Sign In Support Why Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

TODAY: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Lunken, OH, US (LUK)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 434 reviews
Room & Rates


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
5300 Cornell Road, Blue Ash, OH US 45242

* Great American Grill® serving breakfast, lunch and dinner* Evening room service* 24-hour Pavilion Pantry® convenience mart* Lounge* Complimentary self-parking* Complimentary 24-hour business center* Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access throughout* Indoor pool and whirlpool* Complimentary workout facility and Stay Fit-Kits®State-of-the-art meeting space for groups of 5 to 200. The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Blue Ash, Cincinnati is where elegant or casual social events bring people together:* Group rates for guestrooms* Weddings* Family reunions* Sports groups* Anniversaries* Religious celebrations/ retreats* Group Tours* High school and college reunions Guest Accommodations* 122 rooms with several suites* Microwave, refrigerator, coffee-maker* All rooms feature The Garden Sleep System? bed with adjustable firmness* Whirlpool rooms* Large work desk with desk-level outlets, adjustable lighting and ergonomic chair* 32-inch LCD HDTV Dolby sound and complimentary movie channel* Speakerphones with voicemail and data ports* Hair dryer, iron and ironing board***** Everything. Right where you need it.® *****

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Whirlpool, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 434 reviews
from Louisville, Kentucky
Submitted on 17-05-2016
I booked this property because it said it had a hot tub. I get there and it has caution tape around it. The person at the front desk when I asked about it was unapologetic and just said they were taking it out. They should update there website. The rooms were very clean. The adjustable bed didn't seem to change at all from HARD to hard. The architect should be fired. If the bathroom door is open just a little bit you can not open the front door and if you are not careful walking past the bathroo... Read more
from Allen, Texas
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Good hotel to stay. Recently had some issues with WiFi. Good eating places close by and no traffic or sound to disturb. Rooms are good and lobby is well set. Staff were good and attentive. Front desk promised that the WiFi issue will be resolved soon
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Hotel was very nice and clean. Great complimentary breakfast with copy of USA today to get the day started. Very reasonably priced also. I hate the fact that they are making out a 200 word minimum for this review so now that it's up. Goodbyeđ???
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 19-05-2016
We weren't very satisfied with the rooms we stayed in. In both rooms there was something that didn't work. They charge for wifi boo! The staff was friendly and accommodating but I wish the hotel was kept up better.
from Galesburg, Illinois
Submitted on 24-05-2016
I travel frequently and I have never had my room so well cleaned and taken care of. It was perfect. The beds are a little a sleep number, but not exactly. It slept really well, so that's all that matters. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the building and grounds are every bit as maintained. The location was perfect - easy to get to all the major roads, but far enough away to be quiet.
from Huntington, United States
Submitted on 29-05-2016
I have family that lives down this way so we stay there a few times a year. We always have an excellent experience. We have stayed at other cheaper hotels in the area when the price gets too expensive sometimes but they don't compare to this one. The only thing we don't like about these hotels is the don't have free continental breakfast. Other than that we love getting our reward points!!!
from Deurne
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Stayed 3 nights. Nice property, well situated and fairly new. Little traffic so no sound to disturb. Choice of eating places close by. Lobby is well set. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice, clean, comfortable, and quiet Junior suite. However, the living area is very dark and has very little light. Possibility to open the window in the bedroom if you donâ??t like AC. Our suite (#406) was quite humid (sheets, carpet) in spite of the AC running the whole day. The King size bed was not comfortable al... Read more
from Concord, United States
Submitted on 05-06-2016
looked like an old hampton in that simply had a name change. Mattresses were the most uncomfortable I ever slept on...enough so as to warrant me to cancel the remainder of my stay and book with another hotel
from Stadtkyll, Germany
Submitted on 13-06-2016
Ive been here a while ago. It was a clean and comfy stay here! Breakfast was good and the staff is very kind! The room was big enough and the bathroom as well. The staff at the bar was awesome. I had a good time!
from Atlanta, United States
Submitted on 14-06-2016
I have already rated everything. You need to go inside the rooms and update. The mini suite is dark and furniture looks tired and drab. Ben, Shawn, David the cook, Tom and Amy are always warm and welcoming.
Submitted on 17-06-2016
dips in the mattresses made all of the niceties of Hilton Garden fall by the wayside when you cannot sleep well. I've stayed here multiple times and I'm sorry to say I will be moving on until they get new mattresses.
from New York City, United States
Submitted on 24-06-2016
I think it's great that the room's wall art was tasteful black and white photos of local sites. And, on display in the lobby, the original paintings of Cincinnati landmarks is a refreshing and engaging improvement on the usual, tasteless, mass produced faux abstract art. It was great to be able to open (even 6 inches) the window at night. Overall the stay was an average experience. The usual dim light bulbs, and somewhat crunchy carpeting were made slightly more disconcerting with the broken Keu... Read more
from Evansville, Indiana
Submitted on 28-06-2016
I had the privilege of coordinating a block of rooms for a traveling sports team last week and the process was seamless. Thanks to the attentiveness of the sales manager, Peter, the process of securing rooms for the group was a breeze! The hotel staff was gracious and accommodating. The hotel was very nice and the rooms were comfortable and well appointed. The entire team was grateful for a comfortable and restful stay!
from Catlin, Illinois
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Absolutely no complaints about this hotel! It is a quick 15 minute drive to Kings Island. Also very clean staff was friendly and the breakfast was wonderful. You do have to pay for the breakfast however The room is less expensive than those that are offering the traditional continental breakfast. We will stay at this hotel again.
from BUFFALO, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This hotel was very nice and a good value. Our only issue was a closed hot tub/spa. It wasn't indicated that it was out of service on the website. Had it been, we would have stayed elsewhere. We were told during checkout it's being removed entirely.
Submitted on 30-06-2016
Here is a nice, clean place to stay. The room was clean, although our room was missed by housekeeping on 2 of the nights. We did not eat breakfast here because there are much better places near by at a much better price. It was very comfortable and easy check in/out. Oh, and the WIFI was terrible.
from Columbus
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Very nice hotel but a bit pricey. I could I've stayed at a very comparable hotel in the same area that was cheaper and also included breakfast. Very clean and updated just felt price was very high for no breakfast and not really any other awesome amenities. Pool was cold and hot tub was roped off for repairs. Workout room was small but clean. Liked Kuerig in the room.
from Oshawa, Canada
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Staff were efficient and friendly. Check in at 1am was handled smoothly. Check out was equally efficient. Rooms and whole hotel was very clean and well maintained. Really nice family oriented hotel. Nice and quiet rooms too.
from columbus, United States
Submitted on 06-07-2016
Room was clean and beds were comfortable, everything worked well in our room and the staff was helpful and friendly. We were there for a baseball tournament and I used the laundry room as well as that was very convenient.
Submitted on 07-07-2016
A great place for a Reunion, the rooms were large and well-lighted and the staff went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. The staff moved us from room to room until we found one that took care of our needs
from Parkersburg, West Virginia, United States
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The workers on the floors, were very courteous, friendly and helpful. The beds were hard as a rock and they would not adjust. No Bibles in the rooms. Toilets were too low to the floor. They seemed more for little kids instead of adults. You had not continental breakfast for the price you paid for the room.
from Carbondale, Illinois
Submitted on 13-07-2016
I booked a king suite but on arrival was told that it was not available/clean, I checked in a room which was available however on entering the room saw there were two takeaway food boxes full of food, like someone had just put them there, the bathroom also had been used. I called down to the front desk so was moved to another room. The next morning I ordered breakfast veggie omelettes with clear instructions that I do not want any meat as I have restrictions but the omlettes were full of ham. T... Read more
from Lexington, Kentucky
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I checked in and picked my room via the Hilton app because I'm a rewards member so check-in was quick. I received the room I selected. The hotel was quite busy due to a baseball tournament but I still enjoyed a quiet stay. I ate dinner and breakfast at the hotel and was pleased with the food. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again. Also the hotel is in a great location for restaurants and other fun things to do.
Submitted on 20-07-2016
Great place to stay for traveling ball teams. Management works with teams and staff is there for your every want. Pool &hottub, weight room. A few Patios for adults to gather and discuss the day....and plan their next great dining adventure. Blue Ash great area with several dining options and theatre/bar and grill within walking distance.
from Louisville, Kentucky
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Had a great stay at this hotel. Me working at a Hilton Garden Inn in Louisville I expect high standards. I wasn't let down saying here with the clean and spacious room and the hit tub in the room it was excellent.
from Huntington, West Virginia
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Went to Cincinnati for a long weekend. Stayed at the Hilton Gardens in Blue Ash. Hotel was clean and the service was great. Great location away from the noise but close enough to 275/75 for easy driving.
from Waukesha, Wisconsin
Submitted on 23-07-2016
A truly enjoyable hotel, with helpful staff. The room was excellent, with a large king bed and a separate sitting room as you enter it from the hallway. The breakfast is made to order, including wonderful omelettes, fresh fruit, fresh juices, and robust coffee. If you are Hilton Honors Gold level, the breakfast is included. The swimming pool needed towels, however.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Submitted on 24-07-2016
The stay was pretty good the staff was very helpful, the rooms was pretty clean . I was really impressed with the help of the staff and how if there was a problem they were right on top of it and really went out of their way to fix it
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Our mini vacation was great. Hilton Garden is a great place to stay. My husband and I went to a concert and left our teenage children in the room. The staff helped them and I felt safe leaving them for a couple of hours. We will be back.
from Monroe, Louisiana
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Check in was poor.I had ro wait an hour to check in.insteaf of getting check b in ready for guest who were waiting to check in they prepared check in for guest who were not there. The dial on the bed did not work, i adjusted bed for firm but i sunk into the bed instead. Housekeeping did not clean our room the entire stay although I think they may have been undetstaffed because I saw them in the hallway for hours
from Columbus, United States
Submitted on 02-08-2016
Nice hotel. Will be better once hot tub finished or whatever they are doing with the spot they took it out of.. Food and drinks good but Pricey for what you got. Staff was very friendly and would definitely go back
from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Submitted on 08-08-2016
Me and my fiancee decided to have a overnight getaway and chose the Hilton Garden Inn in Blue Ash, Ohio. We had never stayed at a Hilton before, but knew the name. The room was nice overall, but a few things I didn't like or expect from Hilton. We had a King Jacuzzi room and there were dead bugs in the tub. Not only that, it didn't even work! We didn't try to use it until the next morning and had to call the desk for maintenance. To their credit he showed up quickly and got it working in under t... Read more
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Excellent and cordial staff, clean overall lobby, following standard HIlton Garden Inn quality. Room condition was good overall, Only bathtub/showers need more cleaning maintenance. We would certainly book this Hotel again
from Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Submitted on 17-08-2016
Our families met and stayed here for a wedding. We had a king-size bed and the room was comfy, though small and the bathroom needed a little updating. Overall, it was a good place to stay. The indoor pool was great for the kids, and breakfast offered continental ($6.95)or a full hot choice of breakfast items for $10.95.
Submitted on 30-08-2016
First off I will say the accommodations were very nice. Keurig in the room, adjustable bed, everything in the room and lobby was very clean. Staff was friendly and all in all it was a nice stay. That is until we went to leave. My wife noticed our credit card had been billed twice, for more than the amount agreed on at check in. She brought it to the attention of the staff at the front desk and they assured her it would be taken care of, but could not explain why it was charged twice, and for mor... Read more
from Lima, Ohio
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Excellent food. Clean room, and the jaccuzi tub was awesome. Customer service was helpful and friendly. Is a longer drive than i would have like it to be from traders world which was our main place of interest.
from Lafayette, United States
Submitted on 06-09-2016
This was a spur of the moment trip with my daughter to the Zoo and Creation museum. I had stayed in this hotel many times over the years for work. Food is good but a little expensive. Everyone is always friendly and nice. There were three weddings this weekend and there were may people but the stay was good.
from Columbus, Ohio
Submitted on 07-09-2016
Room wasn't ready at check in. Wasn't given the room I booked. Room was disgustingly dirty. Manager did nothing to make it right. Wasn't able to shower before our wedding we were attending due to room not being ready well after an hour past check in time of 3pm
Submitted on 08-09-2016
The Hilton Garden Inn at Blue Ash could not have provided a better experience for us and our guests over the Labor Day weekend. My son got married in Blue Ash-we all stayed at the hotel. The rehearsal dinner was wonderful, the after party was lively and breakfast on Labor Day was a great ending to a great time. All the staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make us feel welcome.
from NYC, United States
Submitted on 09-09-2016
Positives: Accommodations are nice. Staff are friendly in general -overall it was a comfortble stay. Appreciate the in room amenities-microwave, mini refrigerator ,Keurig, good adjustable bed, everything in the room and lobby was very clean. Air Conditioning and flat screen TV were functioning well. Wifi available with access to business room for printing. Enjoyable restaurant prepared breakfast meal assortment and hotel hospitality service. Assorted Neutrogena amenities are petite ( so perhap... Read more
from Columbus
Submitted on 12-09-2016
Stayed here Saturday into Sunday while in Cincinnati for the evening. Really nice facility and range of amenities for the customer. Has a large 3-4 foot whirlpool on the first floor for folks staying there, but the real treat was the huge in room whirlpool! fits two comfortably, very clean, strong jets, and was well maintained. TV seemed a little small for the room, and the cable selection wasn't as great as some of the other Hilton properties i've been to (was actually cable, not like hotel ca... Read more
from Kenton, Ohio
Submitted on 25-09-2016
We were here for a wedding. Venue and hotel cloe proximity and that was wonderful! Staff was friendly and answered any questions we had. It was quiet and our rooms seemed sound proof we slept very well.
from Washington DC, District of Columbia
Submitted on 26-09-2016
Our stay was most comfortable and enjoyable. It was easy to navigate the area to reach locations connected to the weekend wedding. Many out of state family members were able to attend and stay at Hilton Garden.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Submitted on 26-09-2016
We book a whirlpool suit. Didn't know I was going to be charge more after getting there and they were to busy to so services us right away even know no one was there. Also found two nats in the tub and hair all over shower and on towels.
Submitted on 01-10-2016
I have already gave my review . Read the survey. Rates were changed upon arrival.Front desk staff was not frindlly. rest of staff was great. Food and bar was good, shuttle over to CEI was super. My rate for the first night was different and higher for the second night.
from Lisbon, Portugal
Submitted on 03-10-2016
Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The majority of the staff is very professional and courteous. Convenient location not so far away from the center of the Cincinnati city. However, you will need a car if you want to go to the city center.
from Blue ash, Ohio, United States
Submitted on 12-10-2016
We used the hotel for our wedding group, they set up a website for us and gave us a great deal. Not only that but they supplied us with a shuttle to and from the venue and kept the bar open until 2:00 am for an after party for us. Awesome venue!