Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FRIDAY FINALE: $1 Books Your Trip

Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Convention Center

Columbus, OH, US (CMH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 525 reviews
Room & Rates

Suite, 1 King Bed with Sofabed

  • One King and One Sofa Bed
Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. You will have a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a desk, and daily housekeeping are among the conveniences offered. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

Deluxe Room, 2 Queen Beds

  • Two Queen Beds
Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. You will have a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a desk, and daily housekeeping are among the conveniences offered. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

Deluxe Room, 1 King Bed

  • One King Bed
Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and premium TV channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. You will have a shower/tub combination, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Air conditioning, a desk, and daily housekeeping are among the conveniences offered. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Convention Center
88 E Nationwide Blvd, Columbus, OH US 43215

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 180 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming provides entertainment. Bathrooms feature shower/tub combinations, complimentary toiletries, and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, as well as multi-line phones with free local calls and voice mail.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities, including an outdoor pool, an indoor pool, and a spa tub.

Dining
A complimentary manager's reception is served for your convenience.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access, a 24-hour business center, and a technology helpdesk. Planning an event in Columbus? This hotel has 3660 square feet (340 square meters) of space consisting of conference/meeting rooms, small meeting rooms, and a ballroom. Parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Self parking fee: USD 12 per day
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

Renovations and Closures
The hotel will be renovating from 25 March 2013 to 14 June 2013 (completion date subject to change). The following areas are affected:

  • Hallway
  • Select guestrooms
Renovation work will only be conducted during business hours. Every effort will be made to minimize noise and disturbance.

This information supersedes all other information in this property's description that relates to these amenities.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Ballroom
  • Business Services
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-In
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Parking (Fee)
  • Secured Parking
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 525 reviews
from Toledo, Ohio
Submitted on 01-17-2017
Clean, modern, on site parking, and close to all you need. Very impressed with this hotel, and we were glad to see it's a fast-growing chain! A snack bar was laid out - more than we expected - I believer around happy hour time. The pool was large enough and the staff was all friendly.
from Charleston, WV
Submitted on 01-16-2017
Drury has become one of my favorites.. Free Parking.. Free Breakfast... Free nightly drinks (2). The parking is secured and the access into the hotel is by card only. I feel very safe when staying here.The rooms are nice and roomy and very comfortable. White Glove... NO. Much better than Hampton, Comfort and any mid brand hotels. I personally like the Drury better than the Hilton in Columbus. I hate the parking at the Hilton. The Marriot Courtyard... Well I found hair that wasn't mine in my bed ... Read more
from Columbus
Submitted on 01-16-2017
Based off of all the great reviews, I had high expectations of this place and thankfully they were all met! The staff worked with us to accommodate our needs and made sure everything went smoothly for our trip. The rooms were big and very clean; I felt much at home there! The only downside is that the WIFI never worked for us, though that could be because we were there during a convention and so many people were probably using it. Otherwise, it was fantastic!
from Lagrange, Ohio
Submitted on 01-14-2017
This is a very nice hotel in downtown and a short walking or driving distance from so many things. The rooms are always neat and clean. Always enjoy staying here. The included breakfast is wonderful with so many options. They do a great job of having enough to serve the large crowds. On my most recent stay the attendant was exceptional, making sure things were full, tables clean and he offered to take our plates when we were finished. Only thing I do not like is the strong chemical smell from th... Read more
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 01-03-2017
My family and seek out Drury Inn & Suites, because of small perks like the evening "dinner" and decent breakfast. We travel with our teenage children, who are ALWAYS hungry, so it's nice to have some food "included" in our stay. It's not the greatest food, but they always offer salads along with hot-dogs (ugh) and mac and cheese. It's always nice to have a complimentary glass of wine! Our children loved the pool, it is cold, but the pool is has a divider in which swimmers can go on both sides ... Read more
from Ohio
Submitted on 12-31-2016
Great short one night stay. Room was clean and comfortable. The free popcorn and drink is just what we needed when we arrived. Seeing a concert at 8 so we are at the kickback buffet. Nothing special but free! Baked potatoes, pasta, chicken fingers, nachos, salad and soup. 3 free drinks at the bar, 3 equals one good drink. We had a couple people give us their extra drink coupons they didn't use. Pool was OK but busy with kids. Whirlpool was OK, not very hot. Overall would stay again for a downtow... Read more
from Columbus
Submitted on 12-29-2016
If you are coming in to see a hockey game this is your place. Great location....walking distance to the arena and great restaurants. Parking was easy. Service was excellent. Rooms were clean and the breakfast was first rate.
from Coshocton, Ohio
Submitted on 12-28-2016
Our home away from home when we do extended week-end in our capital city. Great personal service from a truly caring staff. Always try to stay in Drurys when travelling. The problem is that there is not enough of them!
from beavercreek, oh
Submitted on 12-04-2016
Hotel is within walking distance of Nationwide arena. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. I am not a big breakfast eater, so I only had coffee. The evening kick back with free food and drinks was an exceptional surprise. Food was plentiful and could well substituent for your dinner if you were so inclined. The only request I have is that if coffee is available 24 hours a day, please make creamer available as well. No one likes the powdered creamer. Finding only it available was my one ... Read more
from
Submitted on 12-03-2016
I was on a business trip at the convention center and my husband came along. My husband got sick and ended up at OSU hospital ER over a 24 hours period. The managers and desk staff were so helpful getting us to the hospital. When my family drove into town the staff was very helpful with us getting an additional night jay in case we ended up staying longer. But we needed to cancel the room to drive home when my husband was released. We will use this hotel again. Diana
TOP