Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: Half-Price + $5 to Book Details 

Hampton Inn Ithaca

Ithaca, NY, US (ITH)

Welcome to the brand new Hampton Inn Ithaca, where 66 beautifully designed rooms await you for your enjoyment, whether traveling for business or pleas
Map
View on map
Based on 520 reviews
Room & Rates

1 KING W/ WHIRLPOOL NOSMOK

BookIt.com Special Rate
FREE HI SPEED-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED NONSMOKING

BookIt.com Special Rate
FREE HI SPEED-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-LAPDESK, CHAIR W/OTTOMAN-WORK AREA-WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KING BED STUDY NONSMOK

BookIt.com Special Rate
FREE HI SPEED-LAPDESK-CURVED SHOWER ROD, WATERPIK SHOWERHEAD
Hide room details

1 KNG ACCESSIBLE TUB NS

BookIt.com Special Rate
MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

1 KNG ACC ROLLIN SHWR NS

BookIt.com Special Rate
MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2 QNS ACCESSIBLE W/TUB NS

BookIt.com Special Rate
MICROWV/FRIDGE/HDTV/LAPDESK/WORK AREA, FREE HIGH SPEED/FREE HOT BREAKFAST
Hide room details

2QN MOB/HEARING ACC TUB NS

BookIt.com Special Rate
VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT/HDTV, MICROWV/FRIDGE/FREE HIGH SPEED/HOT BRKFST
Hide room details

2 QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKING

BookIt.com Special Rate
FREE HI SPEED-REFRIGERATOR-MICROWAVE-LAPDESK, CURVED SHOWER ROD-EASY CHAIR-WORK AREA
Hide room details
Hampton Inn Ithaca
337 Elmira Road, Ithaca, NY US 14850

welcome to the Hampton Inn Ithaca hotel.If you're looking to relax, spend a weekend in our gorgeous college town. The Hampton InnŽ hotel in Ithaca belongs to a city you'll be enchanted by. Visit one of our college campuses . Take in a theater production at Ithaca College. Check out the prestigious Cornell University. Stroll one of our many scenic gorges including Cascadilla Creek Gorge. Venture to a stunning waterfall at Watkins Glen State Park. Go see one of the vineyards including the Cayuga and Seneca Lake Wine Trail that surround our area. It's all near our hotel in Ithaca.Our Ithaca hotel offers fantastic getaway packages for those vistiting campus, exploring nature or sampling regional wine.When you're ready for some serious shopping, you'll find everything from large indoor malls to sidewalk vendors near our hotel in Ithaca. Want to take advantage of our abundant snowfall? You'll find plenty of cross-country and downhill skiing nearby. So come visit us at the Hampton Inn hotel in Ithaca, the intellectual and natural capital of the Finger Lakes.services & amenitiesEven if you're in the Finger Lakes region to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our Ithaca hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. All stays at our Ithaca hotel include our free On the HouseŽ hot breakfast or if you are in a rush, grab one of our On the Run? breakfast bags available Monday through Friday. After a day of exploring the Finger Lakes area, come back to our Ithaca hotel and take a dip in our indoor pool or get a workout in our Fitness Center. For those traveling on business, we also offer a business center and a meeting room that can accommodate up to 20 people.Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Ithaca Hotel for Meeting & Events* Ithaca Restaurant Guide* Ithica NY Hotel Specials and Packages* 227 Saltillo Accommodations Amenities at our Ithaca Hotel for Business and Leisure Travelers* Ithaca Hotel for Business Groups, Wedding Parties or Sports Teams

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 520 reviews
from Ohio
Submitted on 14-05-2016
Good location on a busy road. If you desire quiet make sure to ask for a room in the back of the hotel. Everything was a standard Hampton location. Breakfast was good, staff friendly, room was clean. Fresh cookies were a nice touch in the evening.
from
Submitted on 14-05-2016
Stayed there 2 nights over Mother's Day weekend - the beds are soft and the room was clean. Location isn't idyllic, but very convenient to the things one might need such as Bookstore, chain coffee restaurant and other stores.
from Bogota, Colombia
Submitted on 14-05-2016
I visited Ithaca for just three days on a work trip and I choose the hotel because of the previous comments and its reputation however there are some things they have to improve in order to offer a better service. The first thing is the breakfast considering that it is served in disposable plates with non-aluminum forks and the buffet was very limited. The second recommendation is that they improve the quality of the internet considering it was really slow. I must say that the front desk service... Read more
from Fultonville, New York
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Price was a high and when asked about certain discounts I want old no and other hotels provide those discounts and never had a issue. Then had some issues with room nothing major but still issues. Would stay again just not top choice.
from
Submitted on 17-05-2016
I have stayed at Hampton Inn's all over the country and I can say this is one of the best. The hotel is very, very clean and the staff very accommodating. This is the only Hampton Inn I have ever stayed at where about a half an hour after I checked in, the desk clerk called the room to make sure everything is ok with the room. I have stayed at many higher level hotels that do this, but for a Hampton Inn to do this....well done. The room was very well equipped with plenty of towels, cups, han... Read more
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Unfortunately price jumps by a multiple of 4 for the graduation weekend. The hotel and all amenities are bumped up for the weekend, but it is hard to make it a 5-star hotel instantly. Great place, proximity and all.
from Albany, CA
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Rooms were just fine. Quiet from outside noises The hallways were extremely cold. Never could figure out why. Close to basic restaurants and shopping needs. 10 minutes to Ithaca College. The usual Hampton breakfasts got the job done. Excellent staff. Price was high but it was graduation weekend, so no real surprise there. Its done everywhere so you can't count that as a minus. I do not know what the non event rates would have been for the month of May.
from Central, New York
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Staff was polite and hotel was clean. Pool and small fitness center available. Lounge area to sit in. On a Main Street with everything you could need (Walmart, lowes, shopping, food). Driving distance to downtown food and shopping.
from Virginia, USA
Submitted on 03-06-2016
We stay at Hampton Inns all the time (4 in New England last week), so we can fine-tine their facilities and service. (We don't use the pool or exercise room.) This one was better than average. One thing we especially appreciated is that, having asked for an extra chair in the room (we are a couple, need two chairs for evening work and reading), we not only got a very comfortable armchair, but a floor lamp that had a built-in table, and a sufficiently strong light bulb (THAT is rare).
from Buffalo, New York
Submitted on 05-06-2016
We always stay here when in town, it has always had nice updates and wonderful staff. The proximity to everything is nice. It's great that if we want to bring our dog we are welcome to do so. I've recommend this hotel in the past and will continue to do so!
from Ithaca, United States
Submitted on 09-06-2016
The place was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was fine. My only complaint is the rooms were overpriced and I felt taken advantage of. The front desk staff was also helpful and friendly. Fitness room was adequate and could be upgraded a bit.
from Hong Kong
Submitted on 15-06-2016
I normally look for a Hampton Inn when covering New England and know there won't be any surprises. This one in Ithaca does not differ from the rest in providing you a clean room, comfortable beds, fresh linen and the basic amenities you'd expect. Service at the desk is friendly and efficient and the breakfast decent and pretty much on par with all the others, nothing fancy but a straightforward no nonsense offering that'll get you out the door happy. As with any Hampton Inn near a school, pri... Read more
from Williamsburg, Virginia
Submitted on 16-06-2016
The room was pretty typical Hampton Inn. Comfortable, clean, and efficient. There was a microwave and refrigerator. Free wifi, free parking. A reasonable breakfast in the AM. It has a decent indoor pool. The exercise room is limited in amount of equipment (1 treadmill, 1 elliptical) but what they have is good quality. It is convenient to a number of shopping centers but a drive from downtown or the university. Staff was friendly and helpful.
from Portland, Maine
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We stayed three nights in May...a beautiful and spotlessly clean hotel...excellent staff...comfortable beds and down pillows as well. Great breakfast included. They were undergoing renovations in the lobby, but all ran very smoothly. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Lots of shops and restaurants very close by tbe hotel. Will definitely stay here again when on our way to Niagara-on-the-Lake in Canada.
from Rockville, Maryland
Submitted on 19-06-2016
My first stay at this particular Hampton Inn, and it was great. The room was in terrific shape, the beds were extremely comfortable, the bathroom was clean and well-stocked with very nice towels, and the staff was terrific. I also took advantage of the opportunity to check-in a day in advance with the iPhone app and was surprised to be given the option of selecting my room! Great facility, well run, well maintained.
TOP