Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

ALL-IN WKEND: $5 Books Your Resort

Days Inn Columbus Airport

Columbus, OH, US (CMH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 521 reviews
.
Room & Rates

Standard Room

1 king bed or 2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 double beds
312 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
312 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking, pet friendly
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Two Double Beds, Non-Smoking, Accessible

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Suite, One King Bed, Non-Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking

Room, 1 Double Bed, Non Smoking

1 double bed
312 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 king bed
312 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Two Double Beds, Smoking

Two Double Beds, Smoking

2 double beds
312 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 double bed
312 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Superior Room, 2 Double Beds

Superior Room, 2 Double Beds

2 double beds
312 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Business Room, 1 King Bed

Business Room, 1 King Bed

1 king bed
312 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, 32-inch flat-screen TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible

Room, 1 Double Bed, Accessible

1 double bed
312 sq feet (29 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details

Standard Room

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Sleep - Blackout drapes/curtains
Bathroom - Private bathroom, a hair dryer, and a shower/tub combination
Practical - Free long-distance calls, iron/ironing board, and desk; rollaway/extra beds and cribs/infant beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Connecting/adjoining rooms can be requested, subject to availability
Hide room details
Days Inn Columbus Airport
750 Stelzer Road, Columbus, OH US 43219

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 210 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms have shower/tub combinations and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and coffee/tea makers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Be sure to enjoy recreational amenities including an indoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access and a picnic area.

Dining
A complimentary continental breakfast is served daily.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, express check-out, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Planning an event in Columbus? This hotel has 4600 square feet (427 square meters) of space consisting of conference space and meeting rooms. A roundtrip airport shuttle is complimentary during limited hours.

null

Know Before You Go

  • This property's policy is to refuse certain bookings for the purpose of group events or parties, including pre-wedding stag/bachelor and hen/bachelorette parties.
  • This property offers transfers from the airport. Guests must contact the property with arrival details on arrival, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • Guests under 21 years old are not permitted at this adults-only property.
  • Only registered guests are allowed in the guestrooms.
  • The property has connecting/adjoining rooms, which are subject to availability and can be requested by contacting the property using the number on the booking confirmation.
  • Some facilities may have restricted access. Guests can contact the property for details using the contact information on the booking confirmation.
  • The property allows pets in specific rooms only and has other pet restrictions (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section). Guests can arrange to bring pets by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet deposit: USD 200.00 per stay
  • Pet fee: USD 50 per accommodation (varies based on length of stay)
  • Crib (infant bed) fee: USD 10 per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD 10 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Express Check-Out
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Airport Shuttle
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Picnic Area
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 521 reviews
from Manchester, New Hampshire
Submitted on 21-05-2016
We especially appreciated: Shuttle service to the airport at 4:30 a.m. Checked in with a knowledgeable and friendly clerk. Connection to a great discount on our rental car. The room cost was very reasonable.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 23-05-2016
We stayed as a pre flight and post flight stay while flying our of Columbus Airport. The hotel was clean beds were comfy great value. We used their park and fly so no long term parking fees and a free shuttle.
from Dayton, Ohio, United States
Submitted on 24-05-2016
We stayed here because of its proximity to the airport and their "park and fly" program. The price of the room includes parking for up to 14 days and free shuttle service to the airport which is only a mile away. The room could use some updating. The towels were thin and scratchy and there weren't enough outlets to recharge electronics. But for the price, we really can't complain.
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 26-05-2016
Extremely lacking on breakfast, not even continental breakfast.... toast and cereal doesn't count.
from Windsor, Canada
Submitted on 28-05-2016
Perfect location for fellow Rangers. Other than that it's a decent place to sleep. Only thing that could have sucked was being in the room right where people smoke. Since I was there to party the chit chat at night was of no concern.
from lucasville, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Rooms here are pretty old and out dated but they keep them fairly clean. The free parking and free shuttle make it well worth the price if you're flying out after your stay. The early breakfast is also a nice touch, you can grab a bite at 4am...
from Montgomery, Alabama
Submitted on 06-06-2016
First time in Columbus, OH. Made reservations in Dec 2015 for weekend of May 20-22 2016 way in advance of stay. Expected room to be in a better section of the hotel, not in very back away from main hotel. At check in no instructions/guidance of any kind were given, written or oral. Breakfast a GREAT DISAPPOINTMENT. Choice of cereal, instant oatmeal, bagel, or raisin bread. Orange & apple juice in a dispenser. Coffee. That's it. I have stayed in many Days Inn. This one at bottom of list to stay a... Read more
from Findlay, Ohio
Submitted on 15-06-2016
In April we stayed here the night before our flight. The hotel is about 5 minutes from the Columbus airport. It's nothing fancy and could use some updating. The room was clean and the staff were AWESOME. The room with tax was under $100 This hotel has 14 days FREE parking and a free shuttle to the airport. The hotels on the road to the airport gave you 5-6 days FREE parking then $$ per day for each day after the 5-6. The hotels here are at least $160+, not including tax. I will stay here again.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 16-06-2016
The motel is in a heavy traffic location and that creates less than great curb appeal. Inside the motel is very clean with a need for a little paint touch up here and there. it's an older building, as evidenced by the rooms' doors. The rooms are nice. The rate was good,
from Mount Vernon, Ohio
Submitted on 16-06-2016
Very disappointed. Phone did not work, bedding and draped was screwed up and not hanging. Cobwebs and mold in rooms. Had to change rooms and stil no good. I have photos and input if you really care.
from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Clean rooms comfortable beds great pool. Not much of a breakfast but that's OK very nice employees
from N/a
Submitted on 21-06-2016
I stay there for five days and the management did not treat me appropriately tried to treat me like an employee not a guest and tried to tell me what to do, then asked me to leave very rude !
from Detroit, Michigan
Submitted on 21-06-2016
On arrival we were traveling with four senior citizens, three which were disable. This facility has no bellman, but the desk clerk took it upon herself to load and unload our luggage from the car, and she pushed it for us to the room. What a God sent she was, again thanking her for this unselfish act. Once we were unpack, we notice we had no microwave, we were told they don't move items from room to room, so we could not have a microwave. Our television had poor reception, we were unable to enj... Read more
from Roseville
Submitted on 25-06-2016
An unfortunate reroute and subsequent cxln of our flight found us dumped in Columbus OH. The property is horribly run down. I've never seen a barh mat semi-glued down to a tub before. The ceiling tiles were coming down. But, at least I was able to lay down on a bed that had sheets smelling of bleach which gave me some security that the sheets were clean. The drivers were nice. The am front desk attendant was not.
from Fremont, Ohio
Submitted on 27-06-2016
The Days INN is by the airport. It offered a free breakfast, which was horrible. It had old nasty fruit, whole milk and cereal, and toast. Options were very limited. The room was not clean, not enough towels. It had no WIFI. This was not a great place for our family. We got our room keys and wandered around because we could not find the room. we had to go back to the desk to find out there was another wing with more rooms. Our family drug our stuff around some more. Frustrating.
from El Cerrito
Submitted on 03-07-2016
I would recommend this hotel for service and proximity to the airport. Worth the value for the amenities.
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Wasn't a very nice hotel. Rooms were very outdated. Although the shuttle service to airport was great. The guy who drives the shuttle came earlier since the person night before booked 17 ppl to go at same time. We got to the airport in time for our flight. Customer service was great just the actual hotel needs tlc.
from San Francisco, California
Submitted on 08-07-2016
We stayed here one night before a trip in May, and quickly regretted it after we saw the state of the room. The sheets were threadbare, the bed uncomfortable, TV painfully outdated, and the floors were in desperate need of a carpet cleaning. Our Air conditioning had trouble keeping us cool. Some of the outlets in the room did not work. Breakfast was pretty measly, just bread and cereal. The overall feel of the hotel was not very safe, I would not have felt comfortable walking around the area a... Read more
from Marietta
Submitted on 11-07-2016
The property was in disrepair and our door didn't shut without slamming it. The staff was friendly but didn't make up for the feeling of staying in a dirty facility that was falling apart.
from Cleveland
Submitted on 12-07-2016
We were told there was a breakfast included.. However upon waking up it was cereal or bread for toast and orange juice! For the amount of money I paid I would at least like a hot meal!!
from Lexington, Kentucky
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The hotel was l bit run down, but not terrible. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. It was not located in the best neighborhood and there wasn't anything fun to do close by. There was a place for a bar in the lobby but it was not up and running, and a vacant cafe attached to the hotel. Should have paid a little extra for a nicer hotel.
from Shelby, Ohio
Submitted on 17-07-2016
We booked our package through a third party, but when we got to the hotel there was not one bit of a problem getting checked in. Facilities are average, but the staff we encountered were 5 star!!! Art, Mary and Taquila were super to work with!!!! Art resolved air conditioning issue immediately and Mary and Tequila made our check in and check out seamless. We had a very early flight out, shuttle was waiting for us at the time we requested. Super nice that there was continental breakfast begi... Read more
from Yuma, Colorado
Submitted on 19-07-2016
It served it's purpose for what I needed. Hotels in this area were expensive while I was looking. I decided I only needed a shower and a bed to crash in before flying out early the next morning. It served it's purpose, although I would not recommend it if you have back trouble. The bed was hard. The staff was also not well polished. I heard the phone ringing incessantly while in the shower. I called the front desk once I was out. She explained that she wanted her scissors back. I had n... Read more
from Austin
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Staff were pleasant but not knowledgable. staff and facility does not appear to be important to parent company. Not been investment in facility or staff. Carpet & furnature in need of repair. Shower was nice.
from Santa Barbara, California
Submitted on 24-07-2016
I lor this hotel for many reasons: good indoor pool, breakfast that has fruits, room that is clean
from Columbus, OH
Submitted on 26-07-2016
For the price, the rooms and comforter needs updated and the bathroom looked dingy. The room I reserved online was not what I reserved and was told $10 more if I wanted to upgrade. This hotel is what I recommend to my family visiting from out of town because it's close to where I live..until I stayed in it for myself :(
from Topeka, Indiana
Submitted on 02-08-2016
I loved the pool it was a good size and had live plants surrounding the edges of the walls and it also had a men's and women's changing area with bathrooms so you wouldn't have to leave the pool area to use the bathroom the room we got was a good sized room felt small at first cuz of how big the waiting room/eating area/pool (the pool was gated off but it was in the same area) its a very open concept room and also had men's and women's bathroom off of the area were you could eat the free breakfa... Read more
from Garrettsville, Ohio
Submitted on 02-08-2016
No fridge in room or microwave. Continental breakfast sucked.. Toast, and cereal that is not continental.
from Petersburg, Virginia
Submitted on 02-08-2016
We traveled from out of town for a family reunion. Our room was not ready at 4:00 pm as we were told. The room was not ready until 4:30pm. This particular day was my birthday. The manager did not want to compensate us except 5%. When we finally was given a room there were no trash cans, no clean towels except for 1 wash cloth and 2 hand towels. The bed was not neatly made and there was no bed skirt around the bed. The top of the refrigerator in the room was dirty, the shower curtain had mildew o... Read more
from Fredericksburg, Virginia
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Upon arrive at the room and cleanliness was very poor. The floor was not vacuum, food crumbs all over the floor. There was underwear left in the bathroom from the previous tenant. Front desk did not handle the situation professional, they told me I can cancel my stay if am not happy with the room at 12am.I call the hotel to speak to the General Manager and I was told she is very busy but will return my call, but it has been 3 days and no single phone.
from Norwalk, Ohio
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Room size was good, but there was an awful smell to the room, the clean staff,have us some kind of spray to spray on the floor. It help but it still was there .
from Summerville, South Carolina
Submitted on 03-08-2016
My rating is less than 1 because someone went in my wife purse and stole my watch and the problem wasn't resolved poor management they act as they didn't even care
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Ok, so, if you are looking for a place near the airport, this is your place. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but It's very quaint inside. Weird, but quaint. Reminds me of a Soviet Union Cold War hotel, but it has a very nice pool. the rooms were clean and the staff was so sweet. I couldn't hear anyone in the hallway, I couldn't hear the airplanes. the prices were perfect for my stay during the Real Madrid Futbol Match. the ONLY issue, is the breakfast. cereal and awful coffee. But ... Read more
from Queens Village, New York
Submitted on 09-08-2016
my family arrived at the airport around 930pm. we called the hotel, and within minutes they came to pick us up. We checked in at the hotel and we were sleeping by 10pm.The beds were the best we have slept in a long time. columbus has a surface bus system. There were at least three bus stops within 400 feet of the hotel. cota as it is called, has three or four buses-6,87, and 92 that cost $2.00 per ride for adults, $1 for children over 48inches. they have 4.50 all day fare you can purchase on the... Read more
from Lido di Venezia, Italy
Submitted on 11-08-2016
The front desk person who checked me in was not friendly at all. When I first saw the hotel, it looked awful from outside so I just drove off without coming in. We were in town for a wedding and two other relatives were staying there because of low finances. My mom and I were traveling, and she wanted to be close to them. So I just held my nose and kept my shoes on at all times in the room. There is a smell as soon as you walk into the lobby, and a smell when you open the room door. We lef... Read more
from Kawasaki, Japan
Submitted on 14-08-2016
We liked our room, the cleanliness of the facility and the comfortable bed, among other things. We especially liked the location close to the Colombus OH airport for a quick shuttle to make our flight. Finally we appreciated being able to leave our car in the hotel lot for 11 days.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 01-09-2016
This place was exceptionally clean but the people wandering about were undesirables. It seemed like a pimp and prostitute were leaving as I checked in, the internet was down, people were sneaking in the back door. I was comfortable in my room, the staff were great.
from
Submitted on 03-09-2016
This place is horrible it smells the rooms are outdated the carpets are filthy as hell they have bedbugs our TV caught on fire we moved to another room the air wasn't working and the mini fridge in the room didn't work and we lost food we moved to another because they refused to give us our money back and that room had mold on the tub finally left and chopped the money up as a loss
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 04-09-2016
Well....when someone tells you don't do it....DON'T DO IT!!! The place is aging, it stinks, smell gets in your clothes, carpet dirty, TV all you get in color is blue and green, chairs dirty, I kept looking for bugs, none appeared, the door was warped had to slam it shut, kids running in the hall most of the night, what a mess, WI-fi extremely slow. Front desk folks were ok, they put your receipt under the door during the night if leaving the next day, but they take a copy of your drivers licens... Read more
from Columbus
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Days in has upped their prices from $51.00 with free parking and airport shuttle to $99.00 plus tax. The hotel is in bad shape and not the cleanest with a very sparse breakfast. The desk clerk failed to let the shuttle driver know we were waiting at the airport for pick up and out wait was 35 minutes. They are charging $20 - $25 extra if you leave your car.
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Submitted on 08-09-2016
arrived late, service at the front desk was good. I had a smoking room that was located in another building. there is walkways indoors and elevators. after getting on the wrong elevator and walking around a short bit, I returned to the main lobby and found my way to the right elevator. Room was OK, AC worked well, TV old tube type had bad reception on half the channels. (bummer). The shower had more water coming out the back of the shower head, then it did from the front. But it worked good enou... Read more
from Evart, Michigan
Submitted on 11-09-2016
My wife and I stayed there for 5 days before I left the state for my deployment. It was a nice place and the pool was great. The hot tub however was covered up and it seems like they don't use it any more which was sad as we were looking forward to it. Out two year old daughter loved the one little fish in the water feature. I would encourage anyone who doesn't mind not top of the line hotels to stay here. It seemed safe the whole time. Only con is it was a little run down but not very bad at... Read more
from Austin, Texas
Submitted on 21-09-2016
Price great!! Transportation to rental car and to airport good..older motel but clean .service very nice and professional..breakfast minimal but adequate..price and cleanliness selling factor for me..location to airport easy commute..
TOP