Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Lunken, OH, US (LUK)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 413 reviews
.
Room & Rates

1 KING BED JR STE NOSMOKE

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING ACC RM ROLLIN SHWR

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1 KING HEARING ACCESSIBLE

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL
Hide room details

1 KING BED

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KING BED WITH WHIRLPOOL

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KNG ACC 1BDRM 3X3SHW

WHIRLPOOL,COMP WIFI-BED W/ ADJUST FIRM DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

1KING 1 BDRM WHIRLPOOL STE

COMP WiFi- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QN HEARING ACCESSIBLE

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT, COMP WIFI- HDTV WITH HIDEF CHANNELS
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details

2 QUEEN ACC RM ROLLIN SHWR

COMP WIFI- BED WITH ADJUSTABLE FIRMNESS DIAL, HI DEF.FLAT SCREEN TV-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE
Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
5300 Cornell Road, Blue Ash, OH US 45242

* Great American Grill® serving breakfast, lunch and dinner* Evening room service* 24-hour Pavilion Pantry® convenience mart* Lounge* Complimentary self-parking* Complimentary 24-hour business center* Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access throughout* Indoor pool and whirlpool* Complimentary workout facility and Stay Fit-Kits®State-of-the-art meeting space for groups of 5 to 200. The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Blue Ash, Cincinnati is where elegant or casual social events bring people together:* Group rates for guestrooms* Weddings* Family reunions* Sports groups* Anniversaries* Religious celebrations/ retreats* Group Tours* High school and college reunions Guest Accommodations* 122 rooms with several suites* Microwave, refrigerator, coffee-maker* All rooms feature The Garden Sleep System? bed with adjustable firmness* Whirlpool rooms* Large work desk with desk-level outlets, adjustable lighting and ergonomic chair* 32-inch LCD HDTV Dolby sound and complimentary movie channel* Speakerphones with voicemail and data ports* Hair dryer, iron and ironing board***** Everything. Right where you need it.® *****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 413 reviews
from Louisville, Kentucky
Submitted on 17-05-2016
I booked this property because it said it had a hot tub. I get there and it has caution tape around it. The person at the front desk when I asked about it was unapologetic and just said they were taking it out. They should update there website. The rooms were very clean. The adjustable bed didn't seem to change at all from HARD to hard. The architect should be fired. If the bathroom door is open just a little bit you can not open the front door and if you are not careful walking past the bathroo... Read more
from Allen, Texas
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Good hotel to stay. Recently had some issues with WiFi. Good eating places close by and no traffic or sound to disturb. Rooms are good and lobby is well set. Staff were good and attentive. Front desk promised that the WiFi issue will be resolved soon
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Hotel was very nice and clean. Great complimentary breakfast with copy of USA today to get the day started. Very reasonably priced also. I hate the fact that they are making out a 200 word minimum for this review so now that it's up. Goodbyeđ???
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 19-05-2016
We weren't very satisfied with the rooms we stayed in. In both rooms there was something that didn't work. They charge for wifi boo! The staff was friendly and accommodating but I wish the hotel was kept up better.
from Galesburg, Illinois
Submitted on 24-05-2016
I travel frequently and I have never had my room so well cleaned and taken care of. It was perfect. The beds are a little different...like a sleep number, but not exactly. It slept really well, so that's all that matters. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the building and grounds are every bit as maintained. The location was perfect - easy to get to all the major roads, but far enough away to be quiet.
from Huntington, United States
Submitted on 29-05-2016
I have family that lives down this way so we stay there a few times a year. We always have an excellent experience. We have stayed at other cheaper hotels in the area when the price gets too expensive sometimes but they don't compare to this one. The only thing we don't like about these hotels is the don't have free continental breakfast. Other than that we love getting our reward points!!!
from Deurne
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Stayed 3 nights. Nice property, well situated and fairly new. Little traffic so no sound to disturb. Choice of eating places close by. Lobby is well set. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet Junior suite. However, the living area is very dark and has very little light. Possibility to open the window in the bedroom if you donâ??t like AC. Our suite (#406) was quite humid (sheets, carpet) in spite of the AC running the whole day. The King size bed was not comfortable al... Read more
from Concord, United States
Submitted on 05-06-2016
looked like an old hampton in that simply had a name change. Mattresses were the most uncomfortable I ever slept on...enough so as to warrant me to cancel the remainder of my stay and book with another hotel
from Stadtkyll, Germany
Submitted on 13-06-2016
Ive been here a while ago. It was a clean and comfy stay here! Breakfast was good and the staff is very kind! The room was big enough and the bathroom as well. The staff at the bar was awesome. I had a good time!
from Atlanta, United States
Submitted on 14-06-2016
I have already rated everything. You need to go inside the rooms and update. The mini suite is dark and furniture looks tired and drab. Ben, Shawn, David the cook, Tom and Amy are always warm and welcoming.
from
Submitted on 17-06-2016
dips in the mattresses made all of the niceties of Hilton Garden fall by the wayside when you cannot sleep well. I've stayed here multiple times and I'm sorry to say I will be moving on until they get new mattresses.
from New York City, United States
Submitted on 24-06-2016
I think it's great that the room's wall art was tasteful black and white photos of local sites. And, on display in the lobby, the original paintings of Cincinnati landmarks is a refreshing and engaging improvement on the usual, tasteless, mass produced faux abstract art. It was great to be able to open (even 6 inches) the window at night. Overall the stay was an average experience. The usual dim light bulbs, and somewhat crunchy carpeting were made slightly more disconcerting with the broken Keu... Read more
from Evansville, Indiana
Submitted on 28-06-2016
I had the privilege of coordinating a block of rooms for a traveling sports team last week and the process was seamless. Thanks to the attentiveness of the sales manager, Peter, the process of securing rooms for the group was a breeze! The hotel staff was gracious and accommodating. The hotel was very nice and the rooms were comfortable and well appointed. The entire team was grateful for a comfortable and restful stay!
from Catlin, Illinois
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Absolutely no complaints about this hotel! It is a quick 15 minute drive to Kings Island. Also very clean staff was friendly and the breakfast was wonderful. You do have to pay for the breakfast however The room is less expensive than those that are offering the traditional continental breakfast. We will stay at this hotel again.
from BUFFALO, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This hotel was very nice and a good value. Our only issue was a closed hot tub/spa. It wasn't indicated that it was out of service on the website. Had it been, we would have stayed elsewhere. We were told during checkout it's being removed entirely.
from PHOENIXVILLE
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Here is a nice, clean place to stay. The room was clean, although our room was missed by housekeeping on 2 of the nights. We did not eat breakfast here because there are much better places near by at a much better price. It was very comfortable and easy check in/out. Oh, and the WIFI was terrible.
from Columbus
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Very nice hotel but a bit pricey. I could I've stayed at a very comparable hotel in the same area that was cheaper and also included breakfast. Very clean and updated just felt price was very high for no breakfast and not really any other awesome amenities. Pool was cold and hot tub was roped off for repairs. Workout room was small but clean. Liked Kuerig in the room.
from Oshawa, Canada
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Staff were efficient and friendly. Check in at 1am was handled smoothly. Check out was equally efficient. Rooms and whole hotel was very clean and well maintained. Really nice family oriented hotel. Nice and quiet rooms too.
from columbus, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Room was clean and beds were comfortable, everything worked well in our room and the staff was helpful and friendly. We were there for a baseball tournament and I used the laundry room as well as that was very convenient.
from
Submitted on 07-07-2016
A great place for a Reunion, the rooms were large and well-lighted and the staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. The staff moved us from room to room until we found one that took care of our needs
from Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The workers on the floors, were very courteous, friendly and helpful. The beds were hard as a rock and they would not adjust. No Bibles in the rooms. Toilets were too low to the floor. They seemed more for little kids instead of adults. You had not continental breakfast for the price you paid for the room.
from Carbondale, Illinois
Submitted on 13-07-2016
I booked a king suite but on arrival was told that it was not available/clean, I checked in a room which was available however on entering the room saw there were two takeaway food boxes full of food, like someone had just put them there, the bathroom also had been used. I called down to the front desk so was moved to another room. The next morning I ordered breakfast veggie omelettes with clear instructions that I do not want any meat as I have restrictions but the omlettes were full of ham. T... Read more
from Lexington, Kentucky
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I checked in and picked my room via the Hilton app because I'm a rewards member so check-in was quick. I received the room I selected. The hotel was quite busy due to a baseball tournament but I still enjoyed a quiet stay. I ate dinner and breakfast at the hotel and was pleased with the food. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again. Also the hotel is in a great location for restaurants and other fun things to do.
from
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Great place to stay for traveling ball teams. Management works with teams and staff is there for your every want. Pool &hottub, weight room. A few Patios for adults to gather and discuss the day....and plan their next great dining adventure. Blue Ash great area with several dining options and theatre/bar and grill within walking distance.
from Louisville, Kentucky
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Had a great stay at this hotel. Me working at a Hilton Garden Inn in Louisville I expect high standards. I wasn't let down saying here with the clean and spacious room and the hit tub in the room it was excellent.
from Huntington, West Virginia
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Went to Cincinnati for a long weekend. Stayed at the Hilton Gardens in Blue Ash. Hotel was clean and the service was great. Great location away from the noise but close enough to 275/75 for easy driving.
from Waukesha, Wisconsin
Submitted on 23-07-2016
A truly enjoyable hotel, with helpful staff. The room was excellent, with a large king bed and a separate sitting room as you enter it from the hallway. The breakfast is made to order, including wonderful omelettes, fresh fruit, fresh juices, and robust coffee. If you are Hilton Honors Gold level, the breakfast is included. The swimming pool needed towels, however.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 24-07-2016
The stay was pretty good the staff was very helpful, the rooms was pretty clean . I was really impressed with the help of the staff and how if there was a problem they were right on top of it and really went out of their way to fix it
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Our mini vacation was great. Hilton Garden is a great place to stay. My husband and I went to a concert and left our teenage children in the room. The staff helped them and I felt safe leaving them for a couple of hours. We will be back.
from Monroe, Louisiana
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Check in was poor.I had ro wait an hour to check in.insteaf of getting check b in ready for guest who were waiting to check in they prepared check in for guest who were not there. The dial on the bed did not work, i adjusted bed for firm but i sunk into the bed instead. Housekeeping did not clean our room the entire stay although I think they may have been undetstaffed because I saw them in the hallway for hours
TOP