Sign In Support Why Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Ends Tonight: Free Transfers Sale!

Hampton Inn Ithaca

Ithaca, NY, US (ITH)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 587 reviews
Welcome to the brand new Hampton Inn Ithaca, where 66 beautifully designed rooms await you for your enjoyment, whether traveling for business or pleas
Room & Rates


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details


Hide room details
Hampton Inn Ithaca
337 Elmira Road, Ithaca, NY US 14850

welcome to the Hampton Inn Ithaca hotel.If you're looking to relax, spend a weekend in our gorgeous college town. The Hampton InnŽ hotel in Ithaca belongs to a city you'll be enchanted by. Visit one of our college campuses . Take in a theater production at Ithaca College. Check out the prestigious Cornell University. Stroll one of our many scenic gorges including Cascadilla Creek Gorge. Venture to a stunning waterfall at Watkins Glen State Park. Go see one of the vineyards including the Cayuga and Seneca Lake Wine Trail that surround our area. It's all near our hotel in Ithaca.Our Ithaca hotel offers fantastic getaway packages for those vistiting campus, exploring nature or sampling regional wine.When you're ready for some serious shopping, you'll find everything from large indoor malls to sidewalk vendors near our hotel in Ithaca. Want to take advantage of our abundant snowfall? You'll find plenty of cross-country and downhill skiing nearby. So come visit us at the Hampton Inn hotel in Ithaca, the intellectual and natural capital of the Finger & amenitiesEven if you're in the Finger Lakes region to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our Ithaca hotel to make your stay with us exceptional. All stays at our Ithaca hotel include our free On the HouseŽ hot breakfast or if you are in a rush, grab one of our On the Run? breakfast bags available Monday through Friday. After a day of exploring the Finger Lakes area, come back to our Ithaca hotel and take a dip in our indoor pool or get a workout in our Fitness Center. For those traveling on business, we also offer a business center and a meeting room that can accommodate up to 20 people.Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Ithaca Hotel for Meeting & Events* Ithaca Restaurant Guide* Ithica NY Hotel Specials and Packages* 227 Saltillo Accommodations Amenities at our Ithaca Hotel for Business and Leisure Travelers* Ithaca Hotel for Business Groups, Wedding Parties or Sports Teams

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair accessl Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center

  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 587 reviews
from Ohio
Submitted on 14-05-2016
Good location on a busy road. If you desire quiet make sure to ask for a room in the back of the hotel. Everything was a standard Hampton location. Breakfast was good, staff friendly, room was clean. Fresh cookies were a nice touch in the evening.
Submitted on 14-05-2016
Stayed there 2 nights over Mother's Day weekend - the beds are soft and the room was clean. Location isn't idyllic, but very convenient to the things one might need such as Bookstore, chain coffee restaurant and other stores.
from Bogota, Colombia
Submitted on 14-05-2016
I visited Ithaca for just three days on a work trip and I choose the hotel because of the previous comments and its reputation however there are some things they have to improve in order to offer a better service. The first thing is the breakfast considering that it is served in disposable plates with non-aluminum forks and the buffet was very limited. The second recommendation is that they improve the quality of the internet considering it was really slow. I must say that the front desk service... Read more
from Fultonville, New York
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Price was a high and when asked about certain discounts I want old no and other hotels provide those discounts and never had a issue. Then had some issues with room nothing major but still issues. Would stay again just not top choice.
Submitted on 17-05-2016
I have stayed at Hampton Inn's all over the country and I can say this is one of the best. The hotel is very, very clean and the staff very accommodating. This is the only Hampton Inn I have ever stayed at where about a half an hour after I checked in, the desk clerk called the room to make sure everything is ok with the room. I have stayed at many higher level hotels that do this, but for a Hampton Inn to do this....well done. The room was very well equipped with plenty of towels, cups, han... Read more
from Chicago, United States
Submitted on 01-06-2016
Unfortunately price jumps by a multiple of 4 for the graduation weekend. The hotel and all amenities are bumped up for the weekend, but it is hard to make it a 5-star hotel instantly. Great place, proximity and all.
from Albany, CA
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Rooms were just fine. Quiet from outside noises The hallways were extremely cold. Never could figure out why. Close to basic restaurants and shopping needs. 10 minutes to Ithaca College. The usual Hampton breakfasts got the job done. Excellent staff. Price was high but it was graduation weekend, so no real surprise there. Its done everywhere so you can't count that as a minus. I do not know what the non event rates would have been for the month of May.
from Central, New York
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Staff was polite and hotel was clean. Pool and small fitness center available. Lounge area to sit in. On a Main Street with everything you could need (Walmart, lowes, shopping, food). Driving distance to downtown food and shopping.
from Virginia, USA
Submitted on 03-06-2016
We stay at Hampton Inns all the time (4 in New England last week), so we can fine-tine their facilities and service. (We don't use the pool or exercise room.) This one was better than average. One thing we especially appreciated is that, having asked for an extra chair in the room (we are a couple, need two chairs for evening work and reading), we not only got a very comfortable armchair, but a floor lamp that had a built-in table, and a sufficiently strong light bulb (THAT is rare).
from Buffalo, New York
Submitted on 05-06-2016
We always stay here when in town, it has always had nice updates and wonderful staff. The proximity to everything is nice. It's great that if we want to bring our dog we are welcome to do so. I've recommend this hotel in the past and will continue to do so!
from Ithaca, United States
Submitted on 09-06-2016
The place was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was fine. My only complaint is the rooms were overpriced and I felt taken advantage of. The front desk staff was also helpful and friendly. Fitness room was adequate and could be upgraded a bit.
from Hong Kong
Submitted on 15-06-2016
I normally look for a Hampton Inn when covering New England and know there won't be any surprises. This one in Ithaca does not differ from the rest in providing you a clean room, comfortable beds, fresh linen and the basic amenities you'd expect. Service at the desk is friendly and efficient and the breakfast decent and pretty much on par with all the others, nothing fancy but a straightforward no nonsense offering that'll get you out the door happy. As with any Hampton Inn near a school, pri... Read more
from Williamsburg, Virginia
Submitted on 16-06-2016
The room was pretty typical Hampton Inn. Comfortable, clean, and efficient. There was a microwave and refrigerator. Free wifi, free parking. A reasonable breakfast in the AM. It has a decent indoor pool. The exercise room is limited in amount of equipment (1 treadmill, 1 elliptical) but what they have is good quality. It is convenient to a number of shopping centers but a drive from downtown or the university. Staff was friendly and helpful.
from Portland, Maine
Submitted on 18-06-2016
We stayed three nights in May...a beautiful and spotlessly clean hotel...excellent staff...comfortable beds and down pillows as well. Great breakfast included. They were undergoing renovations in the lobby, but all ran very smoothly. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Lots of shops and restaurants very close by tbe hotel. Will definitely stay here again when on our way to Niagara-on-the-Lake in Canada.
from Rockville, Maryland
Submitted on 19-06-2016
My first stay at this particular Hampton Inn, and it was great. The room was in terrific shape, the beds were extremely comfortable, the bathroom was clean and well-stocked with very nice towels, and the staff was terrific. I also took advantage of the opportunity to check-in a day in advance with the iPhone app and was surprised to be given the option of selecting my room! Great facility, well run, well maintained.
from United States
Submitted on 20-06-2016
Our room was what we paid for. The desk staff, housekeeping staff, and breakfast staff were the friendliest of an other hotel we have stayed at. We stayed in Ithaca, New York where the restaurant staffs and shop staffs were equally friendly. The room was very clean and fresh, and every request was met. I would absolutely stay here again if I was to return to Ithaca. It was conveniently located to the 'chain' restaurants and shopping centers as well as many of the attractions.
from CT, United States
Submitted on 27-06-2016
I stayed two nights. Very comfortable beds, and quiet room. A lot of restaurants within walking distance. The best Chinese restaurant in the same plaza the Hotel at. Great breakfast with sausage, egg and fruits.
from Stamford, Connecticut
Submitted on 27-06-2016
Nice, clean rooms with refrigerator/microwave, 5 minute drive to Cornell's campus and Ithaca's Common with multiple restaurants/coffee shops, etc.. Also located on a main road with restaurant chains and everyday shopping needs. Hotel staff very helpful with recommendations. Standard breakfast buffet in morning. Has ready set To Go Bags if needed for breakfast on the run.
from Darlington, MD, United States
Submitted on 29-06-2016
We had a great stay at this hotel. I usually find things to complain about but this hotel truly made our trip more enjoyable. Great complimentary breakfast! Staff was so friendly and helpful and the bedding was very comfortable. Great experience!
Submitted on 01-07-2016
A very nice hotel, Importantly it is very clean....the cleanest dog friendly hotel I've ever been to. Love that they don't charge extra for pets. Welcoming, decent breakfast. I little pricey, but that's Ithaca for you.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 02-07-2016
We needed a one-night room in our summer travels in the area, and this fit the bill. We originally had reserved a nearby hotel for 2 nights, but when we had to drop to 1 night, their single night rate went sky high. The breakfast here was better than expected. We didn't try the pool or exercise area. Our room faced the rear of the hotel, which made a nice view of the full moon rising over the wooded hillside back there. The front rooms are close to the busy road, so I'd ask for the back if ... Read more
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Great location. Great staff. Clean. Well maintained. Air-conditioning great. Water pressure great. I stayed here for two days when the air-conditioning at my work-supplied housing was inadequate. It was like having a vacation. This hotel, like all Hampton Inns that I've stayed at, has customer service and facilities of reliably high quality. I highly recommend if you find yourself in Ithaca.
from Winchester, Virginia
Submitted on 04-07-2016
Great place, reasonable price, great service and nice location. Pool was better than usual as was the breakfast. Internet did fine in the new ATT line one sees everywhere now. Beds were perhaps the most comfortable experienced in years - so maybe Hampton has learned a big lesson
from Lima, United States
Submitted on 05-07-2016
I would highly recommend the Hampton Inn in Ithaca, NY. The room was very clean and the housekeeping staff were super nice. Complimentary breakfast and newspaper were a plus. The hotel is very close to shopping for those forgotten necessities.
from Long Island, NY
Submitted on 07-07-2016
This is a nice hotel with friendly staff. A few minor problems. Our room Was not ready when we arrived after 3 pm. Also the wifi was down the second morning we stayed there. I would stay again when in the area.
from Rockville, Maryland
Submitted on 09-07-2016
Windows not fully soundproofed, so make sure to get a room on back side (though King size beds only located on rte 13 side), or you may be awakened by trucks rumbling down rte 13 all night long like we did, and it was sold out so we couldn't move. Otherwise, facility is fine and staff is very friendly here.
from Israel
Submitted on 10-07-2016
Hospitable and extremely useful staff! Clean rooms an restrooms Knowledgable about the region Nicely located near Ithaca and close to main site seeing sites of the region Free parking and wifi Nice pool but small gym We had great time as family there!
from Montvale, New Jersey
Submitted on 12-07-2016
I like the Hampton Inn Hotels because I always know what I'm getting. A clean, safe and comfortable room, good breakfast (my kids love it) and good locations. Staff is always competent, everything works - no surprises. Just the way I like it.....
from Ithaca, New York
Submitted on 15-07-2016
Great location to fat jacks bbq and the enchanted badger game shop. Was clean. Breakfast was okay. Rooms were clean. We got the whirlpool. Nice addition for walking to see waterfalls at Robert treman state park
from NJ
Submitted on 18-07-2016
My sister and I visited the area for a long weekend trip to visit the wineries in the area. It was convenient to major roadways for our travels from Ithaca to Watkins Glen to Corning. Rooms were adequate and cleaned daily. Breakfast daily was fine along with the coffee that was available all day. Only downside was on the last night, our non-smoking room smelled like smoke. Not sure where it was coming from, but it wasn't pleasant - when the AC kicked on it mellowed the odor.
from Shelton, Connecticut
Submitted on 20-07-2016
We loved our hotel room, very clean and staff is very welcoming and friendly. We were supposed to bring our dog, which they allow no extra charge, but last minute our dog go sick so she couldn't come. We stayed at this hotel last year, that's why we went back this year. The breakfast is excellent!! Coffee bar is set up for people all day long. Definitely would use this hotel again.
from USA Massachusetts
Submitted on 21-07-2016
All of the expected Hampton Inn service, amenities, and cleanliness, in a perfect location - close to Cornell, very close to Buttermilk Falls State Park, and, if staying for a few days, the Inn is a short ride down the street to, for example, Panera and Wegman's
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 21-07-2016
Very helpful staff. Breakfast was okay at best. Price was higher on 2 nights, reasonable the other 2. Easy drive to both Ithica College and Cornell. Everything in Ithica seems 10-15 minutes away. Would recommend.
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 23-07-2016
Highly recommend this hotel for convenience and cleanliness to visit college campuses in Ithaca. Although not walking distance to downtown restaurants - easy access to everything and friendly staff all around.
from Chester, New Jersey
Submitted on 23-07-2016
A clean reasonably priced place where literally everyone who works here seems to be happy and do a little bit extra. Nothing more to write about but they want me to have 200 words and if this doesn't do it then I will not submit
from binghamton, United States
Submitted on 23-07-2016
I have been returning to the Ithaca Hampton Inn for several years because of the cordiality and efficiency of the entire staff and the very well-mainted facilities as well as the easy access to various resources in the community.
Submitted on 24-07-2016
Great place, nice, clean , friendly staff, Andrew at the front desk was very friendly, give us good directions where to go for a nice lunch, Room was comfortable and clean , we have a great time , Breakfast was great , we enjoy the stay at this hotel very much!!
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Family of five (3 kids) stayed comfortably. Staffs were courteous and professional.Best part was free tea/ Coffe day long. Complementary Internet a little slow. Valuwise a little pricey Certainly recommend and will stay again
from Oregon Coast, Oregon
Submitted on 27-07-2016
The biggest issue we have is the cost based on the hotels location. Also, restaurants in the immediate (walking distance) area were marginal to say the least. Probably would not stay here again for those reasons.
from Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Stayed at The Hampton Inn in Ithaca, the hotel was up to the good standards u expect at Hampton, but to add to our stay "Jake" the front desk agent was extremely helpful. He suggested great restaurants, where to go and what to see in Ithaca, gave us directions to each venue and took our reunion picture.
from Northern NJ
Submitted on 28-07-2016
We had a great room, staff was very helpful, breakfast was good ( I only had oatmeal, my hubby had omelette). We had to drive everywhere - nothing was close. We used the pool which was nice- towels are supplied. We used the gym which had 3 gym quality aerobic machines, TV & dumbbell rack. Good enough. Very clean, great bed & pillows. We recommend this hotel
from New Brunswick, New Jersey
Submitted on 29-07-2016
The Hampton Inn brand is just excellent, the price, location , I love the coffee 24/7, the smile of the breakfast people , breakfast is always a plus for us because of the family , the front desk employees are very knowdgelable of the area , we really enjoy it Thai hotel !!
from Ithaca, United States
Submitted on 31-07-2016
Stayed here to pick our teen up from a college summer program and then spend a few days touring the area. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean modern rooms, AND dog friendly! The included breakfast has great variety and is very substantial with hot and cold offerings. Pricing is very reasonable, they even offer discounts if you are with the college. Highly recommend!!
from Kernersville, United States
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Enjoyed stay at Hampton Inn.The location was convenient. Very good accommodations. Added nice crib accessories for baby's stay. The refrigerator was a great addition to the room, Loved the treats at front desk. Complimentary water would have been good addition, Thank you for use of umbrella while visiting. Thank you!
Submitted on 07-08-2016
The staff was pleasant, and helpful. the rooms were clean. the facilities adequate. Good for a budget hotel. Convenient to Ithaca and Lakes Cayuga and Seneca, and the beautiful Gorges nearby. Convenient to Cornell University.
from West Chester, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 10-08-2016
We spent one night at the Hampton Inn in Ithaca New York on a week long trip to the finger lakes region and Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada. It was a very pleasant stay from the check-in process to the check-out process. The room was a comfortable size, well lighted, and clean. The bathroom was clean with enough towels available. A real bonus was the free breakfast that was offered as a buffet in the morning. There was a nice selection of hot and cold foods for everyone. Upon our departure we wer... Read more
from Harrington, United States
Submitted on 10-08-2016
The motel was excellent quality and had friendly and helpful service. Breakfast was wonderful with lots to chose from. They even had whipped cream for my coffee. There was a huge selection of items. Coffee was available 24 hours. They had fresh baked cookies for guests. The pool was very nice. My grandson and I enjoyed it at the end of each day.
from Long Island
Submitted on 11-08-2016
With Hampton Inns you know what to expect and you get that at this hotel. Staff is professional. Location is good if you need to shop for just about anything. Rooms are clean, except for occasional lady bugs. Breakfast is sufficient and convenient. Price can fluctuate a great deal depending on what is going on in the area.
from Boston, Massachusetts
Submitted on 15-08-2016
We have stayed at this Hampton a few times over the years and have never been disappointed. The facility itself is standard for the chain - but on this trip we were very happy with the staff who gave great insight into restaurants and traffic issues around town. As others have noted, this can seem like an expensive Hampton, but hotels in Ithaca tend to be more expensive - I think this is one of the best values in town. One word of warning - be careful turning out of the parking lot - tree... Read more
from Royerford, United States
Submitted on 16-08-2016
If you're looking for a clean hotel with a friendly staff, this is a great choice. Everyone was extremely accommodating. This hotel is centrally located to many of the area locations (wineries, waterfalls etc.).
Submitted on 16-08-2016
The Hampton Inn team were so accommodating and professional. Not to mention the cleanliness of lobby and guest rooms. Do do the extreme heat the tar on the roads were sticky. I unfortunately stepped into the tar leaving my good pair of shoes useless. I asked the front desk if they could help, the immediately determined the best course of action and provided the material to remove the tar. Kudos to the entire team.
from Dallas, TX.
Submitted on 18-08-2016
I am a Hilton Diamond member and we stayed here on points for two nights. On the first morning the fire alarm went off did its thing for over 30 minutes. I called down to the desk and was informed that a toaster in the breakfast area set it off and they were waiting for the fire department to come reset it. Ok, annoying but stuff happens. Morning two and it's going off again and has been at it for over an hour. I can understand once but two mornings in a row is outrageous. There's a nice Fairfie... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 29-08-2016
We stayed at the Hampton Inn while visiting Cornell University. It's always a good, clean choice to stay for a night or two. We often stay at a Hampton Inn while on the road (and we do a lot of traveling). Quick check in and friendly, professional staff as always. Will definitely stay at a Hampton Inn in the future. Thanks!
from Steubenville, United States
Submitted on 29-08-2016
This hotel is one of the better ones I have stayed with. Very friendly and inviting staff, and the rooms are always well kept. I would stay here time and time again. The amenities are also very nice, the workout room and pool and very clean as well and well kept.
from Tel Aviv District, Israel
Submitted on 31-08-2016
We love the Hampton Inn due its kid friendly nature, having a pool, a complimentary breakfast and typically larger rooms. The staff, especially Andy, were great and helpful. Breakfast was descent and rooms are as expected. Things to consider are location. This hotel is next to a main road and although close to the Main center it still requires a ride. We might have stayed in the center. Also, pool color was kind of green and we were told its a filter thing. Lastly, fitness center does not hold m... Read more
from Miamisburg, United States
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Had construction next door to hotel, must have hit the water main, and did not inform hotel guests. Water was Brown ! Contacted front desk , and they said it was safe ! Get real ! Asked for bottled water to drink, wanted me to pay for it.. Unreal
from Westchester
Submitted on 05-09-2016
There were hairs and soiled linen on the bed in which my children slept. We did not learn this until the next morning. When we told the front desk, they were apologetic and professional. They ended up not charging us for the room. Although the room was a disappointment, the hotel did an exemplary job of correcting the situation. We have used this chain for several years and this was the first problem we ever had with it.
from flemington, United States
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Clean, comfortable & great place to stay!! I would totally recommend it and stay there again!! The staff was friendly all around. The breakfast was fine and the location was really close to stores (Walmart), etc.
from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Submitted on 18-09-2016
Had a nice stay. Desk staff was kind. Everyone greater with a 'good morning' or 'have a nice day'. Nice breakfast options. Fridge and microwave in room was a nice feature. The parking lot is a little too small but most spots are conviniently located near an access door.
Submitted on 19-09-2016
We had an unplanned trip to Ithaca because our daughter who is a student at a local college had a medical emergency. We had all been up all night driving and in the hospital. We were completely exhausted when we arrived at the hotel and were desperate for sleep. We showed up at the hotel at 9:00am Sunday morning with no reservation. They had a room ready for us in under an hour. We were unsure how long we would stay and the front desk staff was completely accommodating and flexible. The info ... Read more
from oz
Submitted on 23-09-2016
Place is run down, over priced, no one helped bring up luggage. Thank goodness it was just a one night stay. It was loud from street traffic and the room was very cramped. It was a huge disappointment.
from West Milford, NJ
Submitted on 28-09-2016
My family and I just concluded our 7th annual stay at the Hampton Inn Ithaca. We come up every year to visit the wineries and explore the hiking trails and beautiful waterfalls. Last year we tried another Hilton Property, and it just did not feel the same. We were greeted warmly by Jen upon our arrival. We saw our old friend Pat at breakfast Saturday and Sunday morning, who is an absolute gem. Sam was helpful at the desk at night. We had mentioned that Sunday was our anniversary, and sure ... Read more
from Houston
Submitted on 30-09-2016
If you travel with pets, you know it is difficult to find comfortable and decent hotels. This Hampton Inn is one of the few in that chain that accepts pets. It is comfortable and clean. Somewhat off the beaten path but conveniently located to downtown on a major commercial street. The front desk was friendly and I was able to check in on line and CHOOSE MY ROOM! There is no pet fee!!! Parking is convenient. The breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again.
from Hendersonville, North Carolina
Submitted on 02-10-2016
This Hampton Inn is in a great location for hiking the waterfalls, kayaking the lakes or creeks and getting to the wineries. The staff is great and the beds are so very comfortable. The one thing that bothered me was the pool. It looked cloudy/dirty. I never saw anyone using it. I would not have.
from Poughkeepsie, New York
Submitted on 02-10-2016
Very clean, friendly staff, and breakfast. Good hotel to kick off day trips around Finger Lakes area. Near major roads on outskirts of town so do not need to drive through city all the time. Has also an indoor pool, fitness room.
Submitted on 04-10-2016
Stayed at Hampton inn Ithaca. This a typical Hampton inn. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. coffee and cookies were available at night. The breakfast was a typical Hampton inn breakfast. Make your own waffles, premade omelettes, sausage patties, muffins, fruit and cereal. Nothing extraordinary, but still satisfying. Parking was almost full when we parked, the hotel seemed full. The price was typical for Ithaca which is more expensive the surrounding towns like Binghamton and Cortland,... Read more
from Cortland, United States
Submitted on 07-10-2016
24 hour coffee and excellent free breakfast each day. It does not get any better than that. Oh did! There is also free COOKIES! The location of the hotel is great. Walk to several restaurants and stores including Texas Roadhouse and Walmart. Just a few minutes of driving will get you to dozens of points of interest.
from Mumbai (Bombay), India
Submitted on 10-10-2016
Lovely property, warm staff and a wonderful experience. The breakfast was fresh and warm and the rooms were clean, hygienic and comfortable. A big thank you to all the staff! Will surely be back to this property soon.
from New Jersey
Submitted on 17-10-2016
Chose room 402 figuring it would be quiet. There was a consistent low-volume humming sound which I presumed was from a generator on the roof. It bothered me the 1st night but was too tired to be bothered by it on the 2nd night. If white noise doesn't bother you, chose this room. The hallways were quiet & there was no noise heard from other rooms. The hotel was in a very good location & the staff was welcoming & helpful. Water pressure and temperature were great. The cookies were tasty & appreci... Read more
from Gaithersburg
Submitted on 18-10-2016
Enjoyed having a place on the main shopping drag for convenience. Friendly staff , good cookies, nice pool. Breakfast stayed out past the 10AM closing time since there were people lingering - nice touch.
from Brick, New Jersey
Submitted on 25-10-2016
This was our first time in Ithaca, NY for a concert at Ithaca College. We stayed for one night and it was a pleasure! We were about 5-10 minutes away from the college, making our stay super convenient. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean, nothing super fancy; but I can't complain. Thank you for a great visit!