Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

$2 TUES: $2 Books Your Resort

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cerrillos

Albuquerque, NM, US (ABQ)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 223 reviews
Centrally located near local points of interest.
Room & Rates
Exterior

Two Queen Beds Non-Smoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Handy amenities include complimentary weekday newspapers. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Exterior

One King Bed Non-Smoking

  • One King Bed
Cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Handy amenities include complimentary weekday newspapers. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Exterior

One King Bed Suite Non-Smoking

  • One King Bed
Cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Handy amenities include complimentary weekday newspapers. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

King Bed Wheelchair Access Non-Smoking

  • One King Bed
Cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Handy amenities include complimentary weekday newspapers. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details
Exterior

Standard Room

  • One Bed
  • Two Beds
Cable channels are offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker, a microwave, and a refrigerator are provided. Handy amenities include complimentary weekday newspapers.

Hide room details

1 King Bed Wheelchair Access Smoking

  • One King Bed
Cable channels are offered for your entertainment. Handy amenities include a wake-up call service. This room is Smoking.

Hide room details
Exterior

2 Queen Beds Smoking

  • Two Queen Beds
Cable channels are offered for your entertainment. Handy amenities include a wake-up call service. This room is Smoking.

Hide room details

2 Beds Wheelchair Accessible Nonsmoking

  • Two Beds
Cable channels are offered for your entertainment. Handy amenities include a wake-up call service. This room is Non-Smoking.

Hide room details

STANDARD ROOM

KNG LEISURE NONSMOKE

KING MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE TUB NONSMOKING

KING MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE TUB SMOKING

TWO QUEEN BEDS NONSMOKE

TWO QUEEN BEDS SMOKING

2 BED MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE TUB NONSMOKING

1BD SUITE NONSMOKE

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cerrillos
3450 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM US 87507

Location

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cerrillos is located in Santa Fe\'s Southern Santa Fe neighborhood, close to College of Santa Fe. Additional area points of interest include New Mexico State Capitol and San Miguel Mission.

Resort Details

Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool and a fitness facility. High-speed Internet access is available in public areas. Additional property amenities include multilingual staff, laundry facilities, and coffee in the lobby.

Accommodation Details

Satellite television is provided. Guests may request wake-up calls. Guestrooms are all non-smoking.


Based on 223 reviews
from Greeley, Colorado
Submitted on 19-04-2016
Hotel is in need of some repairs & updates. Maid didn't clean the sink or wipe soap scum off of shower wall. We stayed in room 203. The hallways are also looking worn. Popcorn ceiling scuff marks. You can hear street noise and the old Motel 6 next door makes the property look more run down.
from University Place, Washington
Submitted on 30-04-2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful, as we had never been in Santa Fe before. Rooms were clean and breakfast was good. Hopefully the road construction will be done by summer, as we had to drive through this every time we wanted to go into Old Town. The staff was very accommodating with our requests. Were there for two nights.
from Clarksville, Tennessee
Submitted on 01-05-2016
We had a very good stay at the Holiday Inn express. Our room was very clean, neat and tidy and the temperature in our room felt great. Breakfast was very good and tasty. I really enjoy the pancakes. In the 100's hallway there was lots of noise from the exit door and the door coming from the stairs all night long. Other than that it was a great stay or I would have given a 5 star. Parking lot area in the rear of the building is super tight. I would stay again when in the area, just make sure I'm ... Read more
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 09-05-2016
Not what I expected from H I E, but was acceptable during our road trip that included a stop to review what Santa Fe had to offer. Clean rooms but nothing to brag about. Close to plenty of eating establishments. Next trip to Santa Fe will be a longer stay and the cost will steer me to newer establishments closer to od town. Thanks.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Submitted on 19-05-2016
Use to be a good place to stay but is getting run down and kinda dirty. Stayed there two to three times a year. Will not be staying there this fall. Staff is friendly and helpful. Elevator had spills all over the floor when we arrived and were still there when we left.
from Santa Fe, New Mexico
Submitted on 30-05-2016
Great place to stay very clean and neat beds were comfortable and pool area was nice to relax at after a long car ride. Showed up was greeted by Steve who is the man. My girlfriend and I sat down near the kitchen area to watch the Western Conference Finals, game seven and he brought us over to the common area and turned on the flat screen where there were couches and it was much more relaxing and had a bigger TV. He went out of his way to make sure our stay was great and offered solid advice on ... Read more
from Lake Oswego, Oregon
Submitted on 02-06-2016
We stayed at six Holiday Inn Express hotels on a recent NM trip. This one was below average compared to the other five The dining area is small, the property seems dated, and we had repeated problems with the wi-fi. However, the pricing was reasonable for Santa Fe. Note that it's about five miles to the center of Santa Fe.
from Spartanburg, South Carolina
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Stopped here on our way north and was surprised that HIX had this old of hotel still in operation. People were very nice but the place is an original. Rooms are the same and I'm afraid the beds felt like it too. Pillows are worthless but I have to say it was quiet.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 10-06-2016
A bit subpar for holiday inn. The pool is terrible, sometimes there's no start to pick up the phone or at the main desk. The rims are fairly clean at least, though I did find a butter wrapper from a previous tenet on the ground. Overall, not as good as other holiday inns.
from Hickory, North Carolina
Submitted on 11-06-2016
The hotel was very clean, staff was friendly, and was reasonably priced. Had a heated pool, the rooms were nice and clean but you could tell it was an old hotel at some points. Some things were renovated but the doors were still old. Not really a big deal though. Had free breakfast and free wifi but the wifi was sometimes weird and unstable. I recommend this hotel if you in this area and this price range.
from
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Room 322 is facing the main street and all I could hear was loud music from cars. It's easy to hear other people in the halls too. The beds are comfortable. Price was fair. The room was cozy and clean. Didn't have time to visit the pool. Passed on generic breakfast.
from
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Stayed here for a business trip. Close to downtown restaurants and shopping. Overall very quiet, the a/c fan was noisy. Bed was a little hard for my liking, but my husband liked it. Swimming pool is small. We didn't have breakfast, but for being a hotel the coffee was actually pretty decent. Shower water pressure was amazing.
from Tacoma, WA
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Same as every other HIE. Kids love the pool and breakfast, clean, quiet, super friendly staff. Pool is small and could have been a bit cleaner, but everything else was great. About 20 minute drive south from old town Santa Fe, which is definitely a drawback.
from
Submitted on 18-07-2016
My wife and I stayed 4 nights at this property. The parking lot can get a little tight, especially when inconsiderate motorcyclists decide to use 6 spaces for 6 bikes. Fortunately they were only there one night. The remaining nights, we were able to park a little easier, but it was still a little tight at times. As for the room, there are hints that this property is a little aged. Our door would not close properly without a decent slam and even then, you couldn't lock the deadbolt and we relied ... Read more
from Amarillo, Texas
Submitted on 22-07-2016
Great service and accommodations, as can be expected from a Holiday Inn Express. Only complaint would be that the mattresses were a little harder than I would prefer. After long days of exploring the city, we didn't mind though. Best part - The always decent free breakfast.
TOP