Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$200 OFF - Only 500 Codes Available

Comfort Inn North

Columbus, OH, US (CMH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 290 reviews
Room & Rates
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Non Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Free toiletries and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Double Beds, Non Smoking

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Free toiletries and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Two Doubles Smoking

2 double beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Free toiletries and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 king bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Free toiletries and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details

Double Non Smoking

1 double bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, premium channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and refrigerator (on request)
Bathroom - Free toiletries and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking

1 queen bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, premium channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and refrigerator (on request)
Bathroom - Free toiletries and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Smoking

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, premium channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and refrigerator (on request)
Bathroom - Free toiletries and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds, Non Smoking

2 queen beds
Entertainment - Free WiFi, premium channels, and pay movies
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker and refrigerator (on request)
Bathroom - Free toiletries and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and desk
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 1 Queen Bed

Room, 1 Queen Bed

1 queen bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi and premium channels
Food & Drink - Coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Free toiletries and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls and iron/ironing board
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Comfort Inn North
1213 E Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH US 43229

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 128 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include coffee/tea makers and irons/ironing boards, and housekeeping is provided daily.

Amenities
Enjoy recreational amenities such as an indoor pool and a fitness center. Additional amenities at this hotel include complimentary wireless Internet access and a television in a common area.

Dining
A complimentary buffet breakfast is included.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Event facilities at this hotel consist of conference space and meeting rooms. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • Children 18 years old and younger stay free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 10.00 per pet, per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Business Center
  • Complimentary Coffee
  • Conference Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning Service
  • Fitness Facility
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Indoor Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 290 reviews
from Ohio
Submitted on 20-04-2016
Room and lobby areas were nice and clean. The pool area was very damp but looked nice. Pillows on the bed were perfect. Nice dark room with the drapes closed. Helpful wake up call. Free water bottles and cookies in room. Excellent breakfast. Seems like the best deal for this neighborhood.
from New Eagle, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 25-04-2016
the staff was very curtious and helpful....the rooms where very nice and comfortable only complaint I have is friends of ours had food that had been left in the microwave from a previous guest...they did mention at front desk and they did apologize for it, they didn't expect no discount so no action had been made, in my room coffee filters had been left inside the coffee maker, but as usual I did not complain. but overall....it is a nice hotel and the beds where comfortable and clean.
from Ravenna, Ohio
Submitted on 27-04-2016
About 10 minutes from OSU and right off 71. Good decent motel w clean rooms and a good breakfast and friendly service. Check in was easy w reservations made on the Choice website. Our room had a microwave and fridge. Everything seemed clean. We did not use the pool but there is one available. The breakfast had plenty of variety of the usual motel breakfast fare (some hot things, waffle maker, cereal, bagels, muffins, coffee, juice, etc). It's nothing fancy and the decor is so so....but th... Read more
from Charleston, West Virginia
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Great location, free hot breakfast and room provided free water bottles. Liked that the hotel was right off the interstate and a gas station is literally right n front of the hotel along with a Popeyes chicken. Staff were friendly as well. The pool area is slippery so be careful. Definitely would stay again, hotel is a great value.
from Kenosha, Wisconsin
Submitted on 24-05-2016
This hotel is clearly an older, outdated hotel. The room smelled like cigarette smoke and seemed run down. However, we only used it to sleep and the beds were wonderfully comfortable so it was sufficient for what we needed. The free breakfast was better than expected. The front desk personnel were very friendly. The free WiFi worked perfectly.
from Jasper, Alabama
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Perfect stop after long day of traveling. Clean spacious rooms.Good breakfast bar.Only complaint there is an elevator hidden on the first floor that apparently they don't want you using because we were directed to the stair case to go to our second floor room.which was very inconvient that is why I am only giving it three stars.
from Mansfield, Ohio
Submitted on 06-06-2016
Hotel is in need of repairs and remodeling. Our room hade numerous carpet stains and the bathroom was bad. Storm came in and the hallway ceiling severely leaked right outside our room. This was not the first time it leaked. The hot breakfast left a lot to be desired and not worth it. We didn't even eat it eh second day. I would expect this from other cheaper hotels but CHOICE should really be ashamed of having a hotel like this. The surrounding area was dumpy but relatively safe. Would not recom... Read more
from
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Conveniently located right off the highway. Very friendly staff. Property is a bit ran down and in need of some cosmetic repairs. My room was not as clean as i would like. I travel with small amounts of supplies and in just a few minutes room was clean. Very comfortable beds and vey quite room. Even being by highway, only heard highway when i stepped outside. My room had complimentary water and name brand snacks. Pool/work out area looked well maintained and being used, however, hallway to it... Read more
from North Ridgeville
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Very friendly staff. quite room. comfortable bed with lots of pillows. room had free snacks with refrigerator and microwave. huge room service menu priced reasonable for room service. Not much cable movie channels.
from Ashtabula, Ohio
Submitted on 18-06-2016
Room had coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. Free snacks and bottle water in the room. Bath was small. Price was good but location wasn't the greatest. Could hear the people in the adjacent room in the middle of the night. Good variety for breakfast but poor quality.
from Toledo
Submitted on 26-06-2016
In town for 4 days for a baseball tournament. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly, good selection on breakfast. The rooms were updated and modern but the hallway and such could use some work. We stayed here because the location was great and easy access to highway. We paid $89 + tax/nt and thought that was a fair price.
from Whitley City, Kentucky
Submitted on 02-07-2016
Staff was very friendly during check in and check out. Breakfast didn't start until 6:30, but when we started to check out around 6:15, the employee at the front desk opened everything up for us. The only draw back that I had, was that the parking area to the rear of the Hotel did not have many lights, but we were able to get a spot in the front.
from
Submitted on 02-07-2016
The hotel is a little older of a facility but I understand that they're doing renovations. Our room was definitely an older room but with beds that are comfortable. Some of our bathroom fixtures had rust on them; specifically the toilet paper holder and commode fixtures. It was a very reasonable rate and I felt like I got what I paid for. The pool was a little on the cool side but a nice size to enjoy. Traditional breakfast items to choose from along with the taste. We were there for my son's o... Read more
from Wakarusa
Submitted on 07-07-2016
My daughters and I stayed here for two nights. The room and bathroom were clean and the desk staff very friendly and helpful. My only complaint would be that there was trash left in the room that housekeeping didn't take from the morning. Not all would fit in the small trash can and was obvious that it was to be thrown away. Aside from that, we had a great stay and wouldn't hesitate to return.
from Grand Rapids, Michigan
Submitted on 09-07-2016
First hotel room was dirty and smelled like smoking. Told them I wanted another room and everything was booked but a room with whirlpool. They told me it would cost more. I'm like really.. they ended up giving me the other room for the same price. This hotel is not worth anything over $80 or less for how dirty the place is. I would never stay at this place again .
from New Philadelphia, Ohio
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Have stayed hear several times but will be looking for another place to stay next time.. There was a car show event in town and rates were raised to ridiculous prices for what this place is. The room was decent, nothing outstanding but comfortable bed. It is just that we overpaid for a Comfort Inn that is not up to the standards of what I have experienced with other Comfort Inns. I am suprised that they allow this to stay a Comfort Inn. My car was damaged/vandalized while there, not the great... Read more
from Arkansas
Submitted on 17-07-2016
We are traveling with 5 other couples and booked our rooms the end of January through Booking.com for July 16. I called on our way to the motel around 10pm to let them know when we would arrive. The first man I spoke with could not communicate in English effectively over the phone. The next man understood what I was saying, but said we didn't have a reservation and he was completely booked. I asked about 4 other friends' rooms and only 3 of them had a room (two couples were sharing a room). ... Read more
from New Haven, Missouri
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Close to the interstate if you are driving through. Also located close to a residential area so there are plenty of good routes for a morning run. The staff does a good job with their breakfast - above average for the Comfort Inn chain.
from Havana, Illinois
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Not impressed. Usually stay at the Comfort Inn downtown but learned Trump was in town. Room air hardly works. Not a lot of good restaurants close. Going to try to cancel my res and move on. Bad luck to be here at the same time as Trump.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Submitted on 04-08-2016
Stayed there overnight using points. Friendly staff and manager. Not far from shopping and movie theater (not walking distance). It seemed to be fairly new. Plenty of free parking. Standard comfort inn free breakfast. Would stay there again.
from Saint Louis, Missouri
Submitted on 05-08-2016
The hotel is old and dumpy, but that sometimes happens with Comfort Inns, so I wasn't too put off by it initially. The locked security area for the hotel clerk gave me pause, making me wonder if I had landed in a bad area of town. The room was small and reeked of a sickly sweet perfume-y smell; the windows couldn't be opened to air it out. The air system cycled on and off, being so noisy that I had to adjust the volume on the TV every time it cycled on or off. Somebody's old food (dried up pi... Read more
from Vine Grove, Kentucky
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Excellent room, clean, neat and friendly and helpful staff..the gentleman at the front desk was informative, friendly and helpful.. Will definitely stay here again. Loved the snacks and bottles of water in the room, nice touch along with the fridge and microwave..This is top rated !!!
TOP