-2016
This hotel is safe and exceptionally clean, beds are comfortable for a good nights sleep, the room and bathrooms were up-to-date and everything worked as it should. The WIFI was also good. You do have to pay for parking separately so you may want to inquire about the charge at the time of making your reservation.
from
Submitted on 31-05-2016
The room was only relatively clean, although the bed and pillow were comfortable, and the drapes blocked out the light very well, all of which made for a comfortable sleeping environment. The staff was friendly.
from North Royalton, Ohio
Submitted on 03-06-2016
Great place! Has a lot of amenities within reach. Room service was prompt and professional. The hotel identified my Hyatt Platinum status and the employees cared about my comfort. This was a business trip and I definitely wood stay in this hotel again if ever the opportunity arouse!
from
Submitted on 06-06-2016
I stayed there end of April for three nights. Hyatt Regency downtown is not a great hotel with average service, average food /not many choices and the elevator system was in renovation and it took a while to go up or down.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 16-06-2016
This Hyatt is in a great location. It is very close to the highway and tons of stores, restaurants and shops are within walking distance. It is a few blocks from the North Market and is attached to the convention center. The room was nice, bed very comfortable, nice sized tv (with pay-per-view movies). It was a king and you have a choice between a standard king and a corner king room. I had a corner king room which was fine for one person but the space is condensed. The corner kings have... Read more
from
Submitted on 21-06-2016
I can't really rate this hotel yet since I've only been here a few minutes. But, the very first thing that happened is that I discovered the hotel changed my reservation without telling me. I'm here 4 nights and wanted the Corner King room. It wasn't available for all 4, so I booked it for the 3 it was available and took a standard double for the extra night. Upon checking in, I was informed that they merged the reservations and put me in a standard for all 4 nights. To justify it, I was told th... Read more
from Cincinnati, United States
Submitted on 21-06-2016
The hotel is fantastic, staff was awesome and attached to the convention center. The Bar was expensive but not so expensive that I wouldn't go there again. That was my only complaint, if that even counts as one!
from Binghamton, United States
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Convenience and great staff. The location is great in downtown and the Big Bar on Two is a great place to get both food and drink. I would recommend this over all other hotels. Right across the street is North Market and the Barley.
from Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Submitted on 21-06-2016
The Hyatt really goes out of their way to make you as comfortable as possible. I had a lovely stay with no hiccups whatsoever. Would recommend highly to business travelers. Note to self -- air in the rooms is quite dry. Bring your own portable humidifier or ask for one.
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Submitted on 29-06-2016
All the staff -- at the front desk, the cafe, and the restaurant; the people who cleaned were kind, helpful and efficient. The rooms were nice. The gym was small but clean. The location was convenient to the hotel, the river, tons of restaurants, etc.
from Grand Rapids
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Consistency is what chains provide, and for good reason. The only thing good about a surprise is when it is a plus. On the plus side, the staff are eager and friendly and answered several needs promptly. They readily changed us from a twin double room to a single king. An elevator out of service was supplemented by service elevators being offered and well signed. Unwelcome surprises were: a rather small room, a confusing layout to the complex, which connects to the Convention Center and nea... Read more
from Claremont, California
Submitted on 29-06-2016
All Hyatt expectations met (except short-ish pool, and rattletrap stairs; elevators too few) - and exceeded for Convention Center accessibility, all connected. Location good for other restaurants plus the Greek Orthodox Church (worth a visit, stunningly beautiful).
from Wilmington, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Hotel is well located for attending the Columbus Convention Center. Easy access to main concourse and to lower level food court. Covered access to parking (however, it's a long walk). Restaurant adequate but not exciting.
from Oakwood, Ohio, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
We came for a conference and to visit old stomping grounds, great location and easy to get to surrounding "remembered" spots where we lived and played. When they finish renovations it will be better as most of the convention area food court stops were closed.
from
Submitted on 02-07-2016
This hotel is big and cavernous and not very cozy. It feels and looks like something built in the 70's when lots of concrete was the "in" thing. Rooms are average. Elevator wait time is very long with only 4 elevators for 600+ rooms and one of them was out of order making it worse. Beds are comfortable. This hotel is fine for a meeting but if you're looking for an intimate feel look elsewhere.
from Peru, Indiana
Submitted on 03-07-2016
This hotel in Columbus is great. We combined this with a visit to Hocking Hills State Park. We needed a good large breakfast to fuel our hike and the breakfast buffet suited us perfectly. Hocking Hills is one of the most beautiful state parks in the Midwest. We strongly recommend seeing it and staying at the Hyatt.
from columbus, United States
Submitted on 04-07-2016
The hotel was nice except for the food. It was over priced and just plan bad. Many of the servers steered me away from menu item because they did not want have to take it off my bill. The breakfast buffet was 17.00 and was just terrible. We finally gave up and started eating at other restaurants near by.
from
Submitted on 04-07-2016
We have talked about staying downtown for Red, White and Boom for years and finally did it. We could not see the fireworks from our room (2041) but it was an easy walk to eat dinner at the short north then watch the fireworks from an Arena District car garage. Great staff and comfortable room!
from San Diego
Submitted on 05-07-2016
I booked this hotel for it' convenience to the Convention Center. We had breakfast at the Food Court on the first level to save money. The walls were thin and the hotel was noisy at night. The beds were comfortable though.
from Boston
Submitted on 05-07-2016
The Hyatt in Columbus was the site of a large dance convention I attended in July, 2016. The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and professional. The Conference rooms and ballroom were well equipped for our workshops and meetings, with the exception of missing wastebaskets, and widely varying quality of dance floor surfaces. There's a difference between what we expect of a dance floor when we're at a wedding, and what serious dancers consider to be a good floor. Clean and smooth are good. Sticky ... Read more
from New Concord, Ohio
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Spend one night here for Red, White, and Boom. Check in was quick and room was ready on time. Kids reported the pool as cold and the pool area itself is small and parents stated the area was very loud. Room was clean with a great view of the city. 2 full size beds, prefer queens. Valet parking is at a reasonable rate. Great access to downtown. Quick check out. Would gladly stay there again.
from Paintsville, Kentucky
Submitted on 08-07-2016
This hotel has a great location for concerts/sporting events at the nationwide arena, it is located just 2 blocks from the site. Positives of the hotel are convenient location and very clean rooms. Negatives include parking, I know this is located downtown so parking is at a premium but your options are valet for $26 or self parking for $18, also the elevator was being serviced while we were here so wait times to get to your room could get a bit excessive and the hotel is a high rise so taking t... Read more
from
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Hotel was very clean, up to date look and decore, awesome staff, comfy beds, definately will stay here again, They went the extra mile, from check in to check out! Near convention center and huge plus for us and local restaurants just a walk away, but the cafe and the food at the Big Bar was great.
from Fishers, Indiana
Submitted on 11-07-2016
The view from our room was great and it is super close to several downtown attractions. We parked in the South Garage which was super convenient and cost $18 which was not billable to room. The room was spacious and very modern. We would stay there again if in the area.
from Novi, Michigan
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Stayed with my son for 3 nights for the Pokémon Nationals on Jun29 - Jul 3. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room I was in faced the railroad track and I was concerned that I would be awaken every time a train passed. However, the room was very quiet, and I barely heard the trains. Breakfast had a decent variety of food. To note; if it is busy and you want an omelet made it will take a while. Management, please ditch the Gas heat and replace it with induction. The food can be... Read more
from Toronto, Canada
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Very clean hotel, great facilities, I would definitely recommend it. Rooms seemed to be recently renovated. Connected next to a large convention centre. Valet parking was available, self parking was about 2 blocks away though was accessible via covered walkways. The hotel was being renovated and one elevator was out of service, making it slow at times to get elevators which was a minor nuisance.
from
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Hotel staff was excellent and accommodating to our needs! We were there on our first wedding anniversary and we ordered the romance package. They delivered champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to our room. The room had a panoramic view of the city! Great stay!! We will definitely stay again!!
from Canton, Ohio
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Stay down here due to the convenience to the Nationwide Arena. The hotel was nice although going under a few renovations. The staff was very courteous, the room was clean, although just a little on the small side. There was nothing to complain about here. Loved the view from the wall of windows looking out over the city. I would stay here again.
from Liberty, Missouri
Submitted on 16-07-2016
Stayed six nights at the Hyatt Regency for a convention. The one positive I had about this hotel was the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room needs more than two small drawers in the dresser to allow guests to fully unpack for a week stay. I was disappointed that the hotel had two double beds in most of their rooms. The charge of $18.99 plus tax to rent an in-room movie is ridiculous. Now about the hotel in general- The meeting rooms and lounges were kept way too cold. They only h... Read more
from Dillonvale Jefferson County, Ohio
Submitted on 19-07-2016
The hotel was freezing cold the entire weekend; to the point of guests walking around with blankets wrapped around their shoulders/bodies. The room had two double beds; not queen beds. The bathroom is small. The maid stopped by once to give us coffee/tea products. She never cleaned our room.
from Atlanta
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I arrived on the 19th to check in at 9 pm. The answer I got was your room isn't ready. This just didn't sit well, it was offered to be compensated with upgraded wifi, breakfast or something but honestly it was a long day and I just wanted to get my room. The front desk was pleasant but the experience just didn't sit well. I am also not a passport member and 3 more people checked in and were given keys while I waited. Additionally the elevator situation is unpleasant that once I had a room... Read more
from Mullica Hill, New Jersey
Submitted on 20-07-2016
This is actually a really nice hotel! The rooms are nice and for the room I had, there was a great view of the Nationwide building and other buildings in the city. It's also right next to a bunch of restaurants and other things like arenas and things. They also have a store in the lobby.
from Sunbury, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I have stayed at this hotel two years in a row now and it has always been a pleasure. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is clean and the rooms are a good size for their value. We had a King corner room and we requested a rollaway. While it was a tight squeeze, it did fit in the room. The fridge is great to have, wish they had a microwave to heat up food especially since we were there a few days. Already looking forward to my trip here next year.
from Maineville, Ohio
Submitted on 21-07-2016
I was in Columbus this weekend for a conference and chose to book a night at the Hyatt Regency. It is conveniently located and attached to the Greater Columbus Convention Center. It is also only about a block from Nationwide Arena.We were on the 5th floor. We were checked in at the front desk by Jennifer who was pleasant and helpful, even including her extension number on the envelope containing our room keys. While the room was a bit smaller than I expected, it was more than adequate. The ki... Read more
TOP