Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

FINAL DAY: End-of-Month + $5 to Book

BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe

Santa Fe, NM, US (SAF)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 762 reviews
.
Room & Rates

1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed, Mobility Accessible, Communication Assistance, Roll In Shower, Non-Smoking, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds, Non-Smoking, High Speed Internet Access, Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron And Ironing Board, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed, Non-Smoking, High Speed Internet Access, Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron And Ironing Board, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Mini Suite, Jacuzzi, Wet Bar, Microwave And Refrigerator, High Speed Internet Access, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Wet Bar, Microwave And Refrigerator, High Speed Internet Access, Coffee Maker, Iron And Ironing Board, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

Suite-1 King Bed

Suite-1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Balcony, Two Rooms, Sofabed, Wet Bar, Microwave And Refrigerator, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

2 Queen Beds

2 Queen Beds, Non-Smoking, Sofabed, High Speed Internet Access, Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron And Ironing Board, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, High Speed Internet Access, Coffee Maker, Hairdryer, Iron And Ironing Board, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

1 King Bed

1 King Bed, Non-Smoking, Executive, Wet Bar, Microwave And Refrigerator, Sofabed, High Speed Internet Access, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details

Suite-2 Rooms 3 Beds

Suite-2 Rooms 3 Beds, Non-Smoking, Balcony, Two Rooms, Wet Bar, Microwave And Refrigerator, High Speed Internet Access, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details
1 Queen Bed - BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe - 1

1 Queen Bed

1 Queen Bed, Mobility Accessible, Communication Assistance, Roll In Shower, Non-Smoking, Continental Breakfast
Hide room details
BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe
3650 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM US 87507-2909

Stay at this recently renovated nonsmoking Santa Fe New Mexico hotel located near Santa Fe Plaza Loretto Chapel and the Indian and Spanish Market Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe located near historic downtown Santa Fe the Historic Canyon Road Art and the Santa Fe Art Institute Guests staying at this Santa Fe hotel will be conveniently near the New Mexico State Capitol and the Georgia OKeefe Museum The Santa Fe Airport is just five miles from the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe proudly features 95 spaciously appointed non smoking guest rooms each equipped with cable satellite television with HBO and wireless highspeed Internet access Guests will wake each morning to a delicious complimentary deluxe continental breakfast This Santa Fe hotels additional amenities include an indoor swimming pool and exercise facility Pets are welcome The BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe is close to a variety of local attractions and activities including the Ski Santa Fe Ski Area Baidolier National Monument golf courses and horseback riding Hotel guests frequently choose the BEST WESTERN PLUS Inn of Santa Fe when attending the Indian Market Balloon Fiesta Pueblo Feast Days and Music in the Plaza For superior customer service and a convenient location in Santa Fe make a reservation at this Santa Fe hotel today

.

.

AMENITIES:
  • 24 Hour Room Service
  • 24 Hour Security
  • 24-Hour Front Desk
  • ATM Machine
  • Check In/Check Out Kiosk
  • Concierge Desk
  • Gift Shop on Property
  • Jacuzzi/Hot Tub
  • Parking (Fee)
  • Whirlpool
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 762 reviews
from Tucson, Arizona
Submitted on 14-05-2016
We were here for two days in May 2016. The Hotel was decorated in Santa Fe furnishings and accessories. Very clean environment and friendly helpful staff. We had a dog with us and the room was fresh and clean. The breakfast that was complimentary, was hot and good. If we are ever in the area again with our dog, we will be back.
from
Submitted on 16-05-2016
This is a very Pet friendly place There is a Small area for dogs, but not very clean. Room was small yet very clean and adequate. Breakfast good and welcoming each morning. The staff very helpful. Laundry and fitness room accessible.
from Co
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Excellent Hotel, check in was fast and efficient, staff is wonderful, located in a nice part of town. Very friendly staff, room was clean and spacious, excellent part of town. Really enjoyed our stat in Santa Fe at the Best Western Hotel. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
from Shelter Cove, California
Submitted on 18-05-2016
Beautifully decorated room. Very well appointed. Very clean and would have loved to stay. Wish we could have extended our stay. The breakfast selections were very good. The staff excellent too. Next time we will plan to stay longer.
from Las Cruces, United States
Submitted on 23-05-2016
highly recommend to family or friends, will return on personal visits as well as business related. shopping close by and friendly at check in and check out. Stayed on 3rd floor and it was nice and very quite
from Rowlett, TX, United States
Submitted on 28-05-2016
We've stayed at Best Western Motels in the past and have had terrible experiences. They have made some improvements. However, we stayed in a Best Western in Roswell,NM that didn't have an elevator. Won't make that mistake again. It was a real hassle to try and lift suitcases up two flights of stairs.
from
Submitted on 29-05-2016
The sink in the room was so beautiful. Had a great stay, the room was nice and we were very comfortable. We stayed on our way to Arizona and then again on our way back. We always stay at Best Westerns and this one was a step above
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 31-05-2016
Near but not in downtown Santa Fe. A well kept secret easily accessible from interstate. Good spacious rooms with southwest flavor. Breakfast area is well done, recently upgraded. Hits the spot. Try it and see.
from Almeria, Spain
Submitted on 05-06-2016
I thought this hotel was great and it wasn't too expensive. They allow dogs of all sizes, which we had 2 of, offered free wifi, free breakfast, and everything was clean and nice. They have a pool and exercise area that looked nice as well although I didn't use them.
from Phoenix, Arizona
Submitted on 05-06-2016
We enjoyed our stay in Santa Fe and will definitely return for another visit later this year. The Best Western Plus of Santa Fe was a great place to stay. The staff was especially helpful and cordial.
from Yukon, Oklahoma
Submitted on 14-06-2016
All the staff with whom we interacted were helpful and friendly. The room was very large, well decorated and comfortable. The breakfast was nice, the grounds clean and we loved the balcony. Will stay again.
from Houston, Texas
Submitted on 14-06-2016
Great host for dog friendly hotel. We always stay here when going to Santa Fe. Great location to most everything downtown, an not downtown. The staff is awesome, an accommodating. We will stay here again, an again. .
from Charlotte, United States
Submitted on 16-06-2016
The staff at this hotel were the best. They made every effort to help make our stay wonderful. We made reservations months in advance and they remembered us when we check in. Throughout our stay they were extremely helpful in very manner. Recommending dinning locations, providing extra amenities and just very friendly. The rooms were clean and modern. We enjoyed the breakfast each morning and the pool every afternoon. We had a large group with numerous vehicles and parking was never an issue. We... Read more
from Conroe
Submitted on 18-06-2016
The hotel was great. Nice room. I loved the shower head! I didn't use, but the pool area is great. I just sat at the pool area, very inviting though! I slept very well, the beds weren't hard and not to soft, just right. If in the area, we'll stay there again!
from Sarasota, United States
Submitted on 20-06-2016
This a very clean and well operated Best Western. The staff is friendly and helpful and the hotel in general is clean and well maintained. Highly reccommend it to anyone staying in the Santa FE area. It is also very centerally located.
from San Francisco, United States
Submitted on 27-06-2016
My group and I enjoyed the comfort of our stay at this hotel. The staff was very accommodating, courteous, friendly.Everybody liked the ambiance of the hotel. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean. Keep up the good work.
from Palm Coast, Florida
Submitted on 29-06-2016
Tried this Best Western Plus after reading TA reviews. Was disappointed for a number of reasons. i usually prefer Contemporary, but since we were staying in Santa Fe, from the pictures, it looked like local decor. However, it seemed to us, very dark, and basic. I have no idea why it is a PLUS Best Western. The hotel seemed old to me and not fresh. Bed was comfortable. Biggest problem was that they allowed pets in hotel. We heard a dog barking on first day, intermittently but on the day we were... Read more
from Amarillo, United States
Submitted on 30-06-2016
We like this hotel and have stayed at it It is a good value for the money. The decor in the lobby/reception area is so pretty and homey. The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is standard, but nice. The breakfast room is small when full and the overflow people have to eat by the pool, which is kind of awkward.
from Orange, California
Submitted on 30-06-2016
In a nutshell: Pros- Complimentary breakfast Good price (if you have a discount) Friendly staff Nice bed Cons- Older exterior look (not a big deal) Rooms are in need of repair: - Tattered carpet - AC didn't work well - TV remote didn't work (was replaced) - Bathroom wasn't cleaned well - Some light bulbs burned out in room Complimentary breakfast: - Spoiled milk at breakfast (2- small cartons) - Quality of some breakfast items not very good - Ran out of breakfast items well before clos... Read more
from Dousman, Wisconsin
Submitted on 01-07-2016
This hotel is decorated in Santa Fe style. Loved it. Beds were very comfortable and the little seating area with a couch was really a nice touch. The front desk staff was extremely helpful on where to eat. Had a nice indoor pool and hot tub. The complimentary breakfast was a cut above your average ones.
from Jacksboro, Texas
Submitted on 02-07-2016
friendly staff, good breakfast, pool okay, very nice to our schnauzer! Very comfortable and pretty lobby and room decorated Santa Fe style. Good value for the money. very easy to find downtown Santa Fe and close to many other attractions in the area.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Submitted on 03-07-2016
The room is nicely decorated. It had a refrigerator. The shower was good. The linens were good. The pool was very cloudy with a greenish overcast. The water was not warm. If you have kids, you can not relax in the jacuzzi while you watch them swim because the jacuzzi is in a dropped down private area from the pool. That was a major let down, especially because the pool was not warm. On top of that, the jacuzzi was heated, but the jets weren't working. We most likely will not be booking the BW ag... Read more
from San Diego, California
Submitted on 06-07-2016
As with the majority of Best Westerns we stay at, we were happy with everything at this hotel. This was another one night stay for us, one of about 10 in a two week period. The room was great, comfy, clean. We would stay here again if we are in the area again. Grounds were well kept as well. This is , for me, a personal thing; I hate those coffee makers that all hotels have!
from Belle Mead, New Jersey
Submitted on 07-07-2016
If I had seen some of the the less savory reviews of this hotel before making my reservation I probably would have reconsidered. Nevertheless, I had a perfectly fine experience: the staff was alright, the room was clean and comfortable, good wifi, only minimal noise and I got a good sleep, breakfast was decent, and, to my surprise, there was a pool (which I did not use). I came here to sleep, shower, and eat and I was satisfied with this hotel for those goals.
from Texas
Submitted on 13-07-2016
The pictures that you see on trip advisor are basically for the upstairs suites. If you choose to get 2 beds you will be put in the downstairs. Also, the only rooms that are handicapped accessible have 1 king bed and a pull out sofa. This does not work for our family. Also, the only handicapped parking is at the back of the hotel. You have to go around upon check in if you wish to get a wheelchair up to the front desk. This is very difficult to load and unload then load up again. The hote... Read more
from Richmond, Canada
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Well priced and convenient hotel for our 3 day visit to Santa Fe. Breakfast was a major plus for us. Was our 2nd visit to this hotel within 6 month period and the quality was consistent. Would recommend this hotel.
from upstate NY
Submitted on 18-07-2016
Stayed 5 nights at this hotel. We had an upgraded king which was very nice. No complaints about the hotel. Extremely clean, beds comfortable, location excellent. Breakfast was the standard BW fare and okay. Hotel was full every night we were there. Only complaint is with the front desk staff at check-in. One actually admonished me for booking our stay through an on-line site (which I always do). In fact she was rude. In all our nights there, no one ever acknowledged us leaving or return... Read more
from El Paso, Texas
Submitted on 18-07-2016
This hotel provided excellent service and breakfast. Rooms very clean. Locations was near shopping mall, fast food restaurants, and gas stations. Location of this hotel several miles near the historic center of Santa Fe.
from San Diego
Submitted on 19-07-2016
Fantastic service ~ close to everything ~ room spacious and extremely clean. Excellent breakfast as well! The staff was fantastic ~ very helpful! Highly recommended! We used this hotel for a home base and made several day trips exploring the beauty of Northern New Mexico!
from the netherlands
Submitted on 22-07-2016
The room was clean, breakfast was also good and what we really found convenient was the bus stop close to the hotel to go the Santa Fe's city centre. Parking might have been easy but not that particulat day cause there was an oldtimer show so all parking spaces were reserved for the oldmobiles. Staff was friendly as well!
from
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Good location, clean and good service. However, during our stay, we smelled something awful in the room. Could not figured out the smell. Until we decided to move the TV stand. There, behind the credenca was a dirty diaper. I told the manager and our way out. Just a small thing. Next time, I will do a walk thru.
from Hamburg, Germany
Submitted on 30-07-2016
We spent 2 nights at the Best Western in Santa Fe and picked it because of its value-for-money promise along with a combination of other nice amenities such as Wifi, pool, free breakfast and parking. It´s a 10 min max drive to old town Santa Fe where parking is no issue and rather cheap. we parked twice directly in front of the church which was excellent for walking through town. we had a room with 2 queen beds which were nice. Room and bathroom are tops in order, no comments required. The furn... Read more
from Texas
Submitted on 01-08-2016
Best Western Plus Inn is located a short drive from the Plaza and other historic Santa Fe landmarks. However, what the hotel is lacking in location, it makes up for in service, comfort and value. The rooms are nice, with a Southwest feel. There is plenty of room if traveling with kids and pets, or for a girls' weekend. Breakfast is a standard buffet with some hot options - powdered scrambled eggs, waffle iron, etc. They had water, lemonade and coffee available in the lobby all day. Altho... Read more
from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Submitted on 05-08-2016
The hotel was beautiful and clean, the breakfast was delicious, but the only downfall was the fact that it was a bit pricey. If you don't check in early, use the pool, get up early, and eat breakfast, paying that much for a hotel is kind of pointless. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but they put us in a room right next to the back entrance, so I was awakened all night hearing people come in and go out to smoke...
from Panama City, Florida
Submitted on 06-08-2016
If you don't care about being in walking distance of the Plaza, this hotel has everything you need and is a better value than the rates downtown. Decor is attractive, rooms clean, has an indoor pool, and has a good breakfast.
from
Submitted on 06-08-2016
I love this pet friendly hotel. The fact that they don't charge for pets is a bonus! It is clean and always a pleasure to stay at. I come here every May and July on my way to and from Michigan. The service is top notch, the grounds and rooms are clean and the staff is always helpful and friendly. I love that there are other pets around too!
from Denver, United States
Submitted on 06-08-2016
Very good location off the interstate and lots of restaurants and retail in the area. Close to the Meow Wolf museum which we enjoyed, less than 10 minutes from the plaza. Staff was friendly and gave us a good recommendation on some local Mexican food.
from Austin, United States
Submitted on 07-08-2016
Our dogs stay free. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The breakfast is above average for motel breakfast bars. It's in a good location with amenities nearby. A short drive to the plaza. We come here with friends every year for the opera, and think this is a great, quiet place to stay. The dogs recognize it and relax in stress-free comfort. We love this place.
from
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Cerrillos Rd is a main street leading to the historic area and it is crowded with fast food joints, bargain motels, car dealerships, and assorted shops. This hotel is not located in a resort area and it is not walking distance to any attraction. Nonetheless, it is a really nice hotel. The rooms are clean, the amenities are plenty, and it is highly recommended, especially at this price point (under $150/night). I don't really plan on visiting Santa Fe again but if I were to, I'd book my stay here... Read more
from Fairfield, United States
Submitted on 09-08-2016
Overall we had a good stay. The breakfast was good. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Only issue was a window that leaked and it ran down the AC unit and wall. Perhaps that is why the room smelled moldy.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Submitted on 10-08-2016
I was disappointed to see this was located right next to the pawn shop. Decor in the room was dark and rather depressing with the poorly lit space. Staff at the front desk was super friendly and provided great recommendations for local places to eat which u really appreciated. In spite of the friendly staff, I'd look for another place to stay next time I'm in Santa Fe.
from Colorado Springs, Colorado
Submitted on 10-08-2016
I have stayed at this property once a year for the past 3 years. A group of friends and I go down to Santa Fe each summer to go to the Opera and to do touristy things in Santa Fe. I really like staying here because the breakfast is well stocked with lots of options, the beds are really comfortable, and the people are all exceptionally nice. I would say this is an older property that has been well kept, and lovingly managed.
from
Submitted on 12-08-2016
We stayed for 3 nights. We chose this hotel because we booked late & Spanish Market was beginning. So most of Santa Fe was booked and the places we usually stay closer to downtown were 3 times their normal prices. This hotel is about 6 miles from the plaza and most everything. The hotel is older and is beginning to show it. The room size was adequate, but the bathroom was on the small side - think from the 1960's. Very little space to put even your hair brush & toothbrush. I do not trav... Read more
from Roseville, California
Submitted on 15-08-2016
This property is clean and safe but I upgraded to a suite and was very disappointed. The 2 room suite had 2 TV's but one of them had terrible picture quality. There wan't air conditioning in one of the rooms (although a fan was provided). The bathtub was very squeaky when showering and the shower surrounds were very cheap. The door barely cleared the toilet bowl and the faucet was too far away from the sink, so water splashed outside of the sink. There was only one alarm clock in one of the... Read more
from Sanford, Florida
Submitted on 16-08-2016
Front desk staff was very nice. Rooms are dark. Was extremely disappointed to see that there was no desk in the room with the ability to hook up my laptop and do work while there. I stay in many Best Western Plus' and they all have had desk and working lamp with plug in. Along with lamps that have plug ins by the beds. No here. I didn't consider it a real safe area and was disappointed when we arrived that it was not off the interstate. All other Best Western's have had a nice arm chair o... Read more
from Cedar Park, United States
Submitted on 16-08-2016
For the traveler passing through a small town, this is a very good place to spend the night. My wife and I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 20 years. We know what we are going to get and it has not disappointed us a single time. Consistency is important to the tired traveler.
TOP