Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL WEEKEND: $5 Books Your Hotel Details 

Homewood Suites by Hilton« Syracuse/Liverpool

Syracuse, NY, US (SYR)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 540 reviews
The Homewood Suites Syracuse-Liverpool is located north of the city in the community of Liverpool. It is located next to restaurants, shopping malls,
Room & Rates

1 KING 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING DELUXE STE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEP BDRM LIVING RM FIREPLACE SOFABED KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING FIREPLC STE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KG/2QN 2-BDRM SUITE NOSMK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KG MOB/HEA ACC TUB STE NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEA ACC TUB STE NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEA ACC RIS STE NS

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

2 QUEEN 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

2 QUEEN 1 BDRM STE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KNG/1QN 1BDRM STE NOSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, COMBINED BDRM LIVING AREA SOFABD FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details
Homewood Suites by Hilton« Syracuse/Liverpool
275 Elwood Davis Rd., Liverpool, NY US 13088

Hungry for more? You'll find a range of fine dining establishments situated near the hotel. Traveling to the Syracuse-Liverpool area for pleasure? You'll be pleased to find that the Homewood Suites Syracuse-Liverpool hotel is located near many of the region's top tourist attractions, including:* Rosamond Gifford Zoo* Carousel Center Mall* Carrier Dome* Civic Center* Everson Museum of Art* Liverpool Golf Club* New York State Fairgrounds* Onondaga Lake Park* Alliance Sports Arena* The Salt MuseumHowever, if you're traveling to the Syracuse-Liverpool area on business, you'll also be within easy reach of various businesses and corporations, such as:* Carrier Corp* Lockheed Martin* NationWide Insurance* Anheuser-Busch* Bristol-Myers* Cooper Industries* Salina Meadows* National Grid* Progressive Insurance* Wausau Insurance* Hanover Insurance* Greenfield ParkwayWhile at the hotel, guests can utilize a range of outstanding hotel-wide amenities and services, including:* Suite Shop convenience store* Fitness center* Outdoor pool* Laundry facilities* Executive business center* Meeting room* Complimentary high-speed Internet accessAdditionally, the Homewood Suites Syracuse-Liverpool hotel offers complimentary airport shuttle service with a 24-hour advance notice, and allows pets with a $100.00 non-refundable charge.Homewood Suites by Hilton« allows you to feel closer to home, whether you're traveling for a few nights or planning an extended stay. Make yourself at home« with us, and experience the best of Syracuse-Liverpool, New York!

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 540 reviews
from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 18-05-2016
As a woman traveling on business in the Syracuse, NY area, I always stay at the Homewood Suites Syracuse/ Liverpool. First, the staff is wonderful. The initial impression I received was that they are genuinely happy to have you stay with them and truly enjoy their jobs. They are professional but also friendly and engaging with their guests. This impression was reinforced during subsequent stays. The rooms are great -- always clean and well maintained, cheerful, airy and with plenty of amenities.... Read more
from San Jose, California
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Great service! The very best breakfast in all the hotels I've stayed at. The staff was very attentive and accommodating. The location was convenient to downtown locations. The atmosphere was quiet and respectful. Families will feel comfortable staying here.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Lobby has a lodge motif and is well maintained. Front desk reception is fine. Rooms are dated with bad mattresses. Some Homewood properties offer spacious rooms with kitchen areas and living rooms; this room was a compact version of that and felt very cramped. Carpet in the hallways needs to be stretched to get rid of the "waves". Major complaint was road noise. I was assured that being next to the highway would not be loud...wrong. Every motorcycle and truck reverberated. To be fair manager ... Read more
from Jersey City, New Jersey
Submitted on 02-06-2016
The facilities/ grounds were well kept, the room was clean & spacious enough for our needs, and the rate was very reasonable. We would definitely return! Pros: Clean & comfortable Friendly staff Cons: Breakfast was ok- not many healthy choices You have to go outside to get to the main lobby, and it wasn't clearly marked
from
Submitted on 12-06-2016
This is not most comfortable Homewood Suites I've stayed at. The layout is "resort-like" with several three level buildings with a central reception, lobby, dining area which lead to an outdoor pool and mini basketball court. The amenities are basic and the complimentary breakfast was so-so. I will say though, that it is VERY clean and the staff are super friendly and eager to help. The level of hospitality here is the BEST I've experienced at any Homewood Suites. Interaction with the gentleman ... Read more
from Rochester ny
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Loved it. Clean, comfortable, quite and friendly staff. I would stay here again. The price was high but worth it. A must to expirience. Great outdoor pool. Very clean. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. Perfect locaion.
from Albany, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
I have stayed at this hotel several times, mostly because the location is convenient for work. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and helpful. The food offered at meals is, well, edible. It's very much a standard hotel in this class, and while there is nothing to complain about, there's nothing that sets it apart from similar properties. If I were to complain about anything, it's the fact that the main building is separate from the buildings with rooms, and the poo... Read more
from Florida
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We stayed four nights at the Syracuse/Liverpool Homewood Suites. They provide an excellent breakfast daily and a light dinner Monday through Thursday. The staff was very welcoming, Nick in the breakfast area and Tyler at the front desk did outstanding jobs. The hotel is close to Onondaga Lake, Destiny, and downtown.The hotel had a variety of travelers including families with small children and business travelers. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. The fitness center is small but the outdo... Read more
from Albany, United States
Submitted on 19-06-2016
From arrival to departure, our stay was perfect. Friendly front desk staff, rooms were quiet and we did not hear other guests after our door was shut. We brought items for breakfast but loved the buffet provided. The breakfast was the best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel that offered a complementary breakfast. Plenty of space in the rooms and the fireplace made it very cozy.
from Atlanta, United States
Submitted on 28-06-2016
Staff was amazing. Good bang for your buck too. Complimentary Breakfast and Mon-Thurs complimentary dinner and drinks.. Cant beat it. Definitely will stay here on my next stay. Staff went above and beyond their call of duty.
from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Submitted on 29-06-2016
We stayed as a family to go to the zoo and do some shopping. We had 2 other families with us as well and we all agreed this hotel was great and met all of our needs. It was very clean. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The kids loved the pool. It was a little cold but refreshing on such a hot weekend. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area.
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Had a nice stay. Positives were exceptional customer service from the staff, one of the BEST complimentary breakfasts of any hotel, and VERY clean. Downside is that some of the furniture in the suite was aged and worn out, especially the sofa in the livingroom.
from Depew, New York
Submitted on 03-07-2016
This was a great place to stay with a great price. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great neighborhood- felt very secure. The breakfast is a "hotel breakfast" but done way better than anywhere else we have stayed. Not sure how old the hotel is but it is exceptionally well maintained. The rooms are so big it's crazy awesome. Only draw back for some might be two tvs but one remote. Also there are no usb charger outlets like some newer hotels have.
from New Haven
Submitted on 03-07-2016
So mostly very nice. Great pool, nice facilities. There was a problem with the AC, which can happen, but it took 4 calls before there was a solution, and had the impression the front desk person did not ask for managerial help as soon as he should have, given the amount of time the solution took. Otherwise liked the hotel a lot, and once the facilities manager stepped on the problem was solved quickly.
from Perrysburg, Ohio
Submitted on 05-07-2016
We stayed for two nights - facility was well run and clean. Warm breakfast was very good and staff went out of their way to be helpful (several examples during our two night stay). Only negative - members of our party were overcharged at checkout. We had prepaid through Tripadvisor, therefore no issue for us!
from Stratham, United States
Submitted on 09-07-2016
The place is clean but a little dated. Some of the furniture needs to be updated as they are showing their age. The evening social was really excellent, which gave me high hopes for breakfast but alas, not a single meat selection at breakfast. Quite disappointed by that. Overall, enjoy my stay but could be so much better.
from Columbus, OH
Submitted on 10-07-2016
I was traveling with my wife and 3 kids. The check-in staff was very nice. The room had 2 queen beds plus a pull-out sofa, separated by French doors. Pretty great setup for our needs. Breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again if I were in the area.
from Oakland, California
Submitted on 16-07-2016
The Homewood Suites is a good choice when in the Liverpool NY area. It's very clean, comfortable, and nicely appointed. The kitchen has a fridge/freezer with ice maker, sink, stove, microwave. There's a dining table that works as a desk. The living room has comfy furniture (couch, chair, coffee table). The bed is very comfortable, and there's a good sized closet. The complimentary breakfast has a full range of choices, and varies each day. The staff is very helpful, nice, and efficient. ... Read more
from Cambridge, New York
Submitted on 17-07-2016
This was a very nice hotel. The location was strange. It is tucked away in a business/residential park. It was very quiet. The rooms were large and very comfortable. It was near many shopping areas and restaurants. The wifi was good. Outdoor pool which was nice in the summer. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was o.k. All in all, it was a very nice stay. Would recommend it.
from
Submitted on 17-07-2016
Located very close to highway but far enough off to not hear traffic. Hotel is older but rooms were clean and spacious. We've stayed at other Homewoods and although this was smaller than most, it was a good place to stay for the night. Full fridge and small kitchen area along with pull-out bed in living room. Although the room was non-smoking, it did have a stale-smoke/musty smell. I did mention to manager and he did say he'd address with housekeeping. The breakfast was good- buffet with ... Read more
from North Babylone, United States
Submitted on 20-07-2016
The hotel and suite offered the accommodations we required however the suite was not well maintained. Specifically the dishwasher was broken, a lamp's electrical cord was a fire hazard, the refrigerator leaked water and the carpet was very dirty and had a musty smell.
from Ogdensburg, New York
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Everything upon our stay was clean and comfy but prior to our reservation the lady I called to inquire about the reservation said that the cheap price I was looking at on your website was inaccurate that it was Expedia and I was like no it's your company website and she is like no your wrong blah blah blah and whatever I booked the cheaper price through the website and it never came up Expedia it was just 20% lower for early booking. But not worries:)
from Norfolk, New York
Submitted on 22-07-2016
A nice rustic themed hotel with spacious rooms. Only down fall to this location is the building layouts and the outdoor pool. The front desk is a separate building from the rooms so you must walk outside to get to breakfast and the lobby. There is a small game room and grills to use to cook on outside.
from Burlington, Canada
Submitted on 24-07-2016
The lobby is beautiful. The staff is outstanding and are happy to help with each and every request. The rooms are a little dated but very clean. The outdoor pool/patio/BBQ area was great for our big group. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Only request...they need ice machines. However, the staff in the lobby did fill our cooler as needed. But ice machines in each building would have been easier for everyone involved.
from Massena, New York
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Nice hotel located centrally. Nice location for families and nice value for a stay in Syracuse area. Would stay again when visiting. Friendly staff at check-in and checkout. Clean rooms and having kitchen area is great with a family!
from Kolkata
Submitted on 24-07-2016
We stayed here for a night. There was a nice feel to the place. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Over all we liked the place very much. The breakfast was good and there was quite a range of choices available.
from Manchester, United States
Submitted on 25-07-2016
This hotel is nothing special. If you are a frequent traveler you may not find this hotel up to standard for other Homewood Suites. I found it dated and stains everywhere (carpet, couch, etc). I found the pillows and bed uncomfortable and worn. Check in and customer service were also not up to Hilton Standards. Disappointment overall.
from Buffalo, United States
Submitted on 26-07-2016
I was impressed with the cleanliness of the facility. Hallways, stairwell, room, common areas, all very clean. The pool is great for young children, not too deep, very safe. Good comp breakfast with extremely helpful and polite staff.
TOP