Menu
My BookIt.com
Sign In Support Why BookIt.com Coupon Codes Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Site Feedback Vacations Hotels Flights Cruises Things To Do Group Request Careers Press Media

End-of-Month Sale + $5 to Book

Homewood Suites by Hilton Mahwah

New York - Newark, NJ, US (EWR)

Check Rates for
Hotel Specials
Hotel + Flight from
WAS
Check Rates for
Package Specials
Based on 398 reviews
Our hotel is located in picturesque Mahwah, NJ just minutes from Routes 17, 287, 202 and the NY state Thruway. The hotel is conveniently situated in t
Room & Rates

1 KING 1BDRM SUITE NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 KING 1BDRM STE SMOKING

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KG 2DBL 2BDRM 2BA NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1KG 2DBL 2BDRM 2BA SMOKING

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

2DBL ACC BATHTUB STE NSMK

SEPARATE BDRM/LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

2DBL HEARING ACC STE NSMK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG/2DBLS 2BA ACC TUB NSMK

SEPARATE BDRMS/LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KING/2DBL ACC RI SHW NSMK

SEPARATE BDRMS/LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG ACC BATHTUB SUITE NSMK

SEPARATE BDRM/LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG ACC RI SHOWER STE NSMK

SEPARATE BDRM/LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG HEARING ACC SUITE NSMK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG ACC RI SHWER STE SMOK

SEPARATE BDRM/LIVING RM-SOFABED-FULL KITCHEN, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1KG HEARING ACC SUITE SMOK

VIS FIREALRM/DOOR/PHN ALRT-KTCHN-SOFABD, COMP HI SPEED-DAILY HOT BRKFST-LITE MEAL M-TH
Hide room details

1 BDRM STE 2 DBLS NONSMOK

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details

1 BDRM STE 2 DBLS SMOKING

COMP HI SPEED DAILY HOT BRKFST LITE MEAL M-TH, SEPARATE BDRM LIVING RM SOFABED FULL KITCHEN
Hide room details
Homewood Suites by Hilton Mahwah
375 Corporate Drive, Mahwah, NJ US 07430

Fully equipped kitchens and separate living and sleeping areas in our Mahwah, New Jersey hotel provide extra comfort during extended stays. Our Mahwah Homewood Suites hotel also features a business center, versatile event spaces, and easy access to IBM, Becton Dickinson, Mindray, Maquet (Datascope), Stryker, and other key business destinations. If you don't have transportation, don't worry; our convenient complimentary shuttle can take you anywhere within a 5-mile radius.Our Mahwah, New Jersey hotel features 110 suites with spacious accommodations for extended visits as well as an extended space for work, study, and entertainment:* Spacious suites with separate living and sleeping areas* One-bedroom suites with one king or two double beds - and a sleeper sofa* Two-bedroom suites with one king and two double beds - and a sleeper sofa* Fully equipped kitchen with a full-size refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, and utensils* Complimentary high-speed Internet access* 32" flat-screen TV with premium cable channels* Precor fitness center, swimming pool, and putting green* USA Today delivered each weekday morning* Complimentary Neutrogena bath products* Local area transportation* Laundry/valet service* Pets allowed - we're a pet-friendly hotel (deposit is non-refundable)Guests in our Mahwah Homewood Suites hotel start each day with our complimentary Suite Start - hot breakfast buffet, and end it with our Welcome Home reception featuring a complimentary light dinner buffet and beverages Monday through Thursday evenings. You'll also find plenty of excellent dining near our Mahwah, New Jersey hotel. Not sure where to go - The friendly staff at our front desk will be happy to make a suggestion.Our Mahwah Homewood Suites hotel is an excellent venue for conferences and small corporate meetings. Our largest event space, the Rockland Room, can accommodate up to 96 guests. In addition to our four event spaces, our Mahwah hotel offers many great business services:* 24-hour hotel business center* Audio/visual equipment rental* Express mail* Fax and printer servicesWith its spacious suites, fully equipped kitchens, and separate living and sleeping areas, our Mahwah Homewood Suites hotel is perfect for corporate housing - or for any business travelers planning an extended stay. Our Mahwah, New Jersey hotel is also convenient to major business destinations, including:* Avon* Becton Dickinson* IBM* Jaguar Land Rover* Maquet / Datascope / Mindray* Medco* Nobel Biocare* Sharp* Sony* Stryker* UPSOur Mahwah, NJ hotel is surrounded by wonderful things to see and to do. No matter the reason for your visit, we hope you get the chance to visit a few of these great attractions:* Bear Mountain State Park* Bergen County Golf Courses* Campgaw Ski Mountain* Capital One Bank Ice Vault Arena* Darlington Park* Izod Center* New York City and Broadway* Nyack Village antique shops* Palisades Center shopping mall* Ramapo College * Skylands - New Jersey Botanical Garden* Westfield Garden State Plaza shopping mall* West Point Military Academy* Woodbury Common Premium OutletsWhether you're here for a quick getaway or an extended stay, our Homewood Suites by Hilton Mahwah hotel has just what you need to make the most of your trip. We invite you to visit us and - Make Yourself at Home!

Amenities Include: Meeting Rooms, Restaurant, High Speed Internet, Wireless Internet Access, Pool, Wheel chair access l Business Services Include: Business Center

Recreation Included: Fitness Center, Golf

AMENITIES:
  • Business Center
  • Conference Rooms
  • Restaurant
  • Swimming Pool
  • Wireless Internet
  • Wireless Internet Access
(+) = Additional fees may apply for the use of these amenities.
(*) = Free, some restrictions may apply

Based on 398 reviews
from Clarencefield, United Kingdom
Submitted on 03-05-2016
Hotel is located in an area with easy access to the major routes. Amenities of hotel are nice. Staff does a good job. Breakfast had a decent selection to choose from. Overall a very nice experience and good stay for the family.
from Kalamazoo, Michigan
Submitted on 04-05-2016
Very good value - bedroom and sitting area separate with a dining table. I love grabbing breakfast and taking it to the room. The bed was very comfortable. The location is very good. The staff was very helpful during check in and making the reservation.
from
Submitted on 04-05-2016
Had to bring our dog because of his recent surgery and was thrilled to find a hotel that allows pets. Room was clean, continental breakfast was wonderful. Sorry, we weren't there during the week for their happy hour.
from
Submitted on 15-05-2016
We were traveling with our family (2 kids 2 and 4 yo), and needed a stopping point on a Friday night. The location was great, quick access off 287, but not close enough to get traffic noise. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the accommodations were great - with a 1 BR suite, we were able to put the kids down to sleep in the bedroom, then unwind in the living room area and plan the next day. Breakfast was good, a great selection of items including hot breakfast choices. Will stay here ... Read more
from Arlington
Submitted on 17-05-2016
Clean, quiet, quality hotel. No complaints. Hotel looks as though it was new or renovated. Breakfast was delicious, hot, with a simple variety of foods. Good quality stay for the price. I would definitely stay there again.
from Altoona, United States
Submitted on 26-05-2016
The Homewood suites is a wonderful place to stay if away on business. A lot of times when I am away on business when I finish with work I don't always feel like going out to eat and the hotel has that covered for you with a nice selection of a complimentary evening social with food and beverages. This was my first experience with this and I very much enjoyed the experience!
from Ballaghaderreen, Ireland
Submitted on 29-05-2016
A fabulous place to stay! Beautifully renovated in a relaxing environment. Healthy meals with a good variety to suit all tastes. Handy to car rental and major roadways. Washing machines and dryers on site. Gym and pool facilities on site. Ample parking. Exceptional staff. Set in a lovely setting.
from Warren, Rhode Island
Submitted on 31-05-2016
I recently stayed at the Homewood Suites in Mahwah as I was passing through the area on my way to Dorney Park in PA driving from Rhode Island. The Check in experience wasn't that great, as the staff person wasn't friendly, and barely said anything to me. I had to ask about breakfast times and where my room was. She actually pointed me in the opposite direction of where my room actually was too!!! Once I got to the room, I was pleasantly surprised by a fabulous room that was newly renovated. I ... Read more
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 04-06-2016
The services are very good , the personal friendly and helpful the hotel is in good shape ,has a nice gym , has a very nice pool , I was staying for three months and that was great , this hotel is like a home .
from Dover, United States
Submitted on 04-06-2016
As always the staff is fantastic. We have never had a bad experience staying at Homewood Suites in Mahwah, NJ and we are there often...it's our home away from home!! The rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable as are the pillows. The breakfast is always fresh, hot and delish!! I would never stay anywhere else.
from Mahwah, United States
Submitted on 13-06-2016
The rooms are very nice, big and comfortable. The Internet connection is slightly unstable but overall adequate. The food provided is very basic though, the breakfast is fine but there are not many choices for supper. BBQs are provided near the pool which might be a better choice.
from Tampa
Submitted on 14-06-2016
The new renovations are great! I traveled with my mom and 3 month old baby and had space for his pack and play in the room even with 2 double beds. The kitchen was very convenient for us. Also they have an outdoor grill and really nice set up by the pool. Perfect for summer evenings.
from ny
Submitted on 15-06-2016
This hotel has extremely friendly and hard working staff and management. The hotel is newly renovated and the rooms are lovely. Kitchens are clean as is the rest of the suite. Towels are large and fluffy. Breakfast is ok but the coffee is good as well as the fresh fruit. I will stay at this hotel again.
from Albany
Submitted on 19-06-2016
Love the quiet area of the hotel , The rooms were amazing I could've brought my entire family for a very good value . The hotel was convenient to all types of fast food restaurants . I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I was traveling in the area .
from Pennsylvania
Submitted on 19-06-2016
The hotel is located on an off main street with easy access. The amenities as listed are very nice. We stayed for 2 nights in a 2 room suite (room 230). Ideal situation for a full family stay. The breakfast provided both mornings is excellent and as a complimentary inclusion it's well above expected normal standard. The hotel is very clean and the property is well maintained. All of this earns a 5 but below is where you fail. My problem is their charge policy. Unknowingly when I checked in the ... Read more
from Buffalo, New York
Submitted on 22-06-2016
Was greet by a very friendly and cheerful young lady , loved the little gift bags that are given when checking in. The rooms are spacious and clean and very modern. All of the staff was helpful when I was asking directions to different locations.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 24-06-2016
We stayed for just one night at the Homewood Suites Mahwah. Checkin was a breeze (even at 10:30 at night) and the room was clean, updated, had freezing cold AC and was generally just as promised. It was also very quiet considering that the hotel seemed very busy the next morning at breakfast! We would definitely stay here again.
from Saratoga Springs, New York
Submitted on 26-06-2016
Convenient, comfortable and clean. Room was ready upon check-in. Upon inspection, room was clean, and bedding for pull-out was available. Breakfast was plentiful. Seating was available outside. Great for the sunny morning.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 29-06-2016
This was a gem of a find - immaculate room and very roomy - happy to have a suite vs. regular, single-room hotel room. Since it's in a corporate area off of route 17S, got a cheap rate for a Friday night and would definitely stay here again. Was able to check-in online the day before, and choose my room which many people might enjoy. Was in room 229 which was facing the pool area and a little noisy but once pool area closed, was fine. Breakfast was impressive and seemed to have a good variety - ... Read more
from
Submitted on 01-07-2016
Had a reunion one weekend All was fantastic From the check in to the check out food service . Pool was clean and warm Employees very knowledgeable and sincere The rooms were spacious and clean The beds very comfortable Amenities in the room couldn't be beat The other 3 rooms were as pleased as myself David did a great job and is very professional
from Tel Aviv, Israel
Submitted on 03-07-2016
Business trip to Mahwah NJ. Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Separate sleeping area with a door, nice kitchen area, friendly staff, nice variety for breakfast, fitness room. Great location. I will definitely ask to book the same hotel for me on my next business trip.
from New York City, New York
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Unfortunately you can clearly hear neighbors walking around upstairs. Breakfast has a nice selection, but food was lukewarm even on sternos. Requested non-down room (extremely important to my health) and was not honored when checked in, even though it wad on check in documents and when checked earlier in the day in person. Staff was otherwise good. Staff at check out went above and beyond and is the only reason why I would consider trying this hotel again.
from Nanuet, New York
Submitted on 05-07-2016
Need a great place to stay? Want to feel like you're at home but feel as if you're getting your money's worth? You've found the place, stop searching. As a Hilton Gold Member, I've never been happier with a stay in Mahwah.
from Ontario
Submitted on 07-07-2016
Friendly staff, quiet location, room was clean and as expected. Got a good rate on the Hilton website. Breakfast was ok, occasionally overrun with hotel guests and out of some items. But no big deal. Good experience.
from Mahwah, United States
Submitted on 08-07-2016
This was a great place for families to stay with plenty of space, for good wedding group rates. It was very clean, comfortable, and pretty. The front desk staff was very helpful. The beds were quite comfortable - I even want to call and ask what kind of mattress they have!
from New York, United States
Submitted on 09-07-2016
The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff was helpful and my room was very spacious. The only thing lacking was the food, but then one can't expect much for a complimentary breakfast. It would have been nice to have someone clean up the eating areas after people finished. All in all though, it was a good value and I had an enjoyable stay.
from Rochester, New York
Submitted on 10-07-2016
This review is based on two separate stays, nine months apart. The first time we were put in a handicapped room (everything at waist height, including closet rods) without any warning, the bathroom had mold around the tub, the kitchenette was lacking most utensils, the carpeting stained and dirty, the mattress bad, the room extremely damp and musty. They deducted the night off our bill after we complained, and said they were about to undergo a major renovation, and when it was done the place w... Read more
from Orlando, Florida
Submitted on 11-07-2016
The Rooms were very nice and clean. We had a one bed room suite was 4 people and there was more than enough space for all of us. The Staff was very polite and tried to assist anyway possible to make our stay memorable. We had the option of Hot breakfast with different options each day
from Syosset, New York
Submitted on 13-07-2016
Had to overnight here recently and had a great experience.Highly recommended: very clean, breakfast was good, dining area inviting. Wish we had time to try the pool! The staff was nice and very courteous. I can't think of one bad thing to say about this place.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Submitted on 20-07-2016
I stayed here a few times on business. I have always found the staff and property amazing. It's an older property for sure, but it has been refreshed and looks much newer. The food is very good for being free and the staff will help you at the drop of a hat!
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Submitted on 23-07-2016
We absolutely love this hotel! We have come every summer for the past 3-4 years as we have family nearby and love the layout of Homewood suites. We were a group of 5, 3 adults and 2 kids, the 2 bedroom suite was great! My parents were able to use one room and my kids and I shared the other with the living room in between. We love having the fridge for milk, water and some snacks. The only glitch we had was attempting to make some side dishes for a family event and having next to nothing in ... Read more
from Minneapolis, Minnesota
Submitted on 24-07-2016
During my stay I had a problem with the room. The GM David Strauss and his team resolved the problem as soon as it was mentioned to them. They moved me to another room and offered to move my luggage. When I came back later that day from work, the new room was all ready and the problem was resolved. David was the one that contacted me and made sure I felt like a valued guest. I did! During breakfast later in the week David seemed to know everyone's name. Amazing. Keep up the great work team!
from Ottawa, Canada
Submitted on 25-07-2016
Just returned from Homewood Suites Hilton Mahwah. We stayed a total of three nights there. Initially I booked two nights but decided to extend one more since the room was spacious, the rate was reasonable and the beds were quite comfortable. The room we stayed in was a two bedroom suite which included 1 King bed in one room and two double beds in the second room. Both rooms have full bathrooms and TV. There is also another TV in the living room just next to the dinning table. The kitchen has a... Read more
from Greensboro, North Carolina
Submitted on 26-07-2016
Clean and comfortable. Very professional atmosphere. Nice amenities with an outdoor pool. Perfect location for travel to NYC via car, bus or train. Recreational area nearby in the Campgaw Mountains. Perfect for business or leisure travel
from Collierville, Tennessee
Submitted on 27-07-2016
Stayed here for four days with family. Staff was wonderful. Breakfast and evening lite dinner were both great. Rooms are great and place is convenient to highway but not on the highway. Nice grounds and well kept inside and out.
from Brooklyn, United States
Submitted on 02-08-2016
antisemitic Manager. He told us at check in "we do not give the Jewish People Cribs or extra stuff." my kids were playing quietly at the bottom of the steps and he came out yelling "mothers, take your kids or else i will have to send you to your rooms" then at night, (about 10:00 PM) we were few people talking at the Breakfast/Dinner area he came out again and said "you will all need to leave this area so we can clean. we all got up and left. he shut the lights and never cleaned. he just wanted ... Read more
from brooklyn, United States
Submitted on 02-08-2016
Nice and Helpful, overall pleasant place to stay, staff was always polite and caring. Easy check in. Parking was easy, plentiful and accessible. Couch was a welcome spot after a long day! Definitely a great stay.
from Stony Brook, New York
Submitted on 04-08-2016
We had a lovely experience at Homewood Suites. They provided all the amenities we look for: gym, internet, pool, breakfast. The rooms were clean and roomy and we were able to keep our water and fruit in the fridge. The employees were helpful and pleasant. They provided help finding local restaurants and we had a wonderful dinner at nearby Marcello's in Suffern.
from Salvador, BA
Submitted on 10-08-2016
We stopped by for a night after a concert at Bethel. Service at counter was ok, not friendly. Rooms are old and at least ours did smell like cigarette. Parking was good, very close to the room and breakfast very poor. Definitely would look for other options in a next trip.
from Wantaugh
Submitted on 14-08-2016
My favorite hotel I've stayed him many times and I've never been disappointed I do wish they had DVD players though . The staff was fantastic . The hotel has just been refurbished and is very clean .....
from Buford, United States
Submitted on 14-08-2016
great Hotel good service and a good location would recommend it when staying in the area Asking for more text by TripAdvisor on their recommendations is silly. let folks write what they want. don't be pushy it's a good place to stay.
from
Submitted on 15-08-2016
pretty good hotel with nice size rooms, easy access throughout the building, pretty good staff. Rooms are big and comfortable, got a good night sleep, beds are soft and relaxing, very quiet hotel and up to date. Very Comfortable stay. Would definitely recommend.
from Lexington Park, Maryland
Submitted on 30-08-2016
Fantastic place to stay. Comfortable, clean, convienant and has outstanding professional staff. Great breakfast. I'd recommend staying at this property -- not far to New York City, yet located in rural area with plenty of restaurants and things to do.
from
Submitted on 31-08-2016
I am a loyal Hilton person, so I am purely comparing the hotel to what I am expecting from the Hilton brand: The hotel is in a very convenient business park off a major highway. Grounds are very nice and staff is very professional and peasant. There are nice conference rooms and they looked clean and organized. Every time I saw a staff member, they always asked if we needed anything. Excellent customer service! We stayed in a one- bedroom suite (two- bedrooms were sold out) with two small kids ... Read more
from Brooklyn, United States
Submitted on 03-09-2016
Best hotel for any trip - my kids are still getting over how helpful and large the rooms were and amazing the staff are - I will for-sure be back . My room was a 2 room suite and my kids will always talk about 2 bathroom , 3 tv's and the space. AMAAAAAZZZZINGGGGGG
from Syosset, New York
Submitted on 06-09-2016
The staff was not gracious or welcoming or helpful. Nor polite. A/c in the main parts of the hotel was not working. The pool was ok but the towels ran out both days. Going through revamping but got a room with plastic on the windows.
from Venice, Florida
Submitted on 08-09-2016
Overall the Hotel is clean, under staffed which you can feel the energy from the ones that are working. We pay for service and smiles. Not attitude. The hotel needs more friendly staff with a pleasant attitude.
from Greater Toronto
Submitted on 10-09-2016
We have been going to the hotel over the last 6 years only on long weekends and this is our first choice. It is close to Woodbury premium outlets about 45 minutes and about 45 minutes to mall at short hills. Really convenient location and great breakfast. It is newly renotated for 2016 so it's beautiful and smoke free. A pleasure to stay- we try twice yearly sometimes 3 x year.
from Huntington, New York
Submitted on 13-09-2016
Enjoyed our visit, facility was clean and no issues. The pool is seasonal at this location and only found out upon arrival Breakfast was very nice with multiple options for everyone. I enjoy the 24 coffee and snack bar.
from Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Submitted on 13-09-2016
I really love the Homewood Suites brand. As seasoned travelers to Renaissance festivals, we like to get a hotel close to the Festival with a kitchen. We hit a grocery and liquor store. We eat in the room at night. Save a lot of money. Also the hotel has a complimentary hot breakfast. The recently remolded the hotel and it lovely. Brand new stainless fridges with ice makers. The one bedroom suite has the kitchen/ living room with a sofa bed, and a separate bedroom. The bathroom is in the middle w... Read more
from
Submitted on 18-09-2016
Rooms are like new, well appointed, modern apartments. The If in the area, this is definitely the place to stay for work or leisure. Breakfast is awesome too - they have the best bagels you will ever find at a hotel!
from atlanta, United States
Submitted on 20-09-2016
Everything about this hotel was above my expectations. I wish I could have stayed longer. The Staff, the rooms, the atmosphere, the morning breakfast, the location, the quietness was everything I could have asked for and more.
from Charlotte, North Carolina
Submitted on 21-09-2016
The staff at this hotel went above and beyond accommodating our family during our time of loss by giving us a discounted bereavement rate and also by adding rooms as more family flew in for the funeral. We stayed for 5 nights and each night was asked by Donna (at the front desk) how we were doing and was there anything else she could do for us. David in the morning was also a great help. The rooms are a great size, especially for the price! Will definitely stay here again!
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 21-09-2016
This is the second time I've stayed at the Homewood Suites Mahwah with my family, as it is a convenient halfway point on a trip that we take frequently. The setup of the one-bedroom suite is perfect for us as it allows us to put our toddler to bed at his regular time without forcing us all go to bed at 8 PM. Suites have been VERY clean, the whole hotel seems well kept and the staff is very friendly. We plan to stay here again in the future.
from Baltimore, Maryland
Submitted on 22-09-2016
Very clean spacious rooms. Excellent shuttle service with a five mile radius. Nicely equipped gym for those who are a fitness regiment. Great breakfast and the evening social was spectacular as well. Highly recommended!
from
Submitted on 22-09-2016
This is our third stay at Homewood Suites located in a quiet country setting. We enjoy the breakfast, TV and internet service and the outdoor pool area in season. Recent renovations have made our stay this year even more comforting.
from
Submitted on 25-09-2016
Stayed at this location for a week. The property is very nice, the staff is very nice but the hotel is a full capacity with families and long term occupants.. the property allows pets which is nice for families but it is really not a business setting. Full breakfast and happy hour - which is much more of a light meal are both bonuses.
from Markham, Canada
Submitted on 25-09-2016
This location was very convenient to my meeting. There are a number of good restaurants within a short drive. We went to one that was on the hotel's recommended list - excellent place. Hotel is well maintained, good value for price. Rooms and bed are comfortable
TOP