Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

Cyber Week Ends Tonight + $200 Off

Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico

Santa Fe, NM, US (SAF)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 448 reviews
Room & Rates
Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

Double Room, 2 Double Beds, Smoking

2 Full Beds
190-sq-foot (18-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

Standard Room, 1 King Bed, Smoking

1 King Bed
194-sq-foot (18-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details
Convenient, Double Room, 2 Double Beds

Convenient, Double Room, 2 Double Beds

2 Full Beds
190-sq-foot (18-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 1 King Bed

Standard Room, 1 King Bed

1 King Bed
240-sq-foot (22-sq-meter) room with courtyard views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

Standard Room, 2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds
240-sq-foot (22-sq-meter) room with courtyard views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed, Smoking

1 Queen Bed
Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Smoking
Hide room details
Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

Room, 1 Queen Bed, Non Smoking

1 Queen Bed
144-sq-foot (13-sq-meter) room with city views

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details

Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible

1 King Bed
300 sq feet (28 sq meters)

Entertainment - Free WiFi, LCD TV with premium channels
Food & Drink - Refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker
Bathroom - Private bathroom, shower/tub combination, free toiletries, and a hair dryer
Practical - Free local calls, free weekday newspaper, and iron/ironing board; rollaway/extra beds available on request
Comfort - Air conditioning and daily housekeeping
Non-Smoking
Hide room details
Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico
2900 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, NM US 87505

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 83 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. LCD televisions with satellite programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Private bathrooms with shower/tub combinations feature complimentary toiletries and hair dryers. Conveniences include desks and complimentary weekday newspapers, as well as phones with free local calls.

Amenities
Don't miss out on recreational opportunities including an outdoor pool and an outdoor tennis court. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access and barbecue grills.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Days Inn Santa Fe New Mexico.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, a 24-hour front desk, and multilingual staff. Free self parking is available onsite.

null

Know Before You Go

  • One child 12 years old or younger stays free when occupying the parent or guardian's room, using existing bedding.
  • This property allows pets in specific rooms only (surcharges apply and can be found in the Fees section). Guests can request one of these rooms by contacting the property directly, using the contact information on the booking confirmation.

Fees

The following fees and deposits are charged by the property at time of service, check-in, or check-out.

  • Pet fee: USD 10.00 per pet, per night
  • Rollaway bed fee: USD $10.00 per night

The above list may not be comprehensive. Fees and deposits may not include tax and are subject to change.

AMENITIES:
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • Barbecue Grills
  • Business Center
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Local Calls
  • Laundry Services/Laundry Facility
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Seasonal Pool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 448 reviews
from Tulsa, Oklahoma
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Nice experience. Great breakfast, although would love to see bagels and cream cheese, as many other Days Inn's have on their continental breakfast. Everyone was friendly. Grounds could have used some help - cigarette butts, weeds, but, otherwise, all was well ! Great value for the money. The gentleman at the desk each day, Jim, was very helpful and accomidating.
from San Antonio, Texas
Submitted on 15-05-2016
Spacious room, reasonably clean and a comfortable bed. Adequate breakfast. Good housekeeping service. Ideally located. The desk service is extremely courteous and helpful. Great place to stay ,especially if you're budget minded.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 20-05-2016
I rolled in pretty late in the evening from a long motorcycle ride. I chose Days Inn at random when driving around Santa Fe. The night staff and the day staff were very pleasant,friendly and informative! The price of the room was very reasonable.
from Lisbon, Portugal
Submitted on 21-05-2016
I would like to thank Homar for getting us a room with great wifi reception: we had no problems in watching the championship game! Plus the room was very comfortable and the breakfast was good. Would return.
from Plano, Texas
Submitted on 25-05-2016
Our second visit here and much in need maint. And carpet bath door repair. Staff are great but rooms need care and repairs.
from decatur,Tx.
Submitted on 02-06-2016
Wasn't sure about this place until I walked inside. Plesantly remodeled with friendly and courteous staff member. My room was roomy and clean. Pet friendly and a very pretty pool area. Breakfast is just that breakfast. Coffee was good. This hotel is conveniently located on Cerrillos and there is a Dennys within walking distance. There is also a restaurant within the hotel. Very quiet for a holiday weekend. Enjoyed my stay.
from
Submitted on 05-06-2016
The staff of the Days Inn staff (owner, Jim, and Omar on security) were extremely accommodating. When we needed anything in our room (shampoo, towels, coffee) they would bring it to us with in a minute of calling the front desk. They also helped us decide what to see while we stayed in Santa Fe. The continental breakfast has waffles, oatmeal, cereal, small omelet, and a few other small items. To drink, cranberry juice, milk, orange juice, coffee, tea. The location is not the best and homeless pe... Read more
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 07-06-2016
toilet didn't flush! was told that plunger would be outside door! told them it wasnt my job, they said they would send maintenance! breakfast was not that great! very old hotel,had roofing people on roof as ell as hanging out in hotel rooms, not very appealing!
from South Haven, Minnesota
Submitted on 07-06-2016
This hotel is well placed for the short drive into town. Will be even better when the roadworks are completed.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 07-06-2016
Rooms are older but roomy. Beds were comfortable. Tub drained very slow. Breakfast was okay.... No fruit, bagels or pastry. Swimming pool very cold.
from Henderson, Nevada
Submitted on 08-06-2016
We stayed overnight and were overcharged the staff in the office took it upon themselves to change our room reservations and the rates without any prior knowledge the room itself had peeling paint, dead insects, the door was broken, and exposed wires. I bavestayed at different Days Inns locations in other cities and had a wonderful time I don't know what's wrong with this particular property but I would recommend that you stay elsewhere instead of here
from Monument, Colorado
Submitted on 11-06-2016
The Days Inn is old and tired. There seems to have been a recent exterior paint job but it was done so badly and areas of the motel (stairwell and side entrance to the lobby) were very unkept and dirty. The stairs to the 2nd floor were weird - the tread sloped downwards so my elderly parents were very wary about using them (no elevator so they had not option!!) Breakfast was worth about $2. The only hot items were the oaks and an egg omelet that was processed and horrible. The rest of the cold b... Read more
from Westminster, Colorado
Submitted on 12-06-2016
This motel is centrally located to my granddaughter and my son. It is also centrally located to stores and restaurants. It was very hot and my granddaughter got to swim in the pool while I dangled my feet and read a book. We always stay here when we come to town and will stay there again. I thought I had lost something but found it later on. We will reserve a room there in the future every time we come to visit. .
from El Paso, Texas
Submitted on 15-06-2016
Being a Wyndam Rewards member I was shocked to see how run down the hotel was. On the internet it looked very nice. It was late so we stayed but did not sleep well. It was the worst kept hotel I ever had stayed in. Regret not leaving to another hotel. It was awful. Although in the morning the young manager was helpful.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 21-06-2016
Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. Very nice room for the price. Everything was clean; some of the furniture was a little worn, but it was clean. The people working there were nice, smiling. Great to see.
from Mission Viejo, California
Submitted on 25-06-2016
Too bad , our trip was short because my husband had an emergency. We had to go home before visiting Santa Fe et around. Beautiful state. the hotel was nice, would recommend it . Close to restaurants, shops, dowtown and hospital because we had to use it and also the only pharmacy open at night.
from Lempdes, France
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Only one point. The smell in the room. I don't know if it was the smell of the product to clean and proctect the furniture or a more negative explanation : it was cold tobacco smell? The smell was ver strong and unpleasant.
from Bayfield
Submitted on 26-06-2016
This facility is in dire need of attention. Carpets are totally shot; cracks in bathroom walls with wallboard surfaces peeling off; plumbing fixtures 20 years out of date; furniture from same era too. Needs a wider selection of channels for TV -( MSNBC to compete with the existing Fox), HBO, etc. Internet was spotty, often kicking me out with a good 5 minute ordeal to reboot - very tiresome. Now, having said all that, the room was quiet, the bed was comfortable, the price was right. I woul... Read more
from Cottonwood, Arizona
Submitted on 27-06-2016
We had an awful night's sleep, every time I would start to nod off your working lady's of the night would walk by our room talking loudly and laughing....they were having a good productive night and we were lucky if we had a solid hour of sleep. We were thinking of stopping at same place on the way back from our trip but NOT AFTER THAT EVENING we went else where....you lost business!!!!!!! This sure was not a family motel!
from Amarillo
Submitted on 07-07-2016
This Days Inn was ok for a night... but I think if I were staying much longer I'd probably want to go somewhere else. Lots of good and bad points here!!! When we arrived we waited about 15 minutes for someone to come to the front desk. We were able to check in a little early which is always nice. Front desk clerk was friendly. After receiving our keys we pulled around to find our room, I went a little to far and had to go around the back of the property to turn around. Very sketchy people han... Read more
from Torreon, New Mexico
Submitted on 12-07-2016
The owner went above and beyond the call of duty, and his attentiveness to the property and the customers I appreciate! I stayed for 8 days. I will return to this location when returning to Santa Fe. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room and accompanying grounds was clean. The amenities were sufficient. The property was quiet. The pool was sparkling. If available, the rooms facing the pool offer the best view.
from
Submitted on 13-07-2016
A friend was coming to town from South Dakota to volunteer at the Folk Art Market and we wanted to see her. This was the ONLY vacancy we could find a week in advance. Crumbling exterior, heavy bars and padlocks on storage rooms. Very active pool area, with groups of children playing ball games around it. Lots of folks grilling outside. Possibly popular with mobile, temporary workers. Large plastic containers of belongings glimpsed through open doors--some long stay guests, perhaps. Our out... Read more
from Barrowford, United Kingdom
Submitted on 14-07-2016
Hotel was reasonably priced with plenty of parking, a pool and breakfast included. Its about a 10 minute taxi ride to the centre. Room was clean and functional. The pool did have a lot of dead flies in it and could have done with a clean out. Otherwise no issues.
from Pueblo, Colorado
Submitted on 14-07-2016
The day we stayed at this hotel all the others were booked and we were able to get two rooms with a discount which left us very pleased. Would recommend to others. The guy at the service desk was awesome. I just know his last name was Medina.
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Room was clean enough. The outside could us a little cleaning up though. The pool was cold and needed cleaned. The toilet was clogged but was fixed right away. Staff was nice. Keys deactivated twice and that was an inconvenience. Area seemed a little rough and so being outside after dark was a bit scary.
from DeLand, Florida
Submitted on 23-07-2016
The price was great for this hotel. Clean rooms and pleasant staff. There were staff families living at this hotel and there were at least 25 kids in pool till late at night. Lots of noise and no room for other guest to use pool.
from Oregon City, Oregon
Submitted on 26-07-2016
This location is an older one, but is decent and clean. The breakfast has many options, including eggs for those who want protein. The pool is large and nice with many chairs & tables around it. The only detraction for us was the large contingent of teenage girls there for a tournament, along with their families - they (especially the parents) didn't make any obvious effort to observe quiet hours. They banged up & down the stairs with their equipment, and had a loud party on the 2nd-floor la... Read more
from
Submitted on 26-07-2016
The room is clean. But the paint is cracking in the corners. The walkways are pretty gross and dirty. I only stayed here because of parking and Motel 6 has a bad vibe. I was hoping for something a little better. Next time I will drive south of town and stay elsewhere.
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 26-07-2016
We picked this hotel - price & location was right. After we requested a room by pool, we got to our room. Room was clean but room needed some work. The grounds were terribly maintained. After leaving the breakfast area there was junk scattered everywhere. A melted ice cream cone was laying on the sidewalk. Pool was loaded with kids & very noisy. You can tell the whole place was run down. Disappointing. Would not recommend.
from Marana, Arizona
Submitted on 29-07-2016
We arrived late to our room and found the smoke alarm hanging from the wall. Also, a lamp shade had a huge slice on one side and had been turned around so we couldn't see it. When we entered the bathroom, my friend said the plunger piece was in pieces so we couldn't fill up the sink. I can't believe this type of room was offered and it needed so many repairs. I'm going to recommend that they give me a refund.
from Santa Fe, New Mexico
Submitted on 30-07-2016
Trashy yet expansive, very poor management, plus my bathroom had a very strong septic smell. so strong I could not use it for very long...overall very disorganized.. Wifi did not work..drug dealers in the parking lot..dirty, dirty, dirty, Do not go there !!
from FMN, NM
Submitted on 03-08-2016
Bathroom smelled moldy, shower curtains were torn, shower rod was loose and sagging down causing the curtain not to close completely. Stain on the chair-unsure of what the stain was from? Staff was not very friendly and welcome guests, had to wait even with 2 people at the desk.
from home
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Well situated - if you avoid streetside rooms - you get exactly what you pay for: good rooms, clean and friendly staff with adequate price. Rooms well equipped if somewhat aged. Would consider again because of price/value relation. Good three star rating.
from
Submitted on 09-08-2016
We arrived in Santa Fe a day early and our hotel was full for the earlier night so we booked here via phone in the late evening. We didn't really have much choice since we planned on the road. This hotel is just like any other Days Inn. Not kept up and overall it doesn't give you a sense of cleanliness or safety. However, the beds were freshly made and the shower was strong. I must say, the waffles were delicious and the orange juice was perfect. But it's a Days Inn -- don't expect too much.
from Lomita, California
Submitted on 11-08-2016
We have been coming to this Days Inn for over ten years. Each time we visit, the improvements are obvious. The rooms are clean and well kept up. The staff is personable and friendly. The owners are obviously attentive to the need for good service and well maintained property. The breakfast is more than adequate and the breakfast room is spacious compared to other like facilities. We want to specifically thank the housekeeping staff and Ariel for meeting our requests. If you're interested ... Read more
from Livermore
Submitted on 14-08-2016
Motel was clean, complimentary breakfast was fine, staff -especially the cleaning staff- was excellent and friendly
from Santa Fe, New Mexico
Submitted on 16-08-2016
Overall appearance very nice. Bath facilities very good - in particular plenty of hot water available and possibility for a good hot bath as well as shower is much appreciated. this is not the case in many hotels, so especially appreciated here. Staff very friendly and helpful.
from denver
Submitted on 01-09-2016
the service and atmosphere are EXCELLANT and very clean I used to pay 5 times the $$$$ per night downtown and had to dress up for breakfast!!!!! t-moble service is limited but worth it just go outside to keep calls from dropping!!!!!!!!!!!
from Springer, New Mexico
Submitted on 02-09-2016
Rooms were very clean, owners were very nice. I really enjoyed the garden around the pool area. You can tell they put a lot of time and effort into making their property look wonderful. The location is easy to find and not too far off the interstate. We are sure to make this hotel our place to stay when we have business in Santa Fe and have to stay the night.
from Raton, New Mexico
Submitted on 06-09-2016
Pics look better than it is. Needs major remodeling! The nicest thing about the property was the large pool!
from Denver, Colorado
Submitted on 06-09-2016
This is a very well located hotel, priced was perfect. Very good,big and clean room and friendly staff. We were stayed here a year ago and we stayed last week. All attractions are near by so easy to commute. The pool was big enough. Will stay again..!!
from Tonopah, Arizona
Submitted on 07-09-2016
The room was fine. Secure wise, there seem to be a few people at night just lingering around outside that made me feel uncomfortable. Otherwise the Days Inn was a nice place.
from El Paso, Texas
Submitted on 09-09-2016
We reserved two queen beds; got two doubles. The shower was clogged and extremely dirty, called for assistance, half an hour later still no one, called back, they say Maint Man won't be in til later. I ask for a plunger at the least and we can try to unclog it ourselves. They drop off a plunger at the door and leave.
from Miami Beach, Florida
Submitted on 17-09-2016
Needing just one night in Santa Fe and in a city with maybe more high end hotel choices than budget accommodations we took a chance with this Days Inn property on busy Cerrillos Road. We found the rate to be competitive for the area and the room relatively clean. The included breakfast seemed to be a bit better than breakfasts at similar properties so that was a plus. Location was also not bad being just about 10 to 15 minutes from downtown Santa Fe's main plaza.
from Farmington nm
Submitted on 20-09-2016
It was nice n clean but very noisy to many party people coming n going. Wish the poolw was indoor but cool that there was a restaurant available
from Saguache, Colorado
Submitted on 21-09-2016
A central location for all the places to shop at. The place is clean and well kept. Looks like they are doing more to the place to make it even nicer. Wished I would have brought my swimsuit as the pool looked very inviting!
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 21-09-2016
The stay was not bad, but I was quoted lower different price then I was actually billed. They would not hear my overcharging complaint, so i will not stay here again for this reason. The bathtub was not clean either.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 22-09-2016
Nice and clean hotel. Staff is friendly. It is centrally located in Santa Fe and this was very convenient.
from Buenos Aires, Argentina
Submitted on 25-09-2016
Overall my impression is that it was dirty (the carpets in the room were old, the pavement was stained), the wifi only worked in the parking lot and pool area. The room had no hangers, had to call to request some. Pool was very nice and clean and breakfast was ok, not something special. In front of our room there was dead and dry plants Bad pillows
from Rome, Italy
Submitted on 25-09-2016
The hotel is very good, with nice rooms, a pool, wi-fi. breakfast. BUT the handicap place in the parking has NOT a ramp to go to the sidewalk. To go to the breakfast room you have to go all around the building. in teh inside part of the hotel there are no ramps, only steps. A ramp is a very easy work to do and make a person not feeling un-welcome.
from Buenos Aires
Submitted on 29-09-2016
Located at a reasonable driving distance from the old town in Santa Fe, on Cerrillos Road it could be better. The good part: the pool was nice and refreshing. The bad part: wifi did not work in the room, it did in the pool and in the parking lot, but not in the room! The carpets had seen better days and there were no hangers in the closet. TV worked ok and the bed was comfy, Breakfast was reasonable considering the place
from Asheville, North Carolina
Submitted on 01-10-2016
Employees are extremely helpful... Big pool with refreshing water... beautiful courtyard.. Bed like sleeping on a cloud. Breakfast was outstanding hot breakfast including Egg cheese omlete, hot waffeles, oatmeal etc...
from South Lake Tahoe, California
Submitted on 03-10-2016
we stated this hotel for one week. the price was good. the location was great to get around area and quite location too. its older hotel so if you want to have bed to sleep and shower and get going its fine . the carpet was old so it looks dirty but we hardly stayed in the room . we were out explore around santa fe area so it work out ok for us .
from Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Submitted on 08-10-2016
Found this motel to be quite overpriced for what we got. We assume this was because of the location and time of visit. The room was tired and dated. The carpet was old and dirty and there was a huge unnecessary desk in the middle of the room which just got in the way. The bathroom is in need of a deep clean and renovation - the bath was chipped and there was plaster coming off the walls and the floor felt and looked dirty. The shower head was nearly off the wall as well. Wifi was intermitt... Read more
from Silver City, New Mexico
Submitted on 09-10-2016
This is a nice facility in a good location and clean. I enjoyed my stay over all but I actually had planned 4 separate stays. On my 2nd stay I goofed and left my swimming suit hanging in the shower. The following couple of days I called and asked if they would ask the maids about maybe finding the suit and if they did would they just hold it for me as I would be back with them the next week. I even called a second time later when I thought the front desk would not be busy. I received no e ma... Read more
from Marenisco
Submitted on 09-10-2016
Needed to spend the night to meet our hot air balloon ride early the next morning. This was a good hotel at a great price. Front desk staff were helpful and polite. The room had everything you needed. Would like to see them clean the carpeting, but the rest of the room was pretty clean and comfortable
from Brush, United States
Submitted on 14-10-2016
I had booked this hotel before reading the reviews. Once I read some I was worrying for 700 miles about what I got us into. Check in was fast and friendly. We got the room we wanted at the online price of $55.00 a night. The room is clean, does not smell. The A/C, fridge, microwave, iron, and coffee pot are all clean and working. The bedding is clean and smells like fresh laundry. And yes, we checked using the special light ! There is a restaurant on site. They offer room service. Ther... Read more
from Green Valley, Arizona
Submitted on 14-10-2016
Sorry but this Days Inn is even worse than most of the other Days Inn, there is NO elevator no grab bars in the bathroom, rooms were supposed to be non smoking but yet some of the rooms reeked of cigarette smoke... the breakfast was below standard and the rooms were not clean . Even though I am a Signature Elite member and Shell Elite Owner I would not stay in ANY more Days Inn hotel operated by independent operators. I have NO idea how they can operate a hotel that is not in compliance with A... Read more
from Neuille-Pont-Pierre, France
Submitted on 17-10-2016
staff is very kind and helpfull in all personal questions. the person who is serving the breakfast during the week times is very kind and friendly the room in good condition. the room is very clean. the pool and surroundings beautifull.
from Santa Fe, New Mexico
Submitted on 22-10-2016
Days Inn graciously gave me a significant discount for the 5 nights I stayed while my wife was recovering from an emergency operation in the regional hospital. The hospital gave me a list of hotels that had done this in the past. The first few that I asked really didn't offer a discount or were full but Days Inn stepped up. I've stayed in Days Inns in the past and find them to be reasonable accommodations for the price. Thanks.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Submitted on 23-10-2016
My check in was smooth. The clerk was kind and helpful. I requested a late check out and was granted it. The room was reasonable. The next morning at 8, the maids ignored the "Do not disturb" sign and trampled in without knocking. The sign was pointed out and the request was made to honor that. 45 minutes later, without respecting the sign, without knocking, they busted in again! As icing on that rudeness, upon checking out, 30 earley, I was given a hard time because there have been no note of ... Read more
from ALBUQUERQUE
Submitted on 02-11-2016
The wifi sucked and when I complained, I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her. They never fixed it and I ended up using my own data. How hard is it to get outstanding wifi in this day and age? You guys can afford to upgrade the wifi but you guys are more concerned about money apparently. Gfy
from Boulder, Colorado
Submitted on 04-11-2016
We've stayed at The Days Inn many times as we pass through Sante Fe. It gets better everytime as they do upgrades. It's quiet, the rooms are large and best of all we can take our dog. It' 's a good value.
from Tel Aviv, Israel
Submitted on 06-11-2016
I very enjoy in your hotel. Great people on the front desk. I so like your pool, very kind and nice to be here. Kishan is so proffesional guy, Helped me all the time. Do for me all the phones that I need, always laugh. It's my 3rd "days inn" in my this trip and clearly it's the BEST!!! Go on this your way!
from Naco, Arizona
Submitted on 29-11-2016
when checking in I was not greeted or thanked was just asked you have reservations and when checking out same thing was not greeted or asked how can I help you, also no sign of happy emotion on face. On the room the carpet was dirty and there was two places in the room wall that had blood. The room lock would stay open for a while after being opened with card.
TOP